×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

104 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
79
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect Taupe is Perfect 😍

I used to have Maybelline's Fashionbrow palette in Light Brown, but when I hit pan on the wax part, I switched to this brow kit from Pink Sugar just to try it out, and also since Anne Clutz made me buy this (hehe). Let me just say I'm not going back to Maybelline's brow kit for now (sorry not sorry!) Love love love Perfect Taupe shade! ❤

3 months ago
Marga
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Step up your kilay gaming

Kilay gaming is strong with this one! You can go from easy everyday eyebrows to strong really made up eyebrow look. Let's just say, you'll a lot to work with in just a single tool. Takes a bit of skill with working with the mousse but it really does help when you want a sharp look. The brushes works good but are a bit small, so i prefer a spoolie brush with the angle brush since thats easier to work with

4 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Awesome!!!!

I really like how versatile this product is. It gives you three powder shades and wax. I find it easy to use this and I almost finished it. It's that good! It makes my brows look so well done. I wasn't familiar with this brand before but I'm so Glad I gave it a shot. You should as well!

4 months ago
Nur-hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

I loveee it!

There are varieties of shades that you can select from. And susyal ung shade ng color. I also love the brushes included. Ang ganda ng kilay ko. It will only take you longer to apply compare to a pencil eyebrow. This is worth your m o n e y! I love it!

6 months ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

one of the best brow kit

This is my first brow kit ever. Ang tagal ko tong ginamit almost a year din mga sis. Considering that I use it almost everyday. My technique when applying this on my brows, binabasa ko konti yung brush so it would look natural on me. The shades also compliment morena skin! Ganda ganda nya mga mars.

6 months ago
Merryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Super Nice

This product is very easy to apply and surprisingly lasts long. I love that it has two separate brushes for applying wax and the powder. The plastic container is sturdy, accidentally dropped the product countless times pero hindi nasisira. One nitpick though, nagiging oily yung kilay ko habang tumatagal na. Not a problem really, just use oil control paper and you'll be fine. Will definitely buy this product again, after a decade maybe kasi sobrang tagal maubos ❤

7 months ago
Leslie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

A musthave eyebrow kit!

I've been using this for almost 3 years now. The powders are really blendable and will keep your brows long lasting. :) The only thing that I've noticed is that the gel tends to make your brow line oily after 2 to 3 hrs. But just a paper blot or tissue will do the fix.

8 months ago
Bryan
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A must-have

I love powder palettes for the brows because they're easy to blend and it's versatile when creating both full-on and natural looks. I have this in Perfect Taupe. I've only used the two on the top, and have left the bottom two untouched. I have jet black hair and the lighter, brownish shades never did look good on me. I've had this for a year and I'll probably still have it in 2030. Kidding aside, I'm not so big about the brush that comes with it so I bought an angled brush with a spoolie on the other end. Besides that, this product should definitely be in your makeup kit.

10 months ago
Jillian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

My only brow kit

I never really paid attention to my brows until my sister told me I’d look more Korean-looking if I have it shaped and add colour to it. I just saw this online while randomly browsing and since it’s mura, I ordered. Never ever attempted to switch!:) It’s so easy to use. My favorite is the wax/creamy one one the upper left to shape the brow but, like the other reviews here, that’s the first thing na nauubos. I hope they make a separate one nalang or refill for that. Also, humihiwalay yung brush overtime. I would’ve given this product 5 stars if it weren’t for the above mentioned.

11 months ago
Mayet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

My go to brow kit

I first learned about Pink Sugar’s Honey I’m Good Brow Kit from a vlogger that I follow in You Tube. It’s very easy to apply and my brows are perfect whenever I use this. I got compliments with my eyebrow when I attended several weddings and parties. The most used part of the kit is the wax and I hope they will sell a separate / single item for this. I also hope that the brush is a bit longer so it’s easy to use.

12 months ago
laine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

sobrang worth it netong product na toh parang natural lng yung brows ko and yung wax super ganda yung powder nmn u can also use it as nose contour. one of my fave product as of now. last na ginamit ko na pang kilay is yung la girl and parang natural lng din yung kilay ko dun. pero mas worth it na bilhin tong pink sugar kasi pwede mo syang dalhin kahit saan kasi mirror sya. ❤️

about 1 year ago
Rica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Awesome!

I bought this kit this week and so far its been amazing! I am a beginner in styling my brows and this got me started. The colors are pigmented the powder and wax are. It is easy to use and blend. It fills up my eyebrows nicely and looks natural. (For me lol) i dont need to use a lot of it either so its worth the money. No more scattered eyebrows!

about 1 year ago
Lerica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Best brow palette ever!

I swear, this product will not disappoint you guys. I have no more words for this you must buy it. So worthy of your money! Unlike any other brow product that is just more hype but can’t deliver what is expected. So pigmented and long lasting. Pink sugar for the win!

about 1 year ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Eye brows on fleek but...

This really lasts a long time even if you just use the powder. I like the brushes although ang liit nila kasi manipis lang kaya it's easy to apply the product. It promises eye brows on fleek pero hindi siya natural tignan pag ginamit both yung wax at powder. Perfect for events but not for everyday use. I also think the color is not very nice for black haired people kasi medjo reddish yung kulay nito. I'm not sure if I will repurchase again kasi the color does not suits my hair color.

over 1 year ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best brow product!!

I really wanted to try this because Anne Clutz reviewed it and she really liked it. It did not disappoint! It was so pigmented and it glides smoothly on the brows. Now I get why it was always sold out and I am happy that I had the chance to buy and try it for myself. It was definitely worth the money considering the amount of products there is in one pan. I have been using it now for a year and there still a lot of product left. Will definitelt repurchase!

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 20

Pretty good for its price!

I like that it has more powders to choose from, compared to a certain Korean beauty brand. Taupe is the perfect shade for everyday use, while Sassy Brown is good to use if you want to make a strong personal statement for the day. I had to give mine away because I had too many brow products, but this is worth a buy :)

over 1 year ago
AIMEE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Nice

This is my first time to use this product and it amazes me so much. You have to apply first the brown wax then your choice of powder. And it blends well and is easy to apply. The powder sticks well to the wax and it doesn't fade easily. No regrets in buying this.

over 1 year ago
angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Stays long but it's reddish brown color

I’ve been looking for a good eyebrow powder for a while and was excited to see this here in BeautyMNL. Packaging looks good, it comes with 2 small brushes. However, I didn’t like the brown shades since it has a reddish brown tone which I hate. Given this, I mix it with other eyebrow pencil shades and also use it as a powder eyeliner. It stays on long though.

over 1 year ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Ang ganda

This is so wow to me. I like this product because it has all I need. I can shade and fill my eyebrows in just one click. A kikay life is here. Hehehe. I love you Honey.. Honey Im Good Brow Kit speaks to its name. I still have mine now. So matagal tagal pa gamitan eto.

over 1 year ago
Narlyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

pak na pak!

This is best budget-friendly brow kit to own if you're into what those pinoy YouTuber's call "Kilay na pak na pak!" It's easy to apply and easy to blend if you're playing with shades. Plus you can use the pallet to contour too! How cool is that? ;) I it stays on, longer than the pencils that I used to buy. It stays on me,if set properly, the whole day. And it's water proof. Take it from me, I'm literally brow-bald.

over 1 year ago