×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
jeanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

ok

the product is quit durable pero pag ginamit na it does not give my face a cooling effect if di siya na reef pero ok naman and the packaging is good it has a beautiful packaging na kong saan pwede mo e store but over all i guest it works if it use everyday

4 months ago
Jeanette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

worth it!

I was hesitant to buy this at first, it's pricey and Im not familiar on how this works. Saw good reviews, So I decided to give it a try. And yeah, thankful that I did. It makes my skin more supple and soft. I use this after my moisturizer, and it gives the best status of my skin after.. you can really see and feel the huge effect of skincare routing with this and without..very true to its claim!

5 months ago
dennis
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 40

face massage

I have watched an artist who is using this product. I got envy with her skin and so I have to give this a try. I put this inside the ref and have it cool before using it. And yes it never let me down. This is very relaxing on my face and I can see that pores is shrinking when I am using this. I am letting my niece massage my face rolling this on my face.

5 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Great value!

So glad with this purchase. I use it a night after my moisturizer. I’m trying to minimize my frown lines and I’m hoping this will help with that. This is authentic jade roller — a bit heavy and the craftsmanship is very well done, not cheaply made like the ones you see everywhere.

6 months ago
Arlene
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

5 stars kahit first time ko mag shop dito :)

The jade roller i bought is in good packaging oero i noticed may konting gasgas yung stone na malaki..pero nevertheless, maganda yung product na to.. will dedinitely enjoy shopping on this site. First time ko mag shop pero i will give this beauty shop 5 stars :) thank youu :)

6 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

relaxing

It is so relaxing to use before bed and really massages your skin care products into your skin in a way your hands alone cant. I need to just be a little more faithful with this like I was when I got it but as I’m getting so much more texture on my skin I’m definitely trying to stick to things . This is a really great product.

6 months ago
Portia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

works wonders!

I used to use my hands to apply skincare products, then my daughter showed this to me. I decided to give it a try since it was on sale that time. After a few days, I already started seeing improvements on my skin! My skin absorbed the creams and serums better, and the skin on my face looks better than ever.

8 months ago
Stella
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Authentic and Durable, will not dissapoint!

There is a BIG difference with the quality of this CHI Beauty roller! It glides smoothly and I love how sturdy the gold metal frame is! The write up says this is a new updated version of the roller. I think the older reviews are for the older version. To me, the one I got is very high quality - feels more substantial and much nicer on the face. Note: I initially bought a Jade Roller from another brand since it was cheaper and I was so dissapointrr when it fell apart after a month. I will definitely choose this brand over cheaper alternatives!

9 months ago
Wanda
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

WORTH EVERY PESO!

This CHI Beauty roller is absolutely incredible! I love everything from this brand because of the superior quality and this is no exception. First of all, the packaging of this product is beautiful, it comes in a black storage box. Second, I love how the metal is made of a shiny gold finish and the Jade feels solid, sturdy and authentic. No squeaking sound. While I can already see some of the cosmetic benefits, the positive impact of relieving facial tension is really wonderful and is the primary reason I purchased this product. Way to go - excellent product!

9 months ago
Gail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love it!

This is my first time using a roller. I am just so curious how it works. I love the facial massage. Much better if you put in a freezer... The item is also perfectly packed. No damage or anything. It’s a must try! Facial massage is also very useful for our skin care routine. I used it everyday, most especially at night. I am so religious with my skin care. Thanks to this product. An addition to my collection. And Oh! You must pair it with your daily cream or other essentials for a much better effect.

11 months ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Product quality

I opened the box and removed all the bubble wrap. When I took out the product, the end with the bigger roller fell off. I didn't drop it or anything. It's sad that it fell apart before I even got to use it. I was really hoping for good quality.

about 1 year ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

put it in the fridge!

Before found this product, I use ice cubes to massage my face for a few mins. It was messy and time consuming. Then I learned from a beauty seminar that you can use this roller as an alternative. You just have to put it in the fridge until it is cold enough for your liking and just massage/ roll in an upward motion

about 1 year ago
Phylis
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

The Magic of Jade Rolling

I have been using this product for like about 3weeks and this roller works like magic💕.... Before I am actually really not interested about those Crystal thingy because I feel like they aren't really that important and beneficial to our skin but since it had a lot of good reviews online, I immediately ordered one to test it out,and after 3 weeks all the puffiness under my eye are all gone,the wrinkles seriously they all magically disappeared 💕💕 my pores turn much more smaller so this is a really good tool for those who have large pores or oily skin types ......this jade roller tool changed my negative thoughts into positive thoughts 💕 so I super duper highly recommend this to those who are curious about Crystal facial tools

about 1 year ago
Catsy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

Diminishes pores

The hype for this product was totally overrated... or so i thought. Putting this and leaving this inside the fridge and only taking it out when being used is a must. The cool jade will absorb the temperature. Once you get to roll this on your skin, the icy feeling transfers, inevitably "closing-ish" or minimizing the look of pores. Downside is the fact that it breaks easily.

about 1 year ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

it works!!!

It works very well, it really mames my face so relaxed, as if I went to a derma clinic and had a facial treatment hehe. I use this every single day, when I do my skin care routine hehe. This is really worth the price, a bit expensive but really worth it. Btw, it's on sale so you better get this now, ladies.

about 1 year ago
Dayan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Jade Roller doesn't roll that well for long

I bought this for my aunt and I had the magic wand. The packaging is lovely and it looks classy and well made. But after 2 months, she told me that the gold or golden something on the steel was peeling and there's this squeaky irritable sound every time she rolls it so she reenforced it with cloth. She's not that happy about it but she still uses it and does what it needs to do, hence the 3 star.

over 1 year ago
Emmanuelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Mostly satisfied

I have been using my jade roller for a month now, and I have to say that I’ve been mostly satisfied with it. I got mine on sale, and I think I got pretty good value for my money, because in terms of functionality, it performs exactly as advertised. The thing is that while it feels good on my face, and has become a relaxing nightly ritual for me, I haven’t seen a whole lot of difference in the quality of my skin since I started using it. Maybe others will get more effective results, though. :)

almost 2 years ago
Pam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Broken not even 2 months after

I had high hopes for this product as I've heard a lot of good things about it. First Impression: the roller was quite squeaky whenever I used it, like it needed some kind of lubrication. 2 weeks after: the green color started to fade to a lighter shade. 1 month after: the metal parts started to show some rust. Less than 2 months after: the large roller and the metal parts connecting it broke off. Very disappointing and now I have to look for a new Jade Roller :(

almost 2 years ago
cathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Cooling and relaxing

I've been wanting to buy this product since last year but it was hard to find and a bit expensive when i saw one in a chinese shop. So when I saw this on sale! I didn't let it pass and bought one for myself. Truly it's amazing! I most definitely love how it relaxes my skin as i glide it on. The cooling effect of the jade makes it more comforting especially to my tires eyes. Of course I still use my night moisturizer to soothe my skin. But with the jade roller as its applicator. It worked wonders for me. I use this at night before sleep. Maybe 10-20mins and it also helps me relax and sleepy. The next day my skin feels more radiant and relax. Happy that I got the result I wanted.

over 2 years ago
Geralyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Got swept by the fad

I'd used this twice each day, for six months, mostly for my under eye area. First impression was that it's quite noisy to use. It squeaks as though it had to be lubricated or something. It didn't do anything for my under eye circles as I had to switch to a cream to address that, but it could temporarily reduce my under eye puffiness when used after placing in the fridge. You need to put it inside the fridge as the cooling effect is relaxing if, like me, that's what you're after. Overall though I think that this product never really worked on me the way it's marketed as, like improving my skin tone. I did hope though that it would given its price tag.

over 2 years ago