×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

94 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
54
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
RONA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 31

Nope!

Mmm mmmm... Talaga bang tunaw sya? I dont know if thats the real texture pero nung dumating sya sakin sticky to the point na parang nagbubbles na. Awan ba. I dont like the smell. Amoy plastic. I did swatch it. Ok naman ang colot. Peachy pink. But that was that. Di ko ginamit.

16 days ago
Dominique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Go-to blush!

I really loved this blush when I first received it! I brought it with me everywhere and I was always complimented for the natural flush I had on my cheeks. However, over time the product hardened? Like you need to use it up as fast as possible or else the product will be a little harder to blend and work with. It also doesn't last super long on my oily skin so I tend to reapply, but a little goes a long way! I'd recommend this if you don't mine reapplying your blush and if you're an avid user of blush talaga!

about 2 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

fair enough!

I wasn't astound by the product itself. The color was okay and a small dot goes a long way so you can use this for a long time. My problem is the consistency changes through time and I find it unhygienic because you will obviously notice the dirt that sticks or may stick in the product.

about 2 months ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Perfect color 😍

The shade Tala is perfect for Filipinas! I love the pink shade that you can build up depending on the occasion. It’s also very easy to blend. I’ve had mine for almost a year now and I haven’t even reached half of the pan. I’m pleasantly surprised to find a local product that’s very affordable and performs really well!

2 months ago
Lyle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Super Love

What i love about this product is it's small and compact so you can bring it amywhere you go. A little goes a lonng way - you may not see the pinkish blush a few seconds after youve applied it but once it oxidizes on your skin, it gives u the perfect amount of blush. and because a little goes a long way and i dont really use it everyday, my product lasted for a year!

3 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Tala~ Tala~ Tala~

LSS, sis! Hahaha. Kidding aside, Tala is a nice warm pink shade on my fair skin tone. True to its claim, it looks natural and easy to blend given its balm consistency. The only downside is it tends to melt in the pan when kept too long on a place with high temperature. Aside from that, it doesn't last long on me. It takes 2-3 hours tops before it starts to fade that you have to retouch.

9 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

DRYING FORMULA

Warning: it's very pigmented so if you don't want to look funny, be careful. It's pink as in barbie pink in color. I've been wanting to try the coral shade one but they never restock that for a long time now like almost a year. This one also looks shiny when you put it on like dewy finish but after few hours it emphasizes your pores that's why I never use it as a cheektint anymore. I tried it as a liptint and it's cute but it dries up my lips which is never dry. So that explains it, FORMULA IS DRYING in few hours.

9 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 43

Splotchy look

I was attracted by the packaging. The reviews weren't bad and the price was attractive so I bought it. I really shouldn't have because I realized that I never learned the art of applying cream blushers. No matter how little I use, I look like I have splotchy cheeks! No matter how attractive the little flat tin is, it's actually prone to being messy in your kit or bag. The slide lock easily moves so be careful with it. If you're into cream blushers, by all means, it's not a bad product. Packing it into a tube will probably be better at keeping it safe and not messy.

10 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gonna last you a while!

This is so good! The shade looks good with my morena skin and just a tiny bit of it will go a long way. you don't need much but it's definitely gonna give you that nice cheeky glow. I use this a lot when im lazy to put make up on but want to look a little perked up. Had this for a while now but iys like I've barely used it cause or how little you need.

10 months ago
Cheenee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

love this

I love this cheeky balm, very pigmented kaya pa unti-unti lang paglalagay sa face, very light lang din, I used TALA, for me feeling ko bagay sya saakin color, i must say that its good. Nakakaganda at nakakablooming din. Sa susunod bibili ulit ako. Ang maganda kasi maliit lang and on the go sya, pwdeng pwde sa mga malilit na bags and aside from that, i love the smell and pwde din sya sa lips, kaya makakaulit ako nito mg order ulit.

10 months ago
Francis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Nice gift Idea

I ordered it as a gift for a friend. Actually it is on her wish list and since it is available jn beautymnl, I opted to buy this one. Free shipping pa. She is really happy because she compared it to the Glam balm from hbc which is no longer in the market and she said that she has been looking for something na same ung formula and this is the one.

10 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Hun, there are better options than this

At first, I thought the packaging was cute. But then, I had to put this in my make-up kit with my other stuff, and good lord, WHAT A MESS! They need to at least tighten the closing lid of the packaging so it would not spill. Also, I tried it over foundation and it became cake-y. I think this product has too much oil so use this if you're only going for a natural look without any make-up as base. This is good to use if you're going to the beach and you want to achieve that natural pinkish look. Yun nga lang, after swimming, wala na because it isn't long-lasting 😅

11 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Worth the try

What I love about this product is that it makes putting blush sooooo easy. It is highly pigmented in which a little goes a loooong way. I highly recommend this product for 5 mins/ quick fix of color. I have both of the shades and I must say that tala matches with my color more. 😊😊😊

about 1 year ago
Eileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

TALA ftw.

super cute po ng packaging medyo maliit nga lang sa expectation ko pero pigmented po kahit konti lang ang ilagay ang ganda ambilis iblend di agad natutuyo😊 drunk blush ba kamo try niyo na to and hoping na mag ka stock na po nung isang shade para ma try ko na din😊

about 1 year ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

plain lil cute

based sa review ng product mukhang ok sya. I received this product today and expected ko same packaging sya kaya nagulat ako kc hindi sya same ng nsa pic.. and then nglagay ako konti sa face ko kc bka sa quality nmn babawi kaso hindi dn kc i have oily face so mejo oily kc ung product. But the color is nice based on my skin. 😊

about 1 year ago
Carmen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Very pigmented and blendable!!

I really like how pigmented this product is! I got the shade Tala, which overwhelmed me a bit cause it was so dark. I used a very small amount and was able to blend it nicely on my cheeks! It stayed on for most of the day which was nice! The product is very soft, so it is easy to accidentally pick up a lot or mess up. Just need to be careful when using it!

about 1 year ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Healthy and Fresh Glow!

I love the drunk blush look and I've always used Glossier for this but since that was too expensive I'd say this is the next best thing! It's cheap, beautymnl delivers it the next day more often than not and it's handy as well! Since it's solid, you won't have to worry about spilling it in your makeup kit. I also use it for my lids for a fresher look! I highly recommend!

over 1 year ago
Yvonne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Tagal ko nang hinintay mag restock tong product na to kasi gaganda ng reviews, gusto ko ma try. And nung nakabili na ko, sobraaang ganda nya sa cheeks. Ang natural nang dating and very blendable. Maliit din lalagyan nya kaya pwede mo dalhin kahit saan. Long lasting din kahit pagpawisan ka, di siya agad agad natatanggal.

over 1 year ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Itchy on skin

I bought this here in beautymnl I was inlove with its packaging it was too cute and price is cheap but the product is itchy on skin. I gave it away but the person who I gave it too has stopped using it for the same reason. Not recommended for sensitive skin.

over 1 year ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Natural look <3

I've been using this product for a month and what can i say is I like it how it looks natural on my cheeks. Also, it smells really great hindi tulad ng iba product. The price is very affordable. Kayang kaya ng mga nagtitipid like me na gusto always stay pretty anytime anywhere.

over 1 year ago