×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

76 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
46
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Fatina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Itchy on skin

I bought this here in beautymnl I was inlove with its packaging it was too cute and price is cheap but the product is itchy on skin. I gave it away but the person who I gave it too has stopped using it for the same reason. Not recommended for sensitive skin.

about 2 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Natural look <3

I've been using this product for a month and what can i say is I like it how it looks natural on my cheeks. Also, it smells really great hindi tulad ng iba product. The price is very affordable. Kayang kaya ng mga nagtitipid like me na gusto always stay pretty anytime anywhere.

about 2 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Cheeky balm all the way

Got both shades of tala and bella and I must say for a more natural flush go for bella and for a more drunk blush look go for tala. It really is super easy to blend and quite long lasting. I do hope they release more shades for more selection. Love thia product though.

2 months ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Messy!!

I don’t like the packaging. Natatapon yung product and hindi malagay sa bag. But the consistency, GOOD. It blends easily sa skin and it looks soooo natural. THUMBS UP my cheeks look natural everytime i use this. Thanks beautymnl but make some improvement sa packaging para din nadadala ko siya

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

A budget friendly starter cheek balm

This a good enough cheek balm to try if you haven't any in your kikay kit yet. I would recommend this for beginners, because the blush is easy to build up, and the packaging is very cute! I don't find this to be as long lasting as powder or gel based blushes though. If you don't mind retouching in the middle of the day, this is a good choice. Perhaps setting it with a setting powder (such as the one from Nichido) or a setting spray (Nyx, or the witch hazel facial mist from Beauty Bakery), it would last longer.

4 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

looks good only if without base

this product is not good if u have oily skin cause it's really sticky and greasy, i swear! it looks good if u're not gonna put any makeup base and this is the only thing that u're gonna wear. it looks natural. but it's not long lasting. maybe because of the its greasiness.

4 months ago
Gwynn
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

fave cream blush!! ❤️

i bought this nearly 3 years ago and LOVED it. it was my first cream blush purchase and i remember being skeptical buying it at first because it used to be in the 200-300+ price range. i used this everyday for school and i even hit pan! i just had to throw it away because it became too dry to the point where it just balls up and crumbles whenever i try applying it on my cheeks. i will be repurchasing this when im back in the country (ehem, intl shipping soon, pls?? 😅) and will be getting both shades this time. ps. just found out theres a new shade! hope beauty mnl will sell it soon so that i can get all 3 shades.

5 months ago
Krizelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

💔

First time ko mag avail ng cheeky balm nila in Candy shade. I dunno if mata ko lang ba yung mali? Kasi sa pagkakaalam ko ang Candy shade is natural peach ang shade? Pero kahit anong swatch ko sa balat ko, wala talaga ako ibang makitang peachy color kundi baby pink ang nakikita ko. Kung pwede lang magpost dito ng pictures ng swatches ko, tatanungin ko din kayo kung pink ba yun o peach. I love their serums sobra, to the point na nagpplan na ko magresell ng products nila. Kaya triny ko na din yung ibang product nila kasi expect ko maganda din yung ibang product. Kaso bumagsak yung expectations ko.😔 Lalo na sa sagot nila sakin about sa complain ko.💔

5 months ago
MILDRED
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 47

Lovely cream blush for the Pinay complexion

This is a lovely cream blush that's perfect for the Pinay skin! It's very natural looking. It's as though I've only been out in the sun for a bit. I love that it is very blendable and does not dry. The color Tala is also very pigmented so be careful when you use it. A little goes a long way. In fact, I've been using mine for several months now and the container is still almost full. The price is very reasonable, too. It costs less than Coloursnaps of Colourette. The only thing I don't like about it is that the color does not stay long on my cheeks. Maybe my skin is just too oily.

7 months ago
Jedys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Morena friendly blush!

A little goes a long way!this is so pigmented so I warn you guys to just use a little haha I love it since it matches my skin tone! I just did not like the opening lid because it is a little messy.The sliding lid affects the product inside and it is annoying :( And I don’t know but I feel like it is getting moist?maybe because it’s hot? Oh well I still love it!And it is not that sticky too! Just put powder after applying it.

8 months ago
Louisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I wish I’d gotten this sooner.

This is the first time I’ve tried using a cream blush. I have the shade Tala. The color looks overwhelming at first, but it works when you blend it really well. The packaging is nice for traveling, it’s small and compact, but there’s still a decent amount of product in here because the tin is quite deep and full of product. It’s pigmented so it will surely last you a long time, but still really easy to blend. It lasts a reaaally long time on my skin. All I do is set it with powder. I also noticed that it helps control the oil on my cheeks. I have oily skin, but whenever I use this, my cheeks don’t get as oily as they usually do. But, I do wish they’d expand the color range, maybe add some peach and nude tones?

8 months ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 19

It's OK

I had the chance to try Tala, and at first I thought that this shade is way too bright and neon-y for my medium/olive skin. I was shookt to the point that I wanted to remove it asap, but I'm glad I didn't. It's very pigmented but it blends very well. It may look vivid and streaky at first but it will eventually look so natural on your skin. The packaging tho is not that hygienic. I also think we need more shades to cater every tone. Overall, this is a nice product but I wouldn't repurchase.

9 months ago
Praise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Tala is so ❤.

I have seen this product thru their ig page and I fell in love with this shade. Since it is more convenient to order in beautymnl, I gave thia cheeky balm a try. And I was so happy when I received it. The rectangular container is cute. It is a little small, but really handy. The shade is more pinky fushcia shade and so pretty. One tap goes a long way. I have been using it for months already, yet this is really matipid to use. I think it would last for a year. Hihi. One down side is at times, it tends to melt a little probably when it is really hot. So sometimes i place it inside the ref. Not the freezer, though. Haha. But this is really a must. I want to try the other shade, too! ❤

9 months ago
Janiena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Great product but the container is unhygienic

This balm is so pigmented and is so creamy as well. The color compliments most skin tones as well, but the packaging just turns me off so much. After one dip of your finger it already looks dirty and disgusting. Plus, it slides opens so easily which makes it scary to put in your makeup kit when you travel.

9 months ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

DISAPPOINTED with the list of ingredients...

Yes, the blush balm does its job, BUT... One thing I'm a little irritated about is the fact that BeautyMNL doesn't always disclose the ingredients contained in the product on its website...(can we be a little more specific and transparent especially to our consumers?) I've received the package today, and was dismayed that this blush balm contains ingredients that would have made me NOT purchase it in the first place. Going through all of its ingredients, I'm absolutely DISAPPOINTED. Most of the ingredients listed are comedogenic (caprilyic capric tryglycerides), and drying (silica & dimethicone)...The fact that they have parabens and silicones in this, and have on Sooper Beaute's page state that they "[use] nothing but natural ingredients" is terrible. Would not have had to write this review down if I were not under the impression the brand carries products with *NATURAL* ingredients--as informed on the site--only to find out they don't. I'm only rating it POOR because of that, but the product on its own is good for its price.

10 months ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

My new go-to!

Such a steal! I usually go for cheek tints cause I like to keep it natural but I wanted to try something different, so when I saw this and the price was good, I tried it out. And I an so pleased! It’s so easy to apply and lasts me pretty much all day, no retouch needed! And a little goes a looong way - super worth the purchase!

10 months ago
Czari
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super affordable!

Sooper Beaute has really commendable products, and this is one of my favorites! I was so surprised by how pigmented it was, so you really only need a really light finger swipe to get some of the blush. It's really easy to spread on the cheeks and lasts the entire day, it looks very natural. I'm tempted to get more shades but I feel like the amount on the container will last me some time, so I'll wait before I'm almost out. I think it's super worth it given the affordable price.

12 months ago
Kate
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

so goooood

I love that it is not pigmented when you blend it which means you can build the color up on ur cheeks. It will not shock you like other blushes leaving u a big junk of blush on ur face. It is easy to blend. It aint sticky when u feel it. Love it!

about 1 year ago
Czarina
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

For a quick and easy way to complete your look!

It's very easy to use and it's good for those in a rush. I ordered the shade Bella. At first I thought it wouldn't fit me because I'm not really a fan of light pink shades, (I prefer to have the shade Tala but it's still sold out) but I love it at first try! Little dab and swipe will do because it's creamy, pigmented, AND AGAIN, it's very easy to use! In 30 seconds or less, you're done! It stays on my cheeks for up to 8 hours without retouching. Tho you have to be careful when you bring it outside because it kinda melts, and when it does it's producing oil. But no worries, you can put it on an air conditioned room or in a refrigerator for a few minutes so that it can go back to its natural state. Still, I love this product! It's small but it will last for months!

about 1 year ago
Lui
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Natural looking blush

I bought this out of curiosity, medyo nagsawa na kc ko sa mga cheek tint na hndi mahiyang sa face ko. What I like bout this product is that it is pigmented and mabilis sya maspread, I just put a small amount and it will last for about 6-8hours. Maliit lang ung lalagyan nya pero pang matagalan kc konti lang naman ung need mo ilagay, ok sya sa pang everyday na lakad or pang office para sa natural looking blush. Highly recommended. I have the shade ‘tala’ btw

about 1 year ago