×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Op touchofspice

ColorSensational Creamy Matte Brown Nude Lipstick

₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer

Cant wait to have it..!

I tried the maybelline clay crush before,my friend who went abroad have this and she made me try it because I ask her what lippie are you wearing its soo pretty.Its somehow looks terracotta brown,and the color is really like clay pots,its color is sophisticated.Looks great on my medium skintone.So Im happy that it will be available here in beauty mnl.Cant wait to have this!

about 1 year ago
Kristiana
Top Reviewer

Love!

Maybelline has been stepping up their lippie game! Shades are super flattering for morena skinned girls. Additionally, for a matte lippie, it's definitely not super drying on the lips. Easy to apply to! Definitely recommend Nude Nuance and Touch of Spice for girls who want a subtle pop of color! Clay Crush for girls who want to go bare with a nude lippie.

12 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

PERFECT OF ALL PERFECT

I seriously waited for this to be available at exactly 12MN and i thank the Lord i got it finally!!! Thank you BEAUTYMNL for being the fastest COD transaction EVER! Ordered this at 00:04 then came to my door at exactly 11:45 AM, THE SAME DAY ARE YOU KIDDING ME. NUDE NUANCE is the BOMB! I swear to everyone on this planet, don't waste your money over expensive, same formula as Maybelline's creamy mattes then realizing you just spend your money for the name of whoever made it. This is so so much better! Stop buying for the names of the products but spend your money on the formula. The formula of their creamy mattes is unbeatable. I SWEAR I WANT MORE THIS IS THE BEST. PERIOD.

about 1 year ago
Micaela
Certified Buyer

Rocking The Lipsticks Everyday

Clay Crush paired with a peachy blush and a few coats of mascara and you're good to go, sister! I bought Nude Nuance and Clay Crush from the Brown Nudes line and have been using it as an everyday lipstick ever since. Although the lipstick does not last long as compared to other matte lipsticks in the market, but its creamy texture makes up for it! It is very comfortable on the lips and perfect for people who are just beginning to dive into the world of lipsticks since it feels like you're just wearing a lip balm. Nude nuance is also perfect for people who would like to try vampy lips but are still reluctant to go full vampy red/violet/black!

12 months ago
Hannah

Go to lipsticks!

The pigmentation is amazing to think that it's a drug store product. It is so easy to apply and I love their formulation since it doesn't feel dry on the lips unlike the matte liquid lipsticks. The best shade for me is the clay crush it is perfect for that MLBB thing. What I also love about this collection is that all of the shades are perfect for morena skin.

7 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer

Crushin'

I bought the shade Clay Crush because it looked phenomenal on KathleenLights. I hesitated initially because I thought it would look too light on my lips, but it is my favorite nude lipstick. The shade is a bit peach-y, but it's what I like about it. I've tried Maybelline lipsticks before and the formula is sometimes comfortable, sometimes a bit drying but it doesn't bother me. It isn't transfer-proof, but reapplying isn't a bother. Definitely recommend this if you're still on the hunt for the perfect nude.

9 months ago
Chariz
Certified Buyer

FAVORITE LIPPIE LINE

I have to say that this lipstick line is, by far, my favorite line. Ever. The lasting power is okay. The application is very (VERY) smooth. I got the shades nude embrace, clay crush, and nude nuance. Nude embrace is perfect when you just want that "normal" looking lips (no undertones). Nude nuance is a bit bolder (at least for me who got used to the lightest and most natural looking nudes), but not really. It is still "natural" looking, just a bit darker. I honestly got a few compliments when I wore this shade. Clay crush is the perfect in between. An MLLBB, for sure. In terms of favorites, it's a tie between nude nuance and clay crush for me. Can't wait to get more though!

10 months ago
Nathalie
Certified Buyer

Approved

Well maybelline totally went with their best formula on these particular lipsticks. I bought clay crush and nude nuance and they are one of the best go to shades, especially clay crush if- you're looking for that go-to-natural-lips. And of course, the warmth or shade effects varies on the texture or natural color of your lips. Moreover, make sure to apply your lip primer before applying these babies

12 months ago
Margaux
Certified Buyer

Love how it matches my skin tone!

I bought the Clay Crush color lipstick and it is amazing. I bought it on sale and I regret buying just one. The color suits my skin tone and I use it when I go to school or whenever I feel like it because it's like a my lips but better kind of lipstick. When I used it for the first time, my friends didn't even know I was wearing one. I also love how creamy it is.

12 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer

Everything you could possibly wish for in a matte lippie

They're the best nude lipsticks ever! I bought Nude Nuance and Clay Crush exactly 19 minutes upon their release, and they go so smoothly on the lips, you won't even feel like they're there, unlike many matte lipsticks that dry out your lips almost immediately after application. I've been using them almost every day, the colors are very lovely. So worth the wait!

about 1 year ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer

Loving MLBB shades

Woke up at 3am to order this last July 29. Glad I did because it was sold out the same day. I bought nude embrace, Clay Crush and Nude Nuance. Nude embrace is so light so it doesn't suit my dark skin but clay crush and nude nuance looks good on me. I've also tried touch of Spice and I also loved it since it has a touch of pink. So far, I'm loving brown nude and creamy matte collection by maybelline. Not 100% matte compared to other lipsticks that I've tried but I like this better because it has a nice smell, the colors available are good and it didn't dry my lips. It can also last for a long time especially the darker ones.

about 1 year ago
Janina

Really MLBB

After so many trial and error, I am very thankful I have found this! Clay Crush is the perfect shade for me since I do not like red lippies that much but I also hesitate on using nude lippies because I am pale myself. But Clay Crush is a perfect combination of both colors. I so love its creamy consistency because it does not dry on my lips. It is the perfect MLBB lipstick!

13 days ago
Cara

Fuss-free everyday lippie

This is my go-to every day lipstick. I have it in 3 shades--Clay Crush which is my lighter (very slightly pink) MLBB shade, and Nude Nuance which is my darker MLBB shade. I also have Nude Embrace, but I found it too light on me if used alone, so i mix it with my other darker lippies to tone down the color. Love this because it's a breeze to use, and has great color payoff. It's matte, powder finish is non-drying and feels very light on the lips. It's not totally transfer proof but it stays on for a good amount of time. Highly recommend this for everyday use:)

20 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer

CLAY CRUSH IS CRUSHING IT!!!

I love love love love love clay crush! it's such a versatile shade! the lippie itself lasts decently throughout the day, it doesnt leave a butthole lip effect as well. I actually love this line but clay crush is my favorite shade; i keep restocking this and gifting it to friends as it also works for a variety of skin tones. definitely a good buy!

23 days ago
Jarra

Clay Crushin' on these!

Looooove! These are perfect as everyday lippies. I have the Nude Nuance and Clay Crush and I just want more. Clay Crush especially--it is bomb af i love it so much i can't explain it. I look so good with it!!! Y'all have to try it's perfect for that everyday, natural look! Or any look for that matter. The matte finish is perfect plus it doesn't wear off that easily. Maybelline is killing the lipstick game! Go get this!!

23 days ago
Jamie

Moisture and matte in one. ❤

One of the best matte lippies ever! I got so addicted to this that I purchased every color from light to dark. My fave out oFthe rest is the Nude Embrance. It's the lightest out of the pack. You won't have to worry for uneven colors on your lips plus you can use this (650) as a mixing lippie for all the dark ones. It's really classy esp when attending formal events and you're not in the mood to wear vampy red lippies. The only downside to the darkest shade - Burgundy Blush is that it easily smudges since the product is creamy. The creaminess of this product makes you achieve a matte yet well hydrated lip look. 😍

28 days ago
Kathryn

Favorite!!

I fell in love with this lipstick. It is really creamy on the lips. It does not make your lips chapped. I also love its smell and it is also highly pigmented. It is definitely worth it and the hype is justifiable!! I already tried Touch of Spice and Clay Crush.. they're both nice!

about 2 months ago
Cha

Nude Nuance is such a versatile shade!

I have Nude Nuance and this lipstick is something that can look good from day to night. This is a shade that's suitable for the office - sometimes, I wear this and just put on mascara and my look's done. You can also be more dramatic with your eyes for a girl's night out look and channel your inner Kylie Jenner. I think that this shade looks a little darker on the swatches here but don't worry, this doesn't appear as a washed-out nude on morena skin. It dries up comfortably - living up to its creamy matte label.

about 2 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer

Burgundy Blush is the perfect vampy lippie

I have the shade burgundy blush and the color is amazing. Perfect vampy lippie for night outs and rainy days. It glides smoothly and it really is matte. I find it long wearing even if I eat or drink, the lipstick is still in tact. Will definitely try the other shades!

about 2 months ago
Ida
Certified Buyer

Clay Crush is my favorite!

Looove this lipstick formula! It stays on even after eating, and the matte feels comfortable. It drags a little when you apply, but after warming it up with the initial swipe, it gets easier. This is a true matte so it's a little drying, but it's not nearly as drying as a liquid lipstick. I could also get away with not exfoliating my lips before I put this on, which is a plus. This is now a fixture in my bag!

about 2 months ago