×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

497 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
269
4 stars
113
3 stars
76
2 stars
26
1 star
13
Dang
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

One of the best perfumes I had!

Its scent is so delicious that whenever I wore this to school, batchmates I’d pass by would ask other who was ‘mabango’. A week later there were three of us smelling about the same... (So I guess that was a compliment, even thogh it’s quite pissing.) I love this perfume so much, I think it will forever stay in my ‘must buy again’ list!

about 1 month ago
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Sweet smell

Got the creamy Vanilla flavored. It smells really sweet for me. Packaging is great and good container tho. It is nice when perfume comes with a clear container. It does stay long but not for the entire day. And it just have this girly scent. All in all it is good just too sweet for me .

about 1 month ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Everyone wanted my vanilla scent for themselves!

I wore my first Creamy Vanilla hair and body spray and all my friends wanted my scent! They kept asking me what I was wearing. Even my guy friends went for a quick bathroom run to spritz on some man perfume. They must have felt their lady friend was upping her game! Time to step up and sorts and not get left behind. The coconut content makes sure that the scent sticks to your skin and hair, and stays there. I love it! I ran out and grabbed two more when someone was selling. Though it's quick to run out with religious use, this is one of the best beauty investments you can get!

about 2 months ago
Rich
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Too Sweet

The reason I chose the watermelon variant is because I thought it would have a fresh scent but no,this is just too sweet.I'm not the kind of person who like sweet scent but even people who like sweet would not approve of this.This is the kind of a sweet scent that will give you a headache.You might wanna tone the sweet tone of this mist.

2 months ago
Rosemary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Fresh!!

I love the smell. Lakas maka fresh ahaha. Whole body pabango sana may maliit na size para pang travel mabigat din kasi ang bottle eh lalo na kapag mag tatravel ka 😹 kaya refill nalng sa maliit na size para bango on the go na medyo may kamahalan nga pero mabango ka namn ahaha.

3 months ago
Lourdes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

Creamy Vanilla loove~

I loooove the scent of creamy Vanilla! It's my kind of subdued but still there vanilla fragrance! It does not really last long but it's good enough for me since I rebottle and carry I tg around with me to instantly freshen up. I also like tha fact that you can spray it on your hair too which you can't in most perfumes because it can damage your hair so I'm really grateful for this one! I do adore there frosted glass packaging too and how it makes them feel loluxurious!

3 months ago
Dyanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

broke out because of this :(

I have sensitive skin. I used this on my hair/scalp (probably some product got to my face too). Broke out on my forehead. Didnt like the scent either because it is too sweet for me. I don't even remember where my bottle is now - thats how I know I dont like this product at all LOL

3 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Sweet Pabebe scent

I got the vanilla scent, which I super love! The scent is sweet but not overwhelming. My friends have also noticed my scent and have asked me what perfume do I use. I'd love to try out the other scents. Wish it came in a lighter travel friendly size tho.

3 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 21

So-So

I purchased the creamy vanilla variant. It’s actually good, it can be a great dupe for the vanilla lace variant of Victoria Secret. But..... this one is not that long lasting specially on clothes/skin. After 1 hour or 2 hours you need to spray it again. Stays longer on the hair though.

3 months ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

great smell but not for long

I bought the vanilla scent. It does smell good but its longevity is not that great... it takes me 3 to 4 spritz every 1 to 2 hours, which consumed most of the product within a month's time. I was thinking of buying the other scents but thought of it otherwise.

4 months ago
Marenz
Certified Buyer

New fave perfume!

Fell in love at first smell with this. I love the chocolate hazelnut and vanilla scents. I get a lot of compliments while using these. I notice the smell lasts longer and its really affordable. I also use them on my hair when I didn’t shampoo hehe and they feel really soft when sprayed over my hair. Definitely gonna repurchase once I ran out of my current perfume.

4 months ago
Leslie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Creamy Vanila is sweet & delicate while Vanilla Sugar has a bit of kick of spice

I really really loved the first one I ordered (creamy vanilla), so I tried Vanilla Sugar next, I like the scent of VS too, but I prefer Creamy Vanilla so much more, the vanilla is complemented nicely by its creaminess so that the vanilla scent isn't too harsh (as what I have found in a lot of vanilla scents I've smelled before). Whilst with VS the vanilla stands out more, especially its tendency to smell a bit acidic. I use VS sometimes, and CV is my daily go-to fragrance. I just hope they can improve the formula so the scents last longer, if they make that happen this will be 5 stars for me.

4 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Nice hair and Body spray

Light and refreshing, can be sprayed on both hair and body. Fragrance does not stay on for long though, which I petsonally prefer. A nice all day, everyday scent. SInce the Philippines is humid almost all year round, a good buy for those that prefer a light, non heavy spray mist.

4 months ago
Elle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Creamy Vanilla❤️

Omg I am so in love with this smellll! I love how subdued it is but not in a bad way. It's gentle but also packs a punch when you catch a whiff of it. As for its longevity, it doesn't really last that long but still it is a pretty good buy especially since it doubles as a body and hair fragrance. I have tried sweet pea +vanilla pod but I find it a little bit overbearing so I like this better though my mom loves that variant haha. Anyway, waiting for there b1t1 promo again so I can hoarde thisss <3

4 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

So Sweet 💕💕💕

I got the Creamy Vanilla scent and it smells really really good 💖💯💯!!! The scent doesn't really last that long if sprayed sa damit. But as a hair mist, the scent really stays all throughout the day 💕! Can't help smelling my hair every now and then 🤣 and what i really love about this mist is hindi yung type na masakit sa ilong yung scent nya and even if you sprayed it many times na, the scent doesn't get stronger 💕👍 will try other scents soon 😊

4 months ago
Alessandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

MUST HAVE

i’m not really a fan of perfumes but this one made me change my mind. i was surprised when it stayed all day and it didn’t mix with the smell of smoke caused by commuting and sweat yikes! every variant smells amazing so don’t be afraid to try each and one of these babies

5 months ago
Dahlia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

not that i expect

I expect na amoy vanilla sya tlga tapos matamis then yung pag open at spray ko medyo nadisappoint ako tska parang mas madaming alcohol, kesa sa bango nya talaga,ang bilis din mawala nung amoy, siguro mga nasa 5 mins lang,basta ang gara talaga,dami alcohol nakakasad,yung sweet pea & vanilla pod yung binili ko..

5 months ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Too Sweet for My Liking

I'm a fan of fruity scents which was why I bought the Watermelon variant. It turned out to be too sweet for my liking instead of having the fruity notes that I was expecting. I discovered that it works well as a hair spray -- not to tame any fly-aways, but to help freshen those tresses especially after a long commute. It didn't make my hair sticky and it somehow has that cooling effect. The scent also does not bother me as much when it's sprayed on to the hair since it's farther from my nose compared to the close proximity when sprayed on pulse points. Might consider repurchasing and trying out other scents that are hopefully not too sweet-smelling.

5 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

SMELLS SO GOOD

I personally love vanilla scents so I automatically liked this one. Everytime na ginagamit ko siya feeling ko ang fresh and luxurious ko kaya lang ang bilis mawala nung scent sa katawan like in a matter of 2 hours wala na agad yung bango :( sayang. Packaging is nice din kasi parang frosted yung glass.

5 months ago
Gabby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Milk & Honey = Coconut

I got the Honey & Milk variant of this spray and I was really surprised at the smell. Even thought it says that it is in the scent of Milk & Honey, it just smells like coconut (kind of like virgin coconut oil). Despite the above, however, what I find most appealing about this product is that it seems to counter strong scents?? But the downside to it, as said by the other reviewers as well, is that the smell fades away pretty quickly.

5 months ago