×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Amaaazing!

This is the first time I am using a BB cream, I've heard a lot about sooper beaute but I have yet to try their product. Id say it is a perfect pair to Innisfree no sebum mineral powder. Id say its not too heavy on the face kahit magpawis ka pa sa init. Surprisingly, even if I am oily, after 8hrs of work hindi pa rin shiny yung face ko, fresh na fresh pa din! Id say konti lang yung kailangan kong iconsume to cover my face, so feeling ko more than a month before ko maconsume yung isang tub.

about 2 months ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Expired

beauty manila the one you sent me is expired ALREADY! i judt receive the package this morning and im so upset because im very excited to receive my product but when i open it it is full of molds and ehen i look at the expiry date its so expired!!!!

about 2 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Ok on its own.

I am a BB cream girl. In an ordinary day when I have to be out and about, I rely on my BB cream and my cheek tint to do the trick. I tried this for the first time and it was good. i was impressed. But there were days when blemishes had to be concealed so I add a little concealer to my usual. The thing is, it doesnt hold my concealer well. It cakes after a while. And Im really not a touch up girl so this was kind of a setback. Maybe Ill just use this when I dont have to use a concealer.

about 2 months ago
Darla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Good but it seems powderish

The BB Cream seems like a powder when you apply it. Its kinda hard for me to blend it with my face and it just highlights my flaws instead of blurring it. My blemishes also seems to react negatively to it. It may have clogged my pores. Well, its already good for the price since its cheap. But does not reach the level of other brand’s BB Cream.

3 months ago
Krysha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Satisfied but,

I decided to give this bb cream a try just to see how it works and since recently I am a fan of local products. With this, it gives good coverage, it smells nice, it lasts all day, its lightweight when applied. A little downside for me is during application, it's a little pasty for me when using my fingers and the consistency of the mixture is not very homogeneous.

6 months ago
Shaira
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

Nourishing beauty balm

I like how it managed to cover my blemishes. It is lightweight that I don't feel like having a BB cream on my face, also it feels really nice on the skin and delivers hydration. I like how I can use it a makeup base or as it is. Makes my skin look younger and has lightening effects!!!

6 months ago
Juana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Nice tinted moisturizer!

I bought this when I was looking for a cheap substitute for my foundation. Just for days when I feel like lazily putting on makeup. I am shade medium (same for their concealer). The only downside for me is that still a bit light for my skin even in medium. This will work for oily skin because my dry patches was emphasized, so I had to skip my dry areas when using this. All in all, I recommend this product because it's still a good product!

7 months ago
Jeli
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

I'm a fan!

I am a fan of tinted moisturizers simply because it's convenient and time-saving. This I guess, can be recommended to beginners. It's easy to apply as it glides smoothly unto your skin. What I like about this more is it's local and organic. Sooper beaute's really doing well with it's variety of skin-saving products. I am a fan!

7 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Organic at it's finest

This is one of the product that should discover of every woman who is tired of using high coverage foundation or concealer and trying to find a good alternative product that can has a very good coverage and very light weight and costs very affordable and ofcourse most of all organic but very effective.

7 months ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Lovely Tinted Moisturizer!!!

Nice product! I am a fan of using affordable yet effective bb creams out there. Since it is a tinted bb cream, it leaves my skin a beautiful and matte finish that lasts all throughout the day. Mine's techniques is that I use first my hydrating moisturizer before applying this product, then add my favorite face powder afterwards. Great for its affordable price!

9 months ago
Jessa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

Cheap and effective

This product introduced me to sooper beaute. I love how cheap this product is but still delivers what it claims. Coverage is light to medium. The small tub of this tub lasted me for 3 months. This also doesnt break me out. The medium shade is perfect for my morena skin. I just add some loose powder and the finish is perfect.

10 months ago
Cha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Sulit!

this is my go to BB cream! It's small and handy though it sometimes makes my face cakey but I learned the technique of putting primer before and after application. I use Quick fix matte primer or watsons with this as my everyday fix and I love the result all the time! So sulit for the price and the amount of product you'll get. They only have two shades though so, un mejo onti pagpipilian pero lucky me because I have pinay kutis so medium works well.

10 months ago
Arian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

A pleasant surprise!

I was a bit hesitant to try this at first for two reasons. Number one is that I wasn't sure if either of the shades would suit me. Fair was too light when I swatched it, and I'm saying that as someone with already fair skin, and I'm reading reviews that Medium suits morena skin tones when I'm far from being morena. For reference, I'm an NC20-25. Nonetheless, I went for Medium. Second, I was afraid this was going to be too matte for my liking. I dislike matte finishes for my face because it makes my already naturally dry skin look even duller. Dewy finishes are what make my skin appear healthy and glowing. However, I was pleasantly surprised on two counts because Medium was a pretty good shade match for me, and this was true to its claim and had a more velvet finish than a matte one. Coverage was also fairly impressive and it easily evened out my skin tone and minimized, or completely hid, the appearance of pores and minor blemishes. It also feels light on the face, making it a perfect, everyday makeup base. Especially since I find I don't even need to set it with powder!

11 months ago
Rachell
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Nice!

It is smaller than I expect it to be. I really thought that I might use the product at a short period of time but it lasted for a long time. It is really good matte finish upon application. It is slightly heavy on the skin and kind of messy to use because of the packaging.

12 months ago
Ji
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Huh. Not bad.

[Disclaimer: Beauty Noob Talking] I found this product pretty polarizing. I like its consistency, its velvety finish, its scent (idk why)-- well, I would've repurchased if not for how (1) I do not get what the tiny particles--those itty bitty whitish little microbeads of unidentifiable substance that made me contemplate the meaning of life--were for. Wasn't sure if they were supposed to be there, or... *shudders* (2) the color was pretty off the mark. I mean, come on, that shade is anything but medium. Or, maybe it is... for albinos. (Pls po we live in a tropical country po a lot of us are pretty happy with our not-so fair skin.) (3) it doesn't work well for oily-skinned maidens. I mean, blotting paper exists, yes, but the grease-laden lady need not live her life under the mercy of oil-control sheets (just sayin). I still like the product though. It's different, it's inexpensive, it kinda works, and it's organic. I'm just aware it's not for my skin type.

about 1 year ago
Sheilla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

BRAVO FOR THIS PRODUCT

I first tried this product when my office mate offered this Tinte BB Cream when I forgot Mine. I was impressed with this product because for me it's long lasting all day and it soothed my skin tone. It is not cakey and very light on my skin. That's why I didn't hesitate to buy this product. But the only down side of this, it's hard to spread on skin and it comes in a tub. But overall, it's a good product.

about 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Perf Primer! :)

I have been using this for some time now and I must say it really delivers as it truly leaves a velvety finish upon application. I use this first before applying a foundation to minimize my pores and build smoothness. It's perfect for normal skin but not for acne-prone skin.

over 1 year ago
Sharmyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I Got More For Less!

This is the first time I've ever used a BB cream. I purchased Tinte BB Cream because it's cheaper compared to other BB cream products. I loved it! It's gentle on my skin and easy to apply. I got more for less! Isn't it amazing? Now I can have that fair skin glow I always wanted!

over 1 year ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Pretty good all natural product minus the hefty price tag

A friend has been raving about how great the candy porefecting cream is and how affordable the products are, so when beautyMnl had the sale, I decided to try this since I was also on the lookout for a good bb cream. I figured, at that price, I'm getting an all natural bb cream and supporting a local product. Pretty good deal, right? The best part? It does live up to its claims of smoothening out the skin and delivering a powdery matte finish, without making the skin feel tight and dry. It really is ok for the price, and while 10g seems like such a small amount of product, a little really does go a long way. So far, no breakouts from this product either. What I don't like about it boils down to preference. The texture of the product itself isn't as mousse-y as the old dream satin mousse or even velvet matte mousse (if that's the right name) of Maybelline. Those are more whipped and fluffy. That was what I was expecting from this. This, though, feels more like a thick, emollient but oddly also powdery cream. Very reminiscent of those whitening creams our old titas used to buy..the ones that came in those pink containers. Hehe :) so far, also, I have yet to find the perfect way to put it on. I've done them using my fingertips and an RT brush to buff it in. So far, fingertips has won (brush thinned it out too much and made it streaky in certain areas). I will be trying out a sponge next just to see what the effect will be (update: dampened sponge + taptap motion is best!). Also agree with the rest that the tub might not be the most hygienic. I just make sure I wash my hands well before going into the tub. :) The shade is also quite light for me even if I have medium-light skintone (about nc25, g2-g3 in loreal true match, depending on the time of the year). I can make it work, but I'm guessing those with darker skin will have to pass this up. I can go without setting this cause I have combi-dry skin, but oily types will definitely have to set this or blot throughout the day. I will definitely continue using this, but it's not HG material to me. I feel i can still find other formulas out there that are a better match for what I'm looking for. :)

over 1 year ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Worth it!

i like the amount I get for the product. Even after using it quite a lot, I still have most of it left. My problem with it was just that it was a little hard to spread.I like that the color I used worked out for me. I got MEDIUM just like the other reviews advised. Medium is pretty light, especially since I am pretty light skinned. Might be unhygienic since it comes in a tub.

over 1 year ago