×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

82 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
50
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Does the job

There's nothing really spectacular about this product but it does do its job. I agree with some people here that it's not as compact and travel friendly. I would've liked it better if it fit inside my crossbody bag but it's way too bulky. Otherwise, the bristles glide okay and I'm quite happy about that.

7 days ago
Emma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Untangled!

It's been handy, easy to pack and very useful while on travel. Keeps my tresses well and untangled. 👍😍 Whenever I'm travelling, all must come handy and easy to pack so it would fit well in the bag. It was a very wise decision to buy this product. Not so pricey, too.

8 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Keeps my thick hair frizz-free

Bought this years ago and I'm still using it today! Managing my hair throughout the day has become effortless. In the first 2 weeks of using this comb, I noticed my hair became less frizzy and was more manageable. For instance, when I'd get tangled ends if I just ran my fingers through it to fix the trouble. How I use this comb: after a shower, I would gently run it through my damp hair and just leave it to dry. No need to put leave-in conditioner or hair serum, at least for me.

9 days ago
Olga
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Very handy

I love this detangler. it fits my small pouch. Easy to carry on especially when travelling. The price is worth to buy and the quality is like the high end ones. It’s so amazing that even the price is very cost effective it will surely meet your expectectations. The packaging is good.I will buy again this product for holiday gifts to love ones.

17 days ago
Xyryll
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

the best hair brush

at dahil sunog na ang hair ko kaka kulot at kakakulay ito talaga yung dahilan bat nasusuklay ko pa siya hahahaha di siya madaling masira kaya sulit na sulit ang bili ko nung sale nakakita ako ng mumurahin pero ito talaga yung sure ako na di masisira agad agad 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

21 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 17

Hair away

This is really a beauty haul... ut can remove your frizz and fly away instantly... i got it on sale, worth every penny i spent. I already bought another big brush for home use and this for my bag.. the only problem is the brush is bulky when u have small purse or bag

21 days ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great Buy!!!

My friend has this kind of brush and when i borrowed it i really want to have my own but its a bit pricey. Fortunately, when i checked it here, it was on sale for a great price so i ordered immediately. Its really handy and its sooooo nice. I'll definitely recommend this product to my friends.

24 days ago
Allison
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

much better

Design is very cute. I love the color nagcomplement sya sa black. Bristles are a bit soft pero can remove tangles naman. Downside lng for me mejo bulky. But yung cover itself is very ok since hndi agad mapapasukan ng anything between bristles. Price is worth the product. Will recommend this

27 days ago
melinda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Handy Comb!

Hi this comb is sooo lakas maka artista, Ive seen this comb from the what in my bag segment on tv thats why I grab this and the best part is I bought this on a sale price. The product its self is very handy and includes a cover so less worries kasi mapipisa yung mismong brush And nakakatanggal talaga sya ng tangles sa buhok. Nice product!

about 1 month ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

It's ok

Nothing too bad about it. The brush is bulkier than I thought it was and takes a huge space in my bag. The bristles are so short. My hair is really thick so I have to help the brush along. For the price, I don't think it's worth it. If I knew what it looked like personally, I wouldn't have bought it anymore. I've seen brushes worth less that work way better than this.

about 1 month ago
Revina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

It's unique and cute, but nothing revolutionary

This brush is like an off-brand Tangle Teezer. It's cute, but too bulky for a small handbag, and I find it annoying that the bristles are so short relative to the size of the brush. I wish there were better pictures of the actual brush part on the product page. Also, the cover is detachable, which puts it at risk for getting lost. It would be better if there was a folding mechanism for the cover, and a mirror inside. As it is, I don't think it's worth the price.

about 1 month ago
Chenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Tangle-free hair

I actually already have the regular size of this brush. I just love this brush because it’s not damaging for wet hair and leaves my hair soft with a bit of scalp stimulation. Definitely detangles without hurting you or your hair. Had to have a travel-sized one! Must buy product!

about 2 months ago
Janica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It was okay

Its not as travel friendly as I wanted it to be. I find it a bit bulky whenever I use smaller bag. I wanted a brush that I can carry whatever bag I use. Maybe they shoud put more photos of the actual product and additional descriptions. And I find it a little bit hard to handle. Definitely not what I expected, so I was a little disappointed buying this.

2 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Lovin' it!

Pros: nakakatanggal buhol nga sya sa hair. It also, made my hair looks shinier and healthier. Cons: medyo struggle lang gamitin since wala syang handle and it will take you some time para masuklayan yung buong buhok mo. Overall, i still like it, kasi masarap sya sa anit, and yun nga, it entangles your hair. And it makes your hair shinier and more manageable.

3 months ago
Vina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

I love this brush

I definitely would recommend this brush to all the girls out there. It detangles my hair easily. I love it when I glide it on my scalp. It is very easy to use.It is hygienic too because it has a cover. Buy this on sale. It is worth it!!! I would definitely buy again if mine will be broken.

3 months ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Cool colors

I bought 2 of these, one for myself and another as a gift. What I liked about it is of course, it was on sale plus the color goes well with my kikat kit. The color is just perfect for travel, easy to fish out from the jungle that is my bag. In terms of performance, it's okay but I wouldn't call it my main brush. To detangle my crazy hair, it's still the good ol' comb for me.

3 months ago
Sharraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Nay.

I have the Rich Satin Touch Detangling Brush and I LOVE IT. The “detangling” claim is legit, whether my hair is dry or wet, it is THE BEST. It glides very smoothly. But, it is bulky so it’s hard to bring around. A bit embarrassing to use outside of home as well. Ha. Got this cause I thought it was just a compact version, but this has hard bristles, a bit painful to use, and does not detangle well. Sad. Still gave 2 stars ‘cause it still has it’s basic brush function and it’s actually cheap.

3 months ago
jeanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

cute

The item is cute and small I'm not expecting that the item is smaller than I imagine at napaka soft niya at di masakit sa ulo pag sinosuklay at dahil maliit sya pweding dalhin kahit saan dahil maliit lang sya. And I'm hopping that the item will last and also the packaging when it arrive is well protected with a wrap on it

3 months ago
Allysa
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

It’s an okay brush

It’s an okay brush. Pros: it’s light weight, you can bring it anywhere, easy to use and doesn’t leave strangled hair to the bristles like other brushes do. I recommend to people who have thin or short hair. A guy friend of mine used it and he said he really liked it. Cons: I do not recommend for people who have thick hair. The bristles of the brush aren’t that long, so you have to work the brush to your hair really well to brush out every part.

3 months ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

No tangles!

I like this hair brush because it detangles my dry and frizzy hair especially when it's still wet. I also like that it has a cover and is light weight. The size is a bit bulky though and the bristles are short so I won't recommend it for thick hair.

4 months ago