×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

80 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Angelica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good on Morenas

I like that it’s not too pigmented that it looks over the top, but like it’s pigmented enough to see there’s color. It looks natural and works well on Morena skin. Though I still prefer the blushes by Benefit but theyre too crazy expensive to keep buying so this will do but I wont exactly say it’s a good slternative. just that it gets the job done.

4 days ago
Charina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good for the price

I was excited to buy this since there had been many good reviews. It was on sale when I bought it. It is good. Just put a little amount and it will go a long way. It does not stick long, though. I will buy this again if it is on sale.

about 1 month ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

love it

I so love the shades.. I really like yun shades na mejo orange /brown. Or pinkish/brown for natural look lang, or something na bagay sa morena. At first hesitant pako to bought it. Kasi its online baka madisappoint lang ako.but,No. I like it alot. So, far pang twice ko na purchase it. ☺️☺️☺️☺️

3 months ago
Kathlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great

My go to blush! I have been using this product for quite some time and I really love it. It has a natural finish that matches your skin tone and that's one of the things why i love this product so much. Will definitely buy this again! 10/10 would recommend.

5 months ago
Ge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 17

Became lumpy😟

After a few uses, the product started showing bumps. I’m not really sure what it was. It didn’t break me out or anything but I definitely knew it was time for me to throw it in the bin. I do not recommend this because there’s a ton of other blushes out there in the market that are of the same price range and can perform so much better without forming icky bumps

5 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Ohh pigment!

Besh super pigmented ng blush na to kaya ingat ingat. Mas okay na magdagdag ka nalang kasi buildable naman sya hindi sya patchy kesa magulat ka sa boom pigment. Hindi gaanong nagtatagal kasi given na powder blush siya. Medyo powdery din kaya tap of the excess talaga dapat. Hintayin niyo din magsale before bumili.

6 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's nice

I think it is my first purchase of blush online and I really liked it so much. The blush is so pigmented and the color that I have chosen really fits my skin color. I want to share this product to others because it's really good and not that pricey. Thanks to seller. 😊😘😇

7 months ago
Ayen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Not a good buy

I've got this in shade number 3 and the color was too strong, it is not so pigmented and it doesn't last for a couple of hours. From the moment that I bought it, I think I only use it for around four or five times. I still have it on my drawer and I dont know when to use it again or wether should I use it again.

7 months ago
Jeff
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Long Lasting

Super gusto ko din yung shimmer nya. Super pigmented and long lasting kaso medyo nakakaoily siya pag gabi na. I had breakouts din. Okay sya pero di ko gagamitin in a regular basis maybe pag may special events lang. It's an okay product pero super ganda nyang shade lalo na pag fair skinned ka.

7 months ago
Athena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Shining shimmering!!

This gives me the shine I need on my gloomy days hahaha! Although, at first I though it was a matte blush but when I swatched it, it was actually a kind of blush that gives you glittery effect. I don’t use it on a daily basis because the glittery effect is too much for normal days and it’s actually not long lasting considering I commute to work everyday. However it still can be used on events :) overall, I have no problem with glittery vibe it gives and it’s an ok product for me.

8 months ago
Mj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

cheek tattoo

This blush got so good reputation here so I thought to give it a try since I want one. This is my first blush and this stays on my cheeks for a whole day since it is so pigmented. A little dab goes a long way and I recommend it to use sponge when applying it to control the pigment or layer it with cheek tints to give a watercolor effect.

8 months ago
Annie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 56

New Purchase of product

I get now my order its nice i love it. I will recommend this to my sisters and also to my friends. I will try again any product of beutyMnl. So nxt time again i will purchase a new product. Thank you BeautyMnl and thank you to my niece she introduced me to this site of beauty.

9 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love this blush!

I bought this product mainly because of the reviews it got and it was also on SALE! I chose #7 coz I was looking for a peachy shade of blush. This definitely lived up to the reviews! I love the texture of the blush,it has a very smooth pigmented feel. You can already see the color with just a few brushes on the cheeks. It is perfect for my everyday make up!

9 months ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love!

I have been using this blush everyday and it never disappoints. It is pigmented and the color is so gorgeous. I have the shade 01. It is not too bright nor too dark. It is just right. I am planning to buy another shade of this product. Maybe a darker one so I can use it for contour.

9 months ago
Cristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

So Pigmented

I so love this blush. At first, you will think its not pigmented but after a while, its color will show. So better be careful in putting a lot. Just wait a few seconds for the color to be seen. It also has shimmer but its not obvious so this is perfect even for day use. Looks natural on me too. Will purchase again.

9 months ago
Pam
Certified Buyer

Love the Color!

To be honest, i just took a chance with this product, but glad i did. I love how subtle it can be, and effect it gives on my cheeks. I am totally loving the color. It's perfect for my skin. Although I am not a fan of shiny blushes, this product make me feel otherwise. :)

10 months ago
Socorro
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

So so

This is one of the cheapest so I shouldn't come with high expectations. Positive side: I like its pigmentation; the shade I got is flattering. But it does not stay long no matter what kind of make up base or primer I use. I should have saved the hundred bucks I paid and looked for other brands with longer staying power.

11 months ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Worth it!

I Gave 5 starts for its pigmentation 😍 The first time i swatched this product on my cheek na shookt ako! Literally napa nganga ako 😮 very impressive and longlasting, natural looking, best for tan skin parang sunkissed ❤️ super mura kasi 12g sya ang dami ng product tipid pa gamit kasi nga pigmented 👍🏼 i like the shimmer super ganda di ka mukang may glitters sa muka, enough lang para mukang glowy 😍 i will buy again. My shade is #5

about 1 year ago
Dyan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

I love this product!

Worth it! Lasts for the entire day, no need for touch ups. I only use a little but the pigmentation, the color, it's super nice and it matches my morena skin. I've tried using other products but I noticed that it doesn't stay that long so I was surprised when I used this brand. I'm glad I bought this, I'm pretty sure I'll buy this again in the future.

about 1 year ago
Raine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

meh blush

the first blush i ever purchased and i must say that it is SO PIGMENETED (be careful when you swipe youe brush) and i think the shade i brought doesnt suit me cause everytime i use it i look like a clown and the pink shade comes off too strong 😬

about 1 year ago