×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Niobe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Smell Chic indeed!

The scents of this sanitizer are very unique! In a good way. Hard to find brands that come up with edgy scents without being too overpowering. Plus, it helps keep you hygienic as well! Liked it so much I bought a bunch to gift to my friends. This product will keep your hands clean and keep you smelling distinctively good at the same time.

10 months ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

A happy new find

Once again I found a new product and discovered a new brand here on BeautyMNL, and I'm better for it. Glad that I stumbled upon this sanitizer with lots of different variants to mood & scent preference. Gave these away to staff for Christmas, since it doubles as both a useful & thoughtful gift to keep them safe from germs. Hopefully these will be restocked so I can stock up on the other variants I wasn't able to buy.

over 1 year ago
Nigel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

A touch of sophistication and grace, indeed!

I bought the Sophisticated Grace and I totally love it! Just like its name, it does indeed have that sophisticated smell that would definitely make you fall in love with it. Ever had a bad day and you think only a good scent of something can make it a little better? This is what it will do to you. I swear by this product and I'll definitely buy another one when mine runs out, teehee!

over 1 year ago
Germaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOVE AT FIRST SMELL

This product is one of the best smelling hand sanitizers ever! Proud of the fact that it's a local brand and that its actually quite affordable and student friendly. I tried the casual petite scent and it smells AMAZING!! I'm intrigued to try the rest of the scents. Will definitely repurchase again! Highly recommend this product for students :)

over 1 year ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Smells great.

This smells great. I got royal diana which smells sophisticated. It is moisturizing on the hands and cuticles. Whenever I use it my hands feel so clean and hydrated. I wish it would come in a bigger size tho. I used it up in less than two weeks. nevertheless, I'll give five stars for the quality.

over 1 year ago
gene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

My Boyfriend used this more often than me <3

when I purchase this smell chic hand sanitzer from Smell Chic, I expected a lot with the scent. After reading other reviews, I think it's worth a try and YES IT IS WORTH IT!! I hoard this whenever I buy products here in Beautymnl and no regrets girl! When my boyfriend first smell the scent he thought that I am wearing a perfume, haha. But when he learned that it's a sanitizer, he got excited because he thought that he can use it too if that's the case, hahahha. Anyway, I purchase this more often because of it's great scent and effect. I feel clean every after I use this. :)

over 1 year ago
Gabbie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Best smelling hand sanitizers, hands down

These are definitely a more perfumey sort of hand sanitizer, which might be much for people who are very sensitive to smell, but they're not pungent to say the least. Sophisticated Grace and Beach Aura are my favorite scents in this range, but I've smelled most of them and the selection is wonderful. It comes with a pump, which is a huge bonus, and it does what it says. I personally prefer sanitizers in spray form, and it would be really nice if they branched out into those as well.

almost 2 years ago
Leviel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

ANG BANGO !!

I was able to try the Royal Diana and its smellssss great! Mahilig ako mag alcohol and sanitizer and i can't live without it. Kung meron sana nito in a bigger version din I woulllddddd buy it again! Hindi siya sticky so its good hindi katulad ng ibang mga hand sanitizers na malagkit. Medyo pricey siya kasi maliit lang, pero im not complaining kasi ang bango niya talaga. Must TRY!

about 2 years ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 48

Pleasant smelling.

Got Sophisticated Grace as a gift last Christmas together with the body wash and linen and room spray. This one has a fresh pleasant smell to it and cleans surfaces well. Although I prefer my hand sanitisers as a spray primarily because gel types feel sticky and tend to stay on the hands longer than sprays, (which dry up quicker) I still found a use for this as a toilet seat cleanser. I just pump a few squirts on the toilet seat then wipe it all off with some toilet paper. Gets the job done quick and "un-messy".

about 2 years ago
Sheryl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Smells great

I have been using the variant Boyfriend Sense. It has a musky scent, but definitely unisex. My girlfriends love it and asked me where I bought it. I have a bottle in my bag all the time and offer it to everyone especially before having a meal. Have already repurchased a backup.

about 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

I wanna get all variants!!

Let's be real, the world is full of germs that can get you sick. Having a sanitizing product at hand is always a great armor against said germs (pft). I came across this brand when I was scrolling through instagram. To be honest, the aesthetic aspect of it was what got me hooked. I ordered Royal Diana since I love peonies, and when I received this product (Beautymnl's shipping is one if not the best service I've encountered) the next working day, it did not disappoint. The smell is just wonderful, oh so wonderful I tell you, unlike some scented hand sanitizers that smell nice yet always crosses the boundary between fragrant and pungent. It's pocket sized and HAS A PUMP! Could this product get any better?

over 2 years ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect Find

I just love travel sized stuff and happen to be very sensitive on how my hands smell. I got across this stuff and tried it because of the good reviews. I got Classic Audrey. From the minimalist design, colorful beads inside, smell, and bottle. The pump is good, it gives enough product. Smells really good and before I put some again the smell is still there. It's pocket sized. It's just perfect and I love it.

over 2 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Nice scent!

I cannot go out without this hand sanitizer, it is very handy, and the scent smells so amazing, a lot of other cool scent too that you can choose from, I cannot really wait to buy more of this product! and this product is cheap, so you can also get this for your love ones.

over 2 years ago
Toni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

CUTE!!!

This product is cute and handy! It smells good and is perfect for personal use or as a gift. I carry it around in my purse and I have one in my office desk. Ladies need this in their lives! It's a cute and fun way to keep your hands clean at all times. :)

over 2 years ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

GET ONE, TWO or MORE.

Every girl needs a hand sanitizer in every bag she owns. She needs this all the time... not only for her but for her boyfriend/hubby, pets, kids... We need to have clean hands to avoid getting sick... This one is perfect because they offer scents not only keeping us clean but also smelling soooo good. I tried all scents and each one imitates classic/HG perfume scents, for both men and women, so for sure, you'll find one that you just can't get enough of. Trust me, you will grow the habit of cleaning your hands with this nifty hand sanitizer!

over 2 years ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

SMELLS DIVINE

I already bought two of the Smell Chic Hand Sanitizers. I love it and I'm very satisfied. Not only is it a hand sanitizer, it smells so good you can also probably use it as a perfume too! Not to mention, it's super affordable. For this product, 99 is already a bargain. I will definitely buy one again! Recommnded!

over 2 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I like this sanitizer

I love really love the smell of this sanitizer. I have known about this from a friend and i liked it so i bought one for myself. I really like the scent. It does not smell alcohol considering its a sanitizer. It does not make my skin dry. Very nice sanitizer.

over 2 years ago
Loren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Can't get enough!

I got Classic Audrey since I'm a big Hepburn fan and I love it!!! Not only does this sanitizer smell nice, the consistency is great as well! A little amount goes a long way! I have to stop myself from using it because the smell is still there but it's just irresistable as it softens my skin! I can't wait to try the other scents!

over 2 years ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Beach Aura!

I love the scent because it is not overpowering. It is very light and very subtle to my nose and skin. It really refreshes and lifts up my mood. This also does not make my skin dry. I love how sanitizing can also make my hands smell good. The beach aura is what I purchased and it reminds me of the ocean and the water. I love it because this is cheap and travel friendly size. Really worth it!

over 2 years ago
Dhea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Clean, feminine scent!

I have this in Classic Audrey, the nectarine scent lingers on making you smell fresh and clean! The scent is a sure picker-upper for the ladies. And the small packaging and pump bottle makes it very convenient to slip on even in the smallest of bags. I look forward to trying the other scents soon! :)

almost 3 years ago