×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

108 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.23 out of 5
5 stars
54
4 stars
34
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

4/5 Just one problem..

I had a little accident with my eyelash curler that caused some lashes to fall off. It looked terrible so I just had to use an eyelash serum to speed up the growth. I have been using the product for more than four months now and with so much relief, my lashes have grown back to their normal length after two months and with even more volume in the months after that. Very convenient to use, worth its price as I haven't even used up half of the vial even after months of use, and very effective. First eyelash serum, I've tried and has passed my expectations. Love it!! One note: I broke out around my brow area when I applied it there and so I stopped using it on my brows.

about 1 month ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Sped up lash growth and made brows thicker

I purchased this growth serum after I had gotten lash extensions. I normally have quite thick and long lashes but I wanted to try getting extensions if only to shorten my prep time in the morning. As the extensions fell, so did most of my lashes. I then began the hunt for a serum that would bring back my lashes quicker. This did not disappoint! I know lashes grow back within a month or two but this did help speed it up. I religiously put this on at night before bedtime. It did not sting my eyes too. What I didn't like about it was its applicator. It made it slightly messy but overall, I would still recommend this. I used this on my brows too and I noticed my brows have gotten thicker over time.

about 2 months ago
Nelbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Think and oh so black brows

I used this for the only reason that I want my eyebrows to be as thick as the bushes and after a timely manner of using it. The end result is that I'm most definitely satisfied with the outcome. It does work!!! my so distorted eyebrows are now growing on top of my forehead looking healthy, thick and so black. So happy, having a good sets of brows does make a difference.

2 months ago
April
  • Skin Tone on
  • Age 33

Made my lashes long, for a while...

I am really a fan of lash grower kasi maiksi ang eyelashes ko so I gave this a try.. Packaging- tumatagas yun castor oil every gamit so sayang din... :) after ng isang tube, napansin ko na humaba naman yun eyelashes ko saka di mahapdi sa mata unlike ng sa Skin Genie na mahapdi.. Medyo mabagal nga lang makita ang effect, so bbili pa ulit oag naubos.. :)

3 months ago
Krizia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not worth the cash :(

Not worth the money spent :( I bought this product for 400 pesos and been using this for 2 months now every night but still I can't see any difference with my brows and lashes. Kinda sad about it really! I just wish they (manufacturer) were true to their claims. Para hindi masyadong umasa ang mga buyers nila kasi medyo mahal din tong product na to for a typical Filipina.

3 months ago
MJ
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HOLY MOLY EYELASH

I got this product as an exchange gift last December. Since I am not gifted with long and full lashes, I tried it and it did what it was supposed to do! My eyelash got longer and I am still waiting for more eyelashes to sprout hahaha One thing I didn't like about the product was that my eyelids will always get oily after applying the product. Nonetheless, the product is still amazing and I will keep on using it! :D

3 months ago
Eilleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Look for cheaper alternatives with better packaging

I have only been using this product for a couple of days so I can't really tell in terms of lash or brow growth yet but I do believe in the miracle of castor oil so I don't have doubts it'll work in thickening my lashes and brows. But I really have to react strongly to the packaging. I do not like the brush. It is too stiff and since I really want to get it on the roots for better results, I feel the brush really abrading the skin there. Aside from that, when I got the product and even before removing the plastic wrap, I already felt the oil so the product definitely leaked. Looking around, I see that there are much cheaper alternatives around so I'll probably try those instead of repurchasing this one and hopefully their packing will be much better.

4 months ago
Coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Must try

I've been dreaming for a long lashes and thick eyebrows ever since haha and this is the very first growth serum that I have tried so far. I wasn't expecting so much from this product since I am really forgetful on applying this to my eyelashes haha but I am seeing progress ever since I bought this.

4 months ago
Franchezka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

thicker lashes!!

i bought this initially with the 7?? or 8ml version and instantly fell in love with it. my lashes have gotten thicker and i've been using this since october last year and have already repurchased since then. since it has a wand as its applicator, i find a little difficulty to apply on my lower lashes but other than that this product is perfect. one bottle will last for a long time and i definitely love this product!

4 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Okay

I love hair growth serums. This is effective but I guess mas ok ang skin genie hair growth booster. Mas kita agad ang results. Great that it doesn't sting the eye meaning wala masyadong chemical ingredient. Cheaper kasi yung skin genie so in terms of value for money parang mas ok yun. This is good too if you swear by Leiania products.

5 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

HOLY GRAIL!!!

Before using this I would use my DIY serum which contains castor oil, vitamin e and coconut oil and use it on my lashes and brows, it did gave me fuller brows and lashes but it didn't give it the strength to endure my daily brow makeup and mascara, I would always see hair falling off from my brows and lashes whenever I remove my make up. Frustrated I browsed through Beauty MNL's website looking for a brow serum that won't hurt my budget. Saw this, gave it a try and I never changed it since then, this has been my go-to product when it comes to my brows and lashes. Unlike my DIY serum, this product did not only make my brows and lashes fuller, it made them stronger, I noticed less hair fall when I remove my make up. I still have my first bottle for almost 5 months now, I love how effective and sulit this is. I always have extra in my cabinet because I use this every night. Haha

5 months ago
Jocelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Worked like magic!

OMG. I love this product! At first I was skeptical if this would even work. I actually wasn't looking for any lash growth serum but after reading so many positive review, I just purchased this on a whim. After using this for just about two weeks I can really see the difference! I used to have very short lower lashes (kind of non-existent) but after religious applying this product every night (sometimes even during daytime), I think my lower lashes already doubled in length! It's that magical. I haven't seen any difference with my brows though, but I guess it gives me hope that some day I will get fuller brows because mine are very sparse (my eyebrows don't have a tail).

5 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Thicker brows and longer lashes!!

I bought 2 a long time ago and I just finished them now. Took longer than I expected considering the amount. This product helped me a lot! It really is effective. When I started using this, my lashes and brows started to itch but that just means the product is working. I already saw the effect after a week or two. The thing I hate about this product is that it really leaves my face oily because of the thick consistency. Another thing is the stiff and hard applicator, it hurts when I'm applying it to my lashes but I just had to be used to it.

6 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not Sure the Hassle is Worth the Results

Not gonna lie, using this is a bit of a hassle. As someone with long hair and like to sleep on my stomach, I often get oily eyeballs (legit) because of this. I didn't particularly see a difference in terms of hair growth either in my lashes or my brows beyond what's normal. The only thing that's changed is that the hairs are darker. Given that, I'm not sure if I would purchase again.

6 months ago
Katharine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

No second thoughts!

Ever since I got obsessed on make-up especially waterproof mascaras, I've noticed my lashes become more and more sparse. Maybe because I don't follow a timely and religious routine in taking them off. I just immediately wash them off by rubbing facial wash and the like. Little did I know that my lashes are gradually falling off every time I do that. Not even gifted with butterfly long lashes, i started to search for serums to at least make my lashes grow back. I saw this and without second thoughts I purchased it. After 2 weeks of using it, i noticed my lashes grew longer and healthier, I can see baby lashes growing. there are times though that it gets itchy at the lids but no doubt about the product I'm gonna buy another one if i ran out of it :)

6 months ago
Crizelda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Organic WHAT?!

When I saw this product I panicked, because I knew I ave to have them. Especially they are ORGANIC and LOCALLY made is what what makes me to buy this one. Again of of the products out there that really works ans lasts a long time. This product is worth it

6 months ago
Madine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Grab this! It's worth it! :)

This product is great!! After using it continuously for 2 weeks, my lashes really did become longer and thicker. I use this every night before going to bed. I put on some eye cream first because it's part of my skin care routine then there goes this product to make my lashes longer. You'll never blame yourself for buying this. This is the best! Try it. This bottle goes a long way. It can last you like 6-7 months.

6 months ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 43

Poor packaging, the oil seeped through when I received the product

I have not had luck with the lash/brow products that I've bought from BMNL. The one I got from another brand had the cap dislodged from the end of the mascara wand and could not be screwed back, while this had the product seeping out of the packaging. Maybe it was not screwed tightly, but for sure the packaging disappointed me the minute I opened my package. I will keep using it (I've been using it for over a month) and I honestly cannot say it has done a lot to improve my lashes. Maybe one needs to use it much, much longer. I will not buy again because of the packaging, though.

6 months ago
Antoinette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Worth Giving it a Go

I've always been skeptical about lash growth serums, but for 400.00php? Why not? Been reading all the reviews and it seems that the majority of certified buyers had gotten results. I'm a strong believer that although reviews are a great litmus test, products will still react differently to each individual. Been using this RELIGIOUSLY (applying once in the morning and once in the evening) for the past month and a half. I did notice that over the time (perhaps not as fast as others have claimed it to work - I noticed most people mentioned 2 weeks) I've been using it, my lashes did get SLIGHTLY thicker and so did my brows. It doesn't seem to have a noticeable appearance at first but I definitely observed a change when I applied my usual mascara! However, I don't recommend applying this product before applying mascara, I noticed that even my water proof mascara would go runny when I did so. 4 stars is for the price, it does have an apparent effect (although don't expect false lashes right away), it doesn't itch/irritate around the eye area unlike most lash serums and a small amount goes a long way! Recap: 6 weeks of continuous use TWICE a day and I still have about 3/4 of the tube left. Give it a go! It works differently on everyone, so what's there to lose?

7 months ago
Cheza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

It's okay.

This indeed lengthens my lashes! I didn't expect a lot from this product given that it's super affordable. But hey, this guy works wonder! It's effective in increasing the length but it doesn't thicken the lashes. At least not for me. I had to stop using it tho because it stings my eyes. I hope Leiania will make a gentler version of this as well as improving the packaging. The spoolie is just a turnoff.

7 months ago