×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ferica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

DUPE FOR ABH GLOW KIT!!!

I have no idea why people are sleeping on this product, this highlighting palette is definitely a must have! The highlights will make you glow to the gods!!! The only downside is it’s a bit powdery but not exaggerated. Aside from the fact that the highlights are stunning, you also have a four options to put on your face. Worth It!!!

7 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Creamy

I was amazed at how creamy these were. I thought powder highlighters are usually powdery and I have dealt with that for a long time and have gotten used to it. However, this palette is so creamy, it does not have a lot of fallouts and I was shocked. I like how I can create different looks and choose a highlighter that will go with my chosen look

7 months ago
Maruko
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

No fallout!

I am amazed that this palette has very little to no fallouts at all! I got this in Blush Rockin Rouge and absolutely loving it! Color payoff is real nice, the pinks they picked for this palette is really cute on the pan and of course on the face. I use it as a blush and as an eyeshadow. You can also actually use it as a lipcolor. Just put on a sticky lipbalm and put some on top of it. Maybe it’s a little bit of a splurge for some, but it’s totally worth your money.

12 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Amazing HIghlighter Palette

I have a love-hate relationship with palettes, especially face palettes because usually I don't see myself using all of the shades, but this palette is very user-friendly. I love highlighters and this goes beyond my standard. It doesn't look chunky or glittery or obvious. Doesn't emphasize textures on the face as much as other highlighters. And the intensity is buildable. You can sweep this all over the face if you have dry skin for that luminosity.

about 1 year ago
Sydney
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

This is the best highlighting palette ever!

This gives you so many options because of the different shades that come in the palette. The powders last for so long and last through sweat and oil that run down my face (ew but true). I was eating in a kbbq restaurant once and my friend still noticed my highlight!! I love it so much, and I use a mix of the yellow and pink shades to match my skin tone better. It's not glittery. It gives a smooth sheen to the skin, and looks just right! It was so worth the money!

over 1 year ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Luxurious!

I wish they have a palette of one highlight, one blush and one bronzer so that I have them all! I recently swatched these and I loved their feel. The powders are luxuriously buttery and easy to blend. I love the highlight pallete the most so that's what I got. However, I'm saving up to buy either the blush or the bronzer... I just can't decide!

over 1 year ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Shine bright like a diamond!

Giiirl, this highlighter is everything! I use the pinky highlight for my, the gold for the inner contours of my eyes, and the bronze as a bronzer. I am a highlighter junkie and the 4 colors are perfect for me. The pans are large so you definitely get a lot of product. The shades are already blinding but if you want to knock them out with your glow, you can also spray a bit of mist and BAM!

over 1 year ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Super!

*strobing glow** Been using this for months! Always getting complimented everytime i use the gold shade on my cheeks! My friends are def buying one! Well, me too! This changes my game seriously, makes my makeup look 10x better :) don't think i can go out partying without it, lt's not glittery too :)

almost 2 years ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 14

Blind them!

Strobin glow, yaaaaaaaaaas! I wanna glow to the gods and this highlighter is aaaaaaaw! You better get this cause this 4 one of a kind glowing, blinding, shining highlighter is there for you! I dont care about the price point just as long it can blind other people. Better get this before beautymnl runs out.

over 2 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Want them all

I bought only one, the blushers, to try the powder formulas of Pop beauty. The blushers are awesome and they blend so well on the skin. They do have some shine on them but it just gives the skin definition and glow. I would like to buy the highlighter ones next! I would highly recommend this to a friend:)

over 2 years ago
Joelea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Get that glow!

I have this palette in Highlighter Strobin' Glow, and I have to say this was a very pleasant surprise. These highlighters are awesomely pigmented! They're very smooth, no trace of chunky glitter in them, and they just give a really nice sheen. With a light hand, you can dust this on the high points of the face and get a nice dewy glow that makes your skin look healthy; or, you can build it up and blind everyone with your highlight! LOL, kidding aside, these are great! I also love the color selection, I think they would complement a variety of skin tones. The pinkier ones look beautiful as blush toppers too. Although 1k seems like a steep price for a makeup product, I think it's well worthit. You get 4 big pans that would last a long time anyway, so it's a winner in my book!

over 2 years ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Ideal bronzer!

The bronzer is very ideal because I am chinita and I find it hard to look for a bronzer that looks natural on my fair skin. This won't make you look like you've been punched rather, this will give you a natural contour. It is also blendable and pigmented a little application is enough. This is really stepping up my contour game plus this is paraben free ❤️

over 2 years ago
Jubilee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Gotten so many praises from this!

Use with a fan brush and man, achieve those youtuber-instagrammer highlight!!! I swear on how many have noticed and praised this on me since the first day i used this!! It just ups my cheekbones like they're really this high and brightens a whole make up look altogether!! I can't have a finished look without applying this! Great!

over 2 years ago
Karina
Top Reviewer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great color, wonderful finish.

The formula is wonderful, and the finish is super smooth. I really like it. There are four colors that I can mix: and I use this palette as highlighter and blush. The color payoff is great, and it lasts for 3-4 hours of doing some errands and working. The only downside to this is the price, but overall, it's a wonderful product.

over 2 years ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Super like!

I recently came back from a beach trip and got a nice tan. So I was looking for a bronzer to help enhance it. Didn't want to spend a fortune so when I saw this 4 palette Beachin' Bronze, I thought it was a good deal. I've used bronzers before, where they made you golden brown and even more tan. So when I saw these I thought they were too light, thinking this was made for the U.K. market, maybe that's really how it is. Well truth is I've had darker bronzers, but what's nice about this one is it's light enough that you can use even later without a tan. The colors, specially the 2 pinkish ones are my fave, they're great highlighters and give off a subtle glow. The darker shades are nice to contour with, or enhance that tan. So it's a great buy, considering you get a lot of product too, was shocked at how big it actually was. Highly recommend!

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

My perfect beginner highlighting kit

This was the most affordable and highly rated highlighter recommended to me and I also recommend it to everyone out there! It lasts on the skin and does not look glittery. Pigment payoff, awesome! Worth each peso. Will get used to this before maybe stepping up to the Anastasia kit

over 2 years ago
Jane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Highly recommended

I must say that this set of highlighters got me at awe. I adore all four shades and is very versatile. You can combine shades to customize your look and match your makeup. Creamy and easy to blend on the skin. Lasts all day without touch ups and guves you that healthy and non glittery glow.

over 2 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Wow

My sister gave me this highlighter palette two weeks ago. And when i first saw this product it really made me so happy. The colors are so pretty and actually wearable for everyday use. The formula is so creamy and easy to blend. I blend two shades together to create a more personalized highlight for my mood.

over 2 years ago