×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Chenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Loving this!

I am not a fan of brushing my hair, but ever since I got this, I’ve felt like as if I’m Rapunzel. I love brushing my hair with this because it leaves my hair smooth and silky. Definitely worth the price. Although I did buy it when it was on sale.

14 days ago
shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Effective!

I have been eyeing these brushes for years now, but because I find the price to be expensive for a brush, I chose to wait and maybe it would be on sale some time then I could but it. And that day finally arrived and I was able to buy it for only 189 pesos. A great deal, I must say! I have recently cut my hair to shoulder-length but I have always have thick hair. I have tried Hair Doctors, wide-toothed combs, and paddle brushes but they cannot seem to tame my hair. When I got the product, I was a little doubtful when I saw the bristles. Some of them are shorter than the others and I do not know how those are supposed to function. When I tried it upon opening, it did not seem to do much to my dry hair. I tried it again through wet hair and I did not notice any difference. But I kept on using it especially when my hair is wet without giving much attention to the performance. It was only this morning when I observed it really closely. It is really easier now to comb through wet hair. And fall was minimal. There are only a few strands, only 5 strands (yes, I counted) of hair was stuck to the brush against the handful that I usually shed. I am loving this brush more and more everyday!

21 days ago
Olivea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

My favourite brush!

My hair gets very tangled and frizzy and this brush has done wonders for my hair. My hair is thin and weak as well so this brush untangles my hair easily, gently and prevents my hair from my pulled out harshly. I suffer from a lot of hair loss so I’m glad to have a brush that doesn’t encourage more of that!!

about 1 month ago
Forreli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

LESS HAIRFALL!

After realizing that comb made my hairfall worse, I immediately look for a brush that would untangle my hair without feeling hurt and seeing a lot of hair tangled to the tool. Luckily, I found this one on sale! Without thinking twice, I purchased this and I have no regrets! I like that it is in different shape that fits in my hand and made me have a nicer grip. I like brushing my hair now unlike before. 💖

about 2 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

I LOVE IT!

I’ve never loved brushing my hair till I got this! I purchased this on sale for 99PHP so I bought two for my Tita! We always had problems with tangled hair and brushing is really a difficult task in the morning especially when you’re in a hurry, this is the cheapest detangler brush I’ve ever used but it does the job so well and even has a great quality!!! 10/10! ❤️❤️❤️

about 2 months ago
Junea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Super brush!

Ive been eyeing this for months since i got this app. It was very expensive before then one day it got pn sale. I did not waste anytime and just added this on my cart. Its very gentle and it really detangles my hair specially when its wet. It does not hurt my scalp at all. I am very thankful for this brush!

about 2 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Better than the other leading brand❤️❤️❤️

I’m a lil bit hesitant to buy this before since I am currently using the leading product. But since it is on sale, I gave it a try. To my surprise, it does its job well❤️My curly hair is easier to comb and tangle free. My daughter love this too. I will stick to this one, price wise and performance live up to my expectations. Thumbs up👍

2 months ago
Shea
Certified Buyer
  • Age 40

really works!!

Just got this brush, and it REALLY WORKS!! no tangles. Hair feels so smooth after brushing. Im using it on my wet hair, amazing, less hairfall, and silky smooth hair all day. Thank you BMNL for having this brush at a discounted price, its an added bonus. What's not to love?

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

family love

My family loves this brush. It untangles hair gently. Almost no hair gets trapped in brush bristles and eventhough the tip of the bristles is not rounded, it does not hurt our scalps. I even feel like i'm getting scalp massage whenever i use it. Will buy more of these since each of my kids want to have his/her own.

3 months ago
Andrie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

cool brush

Im very lazy with combing my hair and this brush really does the job well. I have long straight hair and it so hard to untanggle them, but this brush makes it easier for me, after a couple of brushing, no need to do 100, my hair is untanggled, and a little shiny too. It is lightweight so it comfy to use.

4 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Just Your Ordinary Brush

My hair is wavy and brittle. So when I found this one on sale I undoubtedly bought it. It’s shape was cute not to be noticed. I tried it and it was just like any other brush. Nothing so special on it except probably the shape. And for people with thick and wavy hair like me this might probably run a bit small. I would definitely not purchase this if not on sale.

4 months ago
Matet
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Amazing!!!!

It really does the job of detangling your hair without too much pulling and tugging. I love how it glides in my scalp, somehow therapeutic while keeping my hair tangle free. It is inexpensive compared to the much sought-after brand but it is almost the same, so this makes this a winner!!!

5 months ago
jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

best hair brush eveeeerrr

I am in love with this hair brush. the best hair brush ive used so far. it is perfect for my frizzy hair. it kinda massage the scalp plus no need for extra detangling comb. though it is a little bit bulky. bought this on sale and it is so sulit. :p

5 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not worth it.

I don't like it. You need to press harder in order for the brush to touch the scalp. I don't recommend this. plus it's pricey for this product. I got alot of hairfall after using this one. I suggest to check brush in metro or watson before buying this one. the strand is too short.

5 months ago
J
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Finally, a pain-free combing experience!

I have very long, buhaghag hair and it's always been a struggle to comb my hair after shower. In fact, I always dread combing my hair because I know tough it is to battle it out with my comb (I almost always end up not combing my hair all the way through because of the pain combing with a regular toothed comb can cause). I also have loads of fair falling when combing, and it rang the alarm bells in my head so I ended up purchasing this. I still have a lot of hair stuck on the brush - the amount of fallen hair hasn't lessened tbh, but the game changer is how fast, easy and pain-free it is to comb my hair with this brush. I was so satisfied with how easy I get to comb my hair with this that I can't bear to even deduct a single star for the hairfalls. I am so satisfied I even gifted my sister with this and bought the travel variant for my other sis and bestfriend. Thumbs up, really.

6 months ago
Keren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

s t e a l

I only really considered giving this a try because it was on sale, but I'm pleasantly surprised to announce that it's turning out to be the best BeautyMNL purchase I've ever made... and that's saying a lot! I feel like I'm only able to say this because I've never tried the Tangle Teezer before lol but who needs that when you can get a dupe this good for much much cheaper?!

6 months ago
Ranyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Does the job but a bit bulky

It does what it's supposed to do - detangle and brush out hair. I have long straight hair with fine strands and I really like this brush. I'm still using it now. But the size is a bit bulky so you can't just stash it in your bag and take it anywhere.

6 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Tangles no more

I love love love love this!!! Its works so well in smoothening my frizzy af hair out and helps it stay in place ish and gurl the tangles ohh it really helps in tangling it out. Bought this on sale and will definitely recommend. 5 hearts out for this baby.

6 months ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

SALE SALE SALE

I got this on sale and it was sooo worth it! I probably won't pay for 700+ for it once it has gone back to its original price though haha! Anyway, you can use this for either wet or dry hair. It won't pull your hair and it feels nice on your scalp. I have also gifted this to my friend and she loved it!

6 months ago
Shana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Better than ordinary comb

I have knee length fine hair, so brushing my hair is important to me. I like taking care of my hair that's why I don't like it when my hair breaks whenever I brush my hair. This kind of brush lessens hair breakage and worth buying. Less 1 star because of the little bristles. Hard to brush if you have thick hair because of it's little bristles. It doesn't comb that good if I brush a thick portion of my hair. But if I brush a thin portion of my hair, it will do a good job. I recommend you to use this if you want less breakage and hairfall 🙂

7 months ago