×
Re 7462

Organic Eyelash/Eyebrow Growth Enhancing Serum (15ml)

₱400.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Marylou
Certified Buyer

Buy this!!

I'm not gifted with long and thick brows and lashes. So when I purchased this, I was really hoping for the best. And product doesn't disappoint. I saw the difference in just a week's time of daily use. My very thin and sparse eyebrows started growing faster and thicker. My lashes are visibly thicker, as well. I do apply it just like using mascara or brow gel and a little goes a long way. Just make sure to apply just a little bit of product because it tends to get sticky and bit itchy when too much is applied.

about 1 year ago
Katarina
Certified Buyer

Surprisingly good

I wasn't expecting much from this at first but after using it everyday for 2 weeks, I've noticed that my lashes were thicker than before. I didn't really see much change regarding the length, though. I usually use this before I go to sleep. I would also recommend this for eyebrows. This doesn't sting unlike other brands. And easy to apply too. 1 bottle goes along way.

about 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Made my lashes thicker and healthier!

I honestly did not expect much. I don't have much issues with my lashes. It was just... there. This was a whim purchase, like I was only looking for something to add to my cart to reach the free shipping (haha!). I saw this and thought, "oh, interesting~~" so I added it. And was pleasantly surprised. I've been using it for a couple of months now, but only every other night, and I see my lashes not necessarily growing super long, but actually more lush and thicker. Healthier, even. I used to have problems with seeing an errant eyelash here and there, falling off, but this one seemed to condition it and strengthened it. Definitely going to continue using this!

5 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer

OH MY GOD

I'm not sure if I already gave a review on this product but WOW! Seriously wow! It's effective af. Before trying this product out, I've always been insecure about my eyelashes because they're not long and thick compared to others. I'm so so happy of the results. Some people say I don't even need mascara anymore and I feel so flattered. Just be careful not to put so much though, it might infect your eyes. Mine got really itchy when I put too much. Overall though, it's really effective and affordable.

9 months ago
Kylie
Certified Buyer

YES TO CARA DELEVIGNE BROWS!!!!

I love it! Been using it for two weeks, the changes are gradual but baby hairs are growing in the sparse part of my eyebrows and my lashes got thicker and longer that it makes it easier to use an eyelash curler. Ahhh it's the cheapest serum I've bought but it delivers so much that it exceeded my expectations!!! Yeyy

11 months ago
Pattiana
Certified Buyer

Didnt expect that though :)

Been hearing a lot of raves about lash serums that makes your lashes longer, I actually don't believe it. When I saw this on Beauty MNL and read the reviews I got curious if its for real, for the price point I told my self why not? so I got this and used it 3 days consecutively in a week, then stop using it the week after. I also told myself that I'll write the review maybe after a month of using it to see if it works but hey I'm writing this now. I bought this 2 weeks ago and already noticed a good result. My lower lash are almost non-existing to how thin and short they were but when I put on my mascara today I realized it was longer and more visible, then my upper lashes are thicker and longer, oh wow! This product works for me, will have to get back on using this one to have that long eyelashes I've always wanted, then we'll visit Lets Face It for lash perm, I cant wait. Thanks to this product as it really does the work well For you curious ladies out there, try this one and make sure to use it on a day to day basis for better results! ♥

about 1 year ago
Jazmin
Certified Buyer

A Must-Buy!!

I've been using it for 2 weeks,applying once or twice after a bath or before going to sleep. It's really effective! My mom and I share the tube yet we didn't use more than half of the tube to see results! You'll see effects immediately just remember not too apply too much and use it daily.

about 1 year ago
Angela
Certified Buyer

HOLY GRAIL!!!

Before using this I would use my DIY serum which contains castor oil, vitamin e and coconut oil and use it on my lashes and brows, it did gave me fuller brows and lashes but it didn't give it the strength to endure my daily brow makeup and mascara, I would always see hair falling off from my brows and lashes whenever I remove my make up. Frustrated I browsed through Beauty MNL's website looking for a brow serum that won't hurt my budget. Saw this, gave it a try and I never changed it since then, this has been my go-to product when it comes to my brows and lashes. Unlike my DIY serum, this product did not only make my brows and lashes fuller, it made them stronger, I noticed less hair fall when I remove my make up. I still have my first bottle for almost 5 months now, I love how effective and sulit this is. I always have extra in my cabinet because I use this every night. Haha

13 days ago
Jocelyn
Certified Buyer

Worked like magic!

OMG. I love this product! At first I was skeptical if this would even work. I actually wasn't looking for any lash growth serum but after reading so many positive review, I just purchased this on a whim. After using this for just about two weeks I can really see the difference! I used to have very short lower lashes (kind of non-existent) but after religious applying this product every night (sometimes even during daytime), I think my lower lashes already doubled in length! It's that magical. I haven't seen any difference with my brows though, but I guess it gives me hope that some day I will get fuller brows because mine are very sparse (my eyebrows don't have a tail).

15 days ago
Crizelda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Organic WHAT?!

When I saw this product I panicked, because I knew I ave to have them. Especially they are ORGANIC and LOCALLY made is what what makes me to buy this one. Again of of the products out there that really works ans lasts a long time. This product is worth it

about 1 month ago
Madine
Certified Buyer

Grab this! It's worth it! :)

This product is great!! After using it continuously for 2 weeks, my lashes really did become longer and thicker. I use this every night before going to bed. I put on some eye cream first because it's part of my skin care routine then there goes this product to make my lashes longer. You'll never blame yourself for buying this. This is the best! Try it. This bottle goes a long way. It can last you like 6-7 months.

about 1 month ago
justine
Certified Buyer

LASHES FOR DAYS <3

I have really thin eyelashes and putting on mascara is hell! Using this product everyday for 2 weeks, I noticed a difference immediately. My lashes were a bit thicker and longer. I can curl them nicely when I put on my daily make up!! I can't believe it. Overall, I love this product! Easy to use and effective!

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer

Must try!!!!🤗🤗🤗

It‘s my first time to use eyelash serum and first product that I purchase from beautymnl, I do have sparse, thin eyelash/brows, upon browsing beautymnl this product came across, I was hesitant at first but upon seeing all positive reviews on the product,I told myself why not give it a try?. It really does what it says, been using it for a couple of months my lashes became thicker than before, and made it even healthier, even if im scratching my eyes ive never seen falling lashes on my fingers unlike before that i really loose lots of strands. Thanks beautymnl and leiania house of beauty!nice product!!!love it!

3 months ago
Sidney
Certified Buyer

The hype is real!

I have been using this product for almost a year now. Although not religiously, but the results are evident! My brows are now fuller and my lashes longer. My brows were really sparse before using this. You can also use this as lip oil at night. Castor oil really is multipurpose.

6 months ago
Rach
Certified Buyer

high hopes for hair growth

I have sparse areas on my brows which I was meaning to improve by using this product. It did encourage hair growth after just a few days. It was not thick but it's great to even have some hair growth on those areas after having none for a long while!

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer

ANOTHER STEP FOR MY BED-TIME ROUTINE!

Not really expected much from this product BUT I've been using this for over 2 months now AND I LOVE IT! It hydrates my lashes, makes them long and beautiful, and helps it grow! Nakasabi pa ako ng "FINALLY MAY VISIBLE LASHES NA AKO". I usually use this every night before I go to sleep, another step for my bed-time routine but hey it works! The wand definitely helps to apply an even coat both on the lashes and brow. Definitely a must have and the money I spent on this was worth it.

7 months ago
Kyla

Highly recommended!!

This is very effective!! I have short lashes and I apply this every night nefore going to sleep and after weeks I noticed my brows got thick and my lower lashes grew dramatically longer 😌 I loved it ❤ Recommended this to my friend then only a week since she grew thick brows😍 It is very amazing, also one serum is enough for maybe 4 months.

8 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer

Apply liberally and expect results!

My sister once made me feel soooo conscious with my lashes, I spent a thousand pesos to get extensions that lasted two days. I have thin and short lashes while my boyfriend naturally flaunts both lashes and brows perfectly. After about a month of this, I'm almost at his level of YAAAAS. To verify that it's not all in my head, my boyfriend agrees whatever Ive been doing to my brows and lashes work and I should continue doing this. There's so much product and noticeable result, Ive started putting this on my lower lashes because those ones need to catch up! Buy this, it's a great and effective purchase! Say goodbye to high maintenance extensions and whatever it is you spend on for them brows! Also, my one isn't even halfway through and my lashes have doubled in length and have noticeable darkened. You can definitely share this with someone! Apply liberally and often!

8 months ago
Apple
Certified Buyer

So far so good!!!

This is fabulous but must used twice a day religiously. I am not blessed with naturally thick brows, after 2 months i have seen definite improvement in my brows. As for new hair growth i think there has been a little but not to much. I' m really happy with my results. Overall i would recommend

8 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great product and very effective!! 😍😘

I have tried so many eyelash grower and I will stick on this product Organic Eyelash/Eyebrow Growth Enhancing Serum from
LEIANIA HOUSE OF BEAUTY. After a week of continuously using it I noticed my eyebrows and eyelashes are now thicker and longer especially my eyebrows before I can see there's gap but now no more gap it's thicker. I can actually see my eyelashes everytime I blink. 😂 Additional benefit is it's organic at least it's safe to use.

8 months ago