×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

416 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
337
4 stars
62
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Oil All Gone!!!

If you are oily, I must say this blotting paper is what you perfectly need!! I love that it's all natural and has naturally fresh smell that soothes your mood as well. It mattifies the face leaving it oil - free and feeling clean. This will be your go-to for the rescue item in handy. I love it!

10 days ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

It does the job!

I was skeptical to try this at first because I have always used Clean and Clear oil sheets and I was happy with it. But based on the reviews, I gave it a try. It surprisingly does the job and absorbs oil easily. A plus is its scent! However, I find that it tears easily because it's paper. This is a good alternative though.

13 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Looove!

Love this blotting paper! I used to use the gatsby or clean & clear one but noticed that my face would produce more oil probably because it sucked too much oil from my face. Eventually tried this and not only does it have a great scent but it’s not too “powerful” that it makes me face produce more oil! Now, i only use 1 oil blotting sheet a day compared to using 3 to 4 oil blotting sheets when using the gatsby one.

13 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

The best blotting paper I've ever tried!

I have really oily skin, so blotting papers/oil control films are must-haves in my makeup kit. I've tried a handful of them and for so long I've been using the famous blue film, that is until I came across this product! I wouldn't say it changed my life but it really made all the difference! I love that it is organic and has a light green tea fragrance that really feels so refreshing. It works so well and absorbs all the excess oil on my face. Been stocking up on this and will continue to buy it in the future! :)

16 days ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

blot

It really does it's job. It smells like a tea bag but the scent is not strong. Reallyremoves the oilin my face. I have an oily skin that's why i bought this product. The good thing about this product is that it is organic. And the downside would be, it tears apart easily unlike the usualblotting sheets on the market, but nonetheless, it is a good find.

17 days ago
Georgia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 26

the smell!!

I love this product! It smells sooooo good. It wont break easily. One of the best blotting paper ive tried. This really absorbs oil on my face, just blot and tadaaa! fresh again, no need to retouch! Btw, its organic also with antibacterial and antioxidant properties as well! Safe right?! Will hoard next time!

18 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

it's amazing!

At first, I was hesitant to use this. Since, I don't really used "blotting papers". Or maybe I just got used to the film types over the years. But when I tried it, I was really impressed. It really does it's job at blotting the oil off without messing with your make up.

19 days ago
Yna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

one pat,fresh

I bought this for my boyfriend cuz he was always complaining how he's really oily. I instantly notice the difference if he used one or not he looked more fresh and handsome i might say. I love it and will definitely encourage you to buy one although it's rather pricey for an 80 sheets blotting paper

20 days ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My fave blotting sheets!

I buy a lot of these whenever they’re back in stock! These are my favorite blotting sheets ever. I tend to get quite oily throughout the day and I have packs of these scattered in my different bags and different rooms. You only need 1 sheet, no matter how oily you are. Really effective and I love how it’s natural!

21 days ago
iky
Certified Buyer

super sulit 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

at first i thought ang nipis nya and parang madali mapunit but if maingat ka naman magblot hindi naman pala sya easily ma torn. it does a good job at removing yucky mantika from my face (and i’m really oily 😅). super like pa the scent ang bango bango, green tea! environment friendly pa and tipid gamitin okay na sakin isang sheet per use.

23 days ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Love the smell

I was a bit scared to buy this at first, because I've seen reviews saying that this tears apart easily. But that didn't happen when I used it. If you use it lightly it won't tear. And I fell in love with its scent the first time I used it. I keep blotting on areas around my nose haha.

26 days ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

I need MORE

Got this product for free so imagine the satisfaction that I would always feel after using this and remembering, "oh yeah, I got this one for free!" This product was able to remove the oiliness on my face with just a single sheet of paper, unlike its drugstore counterparts where I would use two or three just to have an at least decent face. This is pretty pricey though, but for the performance... It's worth it.

27 days ago
Ling
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

The bestttt!

My skin is too oily as in so a really nice and effective blotting paper is a must-have for me. I’m so glad I read the reviews here so I switched to this brand. I love the smell too! Plus it doesn’t erase my eyebrow makeup when I accidentally wipe it.

29 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love it!

Got this on sale! And i love that it gets the oil out of my face without removing the make up on. It also smells good. It’s compact so very easy to store or bring with you wherever you go. Would definitely recommend! Would I repurchase? Yes! Really worth it and even better than the brands sold in the malls

about 1 month ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

heaven sent!

good thing i found this holy grail! the one you can buy at the drug store (the blue one) cant beat this! i use this before retouching, and i can see all oil have been transferred in one swipe, i have no regret on buying this. ill make sure ill buy again once i run out 👌🏻

about 1 month ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

It helps boost my confidence!

I've read that nothing wrecks a good selfie than having an oily face. It's the main reason why I purchased the TeaFresh Organic Face Oil Blotting Paper, I love the fact that it's organic not to mention that it really works on my oily face. Now, I don't need to put a powder on my face just to remove the oiliness, just one use of this blotting paper and I'm good to go!

about 1 month ago
Earlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Fresh!

I usually use the Clean and Clear Oil Blotting Sheets. However, I saw this tea tree one in BeautyMNL and decided to try it out. I am satisfied with the quality of this product. It was able to remove oils on my face, and it smells very good too. The size of the sheet is adequate as well

about 1 month ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

useful

I like this product a lot. Its very useful, handy and the packaging is nice, so convenient to use. The product works well on my tzone, like the other blotting paper available in the market. But this one has an edge, it is organic. 😀 I got in on sale with a 2 in 1 milcu powder sachet freebie.

about 1 month ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Definitely worth it!!!

I decided to give this a try. So many good reviews about this blotting paper and they’re absolutely right! One sheet is enough to blot my entire oily skin area. Absorbs a lot of oil on my face and does the job of mattifying it. This blotting sheet performs really nice on removing oils after a long day and the smell is so refreshing. When I took one of the papers, I immediately smelled it and I fell inlove with the scent. I highly recommend this blotting paper to those women out there with oily skin. Make sure to bring it with you all the time 💛

about 1 month ago
jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

LOVE IT!!

I super love this product. The smell was sooooo good. Plus its organic gurl! No need to retouch just bloat those oil on your face using this and you'll definitely look fresh again. I recommend this to my friends and they also love itttttt. Its worth to buy this product. Two thumbs upppp

about 1 month ago