×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
jade
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 36

nahhh

uhmmm truthfully? i wasnt impressed. for the price, it is really quite expensive. maybe because i was expecting too much cozi read some good reviews? i really wanted a mascara thats smudge proof, and i didnt get it. i still had raccoon eyes after using. although when comparing it with other mascaras who claimed to be smudge-proof, this gives lesser smudges.sayang, for a primer, i really hoped it delivered but it didnt.

4 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

I’m a fan!

I never knew a primer could work wonder! I have sparse eyelashes and droopy eyes. I take time in bringing them to life! Liner, curler and mascara are very essential to me. When I saw this product, I decided I’ll give it a try. And I’m impressed! It delivers! It does what it says it’s supposed to do. My lashes look fuller, longer, blacker and more alive. When I’m in a hurry, I don’t use mascara anymore. Impressive how a primer can work this way! It does not only prep, it definitely does more! With this wonder tube, I save time and space in my kit! Im a fan!

6 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Never knew I needed!

I find this product very underrated. I don't know why there's little rave about this! This product is a game changer. I have very short, sparse lashes but everytime I use this, the difference is very, very noticeable. I sometimes use it alone for my everyday look but for maximum effect, I pair this with my HG mascara (Heroine Make or Maybelline Great Lash). At one point, my mom even asked my why I'm wearing falsies when we're just going to the mall! It is that good.

9 months ago
AM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

big difference

To my surprise there is a lash primer. Wow! This ends all my eyelash problem. I have short straight eyelashes. But using this made a huge difference. This made mascara so easy to apply. And unexpectedly upon application of mascara my lashes look thick and long. I dont need to apply more coating of mascara just to achieve those falsy eyelash. Just few swipes of this primer and im done.

over 1 year ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Clump-free! ;)

I have semi-sensitive skin and I use this lash primer to minimize irritation I experienced from my mascara. I love this product giving me extra volume to my eye lashes and most importantly not to get clumpy. This is really good setting on mascara, helps to stay put when it dries. I'm satisfied with this product ;) Worth my money.

over 1 year ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

prominent eyes

I never knew that there is a primer for eyelash. Til i found this. This is a very expensive product just for eyelashes. But this one will clear your doubts once you use it. For those having problem with eyelash you definitely try this. For short lashes,youll surely see that it will lengthen your lashes. Looks like your wearing falsies. And you dont need to struggle to put one. It will make the color of you mascara stand out too. My eyes became prominent when using this.

over 1 year ago
May
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

EFFECTIVE!

At first I couldn't see the purpose of this and thought it might be a waste of bucks but I got it as a gift and I really now could say there's a difference that it makes as compared to not using this! The best thing I love about this is that as a primer, it lessened the clumps that my mascara makes and so when I apply mascara, my lashes look natural!!

over 1 year ago
Patty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great primer!

This is a great primer! I use this before using mascara and it dries up fast which is a great plus. It makes my Maybelline mascars looks way better to the point that my boyfriend asked me if I'm wearing falsies! It might be pricey for a product that is not an "essential" BUT this can be compared to primers from higher-end brands which makes it a steal.

almost 2 years ago