×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

448 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
187
4 stars
117
3 stars
72
2 stars
49
1 star
23
Shaina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

meh

I just got my order of this product today and I was really excited to see and try it. But I was slightly disappointed upon seeing the product. The bottle is half full and the product is very runny (made me think if it's water). I was really disappointed about it. The smell seems normal to me, I'm just hoping that this product will work for me and I won't end up regretting purchasing it.

26 days ago
Ansherina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

didnt expect this to work

Been wanting to buy this again but unfortunately it's always out of stock. Tells you a lot about how effective this product is. When I used this feeling ko ang glowy glowy ko the next day, and feeling ko banat yung mukha ko. Also hindi ako pinimples which is a big plus.

about 1 month ago
niña
Certified Buyer
  • Age 40

luv it ❤

it really lightens the dark marks. faster than the creams i ordered. no sting 👌 i place in the fridge to keep it fresh at feels good to apply when it's cold. it's affordable so it's worth the price. must restock once available coz it's always out of stock. the delivery is amazing because i got it in less than 24 hours after ordering.

3 months ago
Marianie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

it works for me!

I used it since November 25 until this day which is December 11. And it is really super amazing it works like magic! It makes your skin glow 😊 I really recommend this product, very practical po siya kasi mura pero may may resulta 💕 kaya try niyo po. Pro it really depend on your skin talaga ha kasi hinyangan naman po tayo diba.

3 months ago
Judy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Quality issues

I bought this during a buy 1 take 1 promo and the first bottle I opened has a weird gunk in the dropper, plus suspicious red debris in the serum itself. Serum has also a gel like consistency. I do believe it's contaminated. It also have this weird funky smell I opened the second bottle and all seems well. The serum is more runny and no suspicious smell. I have to see if it suits me, and if it does, I hope the second time I repurchase this won't happen again

3 months ago
Ula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Local but lovely.

4.5 stars to be exact. This serum definitely do it's job as my face isn't super oily when I woke up the next morning. Face looks more fresh. Fast absorbing sa face and unscented. Well sana may scent na sa susunod kaya not 5star hehehe. Consumed it faster than my other serum pero thats okay. Finishedy 1st bottle already.

3 months ago
Trisha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

healthy skiiin❣️

so ito yung product na mapapa sabi ka nalang ng tiis ganda at first because the smell is a little bit foul but i noticed that the smell lessens over time so nung bandang huli medyo wala na siyang amoy SO I DIDN'T HAVE ANY BREAKOUTS WITH THIS PRODUCT AND I NOTICED THAT IT DOES FADE MY DARK SPOTS SOOO IT'S A YES FOR MEEEE HAHAHA❣️

4 months ago
Jersey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

holy grail!!

i love love love love this serum! it worked wonders for my skin. i had dewy and bouncy skin within a month of using it. i gave 4/5 stars bc it tends to be less potent after a while? i noticed that as it gets darker (from oxidizing), it's more ineffective. anyway, it's still a good product, i would purchase again.

4 months ago
Katy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 20

💛💛

Worth the penny!!! My go to serum pag tag tipid season! Hehe. Not bad coz its not sticky and will last for almost 2 months i guess... always use this tho every after shower and before i sleep, and it really improved my very pale skin. Really worth the price ladiesss!!

4 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Affordable Skin Vitamins

Love love love this product. Ever since I found out the benefits of Vitamin C on skin I searched for an affordable serum to try. Currently my 2nd bottle. My dark spots have faded. Been using this every night before moisturizer. For the quality and price it’s a steal. Need to buy one soon for this product is always out of stock.

4 months ago
Lynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not For Me

Not for me. It doesn't minimize my pores and it's a bit pricey for its size. But it's not and very light weight. My face is very oily that's why I'm very careful on choosing what to put on my face and I like the serum since it, I didn't got any pimple but I hope that it can minimize my pores too, which it didn't.

4 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good local dupe

I have used this for a month or two as my morning serum. It did not lighten my spots as i wanted to but i was assured that it has provided enough anti oxidant vitamins for my face. As a commute girl, lahat ng means to protect my face from harsh pollutants, go ako. Vit c and e are both good fighters sa laban ng sun rays and smogs. Its also quick to apply and my face absorbed it quickly too. The nozzle can be improved pa. Make sure lang also to keep it in dark areas kasi madali dya magoxidize. Will i repurchase? Yes, but after i tried out other serums muna.

5 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

vit a and c

Anu nga ba ang iniisip natin kapag sinabing vit c and e collagen serum..syempre it's good for the skin vitamin c can give you antioxidant while vit e can boost your collagen to slow aging..more glowing ang peg dba..okay balik tayo sa product unang una ill try it because its natural nga medyo naglaylo na kasi ako gumamit ng mga skin care na medyo matapang na ilang months na rin kasi ako nagsasuffer sa breakout😣😣 Kaya naghanap ako ng something natural for my skincare at nakita ko nga ito.. It's water base as in parang tubig lng sya kapag inaaply mo sa skin mo hindi malagkit sa skin jung una parang diko nagustuhan dahil parang tubig lng pero habng tumatagal narealize since nagbreakout ako mas magandang water base ang gamitin ko..hangang ngayon ginagamit ko parin sya every night lng

5 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

We love it

This is amazing for it's price. At first I was hesitant to order but I'm glad I did. I love this product so much. My skin looks so fresh in the morning, it gives me that "glass skin" effect. My sister in law loves it too. This is a local brand but it works amazing.

5 months ago
Cherrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Cheap yet effective!

I love how this serum makes my face glow and doesnt breaks me out. What I don't like lang about it is it feels sticky on the skin and I don't like the smell. Lalo na when I pour it on my hands, naglilinger sa fingers ko ang smell and I have to wash my hands pa kasi malagkit siya sa skin.

5 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

not for me

I read the reviews first bago ako bumili nito kasi marameng magagandang revies. I have oily to combi skin. Akala ko dupe to nung mga ibang mas mahal na serum dito. But maybe this is not for me. Yung smell pa lang nya amoy enervon c syrup. And yung color yellowish sya. I try to love this serum pero ang lagkit nya sa face ko khit 2 drops lng nilagay ko. Nagka small bumps ako kinabukasan... Hiyang hiyangan lang siguro

5 months ago
Mikah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Mixed feelings

I really liked the consistency of this one. It has a watery consistency which makes it really easy for the skin to absorb. As for the scar fading quality, I don't think I could comment much. I didn't notice my dark marks fading any faster by using this. Other than that, I don't really have any negative comments about this except for when I used it every night, it seemed to clog my pores especially around my nose because I started getting small pimples around my nose area.

5 months ago
Pat
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

smooth sa skin

This was my first serum na ginamit at binili dito sa beautymnl. Siguro nacarried away ako sa mga reviews. At first ok naman ung serum sa face, no stingy effect and soft sa skin. But as time pass by parang nakakainip gamitin kasi wala naman nagagawa sa face ko overall.

5 months ago
Blanca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good but

Product works well. Seems to lighten previous scars. Consistency is watery and absorbs easily. Though there are a few things I would note on and first is the smell. It smells like a wet dog. Second is the packaging. The dropper hardly works as it only takes in about 3 drops of the product. And this is already a very watery serum. I hope they do something about the packaging and especially the weird doggy smell but other than that it’s good.

5 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Not for me

I tried it because I was only curious and it was but 1 take 1 sale that time and so I ordered one for me and my sister but after I tried one time, it makes my pimple more irritated and my face got itchy so never again. Sorry 😐 local products aren’t for me

6 months ago