×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

95 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
71
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

fave!!

this detail eyebrow palette surely does not disappoint!! very fitting for the brand name because the details of the product is amazing – not so pricey, great investment, very very pigmented, and overall, sulit!! was actually able to try this for the first time because of my friend and i made sure that when my other eyebrow product runs out, this is the new product that i'll use and so far, no regrets!!

2 months ago
Elgee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it as an eyeshadow ❤️

I certainly love this palette but I tend to use it more as eyeshadow instead of eyebrow color. It’s quite difficult to apply using the included applicator so using your own brush is a must. However, the pigmentation and matte finish of the browns is the reason why I love to use them as eyeshadow for my everyday look. The highlighter is good as well. This is a great buy!

3 months ago
Jayziel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Perfect for everyday use

Having very thin eyebrows, I use eyebrow products daily - even when at home! So ever since I bought this last year, I have been using it literally everyday. And right now, the amount left could go on for a couple more months. What I love about this is the color - if applied right, it looks absolutely natural. And of course, the price is such a steal!

5 months ago
Krizsa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

A - Okay

I use this everyday since I have scarcity of eye brows. This one lasts long although when my face gets oily my brows turns into a little bit cakey but it's manageable. Not smudge proof also but it's a good product all in all. Makes my brows more defined. Just make sure you use the light colored one since this is highly pigmented.

7 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Mom’s favorite eyebrow palette

I bought this for myself as my first attempt to learn how to do my brows. However, my mom tried it and instantly loved it, so it ended up with her. Her friend also liked it so she asked me to buy another one. Her brows look natural and she does it for less than 10 minutes. It’s really great value for its price.

9 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

DETAILED!

This product is so doable that I can use it for a natural look or a pak! Kilay! It is very convenient for travelling. You should try this. This is a must have. I have an oily skin, so having oily brows are a problem, but not this eyebrow kit! Love love love!

9 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Multi purpose, worth the money!!

If you're a practical person this product is very worth it for you!! It is a brow product but you can also use it as contour, eyeshadow, and hightlight!! It's very pigmented so be careful when you use it. It doesn't stay too long on my brows since I oil up on my brows, yet for it's price, it's not that bad. All-in-all I like this product from Detail 😊

10 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Loving Detail so far!

I am really loving the Detail brand so far. I think they are one of the best local brands right now. I really like this eyebrow palette because you can easily achieve different looks with it. You can use the two shades alone to make your eyebrows, so you can go from natural to more dramatic, and you can also use both to achieve the gradient look. It also has a highlighting powder for the brow bone. What more can you ask for?

10 months ago
Lois
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

I loved it but..

I got the lighter shade and it was very easy to work with, I really really liked it. Its very easy to blend and very long lasting. However, I started to have pimples on my eyebrows. I stopped using it for a while, but after I started using it again, pimples started to reappear on my eyebrows. Unfortunately, this eyebrow palatte isnt for me. BUT if this didnt cause pimples on me, I wouldve rated it 5 stars and this wouldve been my favorite. Really sayang.

11 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Long Lasting

It's my first to use this and i was impressed on how easily i was able to achieve the eyebrow shape and shade i want. Also, it stays. I went on a 24 hrs hike and it stayed there!!! Not only perfect for office girls its also perfect for outdoor activities. 😍

11 months ago
Viktoria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Kilay is real 😍

Been trying different kilay products kasi nangangapa pa lang ako magkilay pero this is so awesome. I guess okay siya for beginners. Tumatagal din siya sa face like hindi kaagad natatanggal. It comes with 2 shades and highlighter kaya san ka pa. Thumbs up for this! And mura lang siya besh.

12 months ago
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Worth it

First hesitant akong bumili nito kasi para sakin pricey xa.. pencil lang kc gamit ko, and then nakita ko to tapos ang daming reviews.. add to cart agad! Maganda xa , lalo gumanda pag na blend nang maayos mag stay talaga xa sakin kahit napaka oily ko. No retouch ako sa face blot lang tas anjan pa xa 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 -jonna

about 1 year ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

LONG LASTING INDEED. MY PERFECT MATE💛

I've been using this for months now. And i can say it's reallllllly long lasting. I've used this when we travel and even when swimming (just dont rub it), it stays on my brows until it was the time to remove it. I. Use this on special events because I can achieve that "brows on fleek" and even everyday use for that "Natural look brows" this is really versatile because i"ve been using the highlighter as face highlight (to achieve glass skin) and the lightest shade to contour and it's also good wash of color on my lid. Will buy this again.💛

about 1 year ago
Beatrice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Best for the Brow Beginners!

Really great for beginners! My mom (a beginner) uses this product every day, and she swears by this. I also use this from time to time when I want to create depth with my brows, and it pays off really well! The only con I have here is the brush, I was hoping that it would be a little longer. And instead of a blending brush at one end, maybe they could have gone for a brow brush. But hey, it's still a good enough product! Love it anyways!

about 1 year ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

In between 1 and 3

This palette is really affordable. Packaging is nice and sleek, it comes with a lil mirror and a useful brush. I bought shade no. 2 coz I believe its the darkest among the 2 shades. I also love the highlighter. ❤ The down side is, it is powdery and 2 dark shades are not so natural looking.

about 1 year ago
Elizabeth
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My go to eyebrow powder!

I've seen this Detail MakeBrow being raved by various pinay beauty vloggers in the past, but it was only recently that I was able to finally try it. The longevity of this product is perfect especially for oily girls like me! Plus, the amount of product in the pan makes it much more worth it. I've only been using this palette for two months, and I can already say that I've found my new go to eyebrow powder. Definitely a must try!

about 1 year ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My favorite eyebrow palette!

I am on my third palette already! I’ve been using this for quite some time now and I will stick to this brand from now on! Everything is perfect- the price is very affordable, the colors are very rich and pigmented, plus the brush included inside is good so you don’t have to use or buy another brush for this! I am recommending this to everyone!💕

about 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Life Saver!

This is really my everyday essential. Been using this for months now. For someone who has thin eyebrows like me, it really does the job! Super easy to use and it lasts throughout the day. No need to touch up your eyebrows. Pair this with an eye pencil or brow mascara of your choice, then you're good to go. I like that it is affordable too!

about 1 year ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great cheap eye brow kit!!

I bought it since 2016, and i realized up until now it still my go to eye brow kit. So pigmented and it will last through the day. I damp my eyebrows and put it on for it think that it contributes to make it last. But applying it dry, is also great. Love this product for its price, for its pigment and longevity!

over 1 year ago
Geralyn
Certified Buyer

Longevity recommended!

I bought three and gave each as a gift. The reviews for this product speak true as all those I gifted this to were happy with it and shared that the color doesn't fade even though their faces have oiled up. The longevity can compete against rather expensive brands. I feel like I've made a good deal out of my purchase!

over 1 year ago