×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

660 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
515
4 stars
110
3 stars
25
2 stars
9
1 star
1
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

What to love?

I really liked the product since it absorbs oil and leaves your face matte and shine free. Used it for 6 months before and after my wedding and compared to other blotting paper i used I did not get any breakouts. I dont know why i had breakouts before while using other blotting papers maybe because of some of their formulation. Cant say anything negative about this product because its so good and smells good, i like green tea scents. Keep it up!

16 days ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Best Organic Blotting Paper

Its super safe to use especially with its content. Ive been using it for almost a year now. I bought it since it was on sale. After using it i got impressed. Its not like any other organice blotting paper that its easy to tear. It absorbs oil alot. Its nice

29 days ago
Charisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth it!!!! 💯

This blotting paper is just so goood!! 💖 I'm super in love with this and talagang nawawala niya yung oil sa mukha ko by just using one blotting paper! 💖 Super tipid and super worth it talaga. Madali nga lang siyang mapunit but it was never a bother for me. I mean I just so love it and it just really works! 🙌🏻💕

about 1 month ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A BLOTTING PAPER THAT WORKS

I don’t usually use blotting papers even if I have semi-oily skin. Using this changed my life like, literally! Only purchased this when it was around P80. When I used it, just wow. It really absorbs oil and you don’t have to blot much during the day. I only blot to a maximum of twice a week. My friends also loved it and when it was on 50% off, we all bought 2 for ourselves. We only have one left and I hope this would restock ASAP!

about 1 month ago
Schece
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good enough

This blotting paper is good enough for me. It gets rid of the oil on my face and it smells good too. Although its size is convenient, the blotting paper is too small for me. I have to use 2 sheets for my whole face. I just wish it was a bit wider.

about 1 month ago
Romina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Best blotting paper ever!

Best blotting paper I’ve tried so far!😍 i was able to share this holy grail to my officemates and now they’re using it. I was reading all the articles on what to use for my combination skin type and I’m so glad I’ve found this. By the way , i bought this on a sale! Whohoo!

about 1 month ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Favy!

Eto ang gusto ko na oil fil kaso palagi din naubusan. Sana mag restock ulet at magsale para makapurchased again. Althou manilis pero i think it works naman sa face ko. Will definitely purchase again kapag available. Naka waitlist nga ako. Haha. Plus may tea tree kase kaya bet ko.

about 2 months ago
dennis
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 40

what's in my purse

I really like tea tree products as this can help in fighting acne and combating them too. This is the first tea tree blotting paper that I have used and its really amazing on my first use. It has removed all the oil on my face and you can really see it on the paper. I always have this on my purse.

about 2 months ago
Belle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

Perfect blotting paper for acne prone/sensitive skin type

Among all blotting papers I have used, this one suites me. I have acne prone/sensitive skin. This does help lessen my pimples and does not aggravate it (thanks to tea tree ingredient that comes with it). The scent is good as well but it does not irritate my sensitive skin. I would recommend this to anyone w/the same skin type. I would definitely repurchase. :)

about 2 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

perfect oil blotting paper

I love this product so much. I always buy them in bulk especially during sale. It really absorbs the oil on my entire face. I also love the matte effect after I freshen up with the blotting paper. Rated it 4 because it easily tears apart. Overall one of the best blotting paper ever made.

about 2 months ago
Luna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

the only blotting paper I use

I bought this a year ago before going to Qatar and it's the best one I've used so far. Has a very nice smell and reall effective. Good thing, I bought 5 packets when I first ordered it because everyone of my co-workers liked it also. Sadly, it's almost always sold out.

2 months ago
Andie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

oil oil go away!

When it comes it oil-blotting paper, I am really very meriticulousnin choosing one. I have very oily skin so an oil blotting paper is really a must. This product promised oil-free and fresh skin and I have to say they really,truly deliver! This is my secret weapon to having oil-free face especially on hot days when my skin is really very oily. There is also a bonus, it's tea tree scented! So while removing the oil I can also indulge into tea tree goodness. Will I buy again? That's not even a question, ofcourse!

2 months ago
Divine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

5 stars!

I've been using this product for more than a year now. I don't normally use it but when I use it, it really removes all the oil on my face. And My face is really oily. It's just so sad that it's currently out of stock. Still I am very happy with this product! Recommended for all of you lovelies!

2 months ago
Gerald
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 38

FAIR ENOUGH

Got it on sale, because I find it expensive to buy oil control film. Im an oily type skin, yes it works fine, but I use like 3 to 4 sheets everytime I blot. The refreshing scent though and it doesn't breaks easily is a plus. Fair enough for its price.

2 months ago
Gia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Tears easily

It does the job of removing exces oil accumulating throughout the day. Pagpatak ng 3pm I do feel a bit sticky and I use this for a fresher look. However, it can easily break. So if you’re a very oily person (i have a combination skin but not that oily), you may easily tear the blotting papers

2 months ago
CLARIZA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

THE BEST BLOTTING PAPER!

This blotting paper smells nice! And organic siya, so it is really a plus. It really absorbs the oil on my face and hindi siya madali mag tear up katulad nung ibang blotting papers. Feeling ko sobrang smooth din ng face ko after ko gamitin. I will definitely purchase again!

2 months ago
Luanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

NO for me

I bought this product because of the good reviews. But sadly hindi siya okay sa katulad kong super oily ang skin. Mabilis siyang mapunit kaya hindi ko din magamit masyado. Ang good thing na nagustuhan ko dito is yung tea tree and of course yung smell niya. If they can provide sana like the common blue blotting paper with their ingredients, super okay siya.

3 months ago
yssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

must haves!

This has been my favorite blotter! Its organic and i really like the smell of it! Whenever its sale i would always take advantage of its buy1 take 1 promo. I would always prefer this one compared to the blotters at the market. It just frustrates me when its sold out here and cant grab any from the market. I hope itd be availble too out in the markets

3 months ago
Nyx
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 16

Oil No mORe!

It smells so good that has a refreshingly organic scent. I also like how organize it is to use, unlike the other product it’s messy somehow. Furthermore, the oil really absorbs quickly into it and gives u a powdery finish after applying it. For a discounted price, it’s worth blotting paper to buy for!

3 months ago
Mai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

the only blotting paper I buy

This is an effective product for me as it really absorbs the oil on my face. One sheet is actually enough to get rid of the oil. It has a nice scent too. This is the only blotting paper I buy but it runs out quickly here so hoard while in stock!

3 months ago