×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Philippine General Elections Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Philippine General Elections, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 13. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 14, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

41 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Chynna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

So gorg!

So I tried looking for an affordable bb cream to use then I found this! The packaging is cute and you can easily carry this in your kikay kit or bag. The formulation of the bb cream is creamy and can be blended easily in your face. This bb cream can also make your face very fresh! All in all I love the product.

2 months ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great BB cream

Pros: light to medium coverage, velvet to semi matte finish once it dries, works well with the same brand's primer, it doesn't emphasize dry patches Cons: too small (which is why I find it expensive), consistency is like a concealer but that's all it is, it didn't cover my dark under eyes despite re applying

2 months ago
Gretta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

must have

It is my first time using a bb cream, because I'm really into pressed powder which really can't hide my lines and blemishes. I must say this product really did well. Although I have a slight issue with the smell, plus it's a bit lighter since I am medium complexion. Worth the price, definitely I am going to repurchase again.

2 months ago
Janah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Best one so far!

I have sensitive and oily skin so I am picky when choosing the products I put on my face. I gave this one a try since it has a lot of good reviews and by trying it, I instantly fell in love 💖 Super lightweight and it really has a velvety finish. Also long lasting especially when I use it with baking powder ❤ Definitely a must-try! 💖

3 months ago
Marge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Natural Coverage

I'm living for this product :) I've been searching for a BB cream that won't cause me acne-and this is it. It has a very light coverage-perfect for a no makeup look. Doesn't cake and the weird (and i love it) thing is when my T-zone gets oily, it looks prettier. Lol

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Amaaazing!

This is the first time I am using a BB cream, I've heard a lot about sooper beaute but I have yet to try their product. Id say it is a perfect pair to Innisfree no sebum mineral powder. Id say its not too heavy on the face kahit magpawis ka pa sa init. Surprisingly, even if I am oily, after 8hrs of work hindi pa rin shiny yung face ko, fresh na fresh pa din! Id say konti lang yung kailangan kong iconsume to cover my face, so feeling ko more than a month before ko maconsume yung isang tub.

9 months ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Expired

beauty manila the one you sent me is expired ALREADY! i judt receive the package this morning and im so upset because im very excited to receive my product but when i open it it is full of molds and ehen i look at the expiry date its so expired!!!!

9 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Ok on its own.

I am a BB cream girl. In an ordinary day when I have to be out and about, I rely on my BB cream and my cheek tint to do the trick. I tried this for the first time and it was good. i was impressed. But there were days when blemishes had to be concealed so I add a little concealer to my usual. The thing is, it doesnt hold my concealer well. It cakes after a while. And Im really not a touch up girl so this was kind of a setback. Maybe Ill just use this when I dont have to use a concealer.

9 months ago
Darla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Good but it seems powderish

The BB Cream seems like a powder when you apply it. Its kinda hard for me to blend it with my face and it just highlights my flaws instead of blurring it. My blemishes also seems to react negatively to it. It may have clogged my pores. Well, its already good for the price since its cheap. But does not reach the level of other brand’s BB Cream.

10 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Satisfied but,

I decided to give this bb cream a try just to see how it works and since recently I am a fan of local products. With this, it gives good coverage, it smells nice, it lasts all day, its lightweight when applied. A little downside for me is during application, it's a little pasty for me when using my fingers and the consistency of the mixture is not very homogeneous.

about 1 year ago
Shai
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

Nourishing beauty balm

I like how it managed to cover my blemishes. It is lightweight that I don't feel like having a BB cream on my face, also it feels really nice on the skin and delivers hydration. I like how I can use it a makeup base or as it is. Makes my skin look younger and has lightening effects!!!

about 1 year ago
Juana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Nice tinted moisturizer!

I bought this when I was looking for a cheap substitute for my foundation. Just for days when I feel like lazily putting on makeup. I am shade medium (same for their concealer). The only downside for me is that still a bit light for my skin even in medium. This will work for oily skin because my dry patches was emphasized, so I had to skip my dry areas when using this. All in all, I recommend this product because it's still a good product!

about 1 year ago
Jelly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

I'm a fan!

I am a fan of tinted moisturizers simply because it's convenient and time-saving. This I guess, can be recommended to beginners. It's easy to apply as it glides smoothly unto your skin. What I like about this more is it's local and organic. Sooper beaute's really doing well with it's variety of skin-saving products. I am a fan!

about 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Organic at it's finest

This is one of the product that should discover of every woman who is tired of using high coverage foundation or concealer and trying to find a good alternative product that can has a very good coverage and very light weight and costs very affordable and ofcourse most of all organic but very effective.

about 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Lovely Tinted Moisturizer!!!

Nice product! I am a fan of using affordable yet effective bb creams out there. Since it is a tinted bb cream, it leaves my skin a beautiful and matte finish that lasts all throughout the day. Mine's techniques is that I use first my hydrating moisturizer before applying this product, then add my favorite face powder afterwards. Great for its affordable price!

over 1 year ago
Jessa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

Cheap and effective

This product introduced me to sooper beaute. I love how cheap this product is but still delivers what it claims. Coverage is light to medium. The small tub of this tub lasted me for 3 months. This also doesnt break me out. The medium shade is perfect for my morena skin. I just add some loose powder and the finish is perfect.

over 1 year ago
Cha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Sulit!

this is my go to BB cream! It's small and handy though it sometimes makes my face cakey but I learned the technique of putting primer before and after application. I use Quick fix matte primer or watsons with this as my everyday fix and I love the result all the time! So sulit for the price and the amount of product you'll get. They only have two shades though so, un mejo onti pagpipilian pero lucky me because I have pinay kutis so medium works well.

over 1 year ago
Arian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

A pleasant surprise!

I was a bit hesitant to try this at first for two reasons. Number one is that I wasn't sure if either of the shades would suit me. Fair was too light when I swatched it, and I'm saying that as someone with already fair skin, and I'm reading reviews that Medium suits morena skin tones when I'm far from being morena. For reference, I'm an NC20-25. Nonetheless, I went for Medium. Second, I was afraid this was going to be too matte for my liking. I dislike matte finishes for my face because it makes my already naturally dry skin look even duller. Dewy finishes are what make my skin appear healthy and glowing. However, I was pleasantly surprised on two counts because Medium was a pretty good shade match for me, and this was true to its claim and had a more velvet finish than a matte one. Coverage was also fairly impressive and it easily evened out my skin tone and minimized, or completely hid, the appearance of pores and minor blemishes. It also feels light on the face, making it a perfect, everyday makeup base. Especially since I find I don't even need to set it with powder!

over 1 year ago
Rachell
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Nice!

It is smaller than I expect it to be. I really thought that I might use the product at a short period of time but it lasted for a long time. It is really good matte finish upon application. It is slightly heavy on the skin and kind of messy to use because of the packaging.

over 1 year ago
Ji
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Huh. Not bad.

[Disclaimer: Beauty Noob Talking] I found this product pretty polarizing. I like its consistency, its velvety finish, its scent (idk why)-- well, I would've repurchased if not for how (1) I do not get what the tiny particles--those itty bitty whitish little microbeads of unidentifiable substance that made me contemplate the meaning of life--were for. Wasn't sure if they were supposed to be there, or... *shudders* (2) the color was pretty off the mark. I mean, come on, that shade is anything but medium. Or, maybe it is... for albinos. (Pls po we live in a tropical country po a lot of us are pretty happy with our not-so fair skin.) (3) it doesn't work well for oily-skinned maidens. I mean, blotting paper exists, yes, but the grease-laden lady need not live her life under the mercy of oil-control sheets (just sayin). I still like the product though. It's different, it's inexpensive, it kinda works, and it's organic. I'm just aware it's not for my skin type.

over 1 year ago