×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Very useful!!

It's quite sturdy enough to protect your from any light fall yet lightweight. Plus the container is very classy! Would 100% recommend this!! It is handy for anyone because it helps you save space and minimize bulk. I really love how I can't store anything inside( blush, lip liner, lipstick) Hay It also feels like I have a new makeup palette!!!!!

11 months ago
Rikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 46

Great Make-up Accessory to Store Shadows and Blushes, etc.

This palette is a must have for budding and experienced make-up artists and make-up lovers alike. It is sturdy enough to safely hold make-up items placed in it even though it is made from cardboard. Another great thing is that it has a see-through plastic on its cover for visibility of make-up items placed in it without having to open each time. I also got it at a much lesser price than what is offered in the Suesh store which is just great! Morever, BeautyMNL delivery is simply fast and efficient.

about 1 year ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Perfect for picky/sensitive skin beauties

I always have to be nit picky about my make up items, as my skin is super sensitive. I also opt for individual shadows and blushes as I don't like to waste money on palettes with shades I know I wont use, so this pretty little thing is perfect for me! It's the right size for a good amount of blush and eye shadow shades. The big mirror is very convenient as well. This palette is an all rounder! The only thing you'll ever need to bring in your kit is a filled out palette like this one!

over 1 year ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 20

Five stars

I love how simple this is. It's perfect for all my little individual pots and pans of eyeshadow/lippies. It keeps them nice and organized all in one place. I'm glad things like these exist because it makes it easy for me to have my own personal, customizable palette. Five stars.

over 1 year ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Age 16

highly recomend!

got this in black for the minimalist/classy look hehe :) i love this stuff, because it keeps you organized and the shades/colors you have on your palette is totally customizable / personalized and completely up to you. it takes me forever to buy an eyeshadow palette because i rarely like all shades in the palettes i see in stores and i feel like im just wasting my money so i don't ever end up getting one, now all the shades i want is in one place :) this also would keep your pots away from dirt and the size is perfect. this also makes me want to go and collect more pots! haha

over 1 year ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

keeps me organized

If you ever got single shadow palettes, this one is for you. I use this to be more organized and when I have eye shadow palettes and depot them because some are already empty because I hit pan. This one is magnetic so it is easier to store eye shadows, blushes and even foundation refills in one case.

over 1 year ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

DIY palette

If you want to create your own color of make up palette, buy this! It's a magnetic make up palette where you can put on the eyeshadow color of your own and blush on or even lip color palette. It's really fun to have this make up palette.You can put on fifteen different color palette that you want.

about 2 years ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 14

Customizing is a breeze!

Since I cant seem to find a perfect eyeshadow palette(for me). I just decided to build up my own kit. I immediately bought this and is currently building up this thing. I have been purchasing some pots from suesh and is putting it inside this palette. I would totally recommend this to gals out there building up their own kit. But for the price, its a little to much but if I can customize my own then its fine for me.

about 2 years ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Beauty Organization

I have both the big and small size of this magnetic empty palete and have been using this for the past couple years. I bought this to help me organize all my individual shadows and blushes. Consolidating so many singles into one palette certainly helped in not only saving space but also helps in speeding up putting on make up in the morning since i can see all the shadows and can easily make up my mind. The smaller one I use for travel. Also handy is the see through top. You can easily see which products you have inside. Only thing I dont like is the cardboard material. It just isnt as sturdy and easily gets dirty.

about 2 years ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Your own personal palette!

I bought this a few weeks ago cause I recently order some individual eyeshadow pots and this truly does keep them all nice and organized. I hate buying eyeshadow palettes because they never have the color combinations I want and having this magnetic z palette, it enables me to bring as many or little single eyeshadow pots I want. Comes handy when travelling!

over 2 years ago
AM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

saves space

This is a very portable make up organizer for all my pots. This saves space by putting my pots just on top of my drawer. It can hold all your pots from eyeshadow, blush,powder and even foundation. This magnetic palette is allowing the pots to stay in place and not mix with each other. This looks so lovely on my table and its urging me to collect more make ups.

over 2 years ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Perfect for all my Suesh Pots!

Since I began the business of hoarding all the suesh pots that I could find I was beginning to get worried I won't be able to store them properly. Until of course I did a little aimless browsing on the BeautyMNL pages and saw these palettes. I then realized this late in life that I should've studied to become a makeup artist instead of spending all those years preparing for the bar and working as a litigator. Keeps all my finds organized and perfect I think I should get another. Haha.

about 3 years ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Perfect palette for all Suesh pots

This 15 Color Magnetic Palette by Suesh, as its name suggests fits 15 pots. I particularly use this for storing my Suesh branded pots from concealers and correctors to foundations to lip colors to eye shadow. This fits all of my pots and ensures that all my pots are free from dirt from air particles.

about 3 years ago
Juliana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Very sturdy!

Looking at the picture, it may look a bit cheap, but once you have it in your hands it's pretty sturdy and it doesn't bend easily. It has a magnet seal, which doesn't feel that safe and it seems like it could easily open, but it hasn't done that yet. When I bring it around, I usually haphazardly stick it into my backpack, so I think I get to test the sturdiness thoroughly. The price point is pretty steep, but it's a solid case so I think it's worth it.

about 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Highly Recommended!

I like that I can take all my favorite Suesh pots and placed them all in this Suesh 15-Color Magnetic Palette without worrying that my pots would crack or would be damaged in what every way possible. I like that I could see everything in this palette. It is great for traveling.

about 3 years ago
Sherrica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Adds flair to your collection

This is an affordable alternative to Inglot's popular customizable palette pan. I'm new to collecting customizable palettes and this is a good start. Not only does it make carting around makeup easier, but the palette I got (the snakeskin one) adds a bit of flair to the entire look of the makeup. I really love it.

about 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Travel-friendly palette!

This is the perfect palette to travel with. I mostly have my Mac eye shadows depotted so when I go out on a trip, I just pick the shades that I like to bring and put them in this palette. I like the convenience that this palette brings in the table. I also like that this one is really sturdy. I traveled with my palette numerous times and none of my eye shadows managed to shatter.

over 3 years ago