×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Yna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Not that good :((

This is way too oily on my lips everytime I’m applying it and I connot see any improvement on my lips since the day I brought it. It’s been 2 months but I can’t see any changes or improvement. Not recommended especially for the price :(( but I love the smell!

5 days ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Yummy scent

I am a lipstick junkie and exfoliating my lips once in a while is a must. Glad i found Ellana’s lip scrub. It’s gentle on the lips but does the job pretty well. What i love most is the scent. It’s not overpowering and smells great. One of my favorites from Ellana. Will definitely repurchase :)

8 days ago
carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love it!

Maganda sya for me effective din sya. Ginagamit ko sya every other day and the next day sobranf natural pink ung lips ko sobrang ganda and soft ung lips ko. Pang matagalan din sya kasi konti lng ginagamit ko and kahit maliit sya marami din ung laman nya so worth it talaga sya and nabili ko sya sale kaya sobrang sulit. Twice a week ko siyang ginagamit about 2 months ko na syang ginagamit konti pa lng ung nababawas kaya maganda talaga to. Good for chapped lips nakaka soft ng lips and smooth i think good for 6 years n sya kung madami maglagay

9 days ago
Jester
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Pucker Up! 💋

This is the first lip scrub i've purchase from This brand, and IT. IS. AMAZING! I've always been plagued with cracked lips; no matter how much water I drink. So when I finally got a chance to use this lip scrub, I was amazed with the results. My lip care routine has leveled up thanks to this 👏 No more chapped lips and I am now able to wear matte lippies without worries ✌

11 days ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Miracle maker ❤️

Smoking is bad for you. I know. But it's a dirty habit a lot of people struggle with (ahem). Since this bad habit causes dark pigmentation on my lips, I struggled soooo hard and tried a lot of products that didn't help. Then I found this on SALE, bought this for 200 pesos, and bam! I used to think that local products are not always worth the hype but this one changed the game. I highly suggest to use this with Maybelline's Baby Lips (99 petot only), scrub 3 times a week before you sleep (dont forget to balm your puckers beforehand and leave it overnight) and I promise you in a month you will achieve those soft natural, pink luscious lips you have always dreamt of!

12 days ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Smooth lips ty very much

M A G I C 😍 I love it so much I apply it every other day and it really smoothens out my lips. At first I thought it was just like all in my head but there was a week that I was so busy I forgot to use it and I really saw the difference my lips were dry and dull and just sad :( But I used it again and yayy they are smooth as a silk pillow. I guess it also comes with drinking your fluids because I really do drink a lot of water so I guess this product can't really do it's job if you're kinda dehydrated or you're just not hiyang to it. Also siz, ang dami niya ha 2 mos ko na siya gamit and onti palang nababawas. I love you, Ellana. You go girl.

30 days ago
Kathryne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Smells soooo good

I like this product because of the smell and ofcourse it help my lip to take off the dryness on it. Though the downside for me is the price and the taste. Some said it taste so good but for me I thought of it as like tasting a lip balm. It is expensive because of how small the product is. I actually expected it to a bit bigger than the actual

about 2 months ago
Yvonne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

I like it!

Sobrang liit nya para sa price nya. 😅 pero still, maganda siya gamitin. Make my lips soft and di na nagbabalat. Kaso lang if you're into matte lipsticks, di siya ganun ka gandang gamitin. I used this scrub every 4 hrs. Ang sarap ng lasa din, unlike sa ibang scrub na lasang plastic and amoy plastic.

about 2 months ago
Khristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

I love my lips

I’ve been using other products of Ellana mineral powder, setting spray and concealer. It is my first time to use their lip scrub i adore and love using it. It gives a natural pinkish stain color and very soft in my lips. I will definitely recommend this on my friends. I give as a Christmas gift. Thank you Ellana!

3 months ago
Tiffany
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Budget friendly.

The lip scrub is okay. Works well if your lips are super dry. It’s not that great. I wouldn’t buy this again because there are other good products. It’s very sweet and sugary. It gets messy when you use it. I suggest if this is the only one you can buy maybe buy it.

3 months ago
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

This works as it should be

This item is my first experience of lip scrubbing my whole life but had only tried once. My first impression, it leaves your lips soft but did not notice any subtle tint as mentioned on the product description. I used it last night and in the morning my lips looked as if it was just given a moisture bath which is a first. I'm giving this 5 stars because of the moisture and it is not harsh for the lips.

3 months ago
Zephaniah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Beginner Friendly

I looooooveeeee this lip scrub so much!! Hindi ako nagsisi na binili ko sya since medyo pricey sya for a student like me but i got it on sale. It smells really good and talagang nagiiwan sya ng subtle pink sa lips and it made my lips look healthier!! Akala ko lang makikita ko yung pagexfolite ng lips ko but hindi pala, since hindi ko alam na ganon dahil this is my first ever lip scrub but all in all, it’s perfect for sensitive skin type like mine kasi it’s mineral cosmetics!!

3 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Addicting

Nakaaadik sya ilagay angs arap sa feeling ng lips ko and Its smells good and taste good. I love that its edible and organic tho need ko maglagay mayatmaya or super drying lang talaga ng lips ko? Yun lang naman ang downside neto FOR ME other than that wala na Nilalagay ko sya before and after ko magtooth brush every night and morning (pero naglalagay talaga ako every mafefeel ko ng nagdadry na lips ko so maya maya talaga)

3 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Useless

Not helpful at all. It didnt work on my lips. It was so hard to do. I felt like I was just rubbing beads on my lips which wasnt really helping. It made it look worse. I had to find another product since this was really useless. Please find another product since youre just going to waste money buying this

4 months ago
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good

This is a good scrub. It also tastes great! I have been using this every other day for the past month and my lips are never chappy. Only downside is the price because it is kind of expensive for a small product. Moreover, i think this products can be DIY-ed at home. But overall, great product.

4 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Should only be used on perfect lips

Previous reviews said that if you love matte lipsticks, you should try this. So I did. I bought this for PhP319 only, but it's still expensive for the amount that you get. It smells like sugary strawberries. The texture is quite grainy, but is not painful when rubbed gently on the lips. It leaves a faint pink tinge after removal. However, if you have dryness or any damage whatsoever to your lips, DO NOT USE THIS. It helps smoothen the normal areas, but it will worsen any cracking or peeling that you already have. I should have bought a lip balm instead. Anyway, I'll just give this to a friend who can make better use of it.

5 months ago
Rei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A must have!!

it was my first lip scrub ever and i didn’t go wrong buying it <3 i was so worried at first because of how other lip scrubs smelled like when i tried to go looking for one and i swear they dont smell as good as how i thought they should be >< so right after i got this lip scrub the first thing that I did was i smell it and to my surprise it turned out smelling sO GOOD (strawberry vanilla)! It tastes yummy lol and also the performance didnt fail me. It does its work just as how lip scrub is supposed to be, my lips felt soft and supple after using it which truly satisfied me. Also, I used a tinted lipbalm after using it for a perfect healthy look after!! I might wanna try the watermelon mint soon tho becos it’s what i really wanted but sadly it’s already sold out :(( but this flavor is good so not bad at all :))

5 months ago