×

65 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Alliza
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

New holy grail!

I've got this one from a bundle kit from my favorite youtuber, this is her all time favorite brow kit. Since it's on a big sale I bought one and tried it immediately. I didn't know this brow kit would make my kilay always "on fleek" the wax, I really like how it glides easily to give you a defined eyebrow plus bonus is the powder you can also use it as a bronzer/contour. So 5/5 stars for me! Definitely will repurchase this one.

29 days ago
Chena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Satisfied

This is the holy grail product of one of my most watched youtuber so I decided to give it a try. This product didn't disappoint me. It is very pigmented. A little goes a long way. I also use it as an eyeshadow and as my nose contour. I just wish that there will be more available shades soon. It is very worth it.

about 2 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Affordable but I've had better

I've been buying expensive brow kits so when I saw this and its reviews, I just had to order! I was excited at first because of its cute packaging but the product was a bit of a let down. The wax is really good and I use it every day, but the powder is so-so. The container broke after a while and the brushes are easy to lose. I would say that there are better brow kits out there. I'm switching back to pomade after this.

2 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Local as good as international!

I was looking for an alternative for my usual brow products that cost more than 1k. I read the reviews on this product and it sounded promising. It's a great alternative for eyebrow powders and pencil and gives the same effect. It's long lasting and can stand the PH humidity plus if you're oily it can last too. Only down side is shade range is super limited and the brushes that come with it isn't that good (as usual). Overall, it is worth its price!

3 months ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

My HG Brow kit !

This is my HG Brow kit ! Straight up from the packaging to the amount of product and the 2 little applicators inside ! It is so compact and good for traveling. You can do various colors too since there are 3 more shades inside aside from the wax. Very worth it.

3 months ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

Amazing....

I super love it.. i juz received it and ginamit ko na agad.. anlambot ng brushes and ung wax ang smooth iapply, madali imanage ang shape sa brows dahil hindi sticky... also, yung mga powders came up with 3 shades to chose from, para i finish ang brown. Thank u Pink Sugar for offering us such amazing product... The best brow product i've tried... 😍😍😍

3 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Versatile product! Good buy.

I like that it everything is already in one compact, especially a mirror (although it's too big). The gel/wax and the powders really work well together and you can def use the powders for other purposes (eyeshadow or contour). Although, I don't like the colors of the gel/wax and the powders that much because it's too brown like brown brown, and the gel is too pigmented (both a good and a bad thing, because a little goes a long way but like sometimes when you put too much, it's just over-the-top. It's what I use everyday lately, nonetheless. Maybe I should have gotten the other shade, but this one is good, just that the colors are really not for me. Good buy though, but not holy grail for me.

3 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 25

All-in-One Eyebrow Kit!! (Kilay.Contour.Eyeshadow)

Worth the money talaga yung item na 'to. Ang tagal bago maubos yung product. Mas matipid syang gamitin compare to eyebrow pencils. I just discovered this item with Anne Clutz because I'm such a huge fan of her. It's very easy to use and to apply on the eyebrows. Aside from using it for my eyebrow, I also use it for nose contouring and eyeshadow so for the price of 399 each. I would really recommend this product especially to those girls na laging nagmamadali to do their make up.

4 months ago
Kimberly
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A must have!!!

I am using the shade Perfect Taupe. Super ganda niya for a morena like me. Una kong inubos halos for how many months is yung wax niya. Then nung napansin ko na paubos na yung wax, i tried the powder naman. Kahit anong gamitin mo na color maganda. Ang dali din niyang iblend para sakin. isang dip mo lang sa product kita na agad yung kulay niya sa kilay mo. It is definitely a must have kapag gusto mo ng mura at magandang pang kilay.

4 months ago
Meryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

A great buy

I liked this brow kit, a total package for me. I just hope that they have more shades for this. The wax is okay for me although it didn't really last all day unlike my MAC fluidbrow, the brushes are too small for my liking, but I like the pacakging and the big mirror. Overall, still a 5 star product.

4 months ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

The kind of brow product that I’ve been looking for!

Before trying this out, I thought I won’t be able to find a product that can match Benefit’s Brow Zings. I got to try that when someone gave it as a gift but I don’t find it practical to purchase one. When I’ve finally decided to purchase this, it made me realize that this can match what I was looking for, or shall I say it’s even better because of the price. Though I’m not a fan of the wax because of my oily skin, I love how I can easily use the powders and customize the right shade with what’s on the kit.

4 months ago
Carol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

WOW! Magic

at first, I was kinda hesitant to buy this product because I've been using Maybelline brow products for quite some time but since I wanted to switch to a brow product that has a variety of shades I gave it a try. I ordered and received the item last December 2017 I did not expect the size and it has a mirror! I'm still using the product until now for my everyday eyebrows on fleek and I'm satisfied especially with the wax, it is so tinted. I even recommended the product to my colleagues and they immediately bought.

4 months ago
Gianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

New HG alert

Bought it last 2 weeks, and it swiftly became my holy grail! The wax really holds the shape of the brow, plus the powders will let you create a gradient effect, making your on fleek brows look natural. And the best thing? Man, they last for the whole day! The powders are also versatile and a good product for contouring/eyeshadow. Worth every cent!

4 months ago
shayne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Bang for your buck

I bought this over a year ago and am using this almost everyday and I still haven't hit the pan yet. That's how pigmented this product is. You don't need a lot (just a dab) to cover an eyebrow. They say that the wax is a dupe for Anastasia brow pomade. Oh btw, as I learned from Anna Clutz (vlogger), the powders can also be used as shadow and contour. I tried both and they're both great.

5 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Perfect kit! Kilay is life 👌

I have been looking for the perfect eyebrow product and I can say that I finally found it! Previously, I was using 3 different eyebrow products just to achieve the results that I want. But with this kit, I can easily achieve the perfect fleek brows! I got the Perfect Taupe, and it suits well with my hair color (brownish). OMG it's soooo good, perfect I must say! It is easy to apply and stays on for the whole day. This is my holy grail for eyebrows!! I could even use the other powders as my eyeshadow haha. Very sulit indeed! Love love love it! ❤

5 months ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Product in One!

This is a great brow product since it has already 3 different powders to suit depends on the hair color. Considering the size of the product, it is very travel-friendly because not only you can use it on your brows but also can be used as a contour and even for eye shadows.

5 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Number one!

I've tried a couple of eyebrow kits, and the only one that works well for me as much as this one is W7's Brow Parlour. The brushes are perfectly angled, which makes the application easier. It lasts long too, the brow products I've used before fade after a few hours. I tried The Face Shop's eyebrow pencil and compared to this brow kit, Face Shop's is a lot less pigmented (thus the need to reapply throughout the day).

7 months ago
Colleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Best buy!

It is my first ever brow kit and I'm loving it. Achieve na Achieve ng produt na to ang brow on fleek ko.. i always use this kit specially if may special event ako kasi lumalaban ang kilay ko mga sis. I also use this one as my contour kit and eyeshadow. One night i attended a party, someone approached me and told me i like your make-up specially your nose i told her "Thanks sa Pink Sugar Brow Kit." super love ko talaga ang effect. Thanks pink sugar.

7 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

HONEY, I AM SO GOOD!

GIIIIRL, I bought one in December 2016 and I still haven't used up the product even though I use makeup everyday. This is my HOLY GRAIL eyebrow product and I always recommend it to everybody I know. This is perfect for newbies who want to go for 'on fleek' brows that you can't achieve with a pencil. Also works great for nose contouring and eye makeup. It is an amazing quality product at a very low price. Best eyebrow purchase ever! :)

8 months ago
Carina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

High quality at such an affordable price

It’s my first time to use wax on my brows, because I use a combination of liquid pen and powder for my everyday look. I decided to give it a shot and I’m so happy I did! The wax is so pigmented so it outlines my brows perfectly. It blends well with the powder, sets perfectly and stays on long. This is good for my brows because they’re already thick but are sparse and aren’t as defined as I want them to be. Definitely worth it!

8 months ago