×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

74 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
1
G
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

love it...

I love it...love it ..love it...it does what it says worked very well for me.easy to read instructions. Good packaging.i bought it on sale.so got one plus one free.so it felt worth its price.it lasts coz I use it every 10 days or so.1 box should last long.each box has 10 sachets I think.would surely repurchase.

1 day ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

fave nose pore strip

This is the best nose pore strip that I have tried. I use this once every two weeks and it does the job very well in removing blackheads/ whiteheads. It feels so satisfying whenever I use this because the patch really gets a lot of whiteheads and my nose feels so smooth afterwards.

6 days ago
Luzzcia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Well.....

This nose trips aren’t that bad nor good. I mean it can get about 40% of your black and white heads🤷🏻‍♀️ and also to those people who are sensitive to smells maybe this isn’t made for you, because it has a strong smell that bothers me every time I used it

11 days ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not worth it

Instructions were easy to follow and I followed it step by step, and yet, I feel like I'm using a different product than others? It did harvest some, but not all areas where the nose patch was. It was also difficult to make it "stick", like it didn't touch my skin much at all, that's why it wasn't as effective from the others. This is the first nose patch I tried to get rid of blackheads and my previous clay mask performs better in harvesting 😭 Nevertheless, if you do make this work, I think it's affordable because one patch is P19 and it contains 10 pcs. It doesn't hurt as well when you peel it off.

25 days ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

super effective!!

Yes, super effective po kasi hindi lang white heads, pati blackheads tanggal! Kadalasan kasi sa mga nose patch, qhite heads lang natatanggal e pero ito bongga! It does the work!! Sana lang mas marami pa 'yung pieces sa isang box para sulit price hehehe pero i love this product so much 💜💜💜

about 1 month ago
Shia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

works like magic!!!

This is the best nose patch I've ever tried!! As in super sulit!! Tanggal na tanggal talaga yung mga whiteheads and blackheads mo, super kapit nya talaga pero hindi masakit kapag ippeel mo na. And makikita mo talaga yung mga whiteheads since black din sya. 10 patches per box but it's worth buying promise!!

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

So effective!

I’ve tried a lot of local brands but none of them worked effectively until i tried this product. It works magic! As in tangal lahat and very easy to use. Just follow the simple steps and good to go! It’s also affordable and plus points because it doesn’t have any bad smell when you use it.

3 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

it didnt do its job

Im super disapointed with this product. Wasted time and money. It did not remove my blackheads/whiteheads on my nose even just a little. The only thing this product took away from me is my MONEY. when i first used this d n sya makapit so alam q na from the beginning d xa effective. I gave it a chance the second time, pero besh ayaw tlga e. I had to throw whatever was left. Its sad 😔

3 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Meh

It did not work as I expected it to be. Although may nakukuha naman pero mas maliit lang yung nakukuha na blackheads compared sa ibang patches na ginamit ko before. I did not feel like my large pores got smaller. I was not able to get the full benefits that this product should be able to give.

4 months ago
Nickha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Facial Features Morena

Super Effective!

i kept on repurchasing this dewytree product for quite some time. i always put it on my waitlist everytime it went sold out. why? because it's the only nose patch that actually works for me, well not just for me but for my brothers as well. ;) we love how the product removes blackheads/whiteheads from our nose area and the feeling you get everytime it does the job, you can feel right away that it's kinda absorbing or gives the suction feels from the pores in your nose. the removal of the patch is so satisfying as well. thank you dewytree! :)

4 months ago
Anneska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Nah.. Meh.

Uhm it's ok. I was not wowed by the effect. I still had some blackheads left over and even my boyfriend's was not completely taken off. Sometimes it doesnt even stick. I also read somewhere that what these patches do: to remove the actual sebum sitting on top of your pores but it doesnt really remove the blackheads. Theres also danger in using this excessively. I would just use the clay mask and Glycolic acid option as that is also gentler for the skin. When this product is taken off, tugging of the skin is non-avoidable.

4 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

satisfied!

received it in excellent condition and i tried it immediately. nattanggal nga nya mga whiteheads ko though hindi cia umabot ng 15 minutes as per instruction but still works. I think this will be my brand now for black/whitehead strip kc mejo mura cia compared to face shop na i’ve been using for years. Same lang din naman yung effectiveness nya for me.

5 months ago
Rhielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Effective

This is the best blackhead/whitehead remover i've used. I've tried a lot of brand from liquid to cleanser to mask and this is the one that really works for me. I'd definitely buy again. It is really sticky ones you get your nose wet but it also leaves a sticky residue. But it does its work well.

5 months ago
Faye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Charcoaled nose patch

Just like any other nose patch with charcoal on it, this one does the job so well in removing blackheads. Would I repurchase it? Probably, but only if it is on sale. If not, then I’d rather grab the one from Mizon since it is cheaper (whether if it is on sale or not since it contains 12 instead of 10 patches/box).

5 months ago
Aiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

It pulls out white heads, but...

It really pulls out the white heads off my nose but it also pulled some of my skin off!!! I’m not sure if I did something wrong prior to using this but since it’s basically just wash-your-face-and-apply thing, I was really shocked with my experience. I thought that the stingy sensation was normal but then I saw the side of my nose bleeding realizing that some of my skin was pulled off as well.

7 months ago
John
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 33

okay product

I tried an advice found on a website on how to open up my pores prior to application, but sadly it didn't do anything to remove the blackheads. Just a couple of facial hair but that's it. My brother fared a bit better, but it's really just fancy packaging but not worth the hype. I got thia from the BOGO promo. Will probably use again para di sya sayang but that's it.

7 months ago
Leen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Doesn’t work

I tried using this nose patch on my husband but it didn’t do much to take the blackheads out of his nose. We even tried it several times but got the same results. So we just went back to using the extracting tool which did way better at taking out those blackheads

7 months ago
Maru
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Sticks out dirt

Just got it yesterday and tried it today. Compared to other nose patches I’ve used, it sticks the most so I feel like it took more blackheads and whiteheads. The patch looked disgusting with all of my face dirt lol! too bad I missed the buy one take one though just a day after I purchased...sad.

7 months ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Great!

I did not expect too much from this product because at the first look, the nose strips were much thinner than those I usually buy. Which made me thought that this will not help remove my blackheads and whiteheads. Surprisingly, it worked! It took me 15-20 mins to let it sit and dry then I peeled it off. The only thing I didn’t like about the product was its unusual smell.

8 months ago
Zee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Works Well!!!

I'm glad that I tried this product. I was hesitant to buy nose patches for blackheads since most of the products I have tried does not work well. This one does the trick, it is easy to remove and it does not make my nose itchy. And you can feel and see the difference. 👍👍👍👍

8 months ago