×
Op touchofspice

ColorSensational Creamy Matte Brown Nude Lipstick

₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer

Cant wait to have it..!

I tried the maybelline clay crush before,my friend who went abroad have this and she made me try it because I ask her what lippie are you wearing its soo pretty.Its somehow looks terracotta brown,and the color is really like clay pots,its color is sophisticated.Looks great on my medium skintone.So Im happy that it will be available here in beauty mnl.Cant wait to have this!

about 1 year ago
Kristiana
Top Reviewer

Love!

Maybelline has been stepping up their lippie game! Shades are super flattering for morena skinned girls. Additionally, for a matte lippie, it's definitely not super drying on the lips. Easy to apply to! Definitely recommend Nude Nuance and Touch of Spice for girls who want a subtle pop of color! Clay Crush for girls who want to go bare with a nude lippie.

about 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

PERFECT OF ALL PERFECT

I seriously waited for this to be available at exactly 12MN and i thank the Lord i got it finally!!! Thank you BEAUTYMNL for being the fastest COD transaction EVER! Ordered this at 00:04 then came to my door at exactly 11:45 AM, THE SAME DAY ARE YOU KIDDING ME. NUDE NUANCE is the BOMB! I swear to everyone on this planet, don't waste your money over expensive, same formula as Maybelline's creamy mattes then realizing you just spend your money for the name of whoever made it. This is so so much better! Stop buying for the names of the products but spend your money on the formula. The formula of their creamy mattes is unbeatable. I SWEAR I WANT MORE THIS IS THE BEST. PERIOD.

about 1 year ago
Micaela
Certified Buyer

Rocking The Lipsticks Everyday

Clay Crush paired with a peachy blush and a few coats of mascara and you're good to go, sister! I bought Nude Nuance and Clay Crush from the Brown Nudes line and have been using it as an everyday lipstick ever since. Although the lipstick does not last long as compared to other matte lipsticks in the market, but its creamy texture makes up for it! It is very comfortable on the lips and perfect for people who are just beginning to dive into the world of lipsticks since it feels like you're just wearing a lip balm. Nude nuance is also perfect for people who would like to try vampy lips but are still reluctant to go full vampy red/violet/black!

about 1 year ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

I have a crush on Clay Crush

This is hands down my go to lipstick. It is such a beautiful color on me. It could be my lips but better. It is super perfect for no-makeup makeup looks or even when i only wanna apply lipstick and nothing else. It is so creamy and even if i have to retouch from time to time, it doesnt bother me because it is so easy to apply. This is my backup when i dont feel like applying liquid lipsticks.

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer

Go to lipsticks!

The pigmentation is amazing to think that it's a drug store product. It is so easy to apply and I love their formulation since it doesn't feel dry on the lips unlike the matte liquid lipsticks. The best shade for me is the clay crush it is perfect for that MLBB thing. What I also love about this collection is that all of the shades are perfect for morena skin.

9 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer

Crushin'

I bought the shade Clay Crush because it looked phenomenal on KathleenLights. I hesitated initially because I thought it would look too light on my lips, but it is my favorite nude lipstick. The shade is a bit peach-y, but it's what I like about it. I've tried Maybelline lipsticks before and the formula is sometimes comfortable, sometimes a bit drying but it doesn't bother me. It isn't transfer-proof, but reapplying isn't a bother. Definitely recommend this if you're still on the hunt for the perfect nude.

11 months ago
Chariz
Certified Buyer

FAVORITE LIPPIE LINE

I have to say that this lipstick line is, by far, my favorite line. Ever. The lasting power is okay. The application is very (VERY) smooth. I got the shades nude embrace, clay crush, and nude nuance. Nude embrace is perfect when you just want that "normal" looking lips (no undertones). Nude nuance is a bit bolder (at least for me who got used to the lightest and most natural looking nudes), but not really. It is still "natural" looking, just a bit darker. I honestly got a few compliments when I wore this shade. Clay crush is the perfect in between. An MLLBB, for sure. In terms of favorites, it's a tie between nude nuance and clay crush for me. Can't wait to get more though!

11 months ago
Nathalie
Certified Buyer

Approved

Well maybelline totally went with their best formula on these particular lipsticks. I bought clay crush and nude nuance and they are one of the best go to shades, especially clay crush if- you're looking for that go-to-natural-lips. And of course, the warmth or shade effects varies on the texture or natural color of your lips. Moreover, make sure to apply your lip primer before applying these babies

about 1 year ago
Margaux
Certified Buyer

Love how it matches my skin tone!

I bought the Clay Crush color lipstick and it is amazing. I bought it on sale and I regret buying just one. The color suits my skin tone and I use it when I go to school or whenever I feel like it because it's like a my lips but better kind of lipstick. When I used it for the first time, my friends didn't even know I was wearing one. I also love how creamy it is.

about 1 year ago
Alex
Certified Buyer

Everything you could possibly wish for in a matte lippie

They're the best nude lipsticks ever! I bought Nude Nuance and Clay Crush exactly 19 minutes upon their release, and they go so smoothly on the lips, you won't even feel like they're there, unlike many matte lipsticks that dry out your lips almost immediately after application. I've been using them almost every day, the colors are very lovely. So worth the wait!

about 1 year ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer

Loving MLBB shades

Woke up at 3am to order this last July 29. Glad I did because it was sold out the same day. I bought nude embrace, Clay Crush and Nude Nuance. Nude embrace is so light so it doesn't suit my dark skin but clay crush and nude nuance looks good on me. I've also tried touch of Spice and I also loved it since it has a touch of pink. So far, I'm loving brown nude and creamy matte collection by maybelline. Not 100% matte compared to other lipsticks that I've tried but I like this better because it has a nice smell, the colors available are good and it didn't dry my lips. It can also last for a long time especially the darker ones.

about 1 year ago
Danielle

The perfect lipstick for all Filipinas <3

After I bought Touch of Spice of the creamy mattes, I was really eager to also try the nude mattes. I have the shades Nude Nuance and Clay Crush and they're just perfect for me and my skin tone. I love how you can just match any type of makeup looks to these two lipsticks. It's very versatile yet very simple. You can wear Clay Crush for the day or tweak the Nude Nuance for a night out. Just like the first creamy mattes, they are moisturizing on my lips. One swipe does it all for me!

3 days ago
Kim

nude mattes!

This is the best nudes ever! The first these came out I immediately bought four shades. I know there are more shades that are just not yet available here in the Philippines. I hope they also sell the other shades in here. With the price, this is a bang for your money.

4 days ago
Jean
Certified Buyer

No more lipstick on my teeth

I love, love, love the creamy matte lippies! As the name suggests, these are super smooth and creamy. These apply on your lips like butter. I have Clay Crush and Touch of Spice and these are the two shades I go for the most out of my entire lipstick collection. What I love most of all about these lipsticks is, these do not get on my teeth at all. AT ALL. If you also suffer from chronic lipstick teeth syndrome, then you will love these.

15 days ago
Fhea

Achieve your natural look with this!

During the Nude colors "hype", I became really interested when Maybelline launched their Nude mattes, and I got it in the shade of Clay Crush. THIS IS THE NUDE DREAM! It's lightweight and non-drying lipstick. Kinda feels already powdery and creamy even before they launched the different "powder mattes" line. Although it's not kiss-proof, you'll love the feeling of your lips with these :)

28 days ago
Ciara

PERFECT WARM TONE NUDE - CLAY CRUSH

This is my current go-to lipstick! I AM INLOVE with the shade CLAY CRUSH. It's the perfect warm tone nude for my skin tone. This lipstick is also moisturizing even though it's matte. It's very comfortable to use all day, it may not last the whole day on me (because I eat and drink alot), but I dont mind reapplying because it's very affordable! What more can you ask for? This is definitely one of maybelline's best products for me :)

about 1 month ago
Ashleigh
Certified Buyer

Nude Nuance!

I don't really wear lipstick everyday, only on more special days or special occasions. But when I do, Nude Nuance is the way to go! It glides on perfectly, the color is beautiful, and it matches every outfit! So happy that it's very cheap compared to other lipsticks, I wouldn't spend so much just for lip color, which makes this the perfect product for me. It doesn't dry the lips and you don't need a lot if you just want a touch of color.

about 1 month ago
Rhona
Certified Buyer

Boosts my confidence for sure!

I got the Nude Nuance shade since last year and I am very satisfied with it. The stick is creamy when applied and eventually turns into a matte finish, plus it has a great smell. What I love about this product is it stays for a long time on my lips and it doesn't dry up. For best results, I use three coats, pressing a tissue in between application for a clean finish. Since it has a nude shade, I use it daily when I go to work (since we are wearing a uniform), when going to the grocery store or anywhere I needed to be and it stays on my lips the whole time!

about 1 month ago
Mary

Lippie game strong

Maybelline has upgraded its status in the lipstick section. All its lipstick collections are beautifully made and the color schemes are to die for, I especially love Clay Crush. It gives you that pretty pale look and it's so good on the lips. Make sure you exfoliate so as to enhance the look of this creamy lipstick on the lips.

about 1 month ago