×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bonifacia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Really good body wash

I first encountered this brand here in Beautymnl so I was skeptical to buy this considering it's not so cheap. Then, I read the reviews, and I must say, the words moved my fingers to push the cart. Anyways, so happy I did coz this gel wash is a sure good buy- so fragrant yet gentle even for my child's sensitive skin. Since it's gel type, a little goes a long way, so it took a while for us to consume 1 bottle. The fragrance is long lasting and my skin feels so smooth after bathing with this. I was hoping to try also the body cream but I guess this site won't restock anymore.

7 months ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Hoard this is you have eczema

Hoard this if it's available! I have dermatitis (eczema) and most of the products on the market cost 5 times as much as this. If you have eczema you know how important it is to use only safe body washes. This is safe and reliable and I wish BeautyMNL would stock it again.

7 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Effective and affordable

My son has atopic dermatitis since he was a baby and his maintenance body wash and lotion are both expensive. I gave this one a try not really expecting a lot since it is moderately priced but behold it was very effective. It smells good and my son loves it also. Definitely switching him to this one from his usual body wash. I just hope they keep this in stock always.

over 1 year ago
ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

stock up on this item!!!

I was looking for a new body wash and found this. It does not have a strong smell but it eliminates sweaty odor wonderfully. Plus I have dry, itchy skin specially during amihan months and this too has been solved. It's a big bottle and you'll need just a few drops to on your sponge for it to lather. Still on my first bottle (opened end of september, I take a bath 2-3 times a day) so it really is value for money

over 2 years ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 39

It's ok.

I bought this thinking it might help soothe my hive-prone skin. You get a large bottle for the price, and it lathers well and rinses clean without leaving any filmy residue. It hasn't caused any adverse reaction, but I honestly haven't felt like it is more hydrating than using plain soap. One thing I don't like so much is the strong scent. It reminds me of the solid lemon toilet freshener (albatross). Thankfully the scent doesn't linger.

almost 3 years ago
Monette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 45

Effective yet gentle body wash

My son is suffering from eczema. I’m so glad I found this effective and gentle body wash. This product soothes my son’s dry, itchy and flaky skin. It’s gentle enough to use daily. It really cleanses without irritation. After a week’s use, my son’s skin is improving and it’s getting healthier each day. I noticed there’s no more redness. I also appreciate that this product is formulated with skin nourishing oils. Thank you so much BEAUTYMNL for carrying this product!

about 3 years ago
Hon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Value for Money for sensitive skin

Very cleansing but mild enough even to use on the face. Sometimes I use this as my regular face wash helps prevents break outs! Love the clean scent I smell a bit of citrus? Overall its value for your money as it relieves itchiness for those who have sensitive skin.

about 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Bye flare ups!

This is my shower gel eversince I was developed atopic dermatitis,cause its non drying,very soothing and not harsh for my skin.Eversince I used this no more flare ups on my skin so no more derma visits.Im so happy with the results its more affordable than aveeno and other brands for atopy.1bottle takes many months to consume.Love it.

over 3 years ago