×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

88 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
52
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Tala~ Tala~ Tala~

LSS, sis! Hahaha. Kidding aside, Tala is a nice warm pink shade on my fair skin tone. True to its claim, it looks natural and easy to blend given its balm consistency. The only downside is it tends to melt in the pan when kept too long on a place with high temperature. Aside from that, it doesn't last long on me. It takes 2-3 hours tops before it starts to fade that you have to retouch.

about 2 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

DRYING FORMULA

Warning: it's very pigmented so if you don't want to look funny, be careful. It's pink as in barbie pink in color. I've been wanting to try the coral shade one but they never restock that for a long time now like almost a year. This one also looks shiny when you put it on like dewy finish but after few hours it emphasizes your pores that's why I never use it as a cheektint anymore. I tried it as a liptint and it's cute but it dries up my lips which is never dry. So that explains it, FORMULA IS DRYING in few hours.

about 2 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 43

Splotchy look

I was attracted by the packaging. The reviews weren't bad and the price was attractive so I bought it. I really shouldn't have because I realized that I never learned the art of applying cream blushers. No matter how little I use, I look like I have splotchy cheeks! No matter how attractive the little flat tin is, it's actually prone to being messy in your kit or bag. The slide lock easily moves so be careful with it. If you're into cream blushers, by all means, it's not a bad product. Packing it into a tube will probably be better at keeping it safe and not messy.

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gonna last you a while!

This is so good! The shade looks good with my morena skin and just a tiny bit of it will go a long way. you don't need much but it's definitely gonna give you that nice cheeky glow. I use this a lot when im lazy to put make up on but want to look a little perked up. Had this for a while now but iys like I've barely used it cause or how little you need.

3 months ago
Cheenee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

love this

I love this cheeky balm, very pigmented kaya pa unti-unti lang paglalagay sa face, very light lang din, I used TALA, for me feeling ko bagay sya saakin color, i must say that its good. Nakakaganda at nakakablooming din. Sa susunod bibili ulit ako. Ang maganda kasi maliit lang and on the go sya, pwdeng pwde sa mga malilit na bags and aside from that, i love the smell and pwde din sya sa lips, kaya makakaulit ako nito mg order ulit.

3 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Hun, there are better options than this

At first, I thought the packaging was cute. But then, I had to put this in my make-up kit with my other stuff, and good lord, WHAT A MESS! They need to at least tighten the closing lid of the packaging so it would not spill. Also, I tried it over foundation and it became cake-y. I think this product has too much oil so use this if you're only going for a natural look without any make-up as base. This is good to use if you're going to the beach and you want to achieve that natural pinkish look. Yun nga lang, after swimming, wala na because it isn't long-lasting 😅

4 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Worth the try

What I love about this product is that it makes putting blush sooooo easy. It is highly pigmented in which a little goes a loooong way. I highly recommend this product for 5 mins/ quick fix of color. I have both of the shades and I must say that tala matches with my color more. 😊😊😊

6 months ago
Eileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

TALA ftw.

super cute po ng packaging medyo maliit nga lang sa expectation ko pero pigmented po kahit konti lang ang ilagay ang ganda ambilis iblend di agad natutuyo😊 drunk blush ba kamo try niyo na to and hoping na mag ka stock na po nung isang shade para ma try ko na din😊

6 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

plain lil cute

based sa review ng product mukhang ok sya. I received this product today and expected ko same packaging sya kaya nagulat ako kc hindi sya same ng nsa pic.. and then nglagay ako konti sa face ko kc bka sa quality nmn babawi kaso hindi dn kc i have oily face so mejo oily kc ung product. But the color is nice based on my skin. 😊

6 months ago
Carmen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Very pigmented and blendable!!

I really like how pigmented this product is! I got the shade Tala, which overwhelmed me a bit cause it was so dark. I used a very small amount and was able to blend it nicely on my cheeks! It stayed on for most of the day which was nice! The product is very soft, so it is easy to accidentally pick up a lot or mess up. Just need to be careful when using it!

8 months ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Healthy and Fresh Glow!

I love the drunk blush look and I've always used Glossier for this but since that was too expensive I'd say this is the next best thing! It's cheap, beautymnl delivers it the next day more often than not and it's handy as well! Since it's solid, you won't have to worry about spilling it in your makeup kit. I also use it for my lids for a fresher look! I highly recommend!

9 months ago
Yvonne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Tagal ko nang hinintay mag restock tong product na to kasi gaganda ng reviews, gusto ko ma try. And nung nakabili na ko, sobraaang ganda nya sa cheeks. Ang natural nang dating and very blendable. Maliit din lalagyan nya kaya pwede mo dalhin kahit saan. Long lasting din kahit pagpawisan ka, di siya agad agad natatanggal.

10 months ago
Fatina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Itchy on skin

I bought this here in beautymnl I was inlove with its packaging it was too cute and price is cheap but the product is itchy on skin. I gave it away but the person who I gave it too has stopped using it for the same reason. Not recommended for sensitive skin.

12 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Natural look <3

I've been using this product for a month and what can i say is I like it how it looks natural on my cheeks. Also, it smells really great hindi tulad ng iba product. The price is very affordable. Kayang kaya ng mga nagtitipid like me na gusto always stay pretty anytime anywhere.

12 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Cheeky balm all the way

Got both shades of tala and bella and I must say for a more natural flush go for bella and for a more drunk blush look go for tala. It really is super easy to blend and quite long lasting. I do hope they release more shades for more selection. Love thia product though.

about 1 year ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Messy!!

I don’t like the packaging. Natatapon yung product and hindi malagay sa bag. But the consistency, GOOD. It blends easily sa skin and it looks soooo natural. THUMBS UP my cheeks look natural everytime i use this. Thanks beautymnl but make some improvement sa packaging para din nadadala ko siya

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 20

A budget friendly starter cheek balm

This a good enough cheek balm to try if you haven't any in your kikay kit yet. I would recommend this for beginners, because the blush is easy to build up, and the packaging is very cute! I don't find this to be as long lasting as powder or gel based blushes though. If you don't mind retouching in the middle of the day, this is a good choice. Perhaps setting it with a setting powder (such as the one from Nichido) or a setting spray (Nyx, or the witch hazel facial mist from Beauty Bakery), it would last longer.

about 1 year ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

looks good only if without base

this product is not good if u have oily skin cause it's really sticky and greasy, i swear! it looks good if u're not gonna put any makeup base and this is the only thing that u're gonna wear. it looks natural. but it's not long lasting. maybe because of the its greasiness.

about 1 year ago
Gwynn
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

fave cream blush!! ❤️

i bought this nearly 3 years ago and LOVED it. it was my first cream blush purchase and i remember being skeptical buying it at first because it used to be in the 200-300+ price range. i used this everyday for school and i even hit pan! i just had to throw it away because it became too dry to the point where it just balls up and crumbles whenever i try applying it on my cheeks. i will be repurchasing this when im back in the country (ehem, intl shipping soon, pls?? 😅) and will be getting both shades this time. ps. just found out theres a new shade! hope beauty mnl will sell it soon so that i can get all 3 shades.

about 1 year ago
Krizelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

💔

First time ko mag avail ng cheeky balm nila in Candy shade. I dunno if mata ko lang ba yung mali? Kasi sa pagkakaalam ko ang Candy shade is natural peach ang shade? Pero kahit anong swatch ko sa balat ko, wala talaga ako ibang makitang peachy color kundi baby pink ang nakikita ko. Kung pwede lang magpost dito ng pictures ng swatches ko, tatanungin ko din kayo kung pink ba yun o peach. I love their serums sobra, to the point na nagpplan na ko magresell ng products nila. Kaya triny ko na din yung ibang product nila kasi expect ko maganda din yung ibang product. Kaso bumagsak yung expectations ko.😔 Lalo na sa sagot nila sakin about sa complain ko.💔

over 1 year ago