×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

668 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
521
4 stars
110
3 stars
27
2 stars
9
1 star
1
Sherwina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Fresh

Love that this is organic. It quickly absorbs the oils and leaves mu skin fresh. Love the scent as well. It has a fresh powdery smell that doesn’t lingers so its ok for people like me with sensitive skin. One paper can blot my entire face which i love. Would repurchase.

2 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

I love it!

I've tried some oil blotting papers before and ito lang ang nagwork. I love the scent and naabsorb niya talaga yung oil sa face ko, hindi rin ako pinipimples kapag ginagamit ko ito. Lagi lang talagang out of stock. But still, I super duper love this product! Will surely buy again.

2 months ago
JM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Please please please replenish stocks!!! ;)

I am a fan of this oil blotting paper! I love how it removes excess oil to my face that I can opt not to use powder anymore. It smells so good and can easily be used in oily areas of my face especially my nose and forehead. It is sad that it is out of stock for quite some time now. I just hope I could order again soon!

3 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Oil-less

I rarely use oil blotting paper even though I have oily skin. What got me to buy LHOB's TeaFresh Organic Face Oil Blotting Paper was due to it's green tea scent which is unique. Since i'm a bit oily, I use about 2 sheets as one is a bit small. This is thinner than other blotting papers but I like this.

3 months ago
Kyla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

D BEST

This is the best blotting paper I have used. Aside from the fact that it is organic, it feels really nice on the skin. It doesn’t pickup much of the makeup even I get really oily. I like how it makes me feel fresh whenever I blot few times through the day.

3 months ago
Tara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

Good item

I been using clean and clear oil blotter before and I can say that I have no complain at all, I was reading some article in this site and I found an organic and safe oil face blotter and I didn't hesitate to purchase it but compare to clean and clear my old oil blotter has more absorption.

3 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

the best oil blotting paper

Really gets all the excess oil out without drying your face. It doesn't contain any harsh chemicals either. It's simple, it does its job, and its affordable (especially when on sale!). I always feel so much fresher and more presentable after using a sheet or two of this blottimg paper.

3 months ago
MaiMai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

PERFECT

I have an oily face and this blotting paper is a holy grail! 💖 It is not irritating and it really does its job 😍 nititipid ko yung sheets kasi laging out of stock tong product and eto lang din yung blotting paper na naging hiyang ko 😅 worth the money! 👌

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

What to love?

I really liked the product since it absorbs oil and leaves your face matte and shine free. Used it for 6 months before and after my wedding and compared to other blotting paper i used I did not get any breakouts. I dont know why i had breakouts before while using other blotting papers maybe because of some of their formulation. Cant say anything negative about this product because its so good and smells good, i like green tea scents. Keep it up!

4 months ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Best Organic Blotting Paper

Its super safe to use especially with its content. Ive been using it for almost a year now. I bought it since it was on sale. After using it i got impressed. Its not like any other organice blotting paper that its easy to tear. It absorbs oil alot. Its nice

4 months ago
Charisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth it!!!! 💯

This blotting paper is just so goood!! 💖 I'm super in love with this and talagang nawawala niya yung oil sa mukha ko by just using one blotting paper! 💖 Super tipid and super worth it talaga. Madali nga lang siyang mapunit but it was never a bother for me. I mean I just so love it and it just really works! 🙌🏻💕

4 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A BLOTTING PAPER THAT WORKS

I don’t usually use blotting papers even if I have semi-oily skin. Using this changed my life like, literally! Only purchased this when it was around P80. When I used it, just wow. It really absorbs oil and you don’t have to blot much during the day. I only blot to a maximum of twice a week. My friends also loved it and when it was on 50% off, we all bought 2 for ourselves. We only have one left and I hope this would restock ASAP!

4 months ago
Schece
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good enough

This blotting paper is good enough for me. It gets rid of the oil on my face and it smells good too. Although its size is convenient, the blotting paper is too small for me. I have to use 2 sheets for my whole face. I just wish it was a bit wider.

5 months ago
Romina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Best blotting paper ever!

Best blotting paper I’ve tried so far!😍 i was able to share this holy grail to my officemates and now they’re using it. I was reading all the articles on what to use for my combination skin type and I’m so glad I’ve found this. By the way , i bought this on a sale! Whohoo!

5 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Favy!

Eto ang gusto ko na oil fil kaso palagi din naubusan. Sana mag restock ulet at magsale para makapurchased again. Althou manilis pero i think it works naman sa face ko. Will definitely purchase again kapag available. Naka waitlist nga ako. Haha. Plus may tea tree kase kaya bet ko.

5 months ago
dennis
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 40

what's in my purse

I really like tea tree products as this can help in fighting acne and combating them too. This is the first tea tree blotting paper that I have used and its really amazing on my first use. It has removed all the oil on my face and you can really see it on the paper. I always have this on my purse.

5 months ago
Belle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

Perfect blotting paper for acne prone/sensitive skin type

Among all blotting papers I have used, this one suites me. I have acne prone/sensitive skin. This does help lessen my pimples and does not aggravate it (thanks to tea tree ingredient that comes with it). The scent is good as well but it does not irritate my sensitive skin. I would recommend this to anyone w/the same skin type. I would definitely repurchase. :)

5 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

perfect oil blotting paper

I love this product so much. I always buy them in bulk especially during sale. It really absorbs the oil on my entire face. I also love the matte effect after I freshen up with the blotting paper. Rated it 4 because it easily tears apart. Overall one of the best blotting paper ever made.

5 months ago
Luna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

the only blotting paper I use

I bought this a year ago before going to Qatar and it's the best one I've used so far. Has a very nice smell and reall effective. Good thing, I bought 5 packets when I first ordered it because everyone of my co-workers liked it also. Sadly, it's almost always sold out.

5 months ago
Andie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

oil oil go away!

When it comes it oil-blotting paper, I am really very meriticulousnin choosing one. I have very oily skin so an oil blotting paper is really a must. This product promised oil-free and fresh skin and I have to say they really,truly deliver! This is my secret weapon to having oil-free face especially on hot days when my skin is really very oily. There is also a bonus, it's tea tree scented! So while removing the oil I can also indulge into tea tree goodness. Will I buy again? That's not even a question, ofcourse!

5 months ago