×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

FAVORITE SHAMPOO!

This is my favorite shampoo!!! No kidding! I love the smell of this. Kahit more than 8 hours ako sa work pag uwi ko mabango pa din, kahit pawisan. And can i just say hindi ko na kailangan mag conditioner pag ito gamit ko. My hair is not the smoothest pero nag improve talaga because of this. For me eto yung variant ng Sunsilk na pinaka mabango!

11 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

The Best Sunsilk Shampoo

I've tried a lot of Sunsilk shampoo and I will say that the Damage Reconstruction is the best. I had damaged hair because I've been experimenting with different shampoos and conditioner. But this shampoo repair and treat my damaged hair. It rejuvenates and nourishes my hair leaving it smooth, strong and shiny. If you want the best hair, try this.

over 1 year ago
Del
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 35

Another SHAMP Champ

Not really a fan of Sunsilk and I was hesitant to try this on, but this time it a hit, not a miss. I love the scent and fragrance it gives to my hair. My hair undergoes monthly coloring due to grey hair (yes, genetics and sign of aging), and everyday use of pomade, which both can really cause damage to my hair. Within a week usage, I must say that this proves its claim of damage reconstruction. It is not a drastic change, but a gradual improvement. This can only lessen the damage, not completely restores its condition. It a good daily maintenance hair treatment. Try this one!

almost 2 years ago
Bem
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

I guess it works.

I haven't really notice any changes when I started using this shampoo. Just another shampoo for me. What I really liked is the smell. But when my younger sister started using the same product we immediately saw results, her colored hair became softer and more vibrant. After few weeks of using split hairs lessened. I guess it really does repair damaged hair. I honestly didn't know shampoo alone can do that to your hair.

almost 2 years ago
Roshel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Damaged free

My hair got dry because of the haircolor treatment I guess. So I used this shampoo . After 2 weeks it goes back to my normal hair a little bit less dry hair. It is so bouncy now. Long and a little bit shiny . Tangled free plus the shampoo smells great. It is so affordable as well.

about 2 years ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Satisfy User ...

When I start using this on my hair after my hair become and gets frizzy, dry and tangled Surprisingly, when the first time I use it my hair moisturize and I did not feel dullness on my hair. This can also be used as a moisturizer if you have dry hair. Good value for money and very economical.. Great deals

over 2 years ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Lifesaver!

I love this shampoo so much! I had my hair bleached and dyed so it became really brittle and dry. I also suffered from intense hairfall as a result of these procedures. I tried this out mainly because of its promising benefits on damaged hair. I'm so happy that I bought this. It smells so good and it made my hair soft and bouncy again. I'm already on my second bottle and I'm planning on buying another one!

almost 3 years ago
Liberty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

MOST AFFORDABLE SHAMPOO

What I love about this product is its smell, very fragrant and stays much longer than any brand. Small amount can already make your hair bubbly. This shampoo is really affordable compared to other brand but still does its job. My husband also love this shampoo because of its scent.

almost 3 years ago
Sarah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My Go-To Shampoo

I super love the shampoo line of sunsilk. Really really smooth, bubbly and easy to rinse. Doesnt make my hair tangle up even with no conditioner. You can really feel the damage of constant ironing and sun exposure be somehow taken care of by this shampoo. Smells perfectly and stays up even with all the sweat! One of the cheap products that delivers beyond!

almost 3 years ago
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Healthier locks

My hair is damaged due to the hot weather and constant styling. I tried Sunsilk's Shampoo Damage Reconstruction for about a month and I am glad how it made my hair healthy again. It smells so good, it made my hair smoother and shinier too. The price is so affordable as well.

over 3 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Hair smells great!

One of the trademark of sunsilk shampoos is the scent. They have a nice fruity scent that stays on the hair all day and even longer. This one cleanses my scalp gently and makes my hair shiny and vibrant! This is so affordable and very easy to find. If you have healthy hair, this is a good product for maintenance.

over 3 years ago