×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

41 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Pretty color!

Girl stuff nail polishes have one of the best polish formulas out there. The bristles distribute the product evenly and doesnt leave a streaky texture on your nails. This nail polish also lasts a pretty long time on me. It lasts around a week long. The color is also flattering on my skin tone.

3 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

I love it!

I love the Machiatto shade! It has become my go-to nail polish shade for my hands and feet. I don't actually go to the salon anymore. I clean my nails myself and apply this shade. Sobrang makakamura ka pa! I have also brought this during my trips abroad for back up if in case my polish chips or breaks off.

4 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

love the pay off

I love the color pay off! Since I was a kid, I really like to make pakialam sa parlor ng mga nail polishes but since kids cannot wear them syempre tanaw tanaw lang ako. I am legally allowed to wear polishes when i was in college! For a girl like me who is into coloring their nails, this girl stuff items is for you!! 😊

5 months ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

WORTH THE BUZZ

i enjoy going to salons and pampering myself with manis & pedis but theres something therapeutic in doing your own nails. so when i stumbled upon this product it was a no brainer its not that expensive and i saw the reviews, instant add to cart (im such an impulsive buyer, i need help). this was worth my impulsiveness!!! its a different kind of nude, a nude that i have not seen on other nail polish brands. this nude is so flattering and makes your hands look neat and dainty. this is hands down my fave nail polish even compared to my sally hansen ones. and the formula is so good as well it applies and dries beautifully! lasts pretty long too!

10 months ago
Miryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

No chip-offs!

I bought this simply because I liked the colour, but I didn't expect for this nail polish to be sooo nice! You can wash your clothes, do the dishes, and etc. and it will stay on your nails for about a week. A must-have for every woman out there. ❤

12 months ago
Marty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

love this color😭

i love love love!!! this color is amazing its just the right shade of a nudish pinky brown, the applicator is just right for people with small nails (like me HAHA) it dries super fast and has an amazing finish, not too glossy but just enough shine to look really pretty. would recommend to anyone looking for a nudish colored nail polish

about 1 year ago
Bernadeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Added to my Fave List!

Lakas makafresh look ng nails! I was thinking of buying red, black, deep maroon and taupe nail polish when I read the article about this. I like that it doesn't make my nails brittle, it really stays longer until you remove it. My go to color for formal events. It's 100 pesos but it will last you for months if not more than a year!!! Di naman mauubos ang nail polish na to in just one use. Tsaka di naman araw araw nagpapalit ng nail polish. Wag ka na magpatumpik tumpik pa!

about 1 year ago
Maan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth the hype

I read the wonderful comments about this nail polish kaya I said I'll give it a try kahit mahirap bumili ng hindi mo nakikita actual yung color. Nung dumating na, I tested it out and I reallyyyyy love it! Sobrang subtle lang ng color nakakaganda ng kamay 😅 Gonna repurchase 100% 🙌🏼🙌🏼

over 1 year ago
Charlaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Compliments everywhere!

Honestly,I bought this product on a whim but when I tried it on, I didn't just love it but everyone else who saw it did too!!! Everyone kept asking where I had my nails done ! Also, since I do laundry and dishes I was amazed to notice that it stayed on for so long and did not chip at all for 2 weeks! What is more amazing is that IT DID NOT DISCOLOR MY NAILS AT ALL!! would definitely buy more nail polish from this brand!!

over 1 year ago
Monseratt
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Clean & Tidy

The color is a really good shade of coffee, I must say. It looks very professional, clean, and put together. As a beginner and a new lover of manicures, I have a bit of trouble putting this on. I am having a hard time with its brush. But when I had at professional apply it on my nails, it glided well. This one doesn’t chip easily! It lasted me around a week and a half before I saw minor chipping.

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Chic brownish shade for warm skintones

Been using this product as my staple office nail look for a month now and I am so satisfied with it. First, it doesn't feel or look tacky when applied. It actually looks so chic, made my hands appear more slender and pampered. Second, I like the mild smell of this nail polish and it's not overpowering compared to other drugstore brands. And third, my co-workers love it too. The color is quite unique and will make you look put together. I will definitely repurchase this and recommend it to my friends.

over 1 year ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

im in looooove

For 100 pesos this is a great buy! This nail polish is very easy to apply. 1-2 coats of the nail polish are enough to get a full coverage. at first i was hesitant to purchase this product because 100 pesos? for a nail polish? but when i tried the product it proved me wrong

almost 2 years ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

It's so-so, but for the price...

I've tried this nail polish and others from the brand twice, and while I have nothing to complain about regarding the price, you definitely get what you pay for. You have to be pretty careful with applying this nail polish as it's easy to put it on too thinly or end up with thick, bubbly coats despite your best efforts. Granted, I'm a little clumsy with my manicures/pedicures so if you're really good at doing your own nails or have the right tools, this shouldn't be a problem. I liked this color much better than the other one that I picked, but it's still a bit dull despite using a good topcoat.

almost 2 years ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Beautiful everyday color

This is a beautiful mocha/nude color, perfect for a clean and polished, everyday look! It's a gentle formula that even little girls can use, and does not have that heavy chemical smell common to most nail polishes in the market. Also doesn't leave my nails discolored and yellow! A friend of mine is getting married soon and I recommended this shade for her to wear on her wedding day!

almost 2 years ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

The nudes we need

I am amazed at how beautiful the color is. It's very easy to apply and two coats are more than enough to make your nails pop. It dries fast and it doesn't seem to chip easily. Plus points: The bottle design isn't your typical nail polish bottle and that alone gives it higher rating. Who wants a boring looking nail polish bottle? The different design makes the product seem more luxe. Also, the color reminds me of coffee and that's enough to make me fall in love with the product.

about 2 years ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Cute and easy to apply!

As a newbie in the nail polish game, my biggest fear was buying nail polish that would end up being difficult to apply. I was all the more hesitant to buy nail polish online in fear of being scammed, but since this seemed to be a cute color and very affordable, I told myself it would be worth the risk. Turns out, it's amazing! I love how easy it is to apply and how two coats are more than enough for its color to shine through. It turned out pinker than what I expected, as I thought it would be browner than pink, but it's still a really great color! Stays quite long on my nail especially with a top coat. Will definitely buy again!

over 2 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love!

I was surprised at how much I loved this nail color. It is a a nice nude with one coat and if you want to deepen it just a bit just add another coat. This nude has a more brownish tint to it compared to the usual pink nudes. I wanted to buy a back up but unfortunately they haven't restocked yet. Can't wait though. :)

over 2 years ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

most affordable chemical-free nail polish

I bought this in their kiosk at SM North Edsa. I instantly feel in love with this shade, its got that nude and clean look, plus the fact that it's free from chemicals with a Php100 tag price! It's really better than most nail polishes that has that strong smell of chemicals. I just wish they offer more nail colors. This one didn't made my nails turn yellow. True to its color and didn't chip easily. You don't need to apply more than 2 coats to achieve your desired shade. Will purchase this again as soon as its available.

over 2 years ago
janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Astonished!

To be honest, I only purchased this one to avail of free delivery. :) I had no expectations from this nail polish. When I tried it on, it glided surprisingly well and the pigmentation is great! It stayed on (without topcoat) for a week without chipping. The color is very forgiving for those who are not skilled manicurists ;).

over 2 years ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 52

The perfect nude nail color

I'm not really into trendy colors and tend to prefer nude shades for a clean, polished look. I've tried a lot of different brands and shades but Girl Stuff's Macchiato is my first ever repeat purchase. It's the perfect nude shade for me and is also very easy to apply; sometimes, just one coat is sufficient. It's so durable that I don't have any chips even after a week, so I can cut my nails just a tiny bit then add a second coat and I'm good for another week. The act of cutting my nails doesn't even cause them to chip.

over 2 years ago