×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

47 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Best tinted brow gel I have tried so far!

I picked no. 3 and it matches really well on the color of my brows and my hair which is black. It made my brows look fuller. Worth the penny talaga lalo na mura lang siya. Overall, ang ganda ng performance niya sa kilay ko. Until my next purchase. :)

8 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Okay lang...

So far, I'm still using it. I purchased this last April 2019 and I'm still using it as of August 2019. Matipid lang gamitin though I always use it like everyday. It's like pwede na in this world full of perfect dapat. Hehe. Seriously, okay lang naman. Tipong pwedeng bilin, pwedeng hindi. But since I already purchased it I will finished using it.

16 days ago
Judy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

this is good!

I bought this last time it was on sale. Sobrang ganda pero ingat sa pag gamit, wag masyado makapal, wag masyado marami. Kasi the last time I used it na napadiin yung application, sobrang hirap burahin. As to the effectivity, sobrang tagal nito haha water proof mga sis! I tried using this as pang kilay din, I just use a specific brow brush and okay din sya since matagal mabura and mabilis matuyo. The only downside is kung di ganoon kaperfect mag kilay, is mahirap burahin if ever may sumobra sa mga sides and kung sa tingin mo medyo napa kapal yung pag apply mo. I used castor oil then make up remover para lang mabura sya before washing my face kasi sobrang madikit talaga. Over all, this is a good product.

about 2 months ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Could work much better

The tint of the eyebrow mascara is just fine, but its consistency would better fit a smaller, more concise brush, as my eyebrows would look a lot more controlled and neat--especially that I've got messy ones now. The tint lasts long even despite the heat caused by the weather, which is good for those makeup buyers who'd prefer a long-lasting use.

2 months ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Dupe for expensive brow gels!!!

Bought this when it was on sale and at first I was like.. What's this brand again? But I took a chance and boy, I'm really glad I did!! It doesn't clump or smudge and it makes my eyebrow on fleek all day -- even when I go swimming! Yehey! What I didn't like about it though is that it tends to dry easily. But aside from that, it's an okay product for me!

3 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Too thick

This was my 2nd eyebrow mascara, after using Maybelline's for a while. The product's consistency was a wee bit thick for me. Brushing it on the strands is tricky because hairs on densers area can clump. It'll require a lot blotting on a tissue to lessen the product (sayang though 😣) Longevity wise, it was okay lang din. It didn't hold up my brows in a feathered way, more of adding tint to it lang.

4 months ago
Issa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

LOVE THIS

This makes eyebrows sooooo much easier!! Although I have to agree that the wand is kind of big. You can scrape excess product on the wand on the edge of the bottle for a less harsh eyebrow look if you prefer. Or if you want something more natural and bushy, get some tissue and run it through your wand once or twice, removing most of the product from the wand. That's what I do -- bushy eyebrows in less than a minute!!!

4 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

5 months later and I still love it

Got it in October and half a year later, it doesn’t seem like it got used up when i use it everyday. I guess it’s just a bit too light for me now (got the lightest shade) because my hair is darker. I just added a dark shade of brow gel to match my current shade and itms good to go. Keeps my brows in place when all else melted away. Lol

5 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

A big NO NO!

I threw this away after two days. 1. It's difficult to apply. 2. The color doesn't spread evenly. There are darker patches on my eyebrows. 3. The color is not to my liking. 4. Lastly, it smells HORRIBLE - like burnt plastic. I regret buying this even if it was on sale.

5 months ago
Min
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Wish It Were Waterproof

I really like the colour and how it makes my brow hairs stay in place, but I'm kinda oily and at the end of the day when I'm outside the office about to go home, and I get a little sweaty it goes all over the place. Make it at least water resistant and I'll purchase again!

5 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

love the tint

I got the lighter shade and i love how it looks on my brows. It makes me look fairer for some reason and it is very long lasting. Achieved ko din dito yung feathery brows because it helps you brow hairs not move para syang nagseset once it dries so i like it!

5 months ago
Lou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Wand is too big but tint is good

I have to spread the tint in my other spoolies whenever I use this. Masyadong makapal and walang definition sa brows. The tube contains a lot of product so I've been using this for more than 6 months already, I think. Worth the money. But would I purchase again? Maybe, if it's on sale. But I'd rather have a thinner brow mascara wand to avoid all the hassle.

6 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Almost perfect

I love it! Long lasting siya medyo light nga lang color niya for my haircolor pero natural pa din tignan almost perfect kung bakit yung brush niya makapal pag inapply ko kumakalat so I suggest mas nipisan para mas madali at perect siyang iapply.. Will purhase this once ubos na infarness almost 4months na at everyday ko gamit di pa din ubos worth the wait ang sale till sale time 🥰

7 months ago
Jenine
Certified Buyer

Great option

I've been planning on getting a brow mascara for a while and I've been checking out options. This one from imagic intrigued me, but I had a bit of a difficulty choosing which shade to get. I got #03 and found it to be too dark for me so I ordered #02 next. If you have naturally dark hair or dyed brown hair, 03 is okay. But if you have medium to light brown, go for 02. I use 02 and I have dyed light brown hair with some blonde tips. I use it after my brow pencil to match my brows and hair. This product is great for that. I've also worn this on its own on lazy days and I found that I didn't get the precision I need on bald spots in my brows. But the product does last, holds well and doesn't transfer. I just find it hard to remove with just micellar water. That's how hard its hold is!!

8 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Bushy brows ❤️

I bought 03 because i need a darker color for my brows and it did disappoint my expectations. It makes my oh so nipis na brows bushy or makapal and i looooveeee it seriously hahahaha. Kilay goals talaga pag ginagamit ko to and my friends are always jealous of my kilay 😂😂❤️.

8 months ago
Cherry
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great cheap eyebrowcara!

I was looking for an affordable product that can hold my unruly eyebrows in place, and I finally found it! Previously, I was using the one from Detail, but as time goes by the product starts to smell (I really wish I could edit my review for that product); I didn't contaminate it or anything, so I think it is really in the formulation because this one--yes this one--doesn't smell at all even though I've been using it for months now. My brows stay in place for hours, and color #2 is just right for me. So glad I found this product!

8 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Okay but a bit too light for morena skin tone

I ordered #2 because I read a review that it's the perfect shade for morenas. However, I found it too light. It kind of worked for me only because I dyed my hair lighter but if your hair is jet black and you're morena, I don't think the color will work for you.

10 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Best Brow Gel

I give five stars for this imagic everybrow mascara gel. i bought no. 2 which is a moderately light brown. i can say that the pigmentation is really good and it doesn't smudge. It holds the brows and the color makes my thick eyebrows lighter. i got it on sale for only Php 199 so this is really a good purchase for me.

10 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Waterproof, budge-proof but the spoolie

Been using this brow product for a week. I used this as soon as their guy handed me my parcel. I was super excited to try it out because of all it’s positive reviews. One point to consider: If you are a beginner with gel or pomade brow products, this may not be for you. Why?❓ It dries super fast. I’m just getting started applying it on the center of my brows but the entire product on the spoolie has already dried out.. This may be beneficial for those fellas who have naturally bushy brows as this brow gel can easily tame them. Another thing is the spoolie applicator; Indeed big for it’s purpose. Hopefully they can come up with a better design or maybe resize it down a bit to help us with a more efficient application. Not ideal for over plucked brows. -Shade 02 is pigmented enough to cover brow strands, however for me, it’s not something that would create a brows on fleek look, especially if you have just accidentally over-plucked your brows. Although 03 may be a more suitable option for that. One thing that is great about this brow gel is it’s staying power. I put it on last night just to test it out and it was still there the morning after. Definitely something I’d use everyday. Will just use a darker shade on the parts I over-plucked.

10 months ago
Niobe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

It's so-so

The tint is very strong, though the color feels off for me. I ordered #2 which is supposed to be a medium brown but it's much lighter than expected! Almost blonde. The brush is too big for me, so I'm also having difficulty applying it without lampas. I have to be veeeeery careful, and it takes up tok much time sometimes. It's really hard to be precise with it. Good staying power, however. Considering the price, it's overall alright. It's not super sulit but you won't waste too much money either. Just manage your expectations, I guess!

11 months ago