×
Op aloe vera moisture cream

Aloe Vera Oil-Free Moisture Cream

₱850.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Joy

Worth the Price!

This is one of the best moisturizers out there! Cosrx is one of the leading brands when it comes to skin care and this product is absolutely worth it! Ive been using it every morning and night and i can feel my face has been so soft and supple. If you're aiming for a korean kind of skin, you should definitely add this on your skin care. It is a bit pricey but you gotta be honest, the best ones are always worth the money!

about 20 hours ago
Lea
Certified Buyer

STORE IT IN YOUR FRIDGE! 👍

As always, COSRX saves the day (mostly your face lol) Bought this product after I went to the beach. My face went dry like crazy!! When I used this product I was in love asap. Still using it to this day (bought it last June 2017) a little bit of it goes a long way! It doesn't dry as quickly so you gotta make sure to not over apply. It has a lil spoon inside so A+ for germ conscious girls like me. Yay for good hygiene! Also make sure to store it in your fridge since it is gel type and it's main ingredient is aloe vera, It is best stored in a cold place. Your face will thank you for it! It is very soothing and cooling and it will help your face from the sun's damage. I swear by this haha!

about 2 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer

Perfect for oily skin

This is one of my go to moisturizers. I really love that it is oil free and yet moisturizes my skin pretty well. My skin is really oily so I struggle to find a really good moisturizer that won't aggravate my skins oiliness and this one is the answer. I hope they don't discontinue this.

3 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer

Cooling and light

I have oily skin and this is a great moisturizer because the formula feels like a gel and sinks in right away. but the best is when you put this on after being under the sun for so long and it feels super cool and soothing. It also significantly lessens the redness. I love it!

3 months ago
Jessa
Top Reviewer

Super love it

All aloe vera products make my heart skip a beat, and this is not an exception. Having an acne prone, combination skin makes me crazy in finding a good moisturizer that wont clogged my pores. This is a very moisturing cream. Give all the moisture i needed everytime i feel like i have a very dry patchy skin.

3 months ago
Jackie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

WOAH!!!!!!!!!

Wasn't surprised that this turned out to be an amaaaazing facial moisturizer - it seems CosRX just can't churn out a bad product. However, I was super pleased to find that I can also use this all over - to soothe itching, heal booboos, calm redness and swelling, etc etc. And it works so quickly too! OMG. Grab this!!!! You won't regret it. It's cooling and just feels so refreshing on my skin. I keep it in the fridge and use it as the last step in my nighttime skincare routine - heaven!!! And you only need a teeny tiny scoop of this every time. I've been using this for 4 months and there's still a lot of product in the jar.

4 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer

Good for moisturizing

At first I was a little skeptical about it helping my skin with moisture, but the mistake I made was putting on a thin layer. After I'm done with my skincare routine (cleanser, toner, serum, essence) at night (minus cream, I substitute this instead of a cream), I lay a thick layer on my entire face and use it almost as an overnight 'mask.' It soaks in relatively quickly given the amount of product I put on. The best thing with this is that a little goes a long way. For my entire face I usually put on about half of the scooper's size (perhaps a pinky nail size) amount and that's good enough. Soothes the skin as it claims; I also have acne prone skin and it calms it a little but not as well as their snail emulsion (essence) does. Unsure if I would repurchase, but still a good product to try and is useful!

4 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer

Perfect for Quenching Thirsty Skin

I love that this product is mild enough for my sensitive skin at the same time very effective in moisturizing the skin. I like that it's literally cool to the touch, it's very refreshing. The price is worth it as a little product goes a long way, the jar can last maybe 3-4 months when used sparingly.

6 months ago
Roni
Certified Buyer

One of the best!

One of the best! After receiving the product, as indicated I refrigerated in a jiffy. After which I used after shower. The consistency is watery (like the real aloe juice) thanks for the cute white scooper! I found it hygienic, cold applied on my face, at first it was stingy but it soothes my skin, mild and I find it moisturizing, also it was quick dry. I liked that my combination skin was supple and soft after a week of use. It’s definitely worth buying.

6 months ago
Leilani
Certified Buyer

Hydrates skin without the greasy feel!

This is a golden find!!!! I followed the instructions and put this in the fridge before using in the morning, and my goodness (!!!) - It is so good I want to slather the whole thing on my face! :) I have been using this for over a month now and found my skin to be hydrated, more supple and the pores are not as obvious as before. I use this mainly in the morning to take advantage of the oil-free quality. (I have a different moisturizer in the evening.). I will definitely repurchase.

8 months ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer

So worth the price!!!

For the longest time I've been wondering if I should get this product because there are cheaper alternatives for oil-free moisturizers, like the Celeteque one that I used to use. I've only been using this COSRX one for a few days, but I already love it so much! It's great for those with oily skin since it's super light but leaves your skin supple and moisturized all day! I'll definitely repurchase this even if there are cheaper alternatives, and I'm also looking to try COSRX's Snail 92 moisturizer.

9 months ago
Jazzy
Certified Buyer

A+ Moisturizer

CosRx products are probably one of my favorite amongst all the skincare brands out there because they're very direct with solving your skin problem. I was looking for a perfect moisturizer/cream to end my daily skincare routine and I found this! The moisturizer cream comes with a tiny scooper which helps you get the product in a right amount + helps spread it evenly on your face. The moisturizer cream is oil-free so I love how it's not greasy and heavy on the face. It's a notch thicker than water and a bit lighter than lotion. It takes a few minutes for my skin to absorb the product but the overall length of time it keeps my face moisturized is LONG. Perfect for combination skin types because it keeps the sebum in check + keeps the dry areas of your face very moisturized. Highly recommended! (If you refrigerate it as the instructions provide, the cooling effect feels like MAGIC).

about 1 year ago
Mira
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

A great hydrator

I am very pleased with CosRx products. I read that they use few ingredients and that's mostly all actives. Well, they're not kidding. This is actually the 5th product I have bought from the brand but the first I am reviewing. I have combination skin and have to choose moisturizers carefully. Too little and my skin feels parched. Too much and I break out big time. This was just right. I alternate its use with the 92% snail cream as I feel I'll overdo it if I use both. It goes over my skin treated with either the BHA or AHA lotions, and it calms it down wonderfully, and lets the other stuff do its work with minimal irritation. Highly recommended.

about 1 year ago
Sam
Top Reviewer

Go buy it!

I like this one. I initially bought this for my sister but I ended up using it because it calmed down my irritated skin. I have an oily skin type but this actually helped in controlling sebum on my skin. I use this with my mizon snail cream. I also love its smell! It feels light and cool in my skin. Recommended!

about 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer

Efficient!

Product works and does what it saysm if you have money to burn, go ahead you won't regret buying this. For vest results, store it in your fridgem however, there are many other aloe vera creams and gels that are just as efficient but for a CHEAPER price. I love cosrx and I swear by this brand but you can try other products too that won't hurt your wallet as much but deliver efficient results as well. Try esfolio aloe gel, it is an amazing product that will change your skin

2 days ago
Monina

Pretty good!

So I got this because I know it's a bestseller, and wanted to compare it to Dewytree. I like that it's unscented, which is great for super sensitive skin. It's not as gooey as Dewytree, so I'd recommend this if you have oily skin but still want the benefits of a snail cream. Very moisturizing.

30 days ago
Gina
Top Reviewer

Feels nice on my skin

My pamangkin bought this for me when she was in Korea and I'm so glad she did! This feels divine on my skin. It just drinks it up. I tend to layer this on as I would prefer more moisture. I have deducted one star because I am not a fan of tub packaging. I find it unhygienic. So everytime I use this I make sure that my hands are washed and clean. Would recommend especially for those who are oily-skinned.

about 2 months ago
Charise

Perfect but not the Best

This is a perfect product and a perfect moisture cream from CosRx. Aloe Vera is one of my favorite words to see in an ingredient list. This is moisturizing and hydrating, BUT, as someone with normal to dry skin I have to say I prefer the Snail 92 All In One Cream (by CosRx as well) as a moisturizer. Again this is perfect but not the best for me. I highly recommend this to those with oily or combination skin that leans more on the oily side. This is oil-free so definitely won't make you look super greasy, just the right hydration. Go ahead and try! Still love ♥♥♥

3 months ago
kei
Top Reviewer

hello moisturised skin

Being a girl with oily skin, I always make sure to moisturize my skin because the more it feels dry, the more the oil will accumulate on my face. So I decided to buy this product. I like that this product did not irritate or caused break outs on my skin. It is really good for those with sensitive skin .

4 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

Keeps my skin hydrated

Since I've moved to another country, my skin has been reacting badly to the dry air. I'm in an air conditioned environment for 24 hrs a day and it was taking a toll on my skin. I decided to try out this product because COSRX is always a safe bet for my skin. It's not a magical product, but it does its job. I didn't have any bad skin reactions, whatsoever.

5 months ago