×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

89 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Regh
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Good

The lip gloss looks good although i find it hard using it because of the texture. Anyway, the color is cute though pinkish kinda girly like.. i havent tried if it lasts long but it’s worth the price, i got it on sale by the way! Sooo i think it okay

3 months ago
Pinay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not friendly

I am very disappointed with the outcome. This one is very patchy and it dries my lips. so I never used it again after trying it out. Sayang money. I could have bought the one from luna organics tho. also, this is not for morena skin tone. Not really a good nude

4 months ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

last long but is drying

It is good enough for the price. You just have apply quickly because it dries fast. Another thing is that it is drying on the lips so I won't recommend it for those with dry lips like me. But hey it is not that bad, it is smudge-proof and it is affordable.

4 months ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Long lasting

I discovered this product through my classmate. She showed it to me and told me how cheap it is yet very long lasting. So I tried it as well and it made me buy the same lippie as well!!! The formula is super nice plus it indeed is very long lasting. For its affordable price, this really is a good catch.

5 months ago
Nyx
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 16

Nah for my lippie

I regret choosing the shade and bought it on sale kasi its not comfortable to wear, prang ang kapal sa labi taz ang drying nya sa lips, namumuo na ewan. Buti nlng nabili q xa on sale, for the regular price i bet it’s not worth the buy. Better choose affordable lip tints like Skin Genie, non-drying pa.

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

perf for halloween

Perf for halloween! I really love and admire how cheap and beautiful Imagic products are. This Hong Kong based beauty shop is really amazing. This is very pigmented and very easy to use. Most of the products suits Filipina color tone. This product is mostly on sale kaka better hoard one or your fave product.

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

bright

This has a bright color! I really love and admire how cheap and beautiful Imagic products are. This Hong Kong based beauty shop is really amazing. This is very pigmented and very easy to use. Most of the products suits Filipina color tone. This product is mostly on sale kaka better hoard one or your fave product. 😆

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

very nude

Very nude shade. I really love and admire how cheap and beautiful Imagic products are. This Hong Kong based beauty shop is really amazing. This is very pigmented and very easy to use. Most of the products suits Filipina color tone. This product is mostly on sale kaka better hoard one or your fave product. 😊

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

lippin good

Lippin good! I really love and admire how cheap and beautiful Imagic products are. This Hong Kong based beauty shop is really amazing. This is very pigmented and very easy to use. Most of the products suits Filipina color tone. This product is mostly on sale kaka better hoard one or your fave product.

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

purplish shade

purple shade! I really love and admire how cheap and beautiful Imagic products are. This Hong Kong based beauty shop is really amazing. This is very pigmented and very easy to use. Most of the products suits Filipina color tone. This product is mostly on sale kaka better hoard one or your fave product. 😄

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

nude goodness

Nude goodness!! I really love and admire how cheap and beautiful Imagic products are. This Hong Kong based beauty shop is really amazing. This is very pigmented and very easy to use. Most of the products suits Filipina color tone. This product is mostly on sale kaka better hoard one or your fave product. 😊

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

owww

I really love and admire how cheap and beautiful Imagic products are. This Hong Kong based beauty shop is really amazing. This is very pigmented and very easy to use. Most of the products suits Filipina color tone. This product is mostly on sale kaka better hoard one or your fave product. 😊

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

lovely shade

lovely shade!! I really love and admire how cheap and beautiful Imagic products are. This Hong Kong based beauty shop is really amazing. This is very pigmented and very easy to use. Most of the products suits Filipina color tone. This product is mostly on sale kaka better hoard one or your fave product. 😄

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

pays off well

This really pays off well. I really love and admire how cheap and beautiful Imagic products are. This Hong Kong based beauty shop is really amazing. This is very pigmented and very easy to use. Most of the products suits Filipina color tone. This product is mostly on sale kaka better hoard one or your fave product.

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

mattemazing

This matte lippie is good!! I really love and admire how cheap and beautiful Imagic products are. This Hong Kong based beauty shop is really amazing. This is very pigmented and very easy to use. Most of the products suits Filipina color tone. This product is mostly on sale kaka better hoard one or your fave product. 😆

5 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

mehhhh

Pros: i like the color especially this one that I bought. Lakas maka fresh kasi eh. Very opaque yung color kahit 1 swipe lang. Mabilis magset. Mejo long lasting at transfer proof talaga Cons: i just dont like the smell, it smells gasoline idk kung ako lang pero ganon tlga amuy nya. No prob s mabilis magset kaso ang drying nya sa lips ko. Even mag prep ako ng lips ko. Tpos panget na pagretouch mo sya. You really need to wipe it all off and reapply it again. Sana gawin na lang nila nano scent,smells chemically kasi. Sayang affordable pa naman.

6 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Different Swatch

And yes... I was convinced by a freebie 😅 I ordered #20 and a freebie lippie, #19 which is color Violet. I was a bit disappointed lang sa freebie (ano libre na ikaw pa rereklamo?) Di ko naman kasi syang pwedeng gamitin sa pagtuturo. Hehehehe but yun na nga #20 talaga inorder ko, medyo iba kasi kulay nya sa picture na nakapost sa mismong item na natanggap ko. If only I can send the picture here. 😓😢😭

9 months ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Transfers a lot

It transfers A LOT, whether you just applied it or letting it dry for a couple of minutes. It also dries my lips, making it flaky after an hour or so, which became very unsightly. I had to make an effort to use a hydrating lip balm before using this lippie. Not so smugde proof as advertised.

10 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

meh

One of my first purchased here in beauty mnl so sobrang tagal na nito, hanggang ngayon na sakin pa sya kasi hindi na nagagamit. I'm a fan of liquid lipstick lalo na pag matte kasi pag matte alam kong matagal sya matatanggal e ayoko ng palaging nag re retouch, so binili ko to and Im well aware na nakaka dry yung mga ganitong lippie however iba talaga ung tama ng lippie na to XD mabilis mag dry sa lips kaya pag di ka sanay gumamit ng wand mag mumuka ka talagang clown e. Isa pa, smudge proof daw, totoo naman kaso nagka crack sya sa lips pag sobrang tagal na eh. the formula is different from the others that I have.

10 months ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 15

She's Okay, But She Lied to me

This is an okay product, I ended up giving mine away because of the scent, I could not STAND it whatsoever. I though the color was pigmented, which is always aplus, but sis, she is not a gloss! A gloss is not meant to be matte and I was under the assumption it was gonna be just a lipgloss. Call me ignorant but I am pretty sure a gloss is not matte. Feels kinda like false advertisement.

12 months ago