×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

62 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Worth it!

I Gave 5 starts for its pigmentation 😍 The first time i swatched this product on my cheek na shookt ako! Literally napa nganga ako 😮 very impressive and longlasting, natural looking, best for tan skin parang sunkissed ❤️ super mura kasi 12g sya ang dami ng product tipid pa gamit kasi nga pigmented 👍🏼 i like the shimmer super ganda di ka mukang may glitters sa muka, enough lang para mukang glowy 😍 i will buy again. My shade is #5

10 days ago
Dyan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

I love this product!

Worth it! Lasts for the entire day, no need for touch ups. I only use a little but the pigmentation, the color, it's super nice and it matches my morena skin. I've tried using other products but I noticed that it doesn't stay that long so I was surprised when I used this brand. I'm glad I bought this, I'm pretty sure I'll buy this again in the future.

19 days ago
Raine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

meh blush

the first blush i ever purchased and i must say that it is SO PIGMENETED (be careful when you swipe youe brush) and i think the shade i brought doesnt suit me cause everytime i use it i look like a clown and the pink shade comes off too strong 😬

23 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

pigmenty

bought this for my mom though the glitter kind of turn her off i persuade her to use it for work cause it looks cute and you'll feel like jasmine from aladdin (shining shimmering splendid!) and told mom told me that her co workers noticed something different with her when she used it hahahahha

about 1 month ago
Joey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Just an average

The blush is good, but I noticed that it is not long lasting. It only last into my skin for about 8 hours. However, the color is so nice!! Slight pigmented also, but for its price it is a good buy. Will try other shades in the future once I finish what I have now.

about 2 months ago
Izza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Gold!

I got mine in #05
PROS: very pigmented. Works well as contour powder. Blendable. It is powder but does not falls off like other powder blush. long lasting too. comes in cute container. nice range of shades
CONS: texture a bit rough.
looking forward on buying new shades. you might wanna check Imagic's other products, too. works wonders.

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Approved!

I just got this today and was really excited to try it. It did not disappoint me! OMG! I only got this for 99 pesos and it is so worth it! It gives me that natural flush and is very easy to blend with my other products. This will definitely be one of my favorites!

3 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Super worth it

I bought shade #2 on sale and I wish I bought more! The shade that I thought it was in the picture turned out to be darker than the actual product but it was still a nice kind of pink shimmer which looked very nice and natural on morena skin. It’s super long lasting as well!!! I wore it for almost 8 hours and it still looked fresh. It sat well over foundation. Would totally repurchase again! 9.5/10

3 months ago
Joane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Lovely!

I was looking for cheap blushes and found this one on sale and it is lovely!! I got #5 and it’s perfect for that inner flush look on my skin! It’s not too wild and not too bland, just that perfect flushy glowy cheek! I’m planning on getting the other shades as well!

4 months ago
Shaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Shaine

I bought this powder blush for my sister and she's inlove with it! Super ganda kasi ng finish niya. Perfect for everyday look kasi super nakakafresh siya and buildable din siya and easy to blend! I absolutely recommend this to all the beginner girls diyan na naghahanap ng affordable and mga hindi nakakagulat na blush! hahaha

4 months ago
Carygine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

My new go-to blush

Got this blush last month and it did not disappoint. I love the glittery look on my face whenever I use this blush. I also like the texture and the finish once you applied it on your face. The price is affordable and the quality is comparable to other similar drugstore products.

4 months ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Flushed for hours

Glad I landed to this blush and bought this on sale. It really lasts for hours which I love most because I'm a bit pale and a little oily too after few hours. This is also pigmented but easy to blend. This makes me wanna have another shade of imagic blush! 💕

5 months ago
Bomi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great color

It truly is pigmented. A little goes a long way. Price is amazing since the quality you get is very much worth it. It reminded me of MAC when I got it. I’d definitely buy this one again. I got #3 and it looks great with the right amount of application. Would love to try their other colors.

5 months ago
Aina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love it!!

This product is so nice, i love the color and how it is easy to put onto my face. It also blend to skin perfectly!! Its so easy to use and i love it so much. They have a great colors where you can choose base on your skin type. And i will buy again for sure. I hope there alot of stock soon. Thanks for the product

6 months ago
Chloe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

That heavy pigment you’ll want to have in all of your products

Blush is a must have for me. Whenever I put make up on I make sure that my cheeks are one of the most evident fractures in my face and this is one of those products that make me look my best. Again I have tried so many products in the last few years to make my cheeks have that natural glow in them and I couldn’t find anything up until I found this product. I had fun using this because it’s pigment is amazing it’s far by one of the best long lasting blush you’ll ever have. I highly recommend you to buy this especially if you’re just starting out.

6 months ago
Marla
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Magic blush TBH

At first application, I thought it was a fake blush bc I didn't really see any color on my cheeks, so I kept on layering it on. But I was shocked bc after a few minutes of applying it, I guess it finally set on my face bc then it looked like I put too much on! However, it still looked like it was natural so I love how it is, no matter that there's sparkles in the powder itself which I found weird since it didn't show naman on my face. I also love how it's student's wallet-friendly haha and I'm sure I'll be buying again when I finished with the one I'm now using. I was also a bit skeptic with buying it since I wasn't familiar with the brand, but I'm glad I tried it! It also didn't give me an oily face after a long day so I'm really surprised

6 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Sulit!

Binili ko lang talaga siya kasi for the cheap price and naubos ko na yung blush ko dati and i want to try a new one. I’ve seen so many good reviews about it just like how it was so pigmented and all na kahit onti lang yung ilagay mo sa brush mo sobrang ganda parin and natural looking. Overall a good product and a great blush.

6 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

PIGMENTED

This blush is good. It has shimmers which makes my skin glow even more once applied to the cheeks. It really is pigmented and lasts the whole day. I was quite surprised since I did not expect this to be that great but it would be one of the blushes I would reach out whenever I am on the go.

7 months ago
Majella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Awesome

So yeah, based on a lot of reviews i read here, i decided to why not try. I am not so sure which shade despite all the ones i like were sold out. Hahaha so my guts was #1. Omg, u really know whats best for you. True, its really pigmented and glittery but believe me it’s beautiful. I deffo want to try all the shades. Hahahah love it! Ellah :)

7 months ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Bye for now, cheek tints

Finally found the perfect powder blush for me! Got this in No. 7, and was able to achieve that peachy pink glow I've been dying to have. Highly pigmented, long lasting, sets well, gives you that barely there blush! Will definitely repurchase when it goes on sale! Why did I come across you just now?? Haha!

7 months ago