×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

53 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Cham
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

worse brow product

This is not for people who have naturally bushy eyebrows . I have dark black brows that really looks full naturally and using this made it look so dark . It didn't work for me i should have just bought the clear versions to help my brows look feathered and neat.

8 days ago
Patrixia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Love it ❤️

1. Pigmented: what you see is what you get, the color is perfect. 2. Tipid gamitin : I've been using this product everyday for almost a year now 3. Long lasting Note. Mabilis sya mag dry and dahil pigmented kelangan hinay hinay lang ang pag apply if you have thick eyebrows like me.

about 2 months ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 23

Does it’s job

This does its job in tinting the eyebrows. I’m able to use this and be happy with the outcome without having to fill my eyebrows in. A huge downside though is the wand gets too much product, so I do have to wipe it out A LOT to be able to use it. If I don’t wipe it down, a lot of eyebrow gel gets on my skin and you will see clumps of brown on my eyebrow hair. It’s so unfortunate and I find it a little too high maintenance having to wipe it down every time I dip it. The wand definitely needs to be changed to be able to use this effortlessly. Despite this, it’s the perfect shade for me as well and it’s long lasting. I won’t be purchasing this again though.

4 months ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Sulit for its quality

Been looking for a cheap yet quality brow gel. I can't decide if Im gonna buy this gel from imagic or from another brand they are both inexpensive but I went with this one and tadah no regrets. It is not as plakado or as in work wonders but it xan be. For its price, it is definitely high quality.

4 months ago
andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Big spoolie such a hassle!

3 stars for the for the product minus 2 stars for the spoolie, The very first thing i noticed when i got this product was the spoolie. it seems like its not intended for your brows. its so hard to manage. you really have to be extra careful in putting this product but the pigment is nice though. i used my sunnies skinny pencil spoolie for this instead, the shade is a bit dark also just put it lightly if you dont want a dark colored brows.

8 months ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

perfect

I been using this for months already and yet its still has more product inside. Nice, love this. It gives me a natural look after I use... I just swiped this up and olaaa make me looks just fine to go to my day. I will buy another shade to put at the middle. This one is bit too light for my black eyebrow

10 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Best tinted brow gel I have tried so far!

I picked no. 3 and it matches really well on the color of my brows and my hair which is black. It made my brows look fuller. Worth the penny talaga lalo na mura lang siya. Overall, ang ganda ng performance niya sa kilay ko. Until my next purchase. :)

11 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Okay lang...

So far, I'm still using it. I purchased this last April 2019 and I'm still using it as of August 2019. Matipid lang gamitin though I always use it like everyday. It's like pwede na in this world full of perfect dapat. Hehe. Seriously, okay lang naman. Tipong pwedeng bilin, pwedeng hindi. But since I already purchased it I will finished using it.

11 months ago
Judy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

this is good!

I bought this last time it was on sale. Sobrang ganda pero ingat sa pag gamit, wag masyado makapal, wag masyado marami. Kasi the last time I used it na napadiin yung application, sobrang hirap burahin. As to the effectivity, sobrang tagal nito haha water proof mga sis! I tried using this as pang kilay din, I just use a specific brow brush and okay din sya since matagal mabura and mabilis matuyo. The only downside is kung di ganoon kaperfect mag kilay, is mahirap burahin if ever may sumobra sa mga sides and kung sa tingin mo medyo napa kapal yung pag apply mo. I used castor oil then make up remover para lang mabura sya before washing my face kasi sobrang madikit talaga. Over all, this is a good product.

about 1 year ago
Therese
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Could work much better

The tint of the eyebrow mascara is just fine, but its consistency would better fit a smaller, more concise brush, as my eyebrows would look a lot more controlled and neat--especially that I've got messy ones now. The tint lasts long even despite the heat caused by the weather, which is good for those makeup buyers who'd prefer a long-lasting use.

about 1 year ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Dupe for expensive brow gels!!!

Bought this when it was on sale and at first I was like.. What's this brand again? But I took a chance and boy, I'm really glad I did!! It doesn't clump or smudge and it makes my eyebrow on fleek all day -- even when I go swimming! Yehey! What I didn't like about it though is that it tends to dry easily. But aside from that, it's an okay product for me!

about 1 year ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Too thick

This was my 2nd eyebrow mascara, after using Maybelline's for a while. The product's consistency was a wee bit thick for me. Brushing it on the strands is tricky because hairs on densers area can clump. It'll require a lot blotting on a tissue to lessen the product (sayang though 😣) Longevity wise, it was okay lang din. It didn't hold up my brows in a feathered way, more of adding tint to it lang.

about 1 year ago
Issa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

LOVE THIS

This makes eyebrows sooooo much easier!! Although I have to agree that the wand is kind of big. You can scrape excess product on the wand on the edge of the bottle for a less harsh eyebrow look if you prefer. Or if you want something more natural and bushy, get some tissue and run it through your wand once or twice, removing most of the product from the wand. That's what I do -- bushy eyebrows in less than a minute!!!

about 1 year ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

5 months later and I still love it

Got it in October and half a year later, it doesn’t seem like it got used up when i use it everyday. I guess it’s just a bit too light for me now (got the lightest shade) because my hair is darker. I just added a dark shade of brow gel to match my current shade and itms good to go. Keeps my brows in place when all else melted away. Lol

over 1 year ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

A big NO NO!

I threw this away after two days. 1. It's difficult to apply. 2. The color doesn't spread evenly. There are darker patches on my eyebrows. 3. The color is not to my liking. 4. Lastly, it smells HORRIBLE - like burnt plastic. I regret buying this even if it was on sale.

over 1 year ago
Min
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Wish It Were Waterproof

I really like the colour and how it makes my brow hairs stay in place, but I'm kinda oily and at the end of the day when I'm outside the office about to go home, and I get a little sweaty it goes all over the place. Make it at least water resistant and I'll purchase again!

over 1 year ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

love the tint

I got the lighter shade and i love how it looks on my brows. It makes me look fairer for some reason and it is very long lasting. Achieved ko din dito yung feathery brows because it helps you brow hairs not move para syang nagseset once it dries so i like it!

over 1 year ago
Lou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Wand is too big but tint is good

I have to spread the tint in my other spoolies whenever I use this. Masyadong makapal and walang definition sa brows. The tube contains a lot of product so I've been using this for more than 6 months already, I think. Worth the money. But would I purchase again? Maybe, if it's on sale. But I'd rather have a thinner brow mascara wand to avoid all the hassle.

over 1 year ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Almost perfect

I love it! Long lasting siya medyo light nga lang color niya for my haircolor pero natural pa din tignan almost perfect kung bakit yung brush niya makapal pag inapply ko kumakalat so I suggest mas nipisan para mas madali at perect siyang iapply.. Will purhase this once ubos na infarness almost 4months na at everyday ko gamit di pa din ubos worth the wait ang sale till sale time 🥰

over 1 year ago
Jenine
Certified Buyer

Great option

I've been planning on getting a brow mascara for a while and I've been checking out options. This one from imagic intrigued me, but I had a bit of a difficulty choosing which shade to get. I got #03 and found it to be too dark for me so I ordered #02 next. If you have naturally dark hair or dyed brown hair, 03 is okay. But if you have medium to light brown, go for 02. I use 02 and I have dyed light brown hair with some blonde tips. I use it after my brow pencil to match my brows and hair. This product is great for that. I've also worn this on its own on lazy days and I found that I didn't get the precision I need on bald spots in my brows. But the product does last, holds well and doesn't transfer. I just find it hard to remove with just micellar water. That's how hard its hold is!!

over 1 year ago