×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Lealyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

BEST PRIMER FOR MY SKIN

It doesn't have a scent so I do really like it! Aside from it ambilis niya mag dry mga sis. Works well as a primer talaga. Effective na effective siya for the fact na hinohold nya talaga make up mo to last the whole day compare to other primers i've used na oily and greasy sa face which can make us uncomfortable.

6 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not for dry skin! 😔

I have dry skin and this primer makes my face look cakey, and flaky! Doesn’t hold my make up too. Even if I use moisturisers, still it won’t work. I tried several silicone based primer which worked for me, but this one? It makes me look so ugly!! I just wasted my money 😔😭 I just gave it away!

7 months ago
Han
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Great Primer!

This is the first primer I bought but I have tried other primers before but this one stand out the most. When doing makeup, I have observed that even though I am oily, the center of my face: the nose, the sides of the lips, the part between the brows, and some part of the cheeks tend to become dry or tend to have buildup of makeup even though I already put a primer. With this product, I did not have those problems. The products or makeup I have put on my face glides easily and the makeup looks smooth and there are no build up along the center of my face.

9 months ago
jacky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Primer

This was my first ever try to use a primer and I think it works well on my skin and also it does not complicated to apply my foundation. The texture of this product is somewhat gel /liquid type a small amount of this can cover all over the face. And I noticed that my face was not that oily unlike before..I can recommend this to sister / friends whose using a primer too like me.. till our next transaction #beautyMNL😍

about 1 year ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Just ok

I am not sure if it’s really good. It’s my first time to use a primer. I just gave it a try since most of the youtube makeup tutorials use a primer. I did not see a difference in terms of makeup adherence. Though it makes my skin very smooth making my bb cream glide easily. Will continue using it and maybe try another brand. 😉

over 1 year ago
Aldrin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno

everyday primer

today is my 3rd day of using this product. my face feels very smooth. i always use bb cream after this primer and my bb cream glides easily with my face with this primer. no breakout so far - that's why im loving it. i love its texture - super soft and it is easily absorbed by my skin.

almost 2 years ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

I expected more

I was looking for a primer when I came across this product and based on the description, it’s supposed to fill in visible pores. I only have the usual pores on the nose and it didn’t do the job. The pores were still visiible despite product application. It did well on the cheeks though

almost 2 years ago
Krista
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Okay

Prior to purchasing this, I was already a follower of Lioelle’s primer product. I bought this as a cheaper alternative in case it could also live up to Lioelle’s. Sadly, it didn’t. I still use this once in a while though, especially as a backup primer once I run out of my preferred one.

almost 2 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great

It's worth the price for me because there's a lot of product. 30 mL might sound small but the amount I need for my face is just the size of a pea. It spreads easily and makes foundation application smooth. I think this bottle will really last a long time since it's not even half empty even though I use it everyday for months.

over 2 years ago
Gabby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smooth, silky, flawless, oil-free base!

I never really tried primer before, but because my skin tends to get really oily after a few hours of having foundation on my bare face, I decided to buy this one. It was perfect because it was on sale and I wanted one that didn't have any pigment. I got my bottle for just 799 which in my honest opinion was a pretty good steal, especially considering the fact that its original price is 1,100. Anyway, the primer comes in a really simple transparent plastic bottle with a black cap and a black pump (like the ones on the Maybelline Dream Satin foundation.) The formula is a transparent gel that really has no scent at all. It applies really smoothly onto the skin and dries within seconds. You can immediately notice your skin getting extra silky, smooth, and oil free after it dries up - perfect for putting on foundation! I have to say, I always thought I never needed primer but this really changed my mind! DEFINITELY SUPER WORTH IT!

over 2 years ago
Melinda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

primer for silky skin

I found this primer affordable so I gave it a shot, and I'm super happy I did. Just a small drop can cover a significant area on my face. It instantly covers my pores and my skin suddenly becomes an even canvass for makeup. I used to have creases on the face from too much makeup but this prevented this as well. It's a must-have for any makeup junkie!

over 3 years ago