×
Stannic matte lipstick pleades

Stannic Matte Lipstick

₱245.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ysabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Amazing! Even for my dry lips

I got Pleades. I've tried the Detail matte lipsticks but wasn't too crazy over them so I was really doubting this product but then again P250 for metallic matte lipstick, why not try it anyway? I was so surprised with this product! My lips are really dry but I love matte lipsticks so I have to be careful with the ones I use. This is definitely compatible with my dry lips! My dry lips went unnoticed and it's also pretty transfer proof. I didn't eat with it but I was drinking and barely anything transferred to the glass or the tissue I used. It's also very pigmented. I'm also a fan of the fruity smell of Detail lip products. Definitely wanna buy the other shades!

about 1 year ago
Jedi
Certified Buyer

One of a kind

This product is definitely perfect whenever you're going out to a party, or if you just want to be bold and bright! I love the formula, it's perfect. I got the shade Rigel, and this is really unique. I can't stop looking at my lips in the mirror! I do wish there are more shades available :)

about 1 year ago
Jennibeth

Stannic Matte Lippies

Anothet matte lipstick from Detail,another new found love. I tried the Canopus, its like metallic old rose. This shade is safe enough that you can use it as a morning make up while the metallic touch makes it cool for a night out. Matte doesnt dry out your lips and the color stay despite me eating a meal. This is definitely a worthy buy.

5 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

For a not too over-the-top look, but still elegant!

The main reason I love this product is that it stays on, fully matte, even if I eat or drink. And when I damp a tissue on my lips, barely a smudge will stick to the tissue. Even if it's metallic, it's not flashy and showy that I can wear it even in casual. I tried every color except Pleades (I'm out to buy that one as well), and they all work well for me in different circumstances that I choose to wear them. The lipstick also has a fruity scent to it, don't hesitate buying if you're not into scented items, since the smell only lasts for a short period of time. Another plus is that it looks elegant on the lips and for only Php 245!! It's such a steal. I would definitely repurchase once I run out.

about 1 year ago
Ana
Certified Buyer

Finally starting metallic matte lipstick arsenal!

I've been waiting for so long for their to be some promo on their matte and metallic matte lipsticks, I just couldn't let the buy 2, take 1 promo pass by. It's such a shame that there are only 4 colors, I hope they release more soon! I LOVE the formula on this one, it's transfer proof as long as I don't eat anything oily (juices, teas, water are all a-okay!) and that beats the transference of my Ofra and Gerard Cosmetics liquid lipsticks by a mile! When you do eat and it fades, it doesn't shed in patches and you just have to touch up the inner parts of your lips. Fair warning though: avoid smacking your lips especially to check if the lip color is already dry! Other than that, everything is a must-have, I can't wait to purchase future colors and their other matte lipsticks! The strong smell is also pretty easy to get used to, it's smells delicious!

about 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Colourpop is finally here but your paycheck isn't. This is the next best thing.

It seems Detail really took most of the comments from their liquid matte line (overpowering smell, too thick and sticky) seriously. It remains highly pigmented but the formula is lighter, more watery even. It still becomes rather sticky but there is an improvement, and with some balm the problem goes away. The colours Polaris and Rigel are gorgeous. Polaris irl is a little darker than presented online but it's still a good dupe for Kylie's Heir.

about 1 year ago
Rica
Top Reviewer

Rigel <3

I've been loving the Matte in Detail liquid lipsticks ever since I discovered them, and it never fails to surprise me with new shades. I love how pigmented they are, just one swipe and you are good to go. Plus I love the smell, it smells like candy. Also, it's really affordable compared to other liquid lipstick. With its good quality, and affordable price this is definitely a steal!

about 1 year ago
Dessa
Certified Buyer

GLAMOROUS.

I am really impressed by this lippieee! (I'm not even kidding) Seriously, I was amazed by this cause I thought it wouldn't turned out good cause of the price but as they say "Do not judge the brand by the price" haha lol it's just so good on my lips and it dries fast unlike other matte lipsticks that would really take time to dry. Btw, it really smells so good. HOARD IT GUYSSSS!

1 day ago
Clarissa
Certified Buyer

Wow.

This is definitely a WOW. I'm a fan of matte lipstick, so when I saw this when it was on sale, i immediately bought as I was seeing good reviews. The verdict? This is one of the best matte lipstick. Long lasting and transfer proof. It has a scent, but it's okay cos it's tolerable. Gives of a good color for every shade.

2 days ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer

Mesmerizing Metallic!

Two months have passed since I purchased these beauties and I am absolutely still in love with them, that I need to give them a decent review and 5 stars! I bought Rigel, kinda old rose-ish color. The second one is in Polaris, the lightest color among the four. If you're into nudes you can opt for this. Both have a berry scent that is a little overwhelming, but it doesn't bother me at all. As stated to it's claim to fame: A metallic liquid lipstick with a soft, vibrant finish-- and yes it is long lasting despite of it being matte, it doesn't dry out my lips. One application for the Rigel as it is very vibrant and for me it lasts longer than doing two. For the Polaris, I use this on top of my other nude lipstick to give that extra pop. Another bonus for me is that it's cruelty- free and of course, love local!

2 months ago
kristel
Certified Buyer

awesome meatlic matte lippies!

I just couldn't resist the buy 1 take 1 promo of detail's stannic lippies so i bought polaris and rigel. I so love that it doesn't dry up my lips and is transfer proof even after drinking! i now have all 4 shades and my favorite is polaris, you can wear it as a day make up and also look glam at night and it also has a nice fruity smell .

4 months ago
Angelique
Certified Buyer

Exceeds expectations!

This is the first metallic lippie I ever tried, and what can I say, I'm more than amazed! I have to admit though, I was a bit hesitant at first 'cause i didn't know if I could pull metallics off. But then I saw it was on buy 1 take 1 (and the price isn't too bad to begin with) so why not give it a try? I got mine in Polaris and Rigel and I LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I don't even have to worry about putting effort on make up + the other features of my face 'cause these lippies already put that oomph I need ;) It doesn't dry out my lips, smells really nice, has a good staying power, and it passes the lip-transfer test. No need to worry about needing to use a straw for drinks. Will definitely repurchase! So glad I found this :)

4 months ago
Grace

Love the lippies

Im in love with this lippies!! Its non sticky and will last the whole day.. you will retouch only after you have brushed your teeth :) not dry on the lips as well and the colors are so nice and unique. Very fashionable. Its like kylie lipstick but is way more affordable

6 months ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer

Polaris is <3

I purchased the Polaris shade. What can I say? Its amazingggg! It defo feels lightweight and very pigmented! It has little to no transfer as well! Now thinking of purchasing all shades! Be sure to prep lips before applying as it can be drying but nontheless amazing! Such great quality and its so cool that its a local brand.

6 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer

A must-have for your makeup collection

Got this in Rigel. I love it! It lasts the whole day. I reapplied it only after work before heading out to dinner. Totally worth it. My lips get a bit dry, but add a bit of clear lipgloss or petroleum jelly over this and it solves the problem. Thinking of getting more colors, maybe even all. Detail might be one of my new favorite make up brands and I can't believe that its a Filipino brand.

8 months ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Pretty metallic matte

My sister and I each got Polaris since we were curious as to how metallic matte lipsticks look like. Needless to say, we loved how pretty it made our lips look. It's not as over-the-top as other metallic lipsticks (that we purchased later on), and it gives off a subtle, nude-ish pink hue that looks great even for daytime use.

9 months ago
Salve
Top Reviewer

Blinding! Best for Holiday Season.

I have Rigel and I love that shade a lot. It is surprisingly easy to work with in terms of application. It does not cling to the dry patches of my lips but lines maybe accentuated depending on how dip they are. The consistency is creamy and lightweight. Although not as lightweight than the regular liquid lipsticks out there. Some restriction on the lips may be felt but not something that will bother you. when you talk, eat or drink. The scent is love like the matte in detail. To remove the product, an oil based makeup remover is needed. Regular makeup remover or wipes may harshly tag your lips and may take more than a minute or two to remove it completely.

9 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer

Says "Party!" without trying too hard

I got one in Rigel although I can say it's really not that complementary to morena skin but other than that, I love this product. On it's own, the product livens up the face and it's one that you can wear alone of you have no time to do the rest of your face. It's not too drying and has great color pay-off. I can also definitely say that it is long-lasting since I've used this during a party and even after all the food and drinks, only a little of the productcame off so for me it was a really great buy!

10 months ago
Rona
Top Reviewer

Polaris ❤❤❤❤

You can never go wrong with Detail Makeover's liquid lipsticks ❤ This is my first metallic liquid lipstick. I was hesitant at first but when I got to try it, I immediately loved it. The shade Polaris is a wearable shade even though it is metallic. The lipstick is very lightweight, as if I'm not wearing any liquid lipstick.

10 months ago
Coleen
Certified Buyer

I love the matte metal finish!

I got the Polaris shade. I like how it has that metal matte effect that isn't too flashy. Generally isn't drying, but prep your lips before application just for good measure. The rose gold effect looks very pale in photos, so if you're morena skinned and going for rose gold, get this in Canopus instead.

10 months ago