×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

255 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
185
4 stars
60
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Everything you need!

You can create amazing looks with just this palette! Meron ka ng pang contour na maraming shades - whether you have dark, medium or fair skin, there's one for you! Wag ka, may highlight rin and blushes na you can use as eyeshadows! Ang ganda nito, friend, mura pa. Di rin siya super powdery so it's great!

17 days ago
Sky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

All around palette

I recently got obsessed with make ups and this is my very first palette! Mimi made me buy this!!!I saw good reviews and Im glad i listened and watched make up vloggers before i bought the item. It is definitely worth the hype!!! Very affordable and a little amount goes a long way! You have everything in this palette! With this palette you’re good to go may it be a night party or everyday look, you can have all the look you want!!! For a starter like me this is definitely a best buy!!!!!!

29 days ago
Chyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Okayyy ☺️

Contour shades are too warm, the bronzer is perfect for my skin tone, the blush shades are amazing and the highlight is a so-so. The product blends well and it actually lasts for quite a long time (not really for a whole day especially after sweating and all but the longevity is surprising). All the shades are pretty powder though so it’s a bit messy to work with but overall a good product.

29 days ago
Kira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 28

Good colors, bulky packaging

The colors and the quality of the pigment is good! As a beginner, I find it easy to blend and it stays longer than I expected. Definitely good for the price. I enjoyed it but since I travel a lot I always leave it at home because the packaging is too bulky.

about 1 month ago
Dyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love the shades of blush on<333

I don't really know how to do contour but i bought this in the hopes of learning.. but I just ended up using the blush on only. And me and my mom really love the shades! She was actually asking me if it's possible to buy only the blush on.. But if Detail don't have a separate product for the blush, we'd probably just buy the palette again :))) The packaging also makes it very easy to bring during the travels!

2 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I'm in love with this palette <3

I am so happy with this contour and blush palette! The colours fit my moron skin perfectly and another thing that I like about it is that it's very pigmented. So you don't really need to put on so much on. :) Plus, you don't really need to spend a fortune to get your hands on this product since it's so affordable.

2 months ago
Dorothy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Good steal for its price!

It's very affordable for its size--500 pesos for 6 large palletes? Great buy! This is a good palette for beginners who are trying to expand their makeup routine. Some of the palletes are a bit too powdery though, but they still give enough color payoff. I have not tried this for long-wear so I cannot say much about the longetivity.

3 months ago
Dexter
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I LOVE IT

For a makeup beginner, this worked for me. If you want to have a more defined contour, the best is to build the contour shades from the lightest to darkest + bronzer depending on how it works on your skin. As for the blush, it did not work perfectly on my brown skin that it may be a little too pink/coral making me look like a clown. Lastly for the highlighter, it may not be blinding, at least it could give you the natural glow which I really love.

3 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect for Beginners

I bought this palette when I was just beginning to learn make up. For a beginner who doesn’t want to spend a lot but still want a somewhat quality product to practice with, this palette is perfect. The blushes actually lasted until afternoon on my face. The bronzer and contour were ok, the colors were just a little bit off on my face. But maybe it’s just me though. Overall, this is a good product. You get more than what you pay for.

4 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

SUPER LOVE!!!

Could use this for an everyday look and even formal events! 💜 it is also affordable compared to other palettes. Love that it has both warm and cool tones! 💜 - its bronzer is the bomb for a go to look, and for nose contouring as well! I've been using this for a while now, and this is still one of my top faves!

4 months ago
Gwen
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

When are u going to have a stock again?

Im waiting for the product. I can see in the reviews its was nice. I read the reviews and many customers are satisfied so it means the product is nice. Can't wait to have it. 😊 Im so excited so please let me know if when are you going to have a stock again for this product. Thank you so much

5 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Love it!!

I bought 1 for myself and after a few days got another one for my best friend!! We love the formulation and how it is very pigmented. Indeed a little goes a long way!! This palette is very convenient and a good deal already. Considering it’s price it’s really good and worth it

6 months ago
Imelda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

😍😍😍

I have been using detail contour and blush for almost a year. This is my saviour whenever i had meetings and some important events. The pallets are very nice on my skin tone. It’s very pigmented so usually I don’t need to retouch often. I first used this on my best friend wedding and i got lot of compliments they thought nagpamake up ako sa professional make up artist. ☺️

6 months ago
Christelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Very versatile product

This product is very useful for beginners. It can also be used for day to day look and night out looks. The performance of the product is really good. My only issue is with the highlighter. It does not perform well for me. I hope Detail makes variations for this product like adding shades for the blush.

6 months ago
Jovie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love It!

This is the first face palette that I've ever purchased and I super duper love it! Though it's a bit powdery, the color pay-off, the pigment is WOW! Also, it has the things that I need to define my face. The contour shades suits my more a face as well as the blushes that comes inside the palette. Though the highlight and the bronzer doesn't suit my color, I still use it as my eyeshadow. Definitely a must-buy make up 😍

6 months ago
Graciel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Suits the morena skintone

To begin with, I am just practicing to do my makeup and in fact, this is my first palette. I really love this product’s payoff and how well it suits my morena skin tone. It is not very pigmented though but it gives you the right amount of color perfect for an everyday subtle look.

6 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Not bad.

Its not bad, compared to other brand's contour set considering the price. Been using this for around 1 yr, really like the contour/bronzer colors, since it has a variety to choose from. The highlighter also has a nice shine to it. I rarely use the blush tho, but its pigmented so i would assume it looks good. Good for beginners. Would recommend this to people.

6 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Pleasantly surprised

I am really pleasantly surprised by this product. I was not expecting too much from this because I just got it to practice contouring and highlighting and this is one of the affordable ones I found. I was shocked at how pigmented these are and the shades are amazing as well. This is not as powdery as other products as well. Definitely worth your money and even more.

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Definitely worth buying again!

I bought this last July and I still haven't hit any of the pans yet! I use the blushes everyday, switching from the two shades every now and then. Both shades work really well with my fair skin. The bronzer is also great since I use it as a blush too when I want warmth on my cheeks. The contour shades though are alright. I'm not really a fan of the darker shade of the contour. I think it has a red undertone which doesn't really blend well with my skin tone and just makes my face look more dull and unhealthy. For the lighter shade though, it hit the spot! I use it on the hollow of my cheeks and temples. Don't get me started on the highlight! THE BEST. The palette is SO much bigger than what I expected. It's so worth buying and repurchasing. So proud of this local brand! :)

7 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Not bad for the price

I wanted to try this out just to venture out on local makeup and see how it is. I saw that this has so many good reviews which made me wanna give it a try. So far, I like the bronzer which I use as contour. The contour shades are kinda dark for fair skin tones so use with a light hand and gradually build the product instead to avoid looking muddy. Highlight shade too chalky for my liking. Blushes are ok but again just gradually build the product. Overall, it's an okay product and it lasts pretty well in PH weather.

7 months ago