×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My Fave Mask!

Definitely my most favorite mask I’ve ever used. I love the tingly feeling because I know it’s doing something! Whenever my skin starts freaking out, I use this and it seems to just make everything settle down again. I’ve used this mask for years, I absolutely love it. I really like using this once a week to exfoliate and get a super deep clean in my face.

4 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great but out of my budget!

I really like this one. It does more than sucking out the dirt away from the pores. It leaves your skin soft and notice a little glow added to your aura. Haha! The sensation upon applying it is tolerable. One less star because of the price. This is something I can’t afford to retain in my routine.

almost 2 years ago
Ava
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Best mask

I got this as a free sample from my previous purchase and I was so excited to try it out because I'd heard great things about it. Immediately upon application, it felt tingly but totally bearable. I used a gentle face towel and lukewarm water to gently remove the product from my face. I could immediately see the effect, with my skin feeling softer and looking brighter, my pores less visible. Nothing like I've ever seen from any other skincare product before. I understand now why this is a cult favorite. A little goes a long way too, the small sachet lasted me three uses.

over 2 years ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Worth it!!!

I have just tried the free sample last night and it was my first time using a clay mask and OMG!!! It was both easy to apply and remove. While it was drying up, I can actually feel it tightening my pores! Really amazing! After cleaning up, I put aloe essence and today, I woke up with almost invisible pores! I kid you not! Really smooth surface! My existing angry pre-period pimple dried up too! I will save up for this hahaha!!

over 2 years ago
Vic
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

SHOOKT!

I got to try this as a free sample during one of BeautyMNL's giveaways. It's incredible! The moment it hits your face you get this tingly and cool sensation. You actually feel like something good's happening to your face. No kidding. After rinsing, I swear my face felt amazing. My pores looked smaller and my face felt super clean and supple. 10/10 would save up for this product!!!

over 2 years ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Blown away!

This is the most amazing clay mask i have ever tried. You can really feel that there is something going on during and after. This felt super tingly and cool on the face that I wasnt able to follow the instruction - it said 10 mins on the face but I only left it on for a minute. It could be too strong for others but it is worth it in my opinion. It visibly brightened my face and dark spots after just one use! Super fresh afterfeel.

over 2 years ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Best Free Sample

I was so happy to receive a free sample of this mask when i ordered. I excitedly cleansed my face then applied this. A little amount goes a long way. It has actual leaves and feels very mentholated and tingly but not uncomfortable. After 12 mins, I splashed water on my face nand rubbed in gentle circular motions for further exfoliation and voila my face looks 10 times better than going to a facialist for a peel. My skin lools brighter and smoother and cleaner.Definitely moisturize after though.

over 2 years ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

FACIAL IN A TUB

I can see why this is Hollywood's favorite mask! I'm not joking when I say that the results are instant (temporary though and you'd have to use it constantly to maintain real results). That's why make-up artists like to use this on celebrities before events, because foundation goes on soooo much smoother. You appear more radiant, pores are minimized, and makes a much smoother canvas.

about 3 years ago