×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Non greasy!!

It claimed to be good for oily and acne prone skin. Well, it is!! It is almost like a water moisturizer. It is light on the skin and absorbs quickly. It doesn't leave a greasy residue and my skin has reacted very nicely to it. I mix it with my Blume facial oil at night and I wake up to glowing, fresh, soft skin. Highly recommend!!

about 1 month ago
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good night cream

It was a pretty good night cream, kept my skin very hydrated throughout my sleep. My only problem with it is the fact that it’s in a jar, so it probably wasn’t very clean after a while. It did come with a spatula though! It kind of makes your skin look shiny at first but I think you just have to give your skin time to absorb it all. 

5 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

nice moisturizer

Only use it at night because it seems to leave this layer of dried goop on your face which I think is meant to be a barrier for your face overnight. I’ve tried using it during the day and apply my makeup over this is a disaster because the thin film starts clumping up into tiny balls, making you look like you’re shedding. I mean, it’s a nice moisturizer if you aren’t touching your face at all for 12 hours.

5 months ago
Glenpaul
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 22

The Best but too oily appearance

Pricey siya for a reason. Effective talaga siya at nakaka reHydrate ng skin. Recommended sya for Dry, but also works in oily skin. And problema lang is oily appearance pero worth-it talaga. Lalo na mga active pimples napapalambot nya hanggang sa di na masakit at pawala na yung pimples. Recommended ko if Snail Products yung iSasabay sa product na ito para mabilis yung Result.

8 months ago
Johanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Love it!

I’ve been using this in the evenings and have so far finished two jars. My skin always feels smooth and soft after using this, and I wake up with a nicely hydrated face. I love how light it is, and you only need to use a little to cover your entire face. So it was the perfect moisturizer for me on nights I want to add a sleeping mask in my routine. It also smells so lovely!

11 months ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

if you want insanely smooth skin get this

Been using this for a month now and I can safely say I like it! At first though, I didn't. It stung a bit on the sensitive parts of my cheeks because it has alcohol content. So I only use this on days when I have not exfoliated and my skin isn't sensitive. And only once a day (at night) too. It's a great cream! My face feels incredibly soft afterwards. AND SUPER SMOOTH. That's the difference it has with other creams I have. While all of them are good at moisturizing my face and keeping it that way, this one leaves my face incredibly smooth. I have also tried this during the day and can say it also wears well under makeup. Only cons are the alcohol and that it is expensive. But you know... snail goodness!

almost 4 years ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Like like like!

This has been part of my nightly regimen for the past year or so. The only time I don't get to use it is every 3 days when I'm on duty in the hospital. I have dry skin, and moisturizer is a must for me, and this product makes my skin so soft when I wake up in the morning. I also have problems with acne scars and I've seen them lightening. My pores seem smaller, too. This product is one of the price-y ones out there, but I think it's worth it. :)

almost 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Just alright

I got multiple sample sachets of this Super Aqua Cell Renew Snail Cream from Missha. I remember how it took me quite some time to use mine because for some odd reasons, the thought that it came from snails make me still cringe even until now. It was very hydrating.

over 4 years ago