×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Iwas looking haggard!

I already finished 2 containers of these. It has a powdery finish and ang ganda pa din niya sa face kahit pagpawisan ako. I think it's sweat proof though hindi yun kasama sa claims niya hahaha! But dont forget to moisturize your face before putting this on kase di siya maganda pag dry parang namumuo-muo siya. Super effective for sun protection, it's on of my go-to face sunscreens.

2 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Wow!!!

I am so happy with this product because It was reallu effective! Nag fade talaga yung mga blemishes and yung mga dark spots on my face! At first na disappoint pa ko kasi maliit lang pala talaga siya for the price but now I know, kasi effective pala talaga siya! Thank you!!😍

6 months ago
Ma.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 46

It's so-so

This product is alright in a way that it really didn't do anything special to/for my skin. when you apply it, it mattifies your skin. It didn't even out my skin tone. I was expecting more from this prduct but it failed to deliver all its promises. Will give it another shot to validate its claim.

10 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Not sure...

For dry skin like mine, this isn't enough to just slather on. I would have preferred if it's moisturizing enough and you have to apply it fast because it dries up easily. I'm not sure if I'll finish this cause it kinda maximize my pores and makes my skin feels "hot". For a week of using I only used the product that went in the cap.

12 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Just enough

I love the smell and how my skin easily absorbs the cream and it never felt sticky after the application. However, I didn't get my expected results. I used this for my underarm but it only whitens a little bit after using the entire pack for a month. I guess I have to use this for at least 3 months to get my desired result. Good for the others as it worked for them.

12 months ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Amazing brightening cream!

Since most of the time my work requires a lot of fieldworks, I noticed that my skin areas especially in my face got darker. I opted to buy a skin lightening soap but it just stings and it didnt work for me. Got to tried this brightening cream and hopefully achieve much better results for the coming weeks..because for the first three weks of use, I can tell that my face lightened and it also works on my acne scars as well.

about 1 year ago
fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Effective whitening

This whitening cream helps reduce some dark problem areas in my body. I've been ordering this for sone time and I noticed a slight change in the color. I will still continue to buy if its available as this product always sold out. Hope this product will have a numerous supply as this always goes put of stock.

about 1 year ago
Stephanie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good

This product is good for its price. Just that it has a bit of a strong smell but it is effective in lightening your dark areas you just need to use it continuously. Also the tub is so cute. I actually bought lots of sooper beaute product braise of its cute packaging.

about 1 year ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

sooper dooper!

this is suuuch a nice product from sooper beaute! i just wish it came in a bigger tub :( but i love the smell and texture of this cream! after a while, it really does give you brighter + smoother skin! worked sooo well when i used it with baby skin snail serum, although i think i'll try their other creams once i finish this one.

about 1 year ago
Sarah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Awesome!!!

I bought this at sm north because i was looking for something for my acne scars. I'm happy to say that it did just that. I even use it for my elbows to help lighten it. I also love that its affordable and a little goes a long way. I'm on my 3rd jar. I only wish it has a bigger size because this is only 10 ml. Recommended to everyone looking for a affordable whitening cream!

about 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

meh

It's okay. No significant whitening effect after use but it does no harm on my skin so it's fine. Maybe i'll see the effect the longer I use it. The problem is, the tub is so small so I have to keep on buying. It's cheap though. I'll go for another round when it's on stock.

over 1 year ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Legit.

May seem "nakakaduda" at first, but believe me it works! for real. I had dark armpits due to deodorant irritation, so I was looking for something that will help me at least brighten my UA. And voila! Found it. Wala man masyadong description, but this cream is really true to its claims. Plus you only need a pea-size at mabango siya! Been using it for almost a month and I'm only applying it at night. Minsan nga di pa nakakapaglagay kasi tinatamad ako. Hahaha but seriously, I'm really happy with the immediate result. Recommendable!

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

SMELLS GREAT!

I am religiously using this after taking a bath since i got it. I like the smell which is one of the reasons why i love this! I ordered this because i easily get dark spots from mosquito bites and i always have scratches on my skin since i am outdoor-sy. lol. i am hoping that this could replace sebo de macho, which works great on my spots but i hate its smell and it feels so sticky. i will further wait on the results ;)

over 1 year ago
Ma.Alea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Gradually whitens, kilikinis.

The claim: It does lighten dark spots, underarms, and the bikini area... but it takes time. You will have to be patient as the change comes gradually. Finished one tub before getting noticeable results. The (somehow) cons: Somehow, however, the product becomes powdery over time which makes application harder.

over 1 year ago
Gretchen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

I Am So Surprised!

I expected less from this because it's way cheaper than other whitening creams and it also have some bad reviews here and there. I am so surprised that it's actually good! I received this in the office and can't wait to try it so i opened the small tub (it's so small, 10g, pls make it bigger..) and massaged a small amount on my arms. It smells good and feels good too. I like the scent that I can use it as perfume if only it lasts long hehe. the texture is foamy that is easily absorbed by the skin. It gives a temporary whitening effect which I like cos it means I can use it for emergency radiant look haha! It's not sticky at all. This morning I tried it on my face. I was scared because i thought it will be too strong and give me redness or rash, but it didn't! It even mattifies the skin. Blends well on my dry cheeks. Maybe it's because of the temporary white cast it gives, but it makes my pimple marks lighter. Tried it around 8am, it's now 3pm and I don't see any excess oil. Just the natural and healthy shine. Will repurchase? YES!!!

over 1 year ago
Crizelda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My brother love this products so...

My brother love this products so I tried it for myself and I LOVE IT! I just can't stop using this product. And also the fact that it's locally made and doesn't use harmful chemicals - super duper love! I hope they would produce a BIGGER version of this one and I would be happy to have them.

over 1 year ago
Kathlea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I so love it!

Oh this one is always sold out! This product is very cute and I wish there will be a bigger size for this because I really love the effect of this on my underarms. This can be used after putting your favorite deodorant, and putting this alone during night time, before you go to sleep. It keeps underams dry as well.

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Effective for a small tub.

An effective whitening cream for a cheap and small tub. I bought this for my sister and she's been using this for a month now. She finished a tub already and it improves her skin dark spot. Shes putting it on the back of her neck and elbows. Requesting for a bigger packaging please? (:

over 1 year ago
gene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

SUPER EFFECTIVE!

This Skin Brightening Cream from Sooper Beaute has super quick effecct. My scar lighten overnight after using this and I'd really repurchase this. I aso tried it on my underarms and it lighten as well. hehe. I recommended this to my friends who tried mine. They loved the effect as well. And for the price with this effect? super WOW!!

over 1 year ago
Antheza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 18

Dark days no more

I previously used an organic product that promised to whiten my armpit, but sadly, no noticeable changes occur. So when I heard about the product I was eager to buy then but it was always sold out. I waited for months and now I have mine. Every night I used this on my armpits and believe me after 1 week, I can see that it has lightened! I am so amazed! It also smell nice and is lightweight on skin. I am happy that I trusted this product. I will never use any product other than this. Please create a bigger tub!

over 1 year ago