×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

625 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
491
4 stars
102
3 stars
23
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

wAAAAh

This is the first blotting paper that I bought. On sale ko pa sya nabili so what a steaal. I really don't know how to feel about this product kase wala kkng mapagkumparahan dito. Pero last week I bought yung kulay blue na blotting paper sa watsons and I don't like it. For me, mas okay na to. Thin man yung mismong papel and madalas mapunit, hindi nito naclogged yung pores ko. So, I did not have a breakout from this product.

4 days ago
G
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

love this product...

Loooveee this product.its a permanent in my bag.it works as stated..absorbs oil very well and does not tear easily .one pack goes a long way for me.Would repurchase again and again and again ,probably forever 😁.I recommended this to my sister and now she is a big fan too .

6 days ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

pwede na

Yung amoy nya, amoy tea talaga (atleast for me). Mabilis sya makakuha ng oilyness sa face. Medyo makapal sya kesa dun sa isang ginagamit ko na mas malaki kahit hindi kasing kapal nito. 4 stars lang kasi maliit sya. Kung oily ang skin type mo, mabilis mauubos sayo ito dahil sa size nya.

12 days ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Really organic-ky

This really smells nice! Yung amoy na amoy mo ang pagka organic. Indeed tea fresh. I like it kasi feel ko na hindi masyadong artificial kasi nga organic. And it's really good for my face. Feel ko ang pagka fresh every time matapos ako gamit nito. This might definitely be my blotting paper na talaga. :)

12 days ago
Shamaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Absorbs oil efficiently

I've been looking for blotting papers that could remove the oil from my face well. This product justifies its claim. I love that it gives me a lightly-powdered look which I haven't experienced on using other blotting papers. This will last depending on the frequency of use. For me it lasted 2 months so the price is sulit for this.

14 days ago
Rhi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Yaaay

80 sheets??? For an affordable price? Why not right hahaha for me it’s just okay though. Ive tried different blotting sheets/brands, this one is just okay. The smell is so so good and addicting even so. I love it 🥰 I will probably repurchase again after I finish mine. Yay

15 days ago
Emj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

goodbye shiny forehead

I have combination type sensitive skin so this is a very useful product in my personal kit! It says that it is an absorbent oil blotting paper made from all-natural ingredients with 80 sheets which is awesome! It doesn't rip easily when used and the size is larger compared with the other usual brands I've tried from the drugstore. I'm fond of its mild calming scent and it has a slight powdery feel to it which I like.

16 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It’s okay

I don’t want to invest on blotting paper, because it is time consuming sometimes. This product is good due to its claiming to be a green tea kind of blotting paper. It’s okay. Maybe I’m not just into blotting paper, I just want to try it because of good reviews.

18 days ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Second best 🏆

This is my second best when it comes to oil blotting paper as the matte variant of Gatsby remains my number one. The only advantage that is has is that it's matte and it's super duper wide. This is a smaller version of it but less the powder. This is something I bring when I have lakad that does not require me to blot heavily, or if I'm wearing an ultra matte foundation. This smells super nice as well. A must have in my kikay kit.

21 days ago
Megan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 21

Does its job 😊

Rating this product 5/5 because, thought it’s just your normal and usual blotting paper, it does its job and it does its job good. I prefer this kind because it rids my oiliness without the help of any kind of powder. Unlike the one from Happy Skin (I’m sorry for the name drop. They’re good too but I like these ones better). They feel more natural and better for the skin over all.

21 days ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good enough

If you are struggling to maintain a matte makeup throughout the day, these blotting sheets absorb excess oil quickly and regulate the shine without using powders. I like that it's infused with green tea, thus leaving my skin feeling refreshed. I like it better than Rorec oil blotting sheets. Will definitely repurchase.

22 days ago
Miriam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

HOLY GRAIL!!!

This product of Leiana House of Beauty is my holy grail!! I love blotting papers and green tea scents. So, when I saw this niadd to cart ko kagad kasi kita naman sa reviews na mabili siya at magaganda yung reviews. Oily kasi ang skin type ko atsaka di ako nagpopowder so I decided to bought this and it realy works wonder. Sana next time pag nagssale siya lower pa paramakapaghoard ako. Madalas kasi akong uubusan tapos pag oorder na ako, out of stock naman. Sana laging available ‘to.

22 days ago
Wendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

best blotting paper

I tried a lot of blotting paper but this is the best of all! I have a very oily skin and this blotting paper is the one that do the work just a piece of it and you will not need to retouch anymore. I super love this product i just can't stop on buying this.

22 days ago
Gummy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

HG!

I have an oily and acne prone skin. So literal na nagmamantikang mukha hahahhahaaha! I was looking for a blotting paper na talaga nakaka absorb ng excess oil sa face at bet na bet ko itong blotting paper ng Leiania. Nagsasatisfied ako pag everytime na nagbblot ako hahaha. Ayoko kasi yung parang may powder (yungibang brands). Parang nagkakapimples ako sa ganong klase ng blotting paper.

25 days ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Nice blotting paper

One of the items included in my first ever order in beautymnl. This is a good blotting paper as it claimed that this is organic. I like the smell and texture of sheets. It really served its purpose as I have a combination to oily skin type especially on forehead and nose part. The price was somehow higher than other brands but I was able to bought this on sale.

25 days ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Okay

Since my skin is verrry oily, I use 3-4 sheets every touch up. An okay product, though I prefer using clean and clear because I love the scent of the pink variant. Sometimes I use this to blot my lipstick 😅 then I’d apply a second layer for a longer staying power.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

One and only blotting paper

Not sure how many times I've bought this already because it works! I always buy two at a time to make sure I don't run out. Very effective in absorbing excess oil in my face especially the nose and chin area. I tried Happy Skin's blotting paper when I ran out of these but that makes my face too powdery looking.

about 1 month ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Compact and does the job!

I don’t usually use blotting paper but I noticed I badly needed it so I browsed here in BeautyMNL for something and saw this as one of the cheapest ones so I immediately purchased. At first I was surprised by how compact it is but then does job really well! I get to share it with my co-workers too!

about 1 month ago
Ren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Best blotting paper!!!

This is the best oil blotting paper I've ever used!! It does magic on my face! one paper gives amazing freshness already😍 I'm too lazy to retouch powder on my face so Im really glad I tried this! I also love the greentea smell so refreshing. Really fell in love to this product, it's a must try. Surely purchase again and again! Still waiting for it to restock tho.😊

about 1 month ago
Pat
Certified Buyer

Super refreshing

After the use of this blotting paper in my face, para akong nakapagpowder na! Feeling powder fresh genern. For the past 8 months of using it, mga twice a day ako gumagamit nito - during lunch break and before going home. Super helpful talaga ng product na ito for me. Thanks BeautyMnl for bridging the gap of local brands and our skin!

about 1 month ago