×
Op aloe vera moisture cream

Aloe Vera Oil-Free Moisture Cream

₱850.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jessa
Top Reviewer

Super love it

All aloe vera products make my heart skip a beat, and this is not an exception. Having an acne prone, combination skin makes me crazy in finding a good moisturizer that wont clogged my pores. This is a very moisturing cream. Give all the moisture i needed everytime i feel like i have a very dry patchy skin.

14 days ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer

WOAH!!!!!!!!!

Wasn't surprised that this turned out to be an amaaaazing facial moisturizer - it seems CosRX just can't churn out a bad product. However, I was super pleased to find that I can also use this all over - to soothe itching, heal booboos, calm redness and swelling, etc etc. And it works so quickly too! OMG. Grab this!!!! You won't regret it. It's cooling and just feels so refreshing on my skin. I keep it in the fridge and use it as the last step in my nighttime skincare routine - heaven!!! And you only need a teeny tiny scoop of this every time. I've been using this for 4 months and there's still a lot of product in the jar.

28 days ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer

Good for moisturizing

At first I was a little skeptical about it helping my skin with moisture, but the mistake I made was putting on a thin layer. After I'm done with my skincare routine (cleanser, toner, serum, essence) at night (minus cream, I substitute this instead of a cream), I lay a thick layer on my entire face and use it almost as an overnight 'mask.' It soaks in relatively quickly given the amount of product I put on. The best thing with this is that a little goes a long way. For my entire face I usually put on about half of the scooper's size (perhaps a pinky nail size) amount and that's good enough. Soothes the skin as it claims; I also have acne prone skin and it calms it a little but not as well as their snail emulsion (essence) does. Unsure if I would repurchase, but still a good product to try and is useful!

about 1 month ago
Ria
Certified Buyer

Perfect for Quenching Thirsty Skin

I love that this product is mild enough for my sensitive skin at the same time very effective in moisturizing the skin. I like that it's literally cool to the touch, it's very refreshing. The price is worth it as a little product goes a long way, the jar can last maybe 3-4 months when used sparingly.

3 months ago
Roni
Certified Buyer

One of the best!

One of the best! After receiving the product, as indicated I refrigerated in a jiffy. After which I used after shower. The consistency is watery (like the real aloe juice) thanks for the cute white scooper! I found it hygienic, cold applied on my face, at first it was stingy but it soothes my skin, mild and I find it moisturizing, also it was quick dry. I liked that my combination skin was supple and soft after a week of use. It’s definitely worth buying.

3 months ago
Leilani
Certified Buyer

Hydrates skin without the greasy feel!

This is a golden find!!!! I followed the instructions and put this in the fridge before using in the morning, and my goodness (!!!) - It is so good I want to slather the whole thing on my face! :) I have been using this for over a month now and found my skin to be hydrated, more supple and the pores are not as obvious as before. I use this mainly in the morning to take advantage of the oil-free quality. (I have a different moisturizer in the evening.). I will definitely repurchase.

5 months ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer

So worth the price!!!

For the longest time I've been wondering if I should get this product because there are cheaper alternatives for oil-free moisturizers, like the Celeteque one that I used to use. I've only been using this COSRX one for a few days, but I already love it so much! It's great for those with oily skin since it's super light but leaves your skin supple and moisturized all day! I'll definitely repurchase this even if there are cheaper alternatives, and I'm also looking to try COSRX's Snail 92 moisturizer.

6 months ago
Jazzy
Certified Buyer

A+ Moisturizer

CosRx products are probably one of my favorite amongst all the skincare brands out there because they're very direct with solving your skin problem. I was looking for a perfect moisturizer/cream to end my daily skincare routine and I found this! The moisturizer cream comes with a tiny scooper which helps you get the product in a right amount + helps spread it evenly on your face. The moisturizer cream is oil-free so I love how it's not greasy and heavy on the face. It's a notch thicker than water and a bit lighter than lotion. It takes a few minutes for my skin to absorb the product but the overall length of time it keeps my face moisturized is LONG. Perfect for combination skin types because it keeps the sebum in check + keeps the dry areas of your face very moisturized. Highly recommended! (If you refrigerate it as the instructions provide, the cooling effect feels like MAGIC).

10 months ago
Mira
Certified Buyer

A great hydrator

I am very pleased with CosRx products. I read that they use few ingredients and that's mostly all actives. Well, they're not kidding. This is actually the 5th product I have bought from the brand but the first I am reviewing. I have combination skin and have to choose moisturizers carefully. Too little and my skin feels parched. Too much and I break out big time. This was just right. I alternate its use with the 92% snail cream as I feel I'll overdo it if I use both. It goes over my skin treated with either the BHA or AHA lotions, and it calms it down wonderfully, and lets the other stuff do its work with minimal irritation. Highly recommended.

10 months ago
kei
Top Reviewer

hello moisturised skin

Being a girl with oily skin, I always make sure to moisturize my skin because the more it feels dry, the more the oil will accumulate on my face. So I decided to buy this product. I like that this product did not irritate or caused break outs on my skin. It is really good for those with sensitive skin .

29 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

Keeps my skin hydrated

Since I've moved to another country, my skin has been reacting badly to the dry air. I'm in an air conditioned environment for 24 hrs a day and it was taking a toll on my skin. I decided to try out this product because COSRX is always a safe bet for my skin. It's not a magical product, but it does its job. I didn't have any bad skin reactions, whatsoever.

2 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer

Light and refreshing on the skin!

This moisturizer leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth, and hydrated! It comes in a light, gel-like consistency that's perfect for all skin types (especially my oily gals and guys out there). Because it's so light and refreshing, I use it underneath my sunscreen in the morning. Pop it in the fridge so you can maximize the cooling effect that it gives you. If you're a skincare newbie and looking to try out affordable yet effective moisturizers, give this one a go!

3 months ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer

Four stars

I keep this in my fridge and I love how cold it is on my skin in the morning. I almost want to bathe in this lol. This is incredibly hydrating and it has made a visible difference in my skin. It's great for my oily skin as well, perfectly compatible. Definitely worth a try.

4 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer

Great but not HG Level

I bought this coz i had an upcoming beach outing. While i could've bought Nature Republic's Aloe Vera product coz it'waaaaay cheaper than cosRX, i opted to buy this coz i am SUCH A FAN of cosRX products. I put this on in the evening after i get exposed to the sun, or when i just feel the need for moisture on my face. It's super non sticky and absorbs really well. I sometimes even put it on my hair! I cant categorize this as HG coz it didnt transform my skin but at least it relieved my after sun exposure discomforts. I will buy it again if i feel the need but this is not going to be a real staple in my daily routine.

5 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer

Love it!

I bought this product after getting a severe acne breakout. It really tones down the redness of my skin, and it's very soothing. I place it in the refrigerator, so it's cold when I apply it. It's really great in helping with the healing process, and I didn't get any adverse reactions from the product.

9 months ago
Sam
Top Reviewer

Go buy it!

I like this one. I initially bought this for my sister but I ended up using it because it calmed down my irritated skin. I have an oily skin type but this actually helped in controlling sebum on my skin. I use this with my mizon snail cream. I also love its smell! It feels light and cool in my skin. Recommended!

10 months ago