×
Dismiss

Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 18, 10AM.

35 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Kristen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Best moisturizer ever!

I super love this because a little goes a long way so you’re really getting your money’s worth. I’ve only been using this for a few weeks, but I already love it so much! It’s super cooling, and it doesn’t feel heavy at all on my face; I feel like I didn’t put anything on my face. It’s great for people with combo skin!

16 days ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great for oily skin.

I've been switching to different kind of moisturizer since i have an oily face and i came accross this one. It's nice and didin't break out my skin. Works well on my oily to acne prone skin. I may stick to this until the last drop. One of the best at COSRX.

22 days ago
Ina
Certified Buyer

Great!

It was great for my oily skin! The product was easy to apply and was very light. I never felt a heavy, annoying, and sticky feeling like I do with other moisturizers. Doesn't absorb as quick as I would like to though, sometimes it was hard to sleep with this on and still on my face.

about 2 months ago
Krizel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

🐌 a little goes a long way

After months of using it since i had really bad breakouts sometime ago it really tamed the redness and lessen breakouts. I thought it was going to be sticky but i guess it was the opposite it so light weight 👍 i was planning to buy the 1 step pads of cosrx instead of snail but i remembered my aunt mentioning me about mucin and why back there in japan people love using it, got me curious so i tried it 😆 well it does work! If you moderate to severe breakouts/blemishes just give it couple of months to actually see a huge difference, just wair a bit to see the good results 😋 and forgot to mention matipid sya gamitin since you only a few to cover your whole face so really sulit for its price.

2 months ago
nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

no more pimples!

i was having a hard time looking for the perfect moisturizer for my skin. I used to get a lot of pimples everytime i put moisturizer on my face, then i tried this oil free moisturizer and it did the job for me. it moisturize my face pretty well and i did not get pimples after i used this.

3 months ago
Mylene
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

So Greatttt..

I started applying this to my face after bath and I am just amaze how soft and smooth it is. I got a dry face last week and after weeks of application I was so impressed with the texture of my skin. I am surprised with how flexible this product is and I'm looking forward to buying my next tub..

3 months ago
Yne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Great for dry skin!

At first application it will look very oily on your face. But after some minutes, skin will absorb it. Then you can apply your foundation. I didn't find it sticky like other moisturizers. It's not a cream type. It's watery and very easy to apply! What I also like with this it is that it doesn't have a smell. This product will really moisturize your face! Since I'm more of dry skin rather than oily, this product really works for me. I also love that it has spatula inside. I finished 1 tub for 6months of using it every day. Didn't really notice a huge difference to my face except that it feels moisturize after putting it. However without it, my face is still dry. For its claim about redness, I can't really tell because my face doesn't have that problem. Overall, this is great for dry face people but may not work with oily faces since it is very watery-ish. In the future, I will repurchase since it didn't break me out and didn't fail to moisturize. However right now, I might still be explorer to check if there are moisturizers out there that works better.

3 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Aloey

It's like aloe vera gel but creamy texture. I still prefer the aloe vera soothing gel kesa dito. They deliver the same result and mas marami pang uses yung gel compare sa cream. It's quite pricey also halos same ingredients lang naman sila. Pero kung fan ka talaga ng cosrx products I think you will still like this.

4 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Aloe vera goodness

I love aloe vera products a lot. They are very good on my skin so I tried this product since it is oil-free. I love that it is soothing on my face. However, I feel like this is kind of heavy. It is not absorbed well by my skin and it takes a while before it gets absorbed. It also looks oily on my face even if it is oil-free. I am supposed to use this as my day cream, but ended up using as my night cream since it is heavy.

4 months ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Moisturizer must have!

Aloe Vera Oil-Free Moisture Cream is a good moisturizer as it gets me well hydrated in an instant. It is a gel type moisturizer but less thick hence it could be easily absorb by the skin. Note: For the cap and lid - if not capped properly and pressed, it will mess up if you re-open!

4 months ago
Erick
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Will definitely repurchase!

I actually stopped using moisturizers with aloe vera in it because I thought that it really doesn't moisturize up my face and it feels like its potency stopped working on my skin. But after my friend gave this to me to try it out, It made my skin more supple and glowy. It really lessened the redness of my acne after I used this product. This product is perfect for people who have oily skin because of its gel-like consistency which makes your face absorb the product easily.

4 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Worth the Price!

This is one of the best moisturizers out there! Cosrx is one of the leading brands when it comes to skin care and this product is absolutely worth it! Ive been using it every morning and night and i can feel my face has been so soft and supple. If you're aiming for a korean kind of skin, you should definitely add this on your skin care. It is a bit pricey but you gotta be honest, the best ones are always worth the money!

4 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Efficient!

Product works and does what it saysm if you have money to burn, go ahead you won't regret buying this. For vest results, store it in your fridgem however, there are many other aloe vera creams and gels that are just as efficient but for a CHEAPER price. I love cosrx and I swear by this brand but you can try other products too that won't hurt your wallet as much but deliver efficient results as well. Try esfolio aloe gel, it is an amazing product that will change your skin

4 months ago
Monina

Pretty good!

So I got this because I know it's a bestseller, and wanted to compare it to Dewytree. I like that it's unscented, which is great for super sensitive skin. It's not as gooey as Dewytree, so I'd recommend this if you have oily skin but still want the benefits of a snail cream. Very moisturizing.

5 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

STORE IT IN YOUR FRIDGE! 👍

As always, COSRX saves the day (mostly your face lol) Bought this product after I went to the beach. My face went dry like crazy!! When I used this product I was in love asap. Still using it to this day (bought it last June 2017) a little bit of it goes a long way! It doesn't dry as quickly so you gotta make sure to not over apply. It has a lil spoon inside so A+ for germ conscious girls like me. Yay for good hygiene! Also make sure to store it in your fridge since it is gel type and it's main ingredient is aloe vera, It is best stored in a cold place. Your face will thank you for it! It is very soothing and cooling and it will help your face from the sun's damage. I swear by this haha!

6 months ago
Gina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Feels nice on my skin

My pamangkin bought this for me when she was in Korea and I'm so glad she did! This feels divine on my skin. It just drinks it up. I tend to layer this on as I would prefer more moisture. I have deducted one star because I am not a fan of tub packaging. I find it unhygienic. So everytime I use this I make sure that my hands are washed and clean. Would recommend especially for those who are oily-skinned.

6 months ago
Charise
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Perfect but not the Best

This is a perfect product and a perfect moisture cream from CosRx. Aloe Vera is one of my favorite words to see in an ingredient list. This is moisturizing and hydrating, BUT, as someone with normal to dry skin I have to say I prefer the Snail 92 All In One Cream (by CosRx as well) as a moisturizer. Again this is perfect but not the best for me. I highly recommend this to those with oily or combination skin that leans more on the oily side. This is oil-free so definitely won't make you look super greasy, just the right hydration. Go ahead and try! Still love ♥♥♥

6 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Perfect for oily skin

This is one of my go to moisturizers. I really love that it is oil free and yet moisturizes my skin pretty well. My skin is really oily so I struggle to find a really good moisturizer that won't aggravate my skins oiliness and this one is the answer. I hope they don't discontinue this.

7 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Cooling and light

I have oily skin and this is a great moisturizer because the formula feels like a gel and sinks in right away. but the best is when you put this on after being under the sun for so long and it feels super cool and soothing. It also significantly lessens the redness. I love it!

7 months ago
Jessa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

Super love it

All aloe vera products make my heart skip a beat, and this is not an exception. Having an acne prone, combination skin makes me crazy in finding a good moisturizer that wont clogged my pores. This is a very moisturing cream. Give all the moisture i needed everytime i feel like i have a very dry patchy skin.

7 months ago