×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

82 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
3
Charmilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

True To Its Name

My skin gets "immune" to skin products after a period of time that I use it. I have to switch every now and then because I break out after prolonged use. With this product, however, I am always in awe because it really works like magic! It helps clear my skin and I highly recommend it to every skin type!

about 2 months ago
Aileen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

A must buy!!!!

Omg so at first i was kinda hesitant to buy this because it seems so cheap as compared to other brands but boy, was i wrong. It really is true to its name!!! I put this on my growing pimple at night and when i wake up in the morning, its gone! Like really gone!! I already ran out of this and waiting for restock because i really love this product!!!! Very cheap and effective! A must buy, as they say!

3 months ago
Jay
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Pimple-Away Indeed

The moment I start breaking out, I immediately put this product on the affected areas of my face and it never failed me. After one to two days of applying, pimples and break outs fade away without leaving dark spots.Super recommended for acne prone skin. It is a pimple-away indeed product. Will definitely buy this after I finish my fisrt order.

3 months ago
LALAINE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Very effective!😇😇

Sobrang effective nya! nung una i doubt na bumili baka di ako mahiyang but i was wrong! sobrang effective nya! nag lighten talaga ung pimple marks ko! 😊 sobrang tipid gamitin small amount lang, and sobrang handy nya kht saan pwede mo syang dalin 💜Thanks Beauty MNL! .. dto lng talaga ako confident bumili online ng mga cosmetics will order again😍😇..

3 months ago
Jenn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

heaven's sent!!!

I tried this product out of curiosity and i must say i am very happy to find this product!!! i always have pimples when its that time of the month and because of this cream, that pimple goes away in 2 days or even overnight!! without any pimple marks too!! i also put this in areas that i feel like there's going to be a pimple and it prevents it. i super love this product and i will be buying again!! the only downside of this product is when it dries out, it no longer works but its ok, it takes months to dry this out.

3 months ago
Kisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

effective

maganda siya sa skin pero hindi siya agad agad mawawala in just one night. it comes in a cute packaging. super cheap and affordable pa!! will definitely buy again. yung scent niya mabango naman kaya hindi siya disturbing. when i tried to use hindi siya agad nag effect pero after a week makikita mo na yung difference

3 months ago
Genivon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

My HOLY GRAIL!

Due to my monthly period i got some pimples/pimples mark! So i decided my self to give this a try and yeah,true to its claimed! In just 3nights of applying this my pimples mark...almost gone! I also observed that the thicker the cream you apply the faster the result. My sister is using this too and same result as mine.

5 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

An Okay product!

The reason why i bought this, was because i really have a very sensitive skin and acne prone skin. I bought this together with the night cream. I must say that it works for a little while. Both products are a good combination. The price it self is okay, not expensive. After a few days of using it, my face started to peel off. Maybe that’s the side effect, not sure. Nonetheless, i think this product is okay, it just didn’t work as much as I am expecting it to be.

5 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

effective pimple eraser

Ive beem using this for 2 days my pimple is lumiliit effective siya for me sa halangang 120 pesos it really helps alot. U ddont need na mamahalin for pimple away product na mawala lang pimple mo this product is also gives me, moisturizer nakakalambot ng face and very blendable. I will buy again.

5 months ago
Yun
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Okay

I bought this in partner with the night cream to really see and experience the full effect on perishing those popping acnes. It's cheap, does work a little, pero hindi siya ganun ka-effective tulad ng sa night cream. The good thing is, it's not greasy on the face, and at the same time minimally targeting those pimples. Nothing special, but I'd definitely buy it next time. 😊

6 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

say bye pimpy! 😂

Am I satisfied? On a scale of 1 to 10, I’d rate it a 8. Natural ingredients take some time to be effective but they’re safer than chemicals. I did not expect that it will make a difference even in small blemishes. I was wrong. It’s effective for small ones. I did not see drastic change on cystic acne though. I experienced mild peeling on spots where I applied it. Is it just me? I like the peeling because it minimizes hyperpigmentation. It has citrus lemon. I assume it’s included for its cleansing ability, not as fragrance. The cream has mild scent but I couldn’t describe what exactly it is. Dont worry because it will be gone once absorbed. Another plus for not causing irritation. With the results I got, I’d recommend it for those with mild acne. 

7 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer

Works magic on skin

My pimples shrink after some time of use but it definitely is a must try. It works for its name because it really is s pimple away cream. Although it works magic less than a pimple patch, it actually is a lot cheaper and is long lasting and so it is still recommendable.

8 months ago
Aprilyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Not for me :<

My face got irritated the first time I tried it and the product is too much drying. I avoid products with alcohol as much as possible and this one has it as one of its ingredients. It did nothing good to my face and I discontinued using it after my fourth use because it broke me out even more and my pimples inflamed instead of being cured. Maybe it just doesn't work on my skin and it's not for me. The good thing I liked about this product is some of its ingredients because it really is promising but unfortunately, not that promising to me.

8 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Makes pimples go away!!

I always use this everytime I have breakouts from lacking of sleep and being stressed at everyday life. I have sensitive and acne prone skin and it does cover my stubborn zits, but you need to be patient for this. It doesn’t magically remove my pimples right away so you need to use it at morning and night after your skin care routine.

8 months ago
Mariah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

A good Combination<3

For the past few months I had such a low self-confidence because of the pimples I got from working in a shifting schedule (being in a call center and all that). I thought I had major allergy problem because of eating anything related to chicken. And just this month I had the chance to buy sooper beaute products from ATC(during one of their sales) and never regretted buying nor using their products. Apparently pairing this with the Tea tree oil serum and with the pimple-away night cream was all I needed to get my clear skin back. Yes, I do still have pimples here and there. But, my co-workers noticed that my face started blooming after I used these three products. Affordable yet effective. A must for those who has minimum skin care. :33

8 months ago
Schece
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not impressed

I'm sad that it didn't meet my expectations since i expected so much from this product bc of its reviews. Maybe i put on too much of the product idk but it was kinda hard to blend into my skin and it also left a white cast. Didn't really see its effects either. Maybe i'll give it another try soon...

8 months ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Works short time only

Overall it is an effective product for deep hormonal pimples where it "cools down" the bumps but not enough to keep it away. Pros: smells very nice, no sticky after-feel, immediate effect can be noticed right away. Cons: effect wears off as fast as it is effective. Can be good for seasonal pimples but not for deep, hormonal/comedone ones.

8 months ago
Vivienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Good product

Zits seem to flatten more quickly using this cream. I put this on before sleeping, and it helps with the drying, though not so much with the redness. I think the Pimple Away Night Cream is more effective than this one, though. Still, a small tub goes a long way. Considering the price, it is super worth it! Will repurchase.

9 months ago
Behnice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Staple product

I bought this early this year for the first time without really knowing if it works or not, and let me tell you, it works WONDERS on my skin! I use to get little zits on my face but after I started using this, what are pimples? I pair this with Sooper Beaute's pimple clearing toner. Thanks, Sooper Beaute!

9 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Pimples are reduced in two days.

I’ve only had this for over a week. At first, I only applied it directly on top of the pimple in the morning. Some days I applied the cream at night as well to hasten the effect. In a matter of two days, the pimples decreased in size and redness. Now, I use it as a daycream which helped in reducing the oiliness around my nose. Great buy, Yeap yeap!

9 months ago