×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Noella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Totally love it

I bought the shade #7 AND I REALLY LOVED IT!! I read some of the reviews that they liked the texture of this so i had the urge to order it, didn't regret buying this lipstick. I'll use it for my everyday look since the shade looked like my natural lips color<3

9 months ago
Brooks
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Breaks easily :(

Well, i have to say that the color and the formula is really good. I always get complemented every time I wear it. It makes me look radiant specially the #14. The sad one is that, it breaks really easy. The moment i used it for the first time, it broke (as in na bali talaga!) And i didn't push it to my lips hard. Now i am still using it but i keep on pushing it to its tub kasi lumuluwa talaga. Haha

10 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

pigmented and easy to apply

Sobrang pigmented naman sya, and pinang gift ko kasi sya sa grandmother ko. Natakpan yung dark mark sya sa lips dahil sa past incident. Easy to apply din naman, so pwedeng pwede sya. User friendly as it is, since lola ko gumagamit. Ang kaso nga ang pala, i thought stick sya. Haha. Eh yung dumating kasi, yung may applicator hahaha which is okay lang naman. Mas naging helpful pa sya for me, kung para kay grabdmother ko. :)

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Very Oily

The color I got was definitely waaaay different than the one in the pictures. The formula is too oily and feels really wet on your lips. Its like i've put on a looot of lip balm. The color stays on though (that's why i rated it two stars). But i'm not gonna purchase again. sorry.

about 1 year ago
iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Imagic.. magic...

I purchased imagic # 10 and it's living by it's name, a PROfessional cosmetics that you must have. One of the best lipstick that I ever had. It's nice on my lips and looks natural. Though it fades fast, it's okay as long as I have a lipstick na mauubos ko. Will try to purchase other shade next time, will try maybe #12.

over 1 year ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The price shows its quality.

I just got this lippie, with the shade of #8 today. for the price, its really affordable and I agree that it is pigmented but when you apply it in your lips it has a patchy look and it doesn't stay that too long so you need to retouch after a while.

over 1 year ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Gorgeous colour ! Pretty smooth !

So, I got the Shade #11, and really, what a gorgeous purple ! It was classy yet such a knock-out shade at once ! I got so many compliments when I wore it to work then choir practice (hahaha !) It also glided on my lips very well and was surprisingly creamy. For a lipstick that cost just P149 (at the time), it was so much better than I expected ! Absolutely thankful I got this one !

over 2 years ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Pretty Color! Very Creamy!

I received this lipstick as a gift over the holidays. I’ve been using the nudish-coral color for everyday use for a couple of weeks now. I find that it’s very brightening and appropriate for casual meetings. The texture and feel is very creamy. I don’t find it to be drying at all. Some days I also apply some lip gloss when I feel like getting a shinier finish on it but even w/o gloss the look is really pretty. I am also planning to try out other shades soon! I’m thinking of trying a darker shade next!

about 3 years ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

IT DRIES MY LIPS!!

I bought this product because I was looking for a cheap nude lipstick, but turns out I should have opted for a more expensive one. This dries out my lips and lasts only for an hour or two before needing to apply again, well what did I expect for this price, right? The color also didn't match my skin so there's that. I don't use it anymore, but instead went for lip tints and Maybelline's creamy matte, which I highly recommend btw, especially their brown shades. You'll be better off with that.

about 3 years ago
Darla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

A must-have! 😻

Really love this product! The packaging looks so fancy just like the other high end make up lipsticks out there :)) I purchased the nude one because I love lipstick shades that looks natural lang and I loved it so much since I purchased it. It's a must have and it's a great dupe for the expensive lipsticks that you're wishing for! ☺️💗

about 3 years ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

Shade #3 Nude

Imagic Lipstick's affordable price caught my eye. I chose shade #3 which is a nudish, coral shade. Even though it's nude in color, it brightens up my face and doesn't not make my whole face look pale. It's also very creamy and non-drying. Planning to get the other shades soon!

over 3 years ago