×
Chestnut

Fashion Brow Duo Pen

₱199.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Darla
Certified Buyer

New eyebrow product baby! ❤

Ever since i started with make-up, na kampante ako sa isang brand lang and i was too scared to try other eyebrow products. Until I found this! At first I was hesitant to buy it kasi di ako sanay. But as I got home, I tried it kaagad and I love how it looks so natural on my brows. Although madali siya maputol you just really have to be careful with it wag sagarin :) but i love how it's really thin lang kaya parang nakakagawa siya ng hairlike na strokes!! I thought nung una "ay walang spoolie?" But girl, you wont need a spoolie na because like what ive said, it really looks natural sa brows. I put this on my brows even with bare face lang!

2 months ago
MG

I never thought I needed it until I started using it

I started using brown eyeshadow on my eyebrows when I noticed that I sometimes have spots that had no eyebrow hair. There would be times the hair would take too long to grow back. The brown Colorstay eyeshadow was enough for me, since my eyebrows were generally fine and didn't need much attention. Then I discovered the Fashion Brow Duo Pen. I think I first saw it on Maybelline's Facebook account or during one of its sale in Robinson's or Watson's? I'm not sure but after testing it on my hand, I saw the potential. It's very similar to K Palette but without the pricetag. The pencil drew hair-like strokes and looked natural. I was sold just by the pencil alone. The sponge pen was a bonus. I am so glad I bought it. It changed my brow game. My makeup aura improved so much with this pen! Brows really make a great impact on how the face looks like. I never knew I needed this until I used it. I use the Chestnut Brown shade. The Beautymnl brow tutorial was especially helpful as this taught me how to use the brow pen.

9 months ago
Carmela

Eyebrow essential! <3

I got the Maybelline Fashion Brow Duo Pen in Natural when it was on sale for only Php 199. I was hesitant in purchasing another eyebrow makeup product at first because I already had too many - from pencils to pens and gels. Although using those products (not all at once) sometimes frustrated me because it was tricky to make them look natural, and Maybelline's ad for this was so on point!! (lol at the crayon like eyebrow look haha!) And this was perfect! I love that the pencil was very fine so as to avoid drawing harsh lines/outlines. and the powder was just the right color and swiped just the right amount every application. It would've been cool if they included the spool like brush thing, too, for grooming the strands before and after application. Must try for the ladies!!

about 1 year ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer

Natural looking brows. 💕

This is definitely one of my favorite eyebrow pencils!!! It’s affordable plus it makes my eyebrow looks natural. I always get compliments due to using this one hahaha. Some of my friends ask me sometimes whether I used eyebrow pencil on my eyebrows or not for it looks natural daw hahah. Will buy more of this hahahah.

6 days ago
Jannette
Certified Buyer

Perfect for busy girls!

I was never a fan of doing eyebrows, until I’ve started using this. I know, kilay is life right? But it just takes too much time to do the perfect brows. Not with this eyebrow tool. Now I can prep my brows in less than a minute (30 secs kung late na ko)! This has been one of my makeup staples ever since. Absolutely perfect for busy ladies like me!

14 days ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer

My make-up kit essential!

I always always go back to this product no matter how many eyebrow products I have used. It's so easy to use and even though it doesn't come with a spoolie end, it's kind of easy to blend for me with the powder tip as long as you use it lightly.

21 days ago
Chiaren

Satisfied!!

It's my first eyebrow product and i wouldn't want to change to other products. I am really satisfied with this baby. Gives me a natural looking brows and very easy to use. I don't really know how to do those kilay goals but with this eyebrow pencil i am satisfied with how my brows look. Very natural, since my shade is also in natural brown. Just be careful with the pencil since madali maputol.

29 days ago
Ria
Top Reviewer

My go to eyebrow filler!!!

I started using this when it was first launched. I'm now on my third dark brown pen :) before, I was using a Nichido eyebrow pencil and I thought it was already the best. But boy I was wrong! I started getting compliments with my eyebrows using this duo pen. It looks really natural. Back then, I was scared to have this thinking it's kinda complicated but it isn't. I highly recommend this for beginners :))

30 days ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer

Brow staple!

I have this is Dark Brown because I have dark hair. It's my go-to brow product! It's very easy to use and it lasts for a considerable amount of time. It's not exactly waterproof and sweatproof but it lasts on my eyebrows all day if I don't do strenuous activities. I line my brows with the pencil tip (glides easily), and fill in with the powder end. I love the blurring effect that the powder end gives so it's perfect for creating an ombre brow. I've already used two sticks of these and I haven't switched yet, that's how happy I am about it!

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer

FOREVER FAVE

I absolutely ADORE this eyebrow pencil and powder!! The powder though subtle, is still pretty pigmented. The pencil is soft and easy to use and blend. I can use the powder alone for a more natural fill but when used with the pencil, omfg. Eyebrows on fleek! Other than that, it lasts all day. 15/10 would recommend. Would definitely buy again.

about 1 month ago
Charrie
Certified Buyer

MY NEW BROW PEN FOR KEEPS

I've been an avid user of the brow pencil of etude and faceshop ever since, those two are the only things that I use for my brows. After seeing this on sale and reading the reviews about it I ordered one for me and my sister to try it out. Surprisingly it did a great job and I've been using it already for like almost four months already, I really like the powder at the other tip which makes it a lot easier for me to fill my brows. I just wished it would also come with a spoolie haha.

about 1 month ago
Dianna
Certified Buyer

A must for everyday brows!

I already have full brows but when I want to glam them up a bit, I use this one from Maybelline. I love how natural and soft it looks. I prefer this than brow pomades or kits because they sometimes make my brows look too dark and muddy. I highly recommend this for everyday glam brows!

about 1 month ago
Jei

Unpopular opinion: Doubles up as an eyeshadow! Sulit!

Worth trying! For a lazy girl like me who's always on the go, this is really convenient and quick to apply. It is travel-friendly and great for newbies. It easily covers sparse areas on my brows and it still looks natural. Sometimes, I use the brow powder as an eyeshadow for a light smokey eye look. Multi-tasking at its finest! I think this product works best for those with thin to slightly thick brows. Those girls blessed with Cara Delevingne brows might want to stay away from this one because it has the tendency to make your brows look thicker and bolder than they already are.

2 months ago
Kath
Certified Buyer

satisfied user!

I decided to purchase before BUT THE NATURAL BROWN WAS SOLD OUT. I prayed and waited for the stocks and fortunately I got the chance to buy ( 4 stocks left at that time. thanks God) I am using it now and malapit na syang maubos but I can say I'm really satisfied with this. My co-workers said I have kilay on fleek. And it boost my confidence (ofcourse). The pencil can last up to 2 months and marami pa yung powder on the other end. One downside is that the pen can easily breaks, so be gentle to use it.

2 months ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Liza was right

Absolutely my favorite eyebrow product because aside from it's two in one, it is super easy to use and natural looking too. You cant even tell that i put makeup on my brows because i am able to draw hair-like strands with this super thin retractable pencil. The powder comes with a sponge-like dispenser too and it blends really well when applied. I always reach out for this versus my pomades, browcaras simply because it makes makeup less complicated. It's just sad that the pencil ran out on me. But I already did repurchase! Must haaaave.

3 months ago
Erica
Top Reviewer

Natural looking brows

This gives me the most natural looking brows ever! I've always been a brow pencil type of girl so I've already tries lots of eyebrow pencils. This product is one of my favorites. The powder at the end of the pencil makes it very easy to create that gradient at the front of your brows. I wish it contains more product tho and I do hope they improve it so the pencil side doesn't break easily.

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer

Naturally beautiful

Achieve simple and natural beauty when using this product. Just eyebrows that are not too on fleek and lip tint and you're good to go for your everyday look. I love the combination of the creamy retractable pencil and the powder. I like the applicator of the powder too! Nothing gets wasted. Im just a little bit sad that the pencil kind of has a very short life span. But it is still worth it!

3 months ago
Vashtie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

7 things I love about Maybelline Fashion Brow Duo Pen

I love this product so much because (1) it's a 2 in 1 product – brow powder and pencil, (2) it's comfortable enough to hold and control, (3) it's long-wearing, waterproof and sweat-proof; it can stay up to more than 8 hours on me without retouching, (4) the pencil has very thin tip, which can easily go in between roots and gaps, (5) the powder comes in a sponge applicator, which also works as a smudger to soften any sharp edges of the pencil, (6) the pencil tip doesn’t need to be sharpened and (7) it’s affordable – at PHP 199, I get 2 brow products.

3 months ago
Desiree

Kilay is lIfe


I was intrigued that it had powder so i purchased at sm department store ... I got shade in dark brown and I love it! It's so easy to draw some eyebrow lines and sometimes i used powder only for a natural look .. although the pen is not so long as other eyebrow pencil , But this fashion brow duo is a must have maybelline products !

3 months ago
Ryanne

This made me obsessed with eyebrow products

I purchased this because the fact that it had powder on the other end intrigued me. I got this shade in dark brown and I love it! It's super natural and easy to draw with. Sometimes I just use the powdered end if I don't have the time to line them or when I want a more natural look

4 months ago