×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

53 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
0
1 star
2
June
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

For on the go

I love the fact that this is two products in one. it works like how its supposed to, convenient for brow shaping and the tip of the eyeliner is friendly for beginners. However, the eyeliner lasted for a few weeks only probably because the product is a half and half. This is okay for beginners who want to practices winging their eyeliner and doing kilay.

about 1 month ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Poor quality

In my honest opinion, the product has a very poor quality. The lid would come off, one side of the pen is not glued together properly so everytime I take off the lid the whole eyeliner thing would come off. The texture is not good. Not a very good experience.

5 months ago
Rhoanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

like it though

I love the eyebrow liner but the eyeliner suck and it really didnt work the liner seems a pen running out of ink...i dont know if i just gotten an old stock but in all honesty the eyeliner is a trash...i would purchse if the other side is a brush brow

over 1 year ago
Beatrice
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Best of Brows!

I do like the brow side of this product. I love how the pencil is slightly angled to mimic the flow of the brow hairs, and I love how easy it is to use. Not a fan of the liquid eyeliner however, I've probably only used it once or twice, up until it dried out and I couldn't use it anymore. Wish they just could've put a brow brush there instead.

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

For the Purrrfect cat's eye.

I'm really fond of using liquid eyeliner to help me enlarge my chinita eyes. I can say this is the best product that I've used. It's Waterproof, doesn't smudge, no chunk and easy to apply. The eyebrow pencil is also nice. It is highly pigmented. It has a different shade (brown) from the eyeliner (black). I got 2 for the price of one. I will be using this product from now on!

over 1 year ago
Carns
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Eyeliner is a no-no

It’s actually pretty unique to have an eyebrow pencil and eyeliner in one pen-like product but it’s quite disappointing that the eyeliner hardly does it work on my eye and when it’s bold enough, the eyeliner smudges. On the other hand, the eyebrow pencil that comes with it is easy to blend, has good color, and not that soft so it won’t break easily but for the price, I think I’d buy two different ones than this

over 1 year ago
Fe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

2 in 1 product

I bought this because of the eyeliner and its price(cheaper than other brands). The liquid eyeliner is great and it serves its purpose. Easy to use especially for beginners like me. However the other tip which is for the eyebrows, is something I don’t like. It’s too creamy and tends to clump when applied. It makes my eyebrows look really oily.

over 1 year ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Eye-love-it!

Perfect for beginners!! The eyebrow pencil is amazing in helping me outline the shape of my brows, almost everyone compliments how perf my eyebrows are!! I don't use the eyeliner that much but my mom loves it. She always has this in her makeup kit kaya I was thinking of buying another one for her. Detail products are simply one of the bests <3

about 2 years ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Very convenient!

What I liked about this product is the convenience it brings for in a single stick, you can have 2 makeup products on both ends. There’s no need to worry of forgetting either your eyebrow pencil or eyeliner for with this, you’ll have the two already! Im really amazed by their idea of putting the two altogether 🙌🏻 Plus for a very reasonable price, its performance is quite nice already 👍🏻 The eyebrow pen brings a natural kilay look.

over 2 years ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

So much love for this 2-in-1 product!!

Do yourself a favor and just go buy this if you're just starting out your makeup kit. I am in no way a fan of eyeliners (mainly because I don't know how to apply it, I hate the feeling of it on my lids, and I'm quite lazy to wait for it to be removed by my make up remover), but I decided to give this a try because I was in need of a good eyebrow pencil with a triangular point. Alas, it did not disappoint!! Instead, it even surprised me! The felt tip pen of the eyeliner glides smoothly on your eyelids so it's so easy to apply for beginners like me! And the performance of the eyebrow pencil was a given, because I love the quality of Detail products. Support local, buy local! <3

over 2 years ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love-Hate Relationship!

I like the fact that I get two products for the price of one but upon testing it, I wasn't impressed by the liquid eyeliner. The pen tip is not wet, making it hard for me to apply the product, Also, after a week, the pen dried up. As for the eyebrow product, I like it as it matches my colored hair perfectly. If only Detail can improve their liquid eyeliner, this product would definitely be a staple in my makeup kit.

over 2 years ago
Marinelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

2-in-1 love!!!

I've tried sooo many eyeliners from the past year, and this HAS GOT to be one of those eyeliners that I would buy again and again without hesitation ++ I love the eyebrow pen!!! PS. I got mine in the shade DD3 but it's good for a morena like me!!

over 2 years ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

When two become one...

It's heaven-sent since it's a space and money saver. One item for scoring the on-fleek eyebrows and cat-eyes is pretty economical. But it does not disappoint. The eyebrow pen is well-pigmented and very easy to use and stays on for quite a while, and since it's waxy, it can be blended easily too. The eyeliner does not smudge and is good for beginners learning to wing-it. The only downside is the availabilty of the shades. I'd like to try other shades but since it's always sold out, I tend to order the same shades over and over again. Hopefully, Beautymnl will restock more of these though cause it's really a part of my daily life :)

over 2 years ago
Racquel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

My go to for easy eyebrows :)

This was my first eyebrow pencil and liquid eyeliner purchase and I got lucky! :) I bought the DD1 which is a dark brown color on the eyebrow pencil end and black eyeliner on the other. I don't really use eyeliner too much but this is very easy to use. The eyebrow pencil is a bit waxy but does the job in achieving a natural look on my eyebrows. I love this product and will most likely be buying it again.

almost 3 years ago
Jennibeth
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Detail Duo

I looovvve this product. It is so easy to apply and it has a natural finish. I am actually amaze I get to enjoy this product at a low price of P199. The eye liner is smooth enough, much like in2it pen liner, but what got me really going for this product is the eyebrow pen. I cant believe how easy it is to apply. Its shape makes it even easier to smooth over your eyebrows. You will need minimal effort in ensuring that everything is making you beautiful. This product is definitely an essential in your daily make up bag

almost 3 years ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Perfect brow

I so love this product. Dual purpose and very handy. The eyebrow liner is perfect. Easy to apply and looks natural. It also last the whole day. The eyeliner on the other hand is water proof and easy to apply as well. This product is very affordable and ia highly recommended for those woman on the go

almost 3 years ago
Ellysah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Long lasting and highly pigmented!

Long lasting and highly pigmented! This is an easy to use pencil and helps keep my brows on fleek all the time. However, since it's highly pigmented, I suggest you don't overdraw your brows and apply lightly. Only downside is the eyeliner because it isn't as pigmented as I expected.

almost 3 years ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Smarmy feeling. Got tricked

I was looking for a duo pen-liner x eyebrow pencil and i found this! For 199, i got both i need! However, when i tried the product, the eyebrow pencil is too oily, i was not able to spread/draw the product and there's a sticky feeling stuck on my brows. I was able to blend it with spoolie but theres a heavy feeling. The pen liner was the worst, it looks like slim used pentel pens. not tinted at all. I would not recommend this product. It's not worth it, just saying.

almost 3 years ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Expect the unexpected!

I have been using this product for months and loving it! I wasn't expecting too much but wow! Although the eyeliner didn't lasted that long because theres an issue with it's cover however with the pencil, I have no issues with it and it is my go to eyebrow product whenever I need some fix. I am definitely going to buy more!

almost 3 years ago
Erika
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Bang for your buck

This eyebrow pencil and eyeliner in one is such a great product for its price. The eyebrow pencil is just perfect, thick and very pigmented, it's just a breeze to use everyday. The eyeliner side, however, can be quite light in color. You can always put on more layers if you need a bolder line - plus, the subtle gray color is just right for daytime. :)

about 3 years ago