×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

DUO COMBO

I love the sponges, it’s so soft and easy to use. The price is affordable but the quality is good. Having been using mine for quite some time already - wether for applying or blending, this sponge is useful! I also like that it has a tip which I use in terms of getting hard areas (like the side of the nose) covered.

21 days ago
Gem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It kind does its job.

I bought this product as alternative for an egg-shaped sponge to apply foundation since it's cheaper, and I'm just beginning to learn makeup and do not want to spend so much for a sponge. When I tried it, the thin edges of the sponge almost broke so I had to be careful so that the sponge won't crumble. Also, it seems that the sponge it absorbing too much of the cream which is wsteful. 😔

3 months ago
Maylene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

ok

Ok lng. Maganda po.. Madali lng syang masira pag nalabhan ng madalas e hindi nmn pwede hindi labhan ng maadalas kc it'll cause breakouts db? Pero ok n din po.. Mabilis syang madeliver thanku beautymnl. Ok lng. Maganda po.. Madali lng syang masira pag nalabhan ng madalas e hindi nmn pwede hindi labhan ng maadalas kc it'll cause breakouts db? Pero ok n din po.. Mabilis syang madeliver thanku beautymnl.

3 months ago
sheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

sadyang matigas

At first, natuwa ako kasi ang laki. akala ko makakatipid ako. but to my dismay, ang tigas pala. I gave these sponges too many chances pero sadyang matigas. definitely did not give me a flawless finish kasi wagas kung maka-absorb ng foundation. i only wasted my money on these. pretty much useless.

11 months ago
Megan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 21

It’s too hard and harsh on my skin 😞

I’m relatively new with sponges and this actually is only my second order. I was happy with the first one I had, which I bought from Watsons, so I was excited to receive this one. When I got it though, I was disappointed because it was the opposite of the sponge I liked. This one is hard and I feel like it’s too harsh on my skin. It definitely isn’t good for blending because it will damage the skin on your face. Even if it’s affordable, I don’t think it’s worth it.

about 1 year ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It's big👍

The sponge does the job well. I use it for applying bb cream or powder and it gives a smooth finish. I cut it in half because it's big which, for me, is an advantage because now I have 4 sponges🙃. If u want to clean it just soak it in water with baking soda for a few minutes.

over 1 year ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nope

This thing literally crumbled on my face while I was using it. I had to switch sides midway just so I could finish my makeup. It also smelled very strongly of melted plastic (or some other chemical smell) which was so overwhelming and clung on to your hands. I was swayed by how cheap it was but it felt like a ripoff honestly.

over 1 year ago
Chase
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great quality and it's affordable too! You can't go wrong!

I honestly still can't believe the price of this thing! The quality of the sponges is great. They're really soft and the shape makes it so much easier to get into the lil nooks and crannies of your face, like the undereye area. I use it damp, and I find that it makes my foundation, no matter if it's drug store or high end, blend out soooo smoothly! A++++

over 1 year ago
Danna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Pro studio is always a kind 👌

This one sponge duo pack is a must try. Good sponge. Affordable to its price. You dont have to buy expensive to get a great contour sponge 👌 thank you always pro studio for giving us a chance to get awesome and great products with a low price. Such a help for us. So affordable!

almost 2 years ago
Isan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

cheaper but better!

bought this for almost 80 pesos only. i thought it was small because of its price but it's way bigger than other contour sponge that i have used. the size is just is just right for me. it really covers and conceals any imperfections on my face without pumping a lot of liquid foundations on it. it did not dissappoint my expectation. thumbs up for this.

almost 2 years ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great value for its price

I was kind of skeptical because of how cheap this is. Application can be weird the first time since the sponge is firm, but it gets better the more you use it! The sponge easily tears though, so try to avoid getting your nails near it. Other than that, this is a great buy!

almost 2 years ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Affordable sponge ♡

I purchased this to complete my cart and fix my order's price but never thought that this are great sponges. It is super affordable that let's you have 2 sponges! I am currently using the nude sponge and it really helps me to blend my contour makeup. I am saving the white oneee. Yey.

almost 2 years ago
EMMY
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Great buy!

Very affordable yet won't disappoint! It was bigger than expected but I'm not complaining! :) I love that its not too soft unlike other affordable sponges, firmness is just right. Very easy to use and it won't absorb much of your product just to blend so it is not wasteful. I bought this because I wanted to practice first with a not so expensive blender before investing in those slightly pricey tools, but after trying this I think I'm ok with it already. No need to spend more just to re-create those make up tutorials that I've been watching! :)

about 2 years ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good quality!

Purchased this about a week ago, and i used it twice already.I was actually surprised by the size of it,i thought it would be smaller because of the price.The quality is really good and it's so affordable! For beginners like me, i recommend practicing with this sponge first before buying "kinda" expensive brushes immediately.By far, this is the best and most affordable sponge i've ever tried.I used it for contour and even applying bb creams.It does the job well.All in all,amazing product,will buy again.

almost 4 years ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Handy!

Sponges like this comes handy especially when you're working with multiple cream or liquid makeup. It blends your foundation seamlessly without leaving any streaks like brushes. It also makes any cream or liquid product you put in your face too look natural and blends really well together with your skin. If you're a person who enjoy using cream or liquid products then sponges like these comes very handy without spending a hefty price.

almost 4 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Affordable!

Since I'm still improving my make up skills, I want to purchase more affordable sponge for my 'practice'. The sponge are good quality and the thickness is just right. I can apply the foundation on my face easier and I like that they come in different colors. Good quality products! satisfied user.

almost 4 years ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

For daily makeup use :)

I've been looking for very cheap sponges since I have to frequently replace them due to my daily makeup use. At first, I was a bit scared that this sponge might not be able to blend my foundation for hard to reach areas on my face but surprisingly this Pro Studio Sponge Duo was able to do so. I use the flat end of the sponge to blend larger and flatter areas of my face such as my forehead and cheek area. The pointed tip can be used to blend concealer and foundation on the undereye area. The angled tip area is also perfect for contouring the nose and cheekbones. It's firm enough to make precise contour lines but soft enough (when moistened with water) to blend foundation and concealer. Furthermore, this sponge duo leaves a more translucent and natural finish as compared to the usual beauty blender sponges so this is perfect for use when you're not aiming for full coverage makeup. Overall this is a surprisingly good sponge for such a low price.

almost 4 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Oh la la!

Received 2 contour sponges, the white ones and the nude ones. And I loved it! I bought sponges from different makeup stores but this was the only sponge I bought in a very cheap price. It's perfect for easy contouring. The sponge is very soft, just like the ones I bought for a high price. Great quality, great buy!

almost 4 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

It was good

When the package arrived, i was a bit surprised to see that these sponges were bigger than i expected. They were nicely sealed. A bit fuller to squeeze i must say. But worked perfectly when applying foundation or bbcreams, concealer or even setting powders. Very handy indeed. And super worth the price.

about 4 years ago