×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Phoebe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

Hopin’! 😊

I’m loving the sleek bottle of this lotion. It is handy. I hope this will help make my elbows and knees lighter! Since it is from Japan I expect it to be improving the target skin parts for this is what the product is really all about! 😊 I love the texture of the lotion it’s concentrated and can be easily absorbed. Can’t wait for results soon! 😉

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

LOVE!!

This is my 2nd time to purchased this product,all I can say is super effective sya kahit nung unang bili ko pa lang makikita mong nag lightened up ung mga dark areas mo. Worth it ung 250 php. Hindi lang sya pang knee or elbow,pwede sa kahit anong dark area. Hahahaha.

3 months ago
Sha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Super Effective!

I love this product so much! Super di ako fan ng lotions (IKR Sorry na) lalu na yung greasy kinds pero dahil 'HELP NEEDED' na yung elbows ko kasi ang hiling kong ipatong, itukod ganun, nag develop na sila ng certain darkening. Nawawala sya minsan sa everyday washing kaso meron padin so I checked for products na cheap lang that baka sakaling makatulong. And then I saw this product. I saw the price and I immediately said, 'Why not?' Try lang naman mura pa for its net weight. And akalain mong hindi ako nag sisi. Super effective. I have been using it since I bought it last Feb 2018 and meron padin kasi onti lang naman ang need for elbows, dinamay ko nadin ang knees and mga 2-3x a day ko lang ginagamit pero pumuti ung elbows ko. :)

6 months ago
Chie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

The long search is over!

I've been trying several creams to whiten my elbows and knees but to no avail. With this product, you will really notice the improvement after consuming one bottle. But just like any other whitening products, it does require re-application (I re-apply this 2-4x a day). For the price and quality, it's definitely worth it!

11 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Very Affordable and Effective. A must try!

I tried this product because of so many good reviews and they are really true to their words. I am already on my 2nd bottle and I used it together with CPC+G Oil and they really do lighten my dark areas. I used it with my elbows, knees, and even on my butt and they really do soften. It feels very moisturize without the sticky feeling. I am definitely using these two for my maintenance. I just hope they can sell bigger sizes and stock more.

about 1 year ago
P
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

You had me at paraben-free :)

I've been using this product for 3 weeks now and the scars on my knees are gradually fading. Might help if I use it with a body brush or a scrub to help speed up the process. I know it's going to take a few more bottles till I get my desired results. But I'm happy to have found this paraben-free alternative for sure.

over 1 year ago
Ma.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

I'm satisfied

I think I am using this product for two weeks and I have seen that my knees did lighten a little so I can't say that this product is that effective. It did make my knees smoother and I also love its smell. For me it is a little pricey because I expect a bigger bottle for this product because of its price for I think that I can use the bottle for 1 or 2 months if I apply this product twice a day. But nice product Morrison! 👍🏻

over 1 year ago
Dar
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Bye bye dark knees and elbows!

Say au revoir to dark knees and elbows. It might not work as soon as you want to but with daily application, it sure helps to lighten up some of the most unwanted dark areas of our body. I also use it on my groin area and I have noticed a significant improvement. No promises of instant effect, continuous effort needed.

about 2 years ago
vivienne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Didn't really see results or it's working too slow

I am using this on the dark skin below my butt (yes i know it's for elbows and knees) which was the result of losing a lot of weight and sitting on hard surfaces when commuting around the metro. It is absorbed very quickly and does make the skin feel smoother instantly although it doesnt seem to last. I also didnt see any micropeeling and results were very minimal that you'd think there was no effect, even after more than a month of use.

over 2 years ago
Sheree
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Kinda ambivalent about this.

I dunno but my knees did not start peeling or whatever and it seemed that it did not work for me? However this lotion is quite soft and moisturizing on the skin. I also love its scent. However, overall i did not like it. I bought it because of the hype and Php 249 is kinda expensive for the amount of product. :/

over 2 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

no more dark knees and elbows

This product is the only solution ive seen that is very effective in achieving whiter knees and elbows. It actually works on those spots that are darker than the rest of your skin. After finishing the first bottle i really saw good effects and i continue using it to avoid the darkness to come back. Very effective product.

over 2 years ago
trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Surprisingly Effective!

I bought this product in hopes that my elbow and knees would lighten since I noticed that they were getting darker.The first few days of using this, I noticed some micro-peeling on my elbows but it was not drying. Later on, after one and a half weeks of daily use, I was able to notice that my knees and elbows did lighten (about a shade lighter). This product is surprisingly worth a shot.

over 2 years ago