×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Moisturizing!

At first I was a little off put by the super sticky texture- but I've now learnt to love it since it's so lovely, light and easy to spread. You only need a small amount and the jar lasts such a long time. Snail mucin naturally contains glycolic acid, so it's great for those with acne prone- but also sensitive skin.

2 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great Product!

This product is great!! The aloe is super smoothing and calms your skin. I use this almost every night and it’s a great last step to my nightly beauty routine. 🎉 My skin feels super refreshed when I use this product and it’s helped reduce some redness in my skin. This product is great!! The aloe is super smoothing and calms your skin. I use this almost every night and it’s a great last step to my nightly beauty routine. 🎉 My skin feels super refreshed when I use this product and it’s helped reduce some redness in my skin.

3 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

BETTER THAN ALOE GELS

Yes, it's more pricey compare to AVG gels but it's mord worth it to be honest. No matter what I use kasi na na brand ng AVG gel, my pores are getting clogged. This one does moisturize my skin and leave it plump without clogginb my pores so super okay. Kaso lang medyo pricey nga for the amount you'll get so naghahanap ako ng cheaper alternativr.

4 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

super refreshed

I have really acne prone skin and this lightweight moisturizer helps seal in the moisture on my face. It doesnt break me out And I feel hydrated and fresh after using it. The packaging is cute and theres no chemical fragrances so i love it! 🎉 My skin feels super refreshed when I use this product and it’s helped reduce some redness in my skin.

5 months ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Really good moisturizer

Really good moisturizer, it sinks in almost right away, it feels a little sticky right after applying, but it goes away. It soothes, so if you have sensitive skin I think this would be great for you. My friend recommend it and I am currently using it. love this so much

5 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Affordable!

I was a little bit skeptical about this product but I made a research about the 10 Korean steps for beauty and I fell in love with the routine. This cream is perfect for the nigh and feels so smooth and gentle, I wake up like a princess hahaha!! I have some scars on my face and they fade away! I think it is affordable and it is actually worthy. Korean cosmetics need more recognition ;)!

5 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Utterly in love

I am utterly in love with this Moisturizer. My skin went crazy this fall n I needed something light, hydrating , soothing that wouldn't break me up and this delivered. My only complaint is that it comes in a pot and not a pump. Other than that, i can see why this product is taking the workd by storm

5 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

my skin care is quite intensive since i have oily and acne prone skin and im always on the look out for products that rlly deliver and siszt this is it! I love their skincare line and the effects it has on my skin it has changed my face! I esp love their cleansers, patch and their toners! dfe a brand you cant go wrong.

10 months ago
Eloisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Aloe-v it!

Def good for sensitive skin like mine! I bought loads of mosturizers whenever I can, I never stop trying new things and my new fave is Cosrx, I've been carefully buying moisturizers bec of my skin type, I do my research about its ingredients, I check reviews, cons and pros etc. So far, this moisturizer didn't disappoint me, it didn't make my skin, red and itchy which is great! It doesn't have a smell, it's sticky so I don't recommend using it on a humid weather. Good buy, I'll try the other cosrx products ;)

11 months ago
Leah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Fave moisturizer! ❤

I was never into moisturizers until last year and i must say this has got to be one of my fave products from Cosrx. I have acne prone skin and since i started using this (after i wash with glycolic soap) my skin has REALLY behaved! I like storing mine in the ref so its super cool when applied. I promise its super soothing and relaxing! Definitely a favourite part of my night time routine!!

about 1 year ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Very moisturizing!

This comes with a medium sized tum that is quite handy to bring when you’re travelling. It gives the face a very moisturizing feeling. But I only use this at night because I find it a little scary to become really sticky at first so I’m afraid that my pores would clog along the day. Impressive for night use. And you can layer it too if you need extra moisture!

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

other aloe vera products were better

this worked less than my other aloe vera gel. it's very pricey and not a good buy for me. #youtubersmademebuyit but it didn't work for me. broke me out and still made my skin red + flaky which is a no-no. i tried this for a month but it still didn't do its job. i'm so sad due to this and not worth it.

over 1 year ago
Fiel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect to use as your first moisturizer ever

I’d say this is the perfect product to get if it’s your first time using moisturizer. It’s not heavy or sticky at all, cools the skin, and very gentle. I wake up with plump and hydrated skin the next day. I’ve been using it for 4 months, and I only use oil-free products on my skin. This didnt break me out at all (and I tend to break out). I would recommend getting it for first timers, but I think after trying this, I’m ready to transition into heavier moisturizers.

over 1 year ago
Dyanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Never again

Bought this to help my skin recover from sun damage. DID NOT HELP AT ALL. Skin was still flaky and irritated. Using this product gave me a lot of breakouts even when I don't usually have breakouts. Will not recommend this for sensitive skin. Nature Republic's aloe is far better and much more affordable.

almost 2 years ago
Kristen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Best moisturizer ever!

I super love this because a little goes a long way so you’re really getting your money’s worth. I’ve only been using this for a few weeks, but I already love it so much! It’s super cooling, and it doesn’t feel heavy at all on my face; I feel like I didn’t put anything on my face. It’s great for people with combo skin!

almost 2 years ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great for oily skin.

I've been switching to different kind of moisturizer since i have an oily face and i came accross this one. It's nice and didin't break out my skin. Works well on my oily to acne prone skin. I may stick to this until the last drop. One of the best at COSRX.

almost 2 years ago
Ina
Certified Buyer

Great!

It was great for my oily skin! The product was easy to apply and was very light. I never felt a heavy, annoying, and sticky feeling like I do with other moisturizers. Doesn't absorb as quick as I would like to though, sometimes it was hard to sleep with this on and still on my face.

almost 2 years ago
Krizel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

🐌 a little goes a long way

After months of using it since i had really bad breakouts sometime ago it really tamed the redness and lessen breakouts. I thought it was going to be sticky but i guess it was the opposite it so light weight 👍 i was planning to buy the 1 step pads of cosrx instead of snail but i remembered my aunt mentioning me about mucin and why back there in japan people love using it, got me curious so i tried it 😆 well it does work! If you moderate to severe breakouts/blemishes just give it couple of months to actually see a huge difference, just wair a bit to see the good results 😋 and forgot to mention matipid sya gamitin since you only a few to cover your whole face so really sulit for its price.

almost 2 years ago
nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

no more pimples!

i was having a hard time looking for the perfect moisturizer for my skin. I used to get a lot of pimples everytime i put moisturizer on my face, then i tried this oil free moisturizer and it did the job for me. it moisturize my face pretty well and i did not get pimples after i used this.

about 2 years ago
Mylene
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

So Greatttt..

I started applying this to my face after bath and I am just amaze how soft and smooth it is. I got a dry face last week and after weeks of application I was so impressed with the texture of my skin. I am surprised with how flexible this product is and I'm looking forward to buying my next tub..

about 2 years ago