×
Op rd03

Lip Flush Bitten Lip Maybelline Lip Color

₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Alliah
Top Reviewer

K-POP FAN Starter Pack 💋💕

I was having a hard time for looking a lipstick that has a korean vibe, budget friendly and original but when i found out about this cutie lipstick i bought it right away. I like it when i put it on my lips its smooth and i love the color of it.

3 months ago
Abby
Top Reviewer

Perfect for Korean gradient lips

I love love LOVE this lipstick. I was deciding between the RD01 and PK01, and ended up getting the latter because it gives the perfect bright pink Korean idol look. It's an affordable aleternative to the trendy two-tone gradient lipsticks and lip bars from Korean brands, and it's moisturizing, too! To get a really noticeable gradient lip, I pat some BB cream (or concealer) on my lips first, then apply the lipstick with the darkest color on the inner part of my lips.

about 1 year ago
Karyl
Top Reviewer

RD02

This is your lippie if you want a Korean ombre pout without the effort that usually goes into that. Personally, I think that it looks great in photos, but not so much in real life so I just bought one and used it for a regular lipstick look. It has a satin finish and is very moisturizing on your lips, perfect if you need a break from matte lips.

over 1 year ago
KC
Top Reviewer

PK01

Im so happy to find out that Maybelline is selling this stuff! This is just like the Laneige two tone lip bar but this product of Maybelline is tritone. This is way way cheaper but excellent! PK01 is perfect for chic look. It glides smoothly on my lips and makes me look younger. 💘 Lippie game to the next level!

over 1 year ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Pure LOVE ((RD03))

I love it!! Bongga talaga siya mga sis, you should try it. No regrets talaga just pure LOVE! First super bango!! Yung scent niya di naman overwhelming, fruity na berry hahaha. The color is super nice! I love na hindi siya ganun ka dark, super korean talaga fresh na fresh, lakas makabagets.

7 days ago
Mackee
Certified Buyer

Gradient lip look easily achieved!

I've been looking for a lipstick that will help me achieve a gradient look. So when I saw this in a Maybelline advertisement, I got excited. Unfortunately, it was always out of stock whenever I look for it in the mall. So I was really happy when I found out that beautymnl carries it! The shade I chose really went well with my complexion! I love how it made me look fresh.💕

27 days ago
Sabine

Korean gradient look without a mess!

I'm a big fan of the Korean gradient look but I dislike how I'd have to blend with my finger most of the time to get the gradient look I want to achieve. This product does all the blending for you whilst feeling more like a lip balm than a lipstick! I use the shade RD03 and it looks natural but still tinted. Another thing I love about this product is the fact that i can apply it even without a mirror since it's goof proof. Do note that this product is not matte and it has a slight sheen to it. I can definitely see that this product would be a perfect match to those with drier lips or fans of natural makeup.

about 1 month ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer

Perfect!

I got the shade RD02 and I was not disappointed! It's very easy to apply, and is non-drying. The gradient effect is very apparent, and it looks natural on my face! I think the downside of this is that it gets removed quickly, but I honestly don't mind as this is is perfect as a tinted gloss.

about 1 month ago
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Bought all 3 colors!

I bought all three colors when this first came out. This is also my first of many hoards of Maybelline lipsticks. I really like this because it is not heavy at all, I feel like i am not wearing lipstick at all. I think this is a must for every beginner in wearing lipstick like me.

2 months ago
Icy

RD02 for Ombre Lips <3

I have this in RD02, which has 3 shades (reddish pink, pink, beige). I can use so many combinations, in single colors, or as gradient colors. This is my dupe for Laneige Lip Tint Bar, which is very expensive. The color is very glossy to the lips, and leaves a bit of tint when it dries. Great buy 💝

3 months ago
Jelyn

Instant koreana!

The gradient it makes when you swipe it on your lips is very seamless! Love love love this product! The first tine I wore this at school everyone's looking at my lips and asked me what I an wearing because it clearly isn't a liptint. And everyone's surprised when they found out that maybelline have a 3-colored lipstick. Instant cool kid indedd!

5 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer

Ombre lips made easy

I was really surprised by how nice this lippy looks! I bought it on a whim and I was worried that it might look unnatural but once you put it on, it blends together really well. I got it in PK01 but since my lips are already pinkish, the ombre-ness isn't as noticeable and contrasting. If your lips are already pinkish and you want a more dramatic/noticeable ombre, get a redder color. Its really smooth and moisturizing and the color lasts for surprisingly long time.

5 months ago
Nikki

nice looking lips.

At first I thought it would be weird to have stripes on your lips, but when I used this product, the different shades blend well when applied. It is not that obvious that there are different shades. No, you would not look like a zebra. The lighter shade on the inner part of the lips provide a very good pouty lips illusion.

6 months ago
Jacky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

RD02

I just love how natural this looks on me. Not so pink, not so red and not so pale! Just perfectly natural and korean looking. I also don't need a separate lip balm because this is moisturizing enough. I'm not anfan of matte lipsticks so this is perfect for me. This is really a dupe for the laneige two tone! Worth it!

6 months ago
Camela
Certified Buyer

"korean-like" lippy ❤

I ordered the PK01, i'm amaze with the pinky triple shade of the lippy it is so "korean-like" even if I have a morena skintone. My lips is so moisturize everytime i use it i don't need to retouch from time to time because the color stays longer.. I'll rate this lippy 9 out if 10. Thumbs up for this!

6 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

Perfect dupe to get that Kim Bok Joo lips!

If you want to achieve that gradient, lip tint effect, this one's for youuu! Quite similar with the Laneige one but this one's way cheaper but still gooood! A single swipe has already a good color payoff. If you haven't bought this one yet, better buy one for yourself now!

7 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer

Korean look on the go.

So if you want to achieve the famous korean lips i highly recommend ths lippie. I pick the RD02 color. At first my first try i thought its too pinky for my skin tone but after blending it outwards I was surprised i achieved a natural looking korean lips. What i love is,it is very pocket friendly compare to the other leading brands also has natural looking effect! perfect for everyday korean look 👍

7 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer

Feeling Koreana

KDrama was the reason that made me buy this product. LOL! It did not disappoint! Very moisturizing and the color (PK01) is super flattering on my skintone. It's also easy to use for lazy girls like me coz you don't need to layer lippies just to achieve the Korean bitten lip effect. <3 Will definitely buy the other colors (eyeing on the RD01).

7 months ago
LA
Certified Buyer

Everyday lippie!

I love this lippie. It doesn't dry my lips and every time I used it, I don't need to apply lip gloss or lip balm. Its good for everyday wearing. It also looks like natural lip color when lasted for couple hours in my lips. Given the price, its a good deal. I've been using PK01 and RD01.

7 months ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer

Gradient Lips!

Dupe for LANEIGE Two Tone Lip Bar. Thats all. Since Laneige is very pricy for that "Korean inspired" make up. This one is for you.. very addictive and super natural ! I love how to complements my Lips and moisturized. Lee sung Kyung wanna be here!The Smell is ok and the price for this is way to cheaper than Other High end Lippies :)

7 months ago