×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

275 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
196
4 stars
67
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Sandy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Great for events!

This is super convenient to take around to events and performances. I like that it has a couple of shades each of contour and blush, plus bronzer and a highlighter that isn’t too shiny and just adds more flavor to my look. It also does not run out easily which is great. The only problem is that the powder may break easily because it’s container isn’t too strong.

8 days ago
Marese
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

one of my first love

My boyfriend bought this for me as a Christmas present way back 2016. It was my first love!!!!! I also used this palette as my eyeshadow. It's a great palette for beginners! You got everything in this palette!!! You want a light smokey eye? You can use this boo! Pink fresh eyeshadow?? Use the blush as eyeshadow boo!! Worth your money I tell you!!! Malayo ang narating ng palette ko na to, no joke hahahahahaha!!! I LOVE IT!!!!

12 days ago
Mayelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Meh

What made me buy it was the convenience that it offers, having a blush, contour and highlighter in one palette. Yet, it has disappointed me with the texture. It was powdery and it is really obvious whenever I use it. Whatever setting spray I use won’t make it look natural nor it won’t settle.. plus I experienced having clogged pores with this product..

18 days ago
Issa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

All In Product

I take this palette everywhere! The shades could easily be used not only on the face but on the eyelids as well, making it very versatile! I also love that the highlight shade is very subtle and buildable. The contour shades also don't become gray when you build it, but rather it gives a nice defined look. The blush is my fave, it gives the perfect rosy cheek!

23 days ago
Donne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

NICE!!! But Broken 😿

I LIKE THE WHOLE SET!! The blushes are so nice and pigmented 😍 but when I got the Item, the Highlighter is Broken and powderized na siya!! 😭 its so sad lang. and I don't think magagamit ko pa siya. But nevertheless the whole kit was nice and highlyrecommendable. You guys should try it. Sulit naman siya in terms of price!

about 1 month ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Wow for its price!

Really good pigment :) Make sure to tap off the excess product from your brush for a natural-looking contour. I like the color since it really looks like a "shadow" compared to other contour powders that are too warm. The blushes are also nice! For the highlighter, it does not last that long and not buildable enough. Bought it for the countour though so I am very happy with this purchase!

about 1 month ago
Fretti
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My first ever contour palette, and I'm amazed!

I am giving this 5 stars as a beginner and an on-a-budget girl. The variety of coulours, especially the bronzer and contours, are really useful for making illusions and emphasizing dimensions of the face. The highlighter is also good; though glittery and not too blinding, it still works for me. The blushes! I even use them as eyeshadows. They have this warmth, just enough to add color and not make me look too bland. Also, this is really helpful for someone like me who's not really talented at putting on makeup. Overall, this palette is beyond great for its price! (only in my own honest opinion) 💖💖💖

about 2 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

I love it!

This is my first palette and I love it so much! It is so perfect for my skintone. The highlighter is the bomb! This exceeded my expectation because this product is so affordable, I didn't expect how pigmented this palette is. This is great for begginers also beacuse the packaging has a guide on how to use the contour, bronzer, highlighter and blush.

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My first ever contour pallet

Got this years ago! It was my first ever contour pallet and boy it was a great practice pallet. It was affordable as I got it on sale before, one thing tho, the blushes were just to red and bold for my skin but nonetheless its a great start for your make up experiments 😊

3 months ago
Arriane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Super love!

My first ever palette and i must say it’s worth it! I super love the whole thing 💖 especially the blush and highlighter. This one’s really affordable for a palette because you get to have 2 shades of contour and blushes. And i’m happy that the contour isn’t too orange-y or too dark on my skin compaired to other contours out there. A must try!

3 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Complete package!!

This is totally worth buying! The powders are 💯! This palette offers the complete makeup for your face. Imagine the convenience it offers! (Well, don’t just imagine! Buy this thing and try it yourself!) Though it’s a bit large to carry everyday, it’s just one compared if you’ll bring lots of products separately.

3 months ago
Jacquia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Pigmented

I’ve been using this palette for a year and it’s quite good considering it’s price. It’s very pigmented so a little goes a long way. The packaging is very cute and handy. Also the color of the blushes really suited my morena skin tone. Overall the product is really good but I don’t think I’ll repurchase since there are a lot of products who can offer the same thing but with a lower price.

3 months ago
Han
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

YOUR GURL IS SHOOKT!!!

This set gurls! It is a must have. It is beginner friendly too. For the contours, it does not give those muddy result like other contour products. The blushes are also nice. I never really liked using blushes when I do my makeup or even cheek tints because it didn't really worked on me but these blushes are different. These are great and buildable. I'm going to start using blushes but only with these.The blush product I trust for now. As for the HIGHLIGHTER, out of the set, this is what I least expected to work but I T I S A M A Z I N G! I thought it was one of those chalky or chunky highlighters but it is not. It gives you that healthy glowy looking skin. As for its price 499 it is worth it.

4 months ago
Phoebe
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Great for beginners

I was trying to learn contouring and came across this product because of the reviews and it never disappointed me! I bought contour sticks and had a hard time blending it. But this prosuct is just perfecr! It’s easy to use and the price is just right. Will totally recommend this product!

4 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Great.

I only use the bronzer and contour in the palette since the highlighter is powdery and it doesn’t give me the glow I want; also, the blush shades are too light for my morena skin so it’s a bummer. I admit it is quite powdery and has a lot of fall-outs for me but it does the job really well so it is still a great product.

4 months ago
Cyrene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Sulit!

I have been using this palette for a long time now and all I can say is, sulit! Pigmented and easy to apply. I love the blush and highlight, tho yung contour hindi ko masyadong nagagamit. I use it everyday sa work and it lasts until mag-out na ‘ko 😂. Kudos to Detail for this!

4 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Best one for beginners!!!!

I really really love this product! A friend of mine recommended this as I am just a beginner in doing my own make up and it never disappoint! It has contour, a bronzer, highlighter and blush for just below 500!!! I use it for my everyday look as well as parties or other special events and this is really the best for me :)

4 months ago
Jun
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

pigmented!!

This is a really good palette!! I just tried it because it was on sale and it was required of us in our organization and luckily, i chose to do the right thing! This product is surprisingly pigmented for a local brand palette. It also comes with good contour and highlighter in it. It is definitely worth the money.

4 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

its alright.

the contour is disappointing. lacks pigment and very powdery. the highlight doesnt do what its suppose to do. the blushes is mediocre. It was just a waste of money. Just invest on something else. i hope they could do a better version of this and I hope with a mirror next time.

5 months ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Not bad

I finally got to try this much-raved about palette! Everything from the pan is very pigmented, especially the deeper colors. Everything also tends to be in the warmer tone but I’m not complaining cos that’s what suits my morena skin tone best. If I had a complain, it’d be that the formulation is very powdery. If you heavy-handedly swiped your brush on the pan, you’re up for a messy encounter 😅 The highlighter and the lighter blush shade are the most powdery for me. It’s okay for a beginner, budget-friendly, full face palette.

5 months ago