×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

469 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
376
4 stars
70
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Denne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Works just like the others!

These sets of blotting paper or expensive compared to those of course which are produced in volumes and sold commercially in a wider market. Nothing quite remarkable but the scent works for me, as long as it absorbs my bad oils then it works. But I’m always trying on different brands of oil sheets.

6 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

5 star indeed

This is one of my favorite ourchases here on beauty mnl. The paper is sturdy and can blot and absorb the oil on my face. I do not need to use powder anymore because this alone does the job already. Sulit bc i got it on sale, but definitely will repurchase if i run out of this.

6 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it! 😍

I have a ~really~ oily skin, as in a few minutes after I put powder on my face, it would be oily again. I just chanced upon this blotting paper since it was on sale so I tried it out. It smells soooo good, and does its job well. No more shiny nose! 🤣

7 days ago
Angeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Fave!!

Bought this almost two years ago and I really loved my first few blotting papers until my friend had it “arbored” HAHAHA! also really love the smell, and unlike other blotting sheets I have tried before, this one doesn’t tear up easily. So handy and it really is good in absorbing oil! Will buy again soon!

12 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Goodbye to Oily Face

I'm an acne prone and have oily skin. At first, I bought this because it has green tea in its formula. But after the first use, I always make sure to put in my shopping cart. Especially when it is discounted. This blotting paper is the best. My Holy Grail! :)

14 days ago
Chizka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

BYEEERS OILINESS! HI TO FRESHNESS! 👍 😃

The first thing na napansin ko eh yung amoy, mabango ang item but na bahala din ako since sabi nga nila ung fragrance nang product may cause break out to your skin. Binili ko sya dahil sale nga tapos pag basa ko ng mga review halos positive lahat kaya i tried it. Anyways, it does really work sa skin ko, na bla.blot din nya ung Oiliness sa face and the most important sa T zone as in nice Talaga sya sa face hindi din agad nag o oil ung skin ko worth it talaga!!! surely i will buy again and again 😍 ♥

15 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

So much love!

Literally my first time ever to try a blotting paper and I'm super impressed with this product! I love how it instantly soaks up the oil in your face plus the smell of green tea makes me wanna use it all the time. ❤❤❤ It's just perfect. Would definitely buy again!

17 days ago
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Must-have!!!

I love this product so much. It makes me feel fresh again. I was looking for alternatives on face powders because I want to minimize the use of it and I'm glad I came across with this product. The fact that this product is organic makes it better than any other product. I would totally, surely buy this product again. Hope they will restock this item soon.

18 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

DIFFERENT FROM THE REST

I love how a single sheet can absorb all the sebum in my T-zone plus it doesn't break easily and has a really good smell as well! I do not want to be biased but this is by far the best blotting paper i have ever tried! It is a bit pricey but the quality of this product wouldn't disappoint you.

20 days ago
Ansherina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

I AM ADDICTED!!!!

This smells so good and on top of that, it does its job and it does it quite well. Depende sa kung paano mo gagamitin, mapupunit sya kasi malamang papel sya pero kung maingat ka at gentle patting motions ang gagawin mo, magagamit mo yung buong sheet nang hindi mo napupunit. Isa lang ang kailangan mo (and that's coming from a VERY OILY girl) so yung 80 sheets will last a LONG time. I also LOVE na eco-friendly ito at hindi sya plastic katulad ng iba. Parang hindi ako nakokonsensya pag tinatapon ko na yung used sheets. I currently have 5 of these tapos I have 3 nung yuzu. Nakaka-addict!!!!!

20 days ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Seems aight

This is pretty useful, and one of the cheapest oil blotting paper that you can get in BeautyMNL. However, I'm inclined to think that you can get other packs with 100 sheets, which would be cheaper in the long run. I like how this variant is able to absorb the oil on my T-Zone pretty effectively, but I'm not sure if I'll repurchase.

23 days ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Worth the hype!

This one of a kind blotting paper instantly soaks up excess oil and removes shine from your face, leaving it mattified without smudging makeup or leaving behind powder! This product contains tea tree oil- which helps clearing out bacteria build up on your face! I only tried this from a friend but i will definitely purchase one for sure!

24 days ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good one

My skin is very oily so it is a must that I always have a blotting paper on my make up kit. I've always used clean and clear's blotting paper but it's difficult to look for nowadays so I looked for an alternative. Found this one and immediately purchased, exceeded my expectations. It is really good in absorbing oil on my face and this would last me a while.

25 days ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Always think GREEN!

Hi i'm Eimee and welcome to my Ted Talk... Kidding! Well but for real, i'm an environmentalist and outspoken activist - i always try my best to uplift my life by putting on my beliefs and advocacies above everything else. This baby is so fit of all the possible standards, plus its locally made! Its also paper, and the package is simple carton. So its eco-friendly, vegan, and totally good for the face!

25 days ago
Cate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Wow!!!

This blotting paper is a must. I love everything about it. It can easily remove the oil on your face and will give you a fresh look after. I love the packaging as it very hygienic, very easy to get even when you're in a hurry just pull it and tap it on your face. The size is just perfect as it can fit in any bag or pouch. I just love this product and would definitely buy it again!

26 days ago
Matet
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Truly wonderful!!!!!

First, the scent is sooooo relaxing yet uplifting at the same time. Second, it is very handy, it can slip right into my pocket. Third, very affordable!!! Lastly, it truly removes and absorbs excess oil from my face!!!! I always bring this whenever I have to go somewhere and do minimal touchups. Truly thankful for a product like this!!

27 days ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

THE BEST

I honestly regret not hoarding when it was on sale. My face tends to be so oily even 2 hrs after shower. I use about 6 to 8 blotting paper whenever I'm out and this is just my saviour! It does not remove any makeup, legit na oil lang talaga. 💓 I'm so in love with the smell too! TY so much for this 💓

28 days ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Bye bye oiliness bye bye ugliness 🎵🎶🎼

This is so much better than using towels and tissue napkins on your face.You can really see the oiliness gathered in this blotting paper.Super bango pa.Very worth it.Never kong iniexpect to for a local brand.Organic na affordable pa.NO MORE OILINESS.OILINESS IS NEXT TO UGLINESS SO GET RID OF IT !

about 1 month ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not the Ordinary!

This is not your ordinary blotting paper. It makes your face matte after using this. I've never find any blotting paper that feels matte after use and I've triend other oil paper but it never works like this. This is definitely a must have and surely I will purchase again. Thank you Leiania House of Beauty and Beautymnl for this.

about 1 month ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Just a normal blotting paper

I bought this because it has green tea in its formula. I love using this but it is just to expensive for a blotting paper, I try a lot of greent tea blotting sheets already and I can tell you that this is one of the best in the market. It is kinda expensive but I bought it when it was on sale, so y'all wait for that. Let's support local products.

about 1 month ago