×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Adrianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Makes my skin so soft!

I've bought it on a whim while beautymnl was having a sale and I have no regrets! Love that it doesn't smell too strong like what most products do and the fine beads are really a plus (compared to rough scrubs which only irritate my skin). It didn't really lighten up my acne scars as much - as I've bought it for that intention - but I've noticed that my blackheads and whiteheads lessened after every wash.

13 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

HOLY GRAIL SCRUB

I have been a v&m loyal user since 2008 and they really make the best scrubs! This one is my fave because it smells so great and really brightens my skin and makes it so soft. Love using this esp after hitting the beach! Must try and really affordable! Definitely one of my Fave products from them :)

about 1 month ago
Andrae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Still the best scrub I've tried

I discovered this several years ago, when V&M had just opened its shop in SM North. I tried it and immediately fell in love with the smell. It was my favorite face scrub for a while until I moved locations and got too lazy to go to SM to restock. When I saw it was on sale here, I just knew it was time for me to try it again. I was surprised because the texture and smell is different now. They must have changed the formula (along with the packaging). The new scent is just as yummy, though. And I am happy to report that this version is just as effective, if not better. My face feels nice and smooth after just one scrub, and you still see that pinkish glow the day after. I can't stop touching my face!

about 1 month ago
Yasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love!!

This product is love in a bottle. It isn't too abrasive like other scrubs in the market. But is abrasive enough to do it's job. This feels so luxurious when used in the skin. It also smells very nice and relaxing. Again, this is worth the buy! Go get yourself one if you haven't yet.

about 2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

baby smooth skin

I love this scrub. It gives me that really smooth and rosy skin. Whenever I use this, I feel like I am so refreshed and touching my skin feels really nice. I am so in love with v&m naturals products! I will definitely keep on using this and recommend this to my friends and family.

3 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

fine beads and lovely smell

I have always looked for facial scrubs that is loaded with scrub beads. Im glad I tried this scrub. I love the smell, it always perks me up after using it. My face feels soft. Been using it for 2 weeks now. And since i want to scrub my face always, I use this daily (do not copy me haha), though scrubs shld be used 3x a week only haha! That's how much I love scrubs. As for the rosy part that it claims, not too sure. That's why I gave 4 stars.

3 months ago
Rani
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

I so love it!

Bukod sa pagiging oily ng face ko, madali din syang mairritate so upon browsing nakita ko to so I bought one. Grabe!!! Ang ganda nya sa face! After ko gamitin napaka smooth ng face ko. I use it twice a week (night) paggising ko andun pa rin yung effect nya. Even throughout the day! 😍

3 months ago
Germaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

scrubs!!!!

i was informed that you should use this at least every other day.however i use it daily!hahaha it smells so good and it makes my face clean!i gently scrub it in a circular motion and dont ask me why it needs to be in circular motion.hahaha any way,even with daily use it doesnt harm my face.i purchased it again since its buy 1 get 1! i tend to hoard specially if they are on sale ;) love V&M!

3 months ago
Alison
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I’m in love!

Having sensitive, acne-prone skin makes it very difficult to find products that won’t irritate my skin. This product does the absolute most! It has this sandy texture that doesn’t hurt and feels like you’re giving a facial on yourself. It doesn’t dry out my face and I can feel that it actually help moisturize my skin. The scent is heavenly 💕 this gave me an instant glow, brightened my face and left me with suuuper smooth skin. I can still see the effects of it the morning after. This is definitely a must buy for people who are looking for a new scrub to try out 😍

3 months ago
Ayra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great buy!

I've never really used any scrub on my face before, so this is the first one. So far, I've been using it every other day and I haven't seen any bad effects (yet! keeping my fingers crossed). I never had breakouts or anything like that so that's a plus in my book. Also, my skin feels smooth and soft every after use and I love it! I also notice a slight brightening effect whenever I use this. My face looks a little less dull. Hoping that there's only good effects from this!

4 months ago
Tisha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I love everything about this, but it broke me out

From the scrub's scent, to its texture, to its slight grittiness, it was perfect. But it broke me the F out. I only use this as a body scrub because I'm battling bacne, but this only made it worse. After every use, I found my skin had more pimples. So weird! Though my skin did feel softer and smoother. Will just stick to my St. Ives Apricot Face Scrub for my back.

5 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Best body scrub!

best exfoliant that i've tried so far. ticks all the boxes - great texture, fine beads, super great scent, and economical. i recently bought mine and have been using it everyday (though i shouldn't) because it is such a good scrub. the best part for me is even if it's very creamy, it rinses clean with water. no filmy residue left!

7 months ago
sheryl
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

A must-have!

I know it's not good to exfoliate on a daily basis but I always get tempted to do so because of how nice my skin feels every time I use this scrub. It's not harsh on the skin and the smell is lovely! This is one my must-haves from V&M! I'm officially a fan of their products!

7 months ago
Klidel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Clear but not so rosy

This is a good scrub when you're after effective exfoliation. It was able to help lighten up my blemishes, and it's very gentle to the skin that you could actually use this post-waxing. :) I'm quite picky when it comes to scrubs since some physical exfoliants irritate my skin. This was one of those scrubs that does what it says it does. A big plus on the scent!

7 months ago
Vince
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Love this scrub

Love this scrub especially its scent. It has this mild sweet scent that makes you look forward to scrubbing your face again the next day. Also, this scrub is so gentle that it didnt dry up my skin nor I felt irritated after using this scrub. One thing Ive noticed is that my skin felt soft and smoother and I feel like I just had a mask on my face because my skin felt so clean. Also, this scrub doesnt need much as a small amount goes a long way.

8 months ago
Mayreen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Go scrub!

I am not into body scrubs as I couldn't be bothered to spend extra minutes in the shower room. I happen to love the consistency and effectiveness of this product, though, that I gave in and purchased it. My favorite thing to do is to use it during a post-workout shower. It calms and smoothens my skin especially in areas in which it is coarse or thick. The bubble gum smell is divine. My husband likes it on me. The formula easily washes right off the skin. It does not leave an icky feeling at all. You are only left feeling clean and pampered. A must-try!

10 months ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Fragrantly addicting ❤️

Four stars because it does what any other scrubs would do but I wont lie that I love it. I love the smell of this scrub and what I love most is it is gentle for the face as well as it is for the body! One scrub fits all kind of thing ❤️ I use this twice to thrice a week depending on my schedule if I can stay inthe bathroom long without compromising my time for my daughter. I do exfoliate first with an exfoliating glove everytime, but it doesnt feel the same if I dont have a body scrub. The beads are very fine and you can feel it rubbing dead skin while it moisturizes the new skin under. And after wash you can instantly feel your supple skin. And smells very fresh too! Worth trying and I am hoping they could release a lotion with a same scent 😁

11 months ago
Rosalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Worth it!!!

I love using this on my face and body. I can see my skin gets radiant right after using. And my body feels so clean. It's quite pricey though so when i found them on sale during Beautymnl's anniversary, i immediately bought them and they are worth it. I would definitely buy them again, but getting them on sale again will definitely be a plus.

about 1 year ago
Karla
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best scrub so far

This smells soooo good! I love the light bubble gum scent and the rich creamy texture of this scrub! I use this every week when I want to relax and pamper myself and everytime I scrub my skin with Clear y Rosy, it leaves my skin soft and smelling like candy! I just wish it came with a spatula though. :)

over 1 year ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Heaven SCENT

Aside from being organic and safe to use. This face and body scrub expoliate the skin without stripping off moisture unlike other body scrubs that makes my skin dry and itchy. I sooo love how this makes my skin smooth and soft to touch and brightens my face instantly..plus the scent is heavenly! I will definitely buy again and again.

about 2 years ago