×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Better thean expected!!

I was in search for an alternate to Palmers, it was too pricey for its quantity then I saw this. It was on a sale so I bought one. It seems lovely and isn't sticky at all. I love the smell of the cocoa butter. I use this on days I want to trick myself into not eating chocolates.

about 2 years ago
chris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cocolicious!!

Along with the other oils I'm using, this is an absolute favorite of mine. It does make my skin smooth and who doesn't love cocoa butter? I love it, my daughter loves smelling me and even when I pass by someone it makes their heads turn (or nose rather. Hehe) because the smell really lingers on my skin for long hours. :)

about 3 years ago
Joann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

An alternative to Palmers

This smells so sweet! This is the third random lotion I bought from beautymnl and all of them, including this one was a good buy. You get a lot of product too! This is a more affordable version if you want to get Palmers but still hesitating because of the price tag. I recommend this.

about 3 years ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 45

What I was looking for!

Just the product I was looking for! I love the scent and that it doesn't give you a greasy feeling. Just when I almost gave up finding a lotion that would suit me, I come across this! The best part! Shipping was fast and it was such a steal for such a good quality product! Will definitely be purchasing this again.

about 3 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Loco for Coco!

I bought this one as a present for my grandma and when it arrived, I opened the package and it smelled of chocolate! I won't lie, it got me hungry. Ha! I got curious and so I tested it out for myself and boy did I become a convert. On top of smelling divine, it dries up and gets absorb into your skin quite fast. It makes it soft too. It's not sticky like other brands in the market. Definitely repurchasing! This time for myself. :)

over 3 years ago
Lora
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Cocoa-licious

I've only been using this for a week but I am so happy I purchased it. For a 500ml bottle, it's a steal for the price. It smells really nice, loving the cocoa butter smell. It also does not leave that greasy feel unlike other cocoa butter lotions I have tried. Definitely highly recommended.

over 3 years ago
VICTORIA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Butter-y Smoothness

This body lotion did not only smell nice like the cocoa butter fragrance it says on the label but it also m ade my skin feeling so smooth to the touch. For the price as well, this was a great deal since it came in a large bottle. The consistency was not too thick either so applying it on the skin was very easy. My skin did not feel greasy after yet it felt soft.

over 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Great body lotion.

This lotion is exactly what I have been looking for. It smells nice, with a typical cocoa butter smell. It spreads pretty easily and is not sticky for a thick lotion and hydrates very well. My skin looked healthier after a month of using this continuously. There is a lot of product for an affordable price, too. Highly recommended.

over 3 years ago