×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filteringā€¦
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

creaam

cream to gray shade! Since I was a kid, I really like to make pakialam sa parlor ng mga nail polishes but since kids cannot wear them syempre tanaw tanaw lang ako. I am legally allowed to wear polishes when i was in college! For a girl like me who is into coloring their nails, this girl stuff items is for you!!

4 months ago
Cindie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Top Quality Product

I love Girlstuff polishes 'cause it doesn't stain my nails. I can leave them for a long time and my nails won't turn yellow. And it's free from all harmful chemicals. This color is pretty but not what I was looking for. Too light for my skin tone and makes my skin look dark IMO. Nevertheless, it's still a great nail polish. Supreme quality for an affordable price!

about 2 years ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Elegant nail polish

This is a bit darker than the picture here but I really love it! šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜ why? Because it is free from harmful chemicals and it dries fast and so easy to apply plus the gorgeous classy color. What a GEM! šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜ I'm loving this one. ;) I want to try the other shade next time. :)

about 2 years ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I LOVE IT!!

This seriously has got to be the most elegant and classy nail color I have ever sported in my entire life, ever! I couldn't help but also act extra lady-like as I sported this on my nails hahah! If you want to achieve that simple, neat, and put-together look, go ahead and try this one out!

about 2 years ago
Candice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Color is reminicent of Essie's

The color is a light pink shade that does not make my nails/hands look ashy. I love that it's priced at P120 but the quality is equal to that of a higher priced brand, particularly on the longevity (esp when used with their quick dry top coat!). The color is very classy and reminds me of Essie's Ballet Slippers/Waltz/Marshmallow, which makes me love it even more. It makes my hands look pretty and dainty! :)

over 2 years ago
Shy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

THE BEST

This is one of those shades that just make your hands look EXTRA PRETTY. And what I love about the Girl Stuff nail polishes is that other than the fact that they're Gel like, they dry SUUUPER fast too. I've been loyal ever since I tried them out! Really hoping they make more colors like silvers and golds XD

over 3 years ago
Joselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Basic color that you need

Similar to Hush from Solique, the color is really pretty. It will go with anything you wear or any makeup look, which is great. It also doesn't chip, but it doesn't last as long as Hush. It's still great, because it's really easy to remove from your nails. And I actually have many more shades from Girlstuff, because the quality is good

over 3 years ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Sweet and delicate!

This Sophia shade is the first bottle of nail lacquer I have purchased from Girl Stuff. With its claims of having been made in France, I had high expectations from this brand. Fortunately, it exceeded my expectations! Not only is it opaque even on the first swipe, its color is also very vibrant and of high quality. It also has a nice smell to it, unlike the common cheap nail polishes available in the market which reek of harsh chemicals. I would definitely get more colors!

over 3 years ago