×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

129 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
59
4 stars
29
3 stars
19
2 stars
14
1 star
8
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Nah

I thought I had reviewed this one already but it must have been the day cream version. Packaging is pink but not aesthetically pleasing. It suddenly looked to teen-ish. Second, the packaging will play you like a fool. It was made to appear as if it had so much cream in it unfortunately,it doesn't because the inside was shallow while the outward appearance looked full and all but anyway, I was shocked to see how little it contained. Second, it did nothing to improve my pimples. I would have lobed supporting local brands but I'm sorry to say that most are still lacking. This included. Second the formulation dried up in less than a month so it was hard to spread and you had to massage it in to make you feel like your skin is absorbing it but who was I kidding. Anyway, I felt really bad for this because I brought the entire kit.

about 2 months ago
Klaudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Effective as spot treatment

I highly recommend use this along with the tonic. It’s very effective in drying out inflamed acne. I applied this on a small red bump I saw in the morning. In the afternoon, it already developed an “eye”. In the next two days, the pimple “ripened”, dried out, and flattened naturally. Not meant to be used on white heads or to lighten dark spots.

2 months ago
Bricq
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Holy Grail

I sooooooooper (lol!) love this cream! Dries my pimples talaga! Although you have to use it religiously. I use this rin at night and it works the same way. In the morning naman, i try my best to blend it well para walang white marks sa face ko while I walk. When used daily, this’ll really help make your pimples go away!!

2 months ago
LORELEI
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Not that effective

It is very affordable yet the claims are not that attainable . after using it hindi ako naging oily. hindi naman sya sticky and i like the consistency ng product. wala syang smell and i like it that way. kaya lang after finishing this tub wala namang changes sa face ko. yung pimple marks visible pa din. 😞

3 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Worse than the Night Cream

I rated the Night Cream two stars kasi matagal bago maka-dry ng pimps. Well, this one is basically the same. Halos wala s'yang effect sakin so pinamigay ko na lang after kesa masayang. Sooper Beaute serums are the best, it's better to keep your eyes on those babies instead, chicas.

3 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Nice try

This one is good enough, I definitely love sooper beaute products. I always apply this every morning and I can say that it is not greasy as u go on your day even though I'm an oily skin type or gurl. I loved it but I just got tired to wait for the changes it can make on my face.

3 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Not bad

I used this for 2 weeks now. It's actually not bad for a local product. I bought this since it has good reviews and very cheap. It dries my pimples after first application. Somehow it is effective in drying and clearing pimples. However, it did not do any with the existing blemishes and scars which it claims to whiten. In addition, I started noticing new pimples surrounding the existing ones so maybe it triggered my break out. Hoping this will do good to my new pimples. I'll just have to wait and see. Suggestion to the manufacturer, maybe you can improve the packaging by providing applicator and adjusting its consistency to avoid white remains.

5 months ago
yen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

A promising anti-pimple day cream

Akala ko nung una waley just like the previous acne cream I bought. I won't name it but the tub is white. I usually buy according to its review. And I myself don't do reviews very much. But I am willing to share with you my experience with this product. I'm on my 2nd tub na!!!! It works for me! Yey! Whenever I feel bumps are coming I use it on a freshly cleaned face. And after a few applications, the bumps/redness disappears. Thank you SOOPER BEAUTE for making affordable yet promising products!

5 months ago
Krina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

no difference

I was so desperate to get rid of my acne, this product was on sale so I gave it a try, I used it for 3 days together with the concealer but it did not make any difference. Maybe this brand is not really for me, lucky for some people. Just give it a chance 😊

5 months ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

helping

Used the whole pack now I guess it lasted for a month. Applied it on affected areas It helps with small pimples naman but not to my pimple marks. Acnes also hindi sya masyado nakatulong for me. All in all ok naman sya. Worth the try, but not yet worth the hype siguro.

5 months ago
Kimmy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

okay

Bought this the time I had an acne I thought its effective because of other good reviews. But maybe it works for the others and not for me lalo lang nairritate yung skin ko. Hiyangan lang siguro beshies. Still recommended it to others kasi hindi naman pare pareho ng skin type and it cost less. I'm still finding the best product.

5 months ago
Racquel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Must have for acne prone skin!

I really love this product. Whenever i have breakouts, i used this a the last step in my skin care routine. I use a cotton bud to scoop an ample amount and apply it over my zits and acne scars. It does dry out my pimples. The only con about this product is i can't use it if don't stay in at home because it tends to leave a white patch when applied. Hehe. But this is really effective in fighting acne. Thus the 5 stars! 🌠

6 months ago
Muriel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Effective

This is pretty effective! I use it during my red days when some unwanted visitors pop out on my face. I have already recommended this to my friends and they loved it. I must say this is also effective to acne pronr skin prone skin as it made a great effect on my friend when I had her tried this cream for a week. I am yet to try the night cream version of this. Let’s see ;)

6 months ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

no effect

Hindi ko alam paanong nag work ito sa iba pero sa akin hindi. May nabasa ako na hindi rin naging ok sa kanya. Pero sinubukan ko pa din for the sake of it. The texture is rough and sticky for me. Mahirap din sya ipahid. Sorry pero hindi sya worth it. Not buying again.

6 months ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

gave me bumps

Was really expecting a lot from this because of the good reviews so I bought the product. I used this for 2 weeks. Tiny pimpes fade away but I didn't noticed any changes on the bigger pimples. I love that it doesn't give me redness when I apply it but I noticed that I get tiny bumps kung saan ko siya nilagay. I stopped using it and the bumps stopped appearing making it the culprit talaga.

6 months ago
Kacy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Dries up new blemishes

When I first opened the small container, I thought the cream looks a lot like the one prescribed by a dermatologist to my sister before. Haha I seldom get pimples on my face now after trying and sticking with my Korean skin care regimen. But I usually get small red spots on my legs and decided to apply this cream on them. I noticed that the spots dried up the morning after and the 'red skin' easily came off, leaving unblemished skin beneath. I also applied it to a fairly old blemish, hoping it would get lighter but it didn't work. I used dear Klair's vitamin C serum instead and noticed a significant lightening of the blemish. So I guess, this product works for new blemishes and not old ones. Useful product to have nonetheless!

6 months ago
Joelliese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

It does what it says!

I used this during my worst breakout period hoping it will lessen my acne. I wasn't expecting a good result but hey, I was surprised because it made so much difference to my face. My pimples shrinked little by little until they were all small bumps. Also, it wasn't sticky on my face and was easy to apply. I usually use this during night time and day time after my skincare routine, although it is a day cream. Overall, the product is great compared to any other cream I used before to treat my acne.

6 months ago
Jessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Makes my pimple worst!

This product is my worst nightmare! Thought this product will help me get rid of my occassional pimples because reviews are super great. But hola, it made mine worse. My small pimple become cystic within 8 hours of applying it. I thought it was just an allergic reaction so I tried to use it again on the next pimple episode but the longer I used it, the worse my pimple become. I’m really disappointed with this product.

7 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

day cream turned into a night cream char0t

Bought this because it was on sale and ung mga reviews ay maganda. I can say mejo lumiit and umonti na ung pimples ko after 3 to 4 nights ko siyang ina apply. Mas ginagamit ko siya bago ako matulog kasi wala na akong time every morning. So I guess pwede naman yata siya kahit day cream siya 😅 hoping to get the ma whiten ung mga dark spots na iniwan ng mga pimples ko nuon. Nonetheless, maganda ung product for a cheap price! 👍

7 months ago
KAREN
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

okay product

I have nothing much to say about this product. i tried this because i have annoying acne on my forehead due to my not so normal hormones. (pcos) i put this on my affected area before i go to sleep. and when i wake up andun pa din ung zit ko. Mejo iba yung experience ko sa naransan ng iba na life changing. Im just finishing the tub but im not gonna repurchase this.

7 months ago