×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Re 7462

Organic Eyelash/Eyebrow Growth Enhancing Serum (15ml)

₱400.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Marylou
Certified Buyer

Buy this!!

I'm not gifted with long and thick brows and lashes. So when I purchased this, I was really hoping for the best. And product doesn't disappoint. I saw the difference in just a week's time of daily use. My very thin and sparse eyebrows started growing faster and thicker. My lashes are visibly thicker, as well. I do apply it just like using mascara or brow gel and a little goes a long way. Just make sure to apply just a little bit of product because it tends to get sticky and bit itchy when too much is applied.

9 months ago
Katarina
Certified Buyer

Surprisingly good

I wasn't expecting much from this at first but after using it everyday for 2 weeks, I've noticed that my lashes were thicker than before. I didn't really see much change regarding the length, though. I usually use this before I go to sleep. I would also recommend this for eyebrows. This doesn't sting unlike other brands. And easy to apply too. 1 bottle goes along way.

8 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer

OH MY GOD

I'm not sure if I already gave a review on this product but WOW! Seriously wow! It's effective af. Before trying this product out, I've always been insecure about my eyelashes because they're not long and thick compared to others. I'm so so happy of the results. Some people say I don't even need mascara anymore and I feel so flattered. Just be careful not to put so much though, it might infect your eyes. Mine got really itchy when I put too much. Overall though, it's really effective and affordable.

3 months ago
Pattiana
Certified Buyer

Didnt expect that though :)

Been hearing a lot of raves about lash serums that makes your lashes longer, I actually don't believe it. When I saw this on Beauty MNL and read the reviews I got curious if its for real, for the price point I told my self why not? so I got this and used it 3 days consecutively in a week, then stop using it the week after. I also told myself that I'll write the review maybe after a month of using it to see if it works but hey I'm writing this now. I bought this 2 weeks ago and already noticed a good result. My lower lash are almost non-existing to how thin and short they were but when I put on my mascara today I realized it was longer and more visible, then my upper lashes are thicker and longer, oh wow! This product works for me, will have to get back on using this one to have that long eyelashes I've always wanted, then we'll visit Lets Face It for lash perm, I cant wait. Thanks to this product as it really does the work well For you curious ladies out there, try this one and make sure to use it on a day to day basis for better results! ♥

8 months ago
Jazmin
Certified Buyer

A Must-Buy!!

I've been using it for 2 weeks,applying once or twice after a bath or before going to sleep. It's really effective! My mom and I share the tube yet we didn't use more than half of the tube to see results! You'll see effects immediately just remember not too apply too much and use it daily.

8 months ago
Rach

high hopes for hair growth

I have sparse areas on my brows which I was meaning to improve by using this product. It did encourage hair growth after just a few days. It was not thick but it's great to even have some hair growth on those areas after having none for a long while!

2 days ago
Mary

ANOTHER STEP FOR MY BED-TIME ROUTINE!

Not really expected much from this product BUT I've been using this for over 2 months now AND I LOVE IT! It hydrates my lashes, makes them long and beautiful, and helps it grow! Nakasabi pa ako ng "FINALLY MAY VISIBLE LASHES NA AKO". I usually use this every night before I go to sleep, another step for my bed-time routine but hey it works! The wand definitely helps to apply an even coat both on the lashes and brow. Definitely a must have and the money I spent on this was worth it.

about 1 month ago
Kyla

Highly recommended!!

This is very effective!! I have short lashes and I apply this every night nefore going to sleep and after weeks I noticed my brows got thick and my lower lashes grew dramatically longer 😌 I loved it ❤ Recommended this to my friend then only a week since she grew thick brows😍 It is very amazing, also one serum is enough for maybe 4 months.

about 1 month ago
Danielle

Apply liberally and expect results!

My sister once made me feel soooo conscious with my lashes, I spent a thousand pesos to get extensions that lasted two days. I have thin and short lashes while my boyfriend naturally flaunts both lashes and brows perfectly. After about a month of this, I'm almost at his level of YAAAAS. To verify that it's not all in my head, my boyfriend agrees whatever Ive been doing to my brows and lashes work and I should continue doing this. There's so much product and noticeable result, Ive started putting this on my lower lashes because those ones need to catch up! Buy this, it's a great and effective purchase! Say goodbye to high maintenance extensions and whatever it is you spend on for them brows! Also, my one isn't even halfway through and my lashes have doubled in length and have noticeable darkened. You can definitely share this with someone! Apply liberally and often!

about 1 month ago
Apple

So far so good!!!

This is fabulous but must used twice a day religiously. I am not blessed with naturally thick brows, after 2 months i have seen definite improvement in my brows. As for new hair growth i think there has been a little but not to much. I' m really happy with my results. Overall i would recommend

about 1 month ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great product and very effective!! 😍😘

I have tried so many eyelash grower and I will stick on this product Organic Eyelash/Eyebrow Growth Enhancing Serum from
LEIANIA HOUSE OF BEAUTY. After a week of continuously using it I noticed my eyebrows and eyelashes are now thicker and longer especially my eyebrows before I can see there's gap but now no more gap it's thicker. I can actually see my eyelashes everytime I blink. 😂 Additional benefit is it's organic at least it's safe to use.

about 2 months ago
Yen

You should definitely buy this!

I bought this as a gift for my friend's birthday. She was literally on a hunt for a perfect lash grower and as she could not find one at a local drugstore, she just stopped looking for a while. Then, as her birthday was already coming up, I am finding for a perfect gift for her here in beautymnl. Luckily, I found this serum at the sale section. I immediately put it on my cart and waited for a "perfect time" to check out. My friend was all smiles that day when I handed her the gift and found out that it was an eyelash/eyebrow grower. And after 3 weeks of religiously using it, changes are definitely evident. I noticed that her lashes grew and thickened. It's definitely worth every cent!

about 2 months ago
Shenny

I was not expecting that--

My eyelashes are really short. I'm not really disappointed with how it looks like but when I came across this product, I thought, "Why not?" I was really surprised that it actually works. When I try to curl my lashes before, it's as if nothing changed at all (since it's super short), but now I can clearly see it curled and upright! I love this!

about 2 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer

First time to try an eyelash serum and it didn't fail me!

This serum is definitely effective!!! This is the only eyelash serum I've tried thus far. Took me about 2 weeks before I saw the changes. At first, I thought it didn't work, I was very impatient. But alas! I saw a major difference. My eyelashes definitely grew longer. Finally!!! Sometimes my eyes sting because I put a lot of the serum on my eyelashes and gets into my eyes. I recommend putting only a small amount of the product as most of the review also say that "a little goes a long way", I'm just stubborn so I like to put a lot of it on my eyelashes thinking that it might make my eyelash grow faster. Haha. I tried this on my eyebrows but sadly, I didn't see any difference or changes so I stopped using it and just continued to use to solely for my eyelashes. I still love this product though! Also, I opted for the bigger bottle and still haven't reached even 1/4 of it. Hahaha. I think it may last me a year. Lol.

about 2 months ago
Kriselle
Certified Buyer

Worth it

This has been part of my nightly routine and it actually does what it says! I apply it on my upper and lower lashes and though my upper lashes has been quite long already, I noticed the increase in thickness! On the case of my lower lashes, I was pleased to see the evident growth/lengthening of hairs. I also apply it to my brows and it does help it grow thicker. You just have to do it religiously :)

2 months ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer

Must-try!!!

I actually have been using this for about 2 months now and I do really like it. Although I already am blessed with long eyelashes and thick brows, I can still see a little bit of improvement in them. My eyelashes seem to have grown longer and my eyebrow hairs also seem to grow a little faster these past few months. I do recommend trying this out and see for yourself and I think the results are a lot visible for people who have sparse eyebrows and shorter eyelashes!

2 months ago
Mariah

Worth the try and the money!

I have been using the product for two weeks now. I wasn't born with a thick brows and lashes. My brows are too thin and short its almost look like it was cut just after the mid section so imagine the insecurity that I have. Also on my eyelashes, since its short its painful when I used an eyelash curler. So I ordered the product with hope in my heart. I used the serum twice a day (morning & night) on the first week. The bristle of the applicator is hard and kinda itchy when used. The serum is oily and messy around the eye area. But if you want a result, this should not matter that much. On the first three days, I can see my eyelashes getting thicker, hairs start to grow around the tail of my brows. lower lashes going longer and thicker. Its really EFFECTIVE! So this week, I change the usage to once a day (night) and the effect is still the same. Its worth the try!

4 months ago
Kylie

YES TO CARA DELEVIGNE BROWS!!!!

I love it! Been using it for two weeks, the changes are gradual but baby hairs are growing in the sparse part of my eyebrows and my lashes got thicker and longer that it makes it easier to use an eyelash curler. Ahhh it's the cheapest serum I've bought but it delivers so much that it exceeded my expectations!!! Yeyy

4 months ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Holy Grail!

I wasn't expecting for it to work at first since I've tried a lot of serum to lengthen my eyelashes and to grow my eyebrow thick but THIS PRODUCT DID IT! Just after the first application, I notice how my brows were easier to manage and after a few days, I notice growth in my lashes. This is unbelievable! (But hey, now I believe it!)

5 months ago
Aera

It surprisingly worked

I had sparse eyebrows and my lashes were damaged because of frequent eyebrow extensions this was a lifesaver! Not only did my eyebrows got filled but it also made the hairs really thick. Be patient though. I recommend taking a break from it so that you wouldn't get immune to the formula though!

5 months ago