×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

118 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
59
4 stars
36
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Jannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fave ❤

Really nice! Makes my skin so smooth and bright. So nag hoard talaga ko nito because i also really love v&m products. I firts tried their witch hazel kaso out of stock na. Will purchase again this cucumber toner for my sisters. Im sure that they will also love this toner.

8 days ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

On my second bottle!

Gusto ko siya kasi hindi ganon katapang yung amoy niya. Hindi din mahapdi sa mukha kapag pinahid. Hindi din ako nagbebreakout dito hindi katulad nung mga dati kong natry na toner. Matagal din siyang maubos kasi di-ispray siya so mas matipid pwede mong iispray na parang mist or idispense sa cotton pad. Highly recommend!! 🤩

13 days ago
Kevin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Good product but not for all

I've been using this for 2 weeks and I can say it is good but there are others thats just better. If youre used to toners that cleanse your face, this is not for you. But if you double cleanse and uses serums at night, this is a good product to use before serums so they can be absorbed easily. Also a plus that you use it after cleanser specially if your cleanser makes your face very dry, it hydrates your face right away. Will buy again.

26 days ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

A pimple - clearing toner

Eversince I am fan of V&M Naturals. I normally use their Rosewater with Aloe Toner but since out of stock pa I tried this one out. I love it's pleasant, fresh scent and pimple-clearing effect. Natuyo agad ang pimples ko. It gives you a subtle cooling effect after application which I love. Nilagay ko pa nga sa fridge para mas feel na feel ang pag-apply.😁 Always 5-stars ako sa V&M Naturals and this product proves it again. 👍❤

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Preggy Bestie

I was originally using BHA k-product as a toner but when I got pregnant I looked for a toner with harm-free ingredients for the growing baby inside me and at the same time would work with my oily and blemish-prone skin. I tried this and I was never wrong with my instinct. It got rid of my pimples and helped lighten my marks. I still purchased it now that My baby is 4 months old and I am on my 3rd bottle! Ive used this for a year now!

about 2 months ago
Sofia
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

okay product

i’ve been using this for 1 month? i have sensitive skin and get pimples but not very often. For me, nothing really changed with my skin after using this but it is refreshing and makes my face feel clean. It didn’t make remarkable changes to my skin but it didnt harm my skin at all. Its just that not much happened when i used this.

2 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Holy Grail for Acne-prone skin💕

I have oily and acne-prone skin which leads to dark acne scars😫 the toner helped lighten the acne scars and prevented future breakouts, it feels refreshing on the skin and has a pleasing aroma. I also like how it has a spray type nozzle, only lazy days i’d just spray it on my face and pat it down hehe Will definitely buy this again!

3 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Just okay

It removed last traces of my make-up, sure, but other than that, it didn't help in boosting my skin care. I didn't get any breakouts, anyway. I tried removing it from my routine and I didn't notice any changes. A single bottle lasted me 3 months with twice a day daily use, but I wasn't able to empty it because I threw it away after finding out it didn't help. If you do make this work, money is worth it given the price and product lasts long.

5 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Refreshing

This is more refreshing than witch hazel variant. It’s more moisturizing than the witch hazel. I also love this product’s refreshing scent!!! With continuous use, you’ll see a small difference on your skin as it moisturizes my flaky skin. I have acne prone oily skin but sometimes it’s flaky due to pimple drying treatment that I use. I hope it’s always on stock and on sale! Too pricey if it’s not on sale.

5 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Daily essential

I tried the Witch Hazel variant so I purchased Cucumber + Guava Leaf. The cucumber scent is so refreshing, nakaka fresh. Perfect for mid-day pick-me-up. On the other hand, we know that guava leaf has anti-bacterial properties. I prefer this than the Witch Hazel Variant. Nice to have to clean your face, gentle as well.

6 months ago
Kaji
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Meh

I have pretty oily skin and I was hoping it would help stabilize it and prevent future breakouts - bought this together with the Witch Hazel one. I used this for 3 months and it just didn’t work for me. It was very sticky on the face. It gave me acne. I can’t speak for others since obviously the effect of the product would depend on an individuals’ constitution and whether or not that person is susceptible to a products’ ingredients. Try it out for yourself, it might work for you.

6 months ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Smell is superb but didn’t cleared my face

One of the best-smelling toners I’ve tried. It’s really refreshing to the skin and I love the spray it produces. It’s like a sosyal type of spray and the product is very mild. I have been using it for a month and I’m already close to finishing it. However, it also claims to clear the skin which I haven’t really seen that effect on me. My face still produces pimples. 😣

7 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

LOVE IT!

Before I discovered beautymnl, I would go to SM to buy products of V&M. I am very satisfied with this facial mist. It's calming, refreshing, ugh! I just love it! I hope it goes on sale again hehe. I suggest that you put this on refrigerator then spray it all over your face. It gives additional cooling effect!

7 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

10/10

I’ve been using this toner for more than 1 year na. One bottle lasts for approximately 2 months. Better applied on the face with cotton pads kaysa i-spray lang sa face. Scent is not too strong. Feels very refreshing on the face. Noticeable glow after application. Best to apply moisturizer once natuyo na sa face

8 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Wow! Happy pores!

My skin feels so clean and fresh every after use. I didn't regret buying from V&M. I love organic products and this one made me love them even more. I also like its smell, everthing is just perfect for me. I still had blemishes but I don't mind, at least this one helps lessen them.

10 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Good toner.

I liked the smell of this product -- very fruity. At first I got confused on how to use the nozzle to spray the product. Eventually what I did was spray the toner directly to my skin, then just pat it dry with a tissue. I didn't get irritated using this, but I didn't see any changes on my skin as well. I think I would just look into trying other toner products out there.

10 months ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

My savior!!!!

Almost one year na ako gumagamit ng CPC+G oil. Kaya natagalan ako magbigay ng review sa kanya kasi gusto ko muna talaga malaman kung hangang saan ang maitutulong nya sa skin ko. Ang naging problem ng face ko ay yung sunburn marks and black spots dahil sa pimples ko rin. Masasabi ko savior lo sya, sya lang ang naka tangal at nagfair pa skin color ng skin ko sa face. Marami na akong sinunukan hinding-hindi ko ito ipagpapalit! Thank you V&M 🥰😍😘

11 months ago
Nellie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Faaaave

Been using vnm toners for like 4 years and im still amazed with their toners formula. It doesnt give me this sting and itchy feel whenever i put or spray some on my face. U can feel its mildness and purity in every use. The smell is heavenly too. I always make sure to have this in my bag whenever i go

11 months ago
Tammierose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Not for me

I have used this product and it’s not just for me, I observed that it gives me zits every other day whenever I used the product, so I decided to stop using it. But sayang lang because I like the scent, it’s very mild and I kinda like the packaging , the bottle and the over all look of it.

12 months ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great natural product!

I decided to try another product from this brand after I had finished their aloe & rosewater toner, and I love this one even more. It is easy to apply with the spray bottle, and it has a clean, fresh, and natural scent. I love how supple it leaves my skin after using it. It is super luxurious for an affordable price!

about 1 year ago