×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kattie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

wow!

My skin loves this! It's a bit pricey and i got this on promo based on the great reviews. True enough, this product really delivers! I use it at night and i can see how it works in improving my skin. I use other products also so i can't really just give all the credit to this product alone. In my opinion, this is worth the price as it can help really bad breakouts.

7 months ago
Jessy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not for me I think..

Unfortunately, this broke me out and it's too sad for me because it's a bit pricey. Though I had cystic pimples after using, I felt the "insta-lift" on my face when I woke up on the first day of application. I'll give this to my mom and see if this serum is "hiyang" for her.

8 months ago
Ren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Great find!

I'm still using this and I don't see the insta-lift effect yet thus the four-star rating but it smells really good and absorbs quickly but moisturizes my skin. It's a great find and no regrets with the purchase yet. I tried using this more in my eye area to see the lift but so far nada.

8 months ago
Bennie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

superb

bought this online and had been using for less than a week, twice a day (morn and night). before i started using this, was using argan oil as moisturizer, which made my skin glow but is breaking me out. i had small bumps, concentrated on the chin area. when i used this one, my skin got calmer, the bumps subsided and no new pimple. product is light on skin, matte finish, theres a hint of tamarind scent which disappears right after application. i still use the argan oil on top of this and i think they work well together. worth the price, hype and stars. will definitely purchase again, execited to see results after i finish the bottle.

9 months ago
Kat
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

A Magic Potion!

I bought this Total potion for my mom, she uses it on her face and all her age spots all over her body and we are wow'ed by the effect of this Total potion! At first my mom noticed how her big age spot on her arm was shrinking she noticed it after 2 weeks of using, and that age spot has been there for 65+yrs! It's totally gone now! That's how good the Total potion is.

9 months ago
Louise
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Insta-Love for Total Potion!

The holy grail of all serums! Got this out of curiosity and instantly loved it. Serum has a thick and clear consistency that is instantly absorbed by the skin upon application. I thought it would be sticky and heavy but it isn't! It gives the skin a good texture as base for moisturiser, sunblock and make up. Got all the bases covered for moisturising the skin, wrinkle prevention and brightening. After weeks of using this as a morning serum I noticed tightened pores AND gives the skin that "Korean glass skin" texture. Perfect power packed serum in this tropical climate.

11 months ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 45

So effective in cleaning out pores :)

I bought this product a few months ago but I only used it religiously last month and I can say that it has done a lot already in cleansing my pores. I have large pores with whiteheads especially in the nose area. Usually, I would squeeze them out (I know sounds gross but necessary; I know the ideal scenario would be that only a derma should do this, but this ideal situation is already a little too late for me) once a month and apply toner and nothing else. After a week of constantly applying Total Potion, I noticed that they easily popped out and because I would immediately slather the serum after a clean-up there's less sebum trapped in the pores. My pores remained clean and there's nothing to squeeze out anymore. I hope that continued use would combat my fine lines too, but I can't tell so far. I wonder why it made my milia reddish and enlarged. I hope that its working its magic and one day I will wake up with my milia gone. I will give another 5 star review once that happens :)

about 1 year ago
maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

highly recommended - super worth it!

the product has been thru to its claim - it is really a powerful serum to make your skin smooth and blemish free. i love how a small amount goes a long way - yes, it is a bit pricey but super duper worth it. using the product can beat any anti aging dermatological process. i will definitely purchase again.

over 1 year ago
daniw
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

a must try!

I love this product! I've been using it for 2 weeks now. My pores are much smaller and my skin is smoother. The only thing that I don't like is that it does have a weird smell. Good thing the product is not sticky and the skin absorbs the serum in seconds, so the smell doesn't really linger on your face. I would definitely buy this product again.

over 1 year ago
maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

this is the fountain of youth

I really can't get enough of this item. I can't believe that this item works so fast. very effective. At first, i thought about the price. Then I read the reviews and thought why not try it since all I read were good reviews. I applied it morning and night and in just a day, you can see the difference. My skin got tighter and the pores are smaller. I used it with the witch hazel toner and pore suit of the same brand. the three all work perfectly and I am soooo hoearding them! BTW, if you think this items is expensive, let me just say that it is worth every centavo.

almost 2 years ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

V&M Naturals Favorite! ❤️❤️❤️

Yes, it's quite pricey for its size but let me tell you that IT'S WORTH IT - especially to those who care too much for their skin, like me! Haha. 😅 After cleansing and toning, I apply this serum using my hands and fingers on my face and neck, gently stroking and massaging upwards until the serum is fully absorbed by my skin. It absorbs pretty fast and gives you that instant lift and glow which I absolutely love. 😍💗 You can really see the difference after first usage! The product is made with tamarind. I am not a fan of tamarind...but not to worry, it doesn't have any strong tamarind scent at all. I am fond of V&M Naturals. I have their oils, perfumes, soaps and body sorbets. I can say that V&M Naturals Total Potion is one of my top favorites! I will definitely repurchase. I hope V&M Naturals will produce bigger bottles!

almost 2 years ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Worth it!

I'm on my 2nd bottle and recently saw friends I haven't seen for a long time. All commented how I never changed. Then after a few days, while waiting for my hubby, I went to a skin care store and did a 'skin consultation'. The person who did the consult was quite surprised that I am not under a dermatologist's care. He mentioned that I have beautiful, healthy skin. The bottle is worth every centavo!

over 2 years ago
Lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

A Must Have Product !

Its a must have product in the skin regimen of my group age. It made my skin smooth and soft. It has become a nightly ritual for me to apply the Total Potion and I am so impressed with it. It also lightened the pigmentation on my skin and I have just used it for 2 weeks. A really worth it product !

over 2 years ago
Nikkie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Thumbs up!

A bit pricey for just a small bottle, however, it does help my oily skin especially during the night. I have only been using this for a month and I can already see that it has helped minimized the appearance of my pores. Together with v&m's cucumber and guava toner, I would not have to worry about getting pimple flare ups even I sleep late at night.

almost 3 years ago