×
Op perfect taupe

Honey I'm Good Brow Kit

₱399.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Karmila
Certified Buyer

Great buy!

I've been using this for over a week and it's actually my first time to use an eyebrow kit with a wax. I can say that it's really great! Very long lasting because I didn't even need to retouch my eyebrows after a few hours on work, as compared to pencil and eyebrow gels. The wax is very easy to apply and the powder sets it perfectly (I bought perfect taupe). The angled brush that comes with it is cool too, though I find it a bit difficult to use so I used a longer angled brush but it's perfect for on-the-go makeup dos. Overall, I highly recommend this product!

about 1 year ago
Alyana
Certified Buyer

Best. Brow. Kit. EVER!

Best. Kit. Ever. It's the best starter kit you can have for girls (like me) who just started to get the hang of the whole "eyebrows on fleek" thing. And the best thing about the kit is that it's very pigmented like one dab does it all (esp. the wax) thus making it easier to control and use on the brows. Will def get a new ASAP as I think I'm overusing mine. Haha!

about 1 year ago
dianne
Certified Buyer

Small kit in big surprises :)

This is the first eyebrow kit I used in wax texture. Easy to use, very pigmented and you can use the 3 eyebrow powder color as your eyeshadow that can create a smokey eye makeup and you can also use as contouring to your nose. When buying this kit, dont forget to buy their eye brow mascara :)

5 months ago
Bernice

My new HG brow product

I was always a little bit apprehensive when it came to the wax plus powder combination, but this changed my mind. I've been using since January, and it is my HG brow product. My eyebrows are bitin both in front and the end so it does a good job at filling in both ends. I basically shape my entire eyebrow. I use the wax first for the tail end of my brows then the lightest shade of powder for the front. The darkest shade of powder I set the wax. I can't do my eyebrows without it. The wax and the powder blend well together! And, you can use the powders as eye shadows and for contouring your nose! They really last the entire day. It's a must-try.

8 months ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer

May kilay na ako!

I bought this as my very first brow kit as a newbie makeup lover. I'm very satisfied with the pigmentation and the array of colors that really makes my sparse eyebrows appear more defined. The wax and three powders blend together with ease, and I liked the brushes as well. Do not be discouraged by the price because it is a really good investment.

about 1 year ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer

The kind of brow product that I’ve been looking for!

Before trying this out, I thought I won’t be able to find a product that can match Benefit’s Brow Zings. I got to try that when someone gave it as a gift but I don’t find it practical to purchase one. When I’ve finally decided to purchase this, it made me realize that this can match what I was looking for, or shall I say it’s even better because of the price. Though I’m not a fan of the wax because of my oily skin, I love how I can easily use the powders and customize the right shade with what’s on the kit.

4 days ago
Carol
Certified Buyer

WOW! Magic

at first, I was kinda hesitant to buy this product because I've been using Maybelline brow products for quite some time but since I wanted to switch to a brow product that has a variety of shades I gave it a try. I ordered and received the item last December 2017 I did not expect the size and it has a mirror! I'm still using the product until now for my everyday eyebrows on fleek and I'm satisfied especially with the wax, it is so tinted. I even recommended the product to my colleagues and they immediately bought.

6 days ago
Gianna
Certified Buyer

New HG alert

Bought it last 2 weeks, and it swiftly became my holy grail! The wax really holds the shape of the brow, plus the powders will let you create a gradient effect, making your on fleek brows look natural. And the best thing? Man, they last for the whole day! The powders are also versatile and a good product for contouring/eyeshadow. Worth every cent!

12 days ago
shayne

Bang for your buck

I bought this over a year ago and am using this almost everyday and I still haven't hit the pan yet. That's how pigmented this product is. You don't need a lot (just a dab) to cover an eyebrow. They say that the wax is a dupe for Anastasia brow pomade. Oh btw, as I learned from Anna Clutz (vlogger), the powders can also be used as shadow and contour. I tried both and they're both great.

17 days ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Perfect kit! Kilay is life 👌

I have been looking for the perfect eyebrow product and I can say that I finally found it! Previously, I was using 3 different eyebrow products just to achieve the results that I want. But with this kit, I can easily achieve the perfect fleek brows! I got the Perfect Taupe, and it suits well with my hair color (brownish). OMG it's soooo good, perfect I must say! It is easy to apply and stays on for the whole day. This is my holy grail for eyebrows!! I could even use the other powders as my eyeshadow haha. Very sulit indeed! Love love love it! ❤

29 days ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer

Product in One!

This is a great brow product since it has already 3 different powders to suit depends on the hair color. Considering the size of the product, it is very travel-friendly because not only you can use it on your brows but also can be used as a contour and even for eye shadows.

about 1 month ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Number one!

I've tried a couple of eyebrow kits, and the only one that works well for me as much as this one is W7's Brow Parlour. The brushes are perfectly angled, which makes the application easier. It lasts long too, the brow products I've used before fade after a few hours. I tried The Face Shop's eyebrow pencil and compared to this brow kit, Face Shop's is a lot less pigmented (thus the need to reapply throughout the day).

3 months ago
Colleen
Certified Buyer

Best buy!

It is my first ever brow kit and I'm loving it. Achieve na Achieve ng produt na to ang brow on fleek ko.. i always use this kit specially if may special event ako kasi lumalaban ang kilay ko mga sis. I also use this one as my contour kit and eyeshadow. One night i attended a party, someone approached me and told me i like your make-up specially your nose i told her "Thanks sa Pink Sugar Brow Kit." super love ko talaga ang effect. Thanks pink sugar.

3 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer

HONEY, I AM SO GOOD!

GIIIIRL, I bought one in December 2016 and I still haven't used up the product even though I use makeup everyday. This is my HOLY GRAIL eyebrow product and I always recommend it to everybody I know. This is perfect for newbies who want to go for 'on fleek' brows that you can't achieve with a pencil. Also works great for nose contouring and eye makeup. It is an amazing quality product at a very low price. Best eyebrow purchase ever! :)

4 months ago
Carina
Certified Buyer

High quality at such an affordable price

It’s my first time to use wax on my brows, because I use a combination of liquid pen and powder for my everyday look. I decided to give it a shot and I’m so happy I did! The wax is so pigmented so it outlines my brows perfectly. It blends well with the powder, sets perfectly and stays on long. This is good for my brows because they’re already thick but are sparse and aren’t as defined as I want them to be. Definitely worth it!

4 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer

Love love love!!!

Been using this product for a year now and it's still my go-to eyebrow kit! The different shades of powders fits well with any type of brow and brow look. What I especially love are the two mini brow brushes that comes with it that just really helps a lazy girl like me (no more extra brushes to bring around!) This is the best starter kit for newbies-- easy as 1,2,3.

4 months ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer

Bet!

Actually, napabili ako nito dahil favorite sya ng favorite youtuber ko 😂 buti nalang nakinig ako sakanya, kasi ate gurl! eng gende nento. tsaka matagal maubos. Ganda ng Perfect taupe sa mga dark hair like me. Bet n bet ko to kasi madali gamitin, try mo na gurl . Di ka magsisisi

6 months ago
Lexi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The only brow product you'll ever need

I. Love. This. Palette. I've been an eyebrow pencil girl for most of my life, but ever since discovering this brow kit, I'm completely converted. The ease by which you use this baby is out of this world. What I do is I take the angled brush and make a small triangle to taper the ends of my brows. I fill it in all the way with a mix of the light and dark powders. The wax is pigmented like you won't even believe - so much so that you have to be careful with dipping too hard into the pan - and the powders last ALL DAY. My brows look the same as when I left the house after 10 long hours at work! And for less than P500, this palette is such a steal! Another great product from my favorite local brand <3 I don't need anything else! (Got the shade Sassy Brown)

7 months ago
thea
Certified Buyer

New HG product for brows on fleek!!

This is hands down, the best local eyebrow kit I've tried! The colors are really creamy and pigmented. The wax has a tint also so whenever I'm in a rush, I can get away with just applying the tint. If I want a more polished and defined look, I layer the powders on top of the tint and I use the lightest color on the inner corner of my brows and then the darkest on the tail of my brows. It's really easy to use and it stays put the whole day! A little goes a long way with the wax too, so don't be too heavy handed with it. I got the shade Perfect Taupe, and it tends to lean on the warmer side of the color spectrum but it still suits my skin tone and hair color perfectly. I highly recommend this product!

7 months ago
Dahlia
Certified Buyer

Lifesaver

I began using this product when my other eyebrow kit was phased out from the market. Even if this is quite pricier than its competitor, I would still say that this is a good deal. For its price, it lasts very long, and a little dab of the cream part goes a long way. I prefer Perfect Taupe than Sassy Brown, but both tones are good for our Filipina skin tone.

7 months ago