×
Op touchofspice

ColorSensational Creamy Matte Brown Nude Lipstick

₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer

Cant wait to have it..!

I tried the maybelline clay crush before,my friend who went abroad have this and she made me try it because I ask her what lippie are you wearing its soo pretty.Its somehow looks terracotta brown,and the color is really like clay pots,its color is sophisticated.Looks great on my medium skintone.So Im happy that it will be available here in beauty mnl.Cant wait to have this!

over 1 year ago
Kristiana
Top Reviewer

Love!

Maybelline has been stepping up their lippie game! Shades are super flattering for morena skinned girls. Additionally, for a matte lippie, it's definitely not super drying on the lips. Easy to apply to! Definitely recommend Nude Nuance and Touch of Spice for girls who want a subtle pop of color! Clay Crush for girls who want to go bare with a nude lippie.

over 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

PERFECT OF ALL PERFECT

I seriously waited for this to be available at exactly 12MN and i thank the Lord i got it finally!!! Thank you BEAUTYMNL for being the fastest COD transaction EVER! Ordered this at 00:04 then came to my door at exactly 11:45 AM, THE SAME DAY ARE YOU KIDDING ME. NUDE NUANCE is the BOMB! I swear to everyone on this planet, don't waste your money over expensive, same formula as Maybelline's creamy mattes then realizing you just spend your money for the name of whoever made it. This is so so much better! Stop buying for the names of the products but spend your money on the formula. The formula of their creamy mattes is unbeatable. I SWEAR I WANT MORE THIS IS THE BEST. PERIOD.

over 1 year ago
Micaela
Certified Buyer

Rocking The Lipsticks Everyday

Clay Crush paired with a peachy blush and a few coats of mascara and you're good to go, sister! I bought Nude Nuance and Clay Crush from the Brown Nudes line and have been using it as an everyday lipstick ever since. Although the lipstick does not last long as compared to other matte lipsticks in the market, but its creamy texture makes up for it! It is very comfortable on the lips and perfect for people who are just beginning to dive into the world of lipsticks since it feels like you're just wearing a lip balm. Nude nuance is also perfect for people who would like to try vampy lips but are still reluctant to go full vampy red/violet/black!

over 1 year ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

I have a crush on Clay Crush

This is hands down my go to lipstick. It is such a beautiful color on me. It could be my lips but better. It is super perfect for no-makeup makeup looks or even when i only wanna apply lipstick and nothing else. It is so creamy and even if i have to retouch from time to time, it doesnt bother me because it is so easy to apply. This is my backup when i dont feel like applying liquid lipsticks.

4 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer

Go to lipsticks!

The pigmentation is amazing to think that it's a drug store product. It is so easy to apply and I love their formulation since it doesn't feel dry on the lips unlike the matte liquid lipsticks. The best shade for me is the clay crush it is perfect for that MLBB thing. What I also love about this collection is that all of the shades are perfect for morena skin.

11 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer

Crushin'

I bought the shade Clay Crush because it looked phenomenal on KathleenLights. I hesitated initially because I thought it would look too light on my lips, but it is my favorite nude lipstick. The shade is a bit peach-y, but it's what I like about it. I've tried Maybelline lipsticks before and the formula is sometimes comfortable, sometimes a bit drying but it doesn't bother me. It isn't transfer-proof, but reapplying isn't a bother. Definitely recommend this if you're still on the hunt for the perfect nude.

about 1 year ago
Chariz
Certified Buyer

FAVORITE LIPPIE LINE

I have to say that this lipstick line is, by far, my favorite line. Ever. The lasting power is okay. The application is very (VERY) smooth. I got the shades nude embrace, clay crush, and nude nuance. Nude embrace is perfect when you just want that "normal" looking lips (no undertones). Nude nuance is a bit bolder (at least for me who got used to the lightest and most natural looking nudes), but not really. It is still "natural" looking, just a bit darker. I honestly got a few compliments when I wore this shade. Clay crush is the perfect in between. An MLLBB, for sure. In terms of favorites, it's a tie between nude nuance and clay crush for me. Can't wait to get more though!

about 1 year ago
Nathalie
Certified Buyer

Approved

Well maybelline totally went with their best formula on these particular lipsticks. I bought clay crush and nude nuance and they are one of the best go to shades, especially clay crush if- you're looking for that go-to-natural-lips. And of course, the warmth or shade effects varies on the texture or natural color of your lips. Moreover, make sure to apply your lip primer before applying these babies

over 1 year ago
Margaux
Certified Buyer

Love how it matches my skin tone!

I bought the Clay Crush color lipstick and it is amazing. I bought it on sale and I regret buying just one. The color suits my skin tone and I use it when I go to school or whenever I feel like it because it's like a my lips but better kind of lipstick. When I used it for the first time, my friends didn't even know I was wearing one. I also love how creamy it is.

over 1 year ago
Alex
Certified Buyer

Everything you could possibly wish for in a matte lippie

They're the best nude lipsticks ever! I bought Nude Nuance and Clay Crush exactly 19 minutes upon their release, and they go so smoothly on the lips, you won't even feel like they're there, unlike many matte lipsticks that dry out your lips almost immediately after application. I've been using them almost every day, the colors are very lovely. So worth the wait!

over 1 year ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer

Loving MLBB shades

Woke up at 3am to order this last July 29. Glad I did because it was sold out the same day. I bought nude embrace, Clay Crush and Nude Nuance. Nude embrace is so light so it doesn't suit my dark skin but clay crush and nude nuance looks good on me. I've also tried touch of Spice and I also loved it since it has a touch of pink. So far, I'm loving brown nude and creamy matte collection by maybelline. Not 100% matte compared to other lipsticks that I've tried but I like this better because it has a nice smell, the colors available are good and it didn't dry my lips. It can also last for a long time especially the darker ones.

over 1 year ago
Ana
Top Reviewer

HOLY GRAIL NUDES!

You don't know how much I ADORE these lippies! I have this in the shades Nude Nuance, Daringly Nude, and Clay Crush (which is my personal favorite). These are not drying at all compared to other matte lipsticks. They are pillowy soft on the lips and is actually a bit moisturizing as well. I'm around an NC20-NC25 (when I'm tanned) and Clay Crush is the perfect nude to me. :) Wear time also not too bad. Around 2-4hrs before I need reapplying. Depends if I'm eating, drinking, or talking a lot. It wears of beautifully as well, so no need to worry if your lips are cracking or patchy. :) Would 100% recommend these!

6 days ago
Lance
Certified Buyer

Nudes are everything!!

Nude embrace and Daringly Nude are my favorite. And the application same as the powder mattes nothing new. The color nude embrace to my face is my favorite nude like its the nude that has no any pink undertone or orange which is good. Same as the Daringly Nude they perform the same and this color has a more nude natural color to me which is good

7 days ago
Ellen
Certified Buyer

Simple but the best

I love this lipstick. It doesnt dry my lips like the other matte lipstick. And it stays long enough although kapag kumain ka mawawala na sya. This is an everyday lipstick for simple and morena like me. It has a full color just one swipe and your done. Clay Crush and Nude Nuance is one of my favorites. I would love to try other colors.

8 days ago
Crystal
Certified Buyer

Nude nuance! ❤

This is my first creamy matte lipstick and i'm so inlove with it! I use this when im going to school, parties etc. I really love the shade, at first i was hesitant to buy this because i dont it know if bagay ba sakin but buti nalang i bought it kasi super bagay! Haha ❤ Although its not transfer proof i still love it because the color payoff is juuuust ahhh no words ❤❤❤ Plus its lightweight, it doesnt feel like your wearing lipstick at all! ☺ Clay crush is next on my list!

12 days ago
Marisse
Certified Buyer

My Everyday Lippie

Eversince I got this maybelline Clay Crush Lippie, It has been my go to lippie everytime I go out. So love the shade. It's very wearable for a morena like me. I can wear this nude shade without looking so washout. I am very happy I got this during the black friday sale and for free shipping. I am eyeing another shade from maybelline. And it's already ready on my cart! Thanks BeautyMNL!

16 days ago
Angie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Super nice color payoff

Super nice color payoff and super worth it for the price!! it's so cheap and affordable but it definitely does not look cheap at all. You can layer it if you want a deeper color and it isn't drying at all. It's not patchy either which is good. The only thing is that it transfers super easily but most lipsticks do that as well so just make sure to keep it with you at all times so that you can reapply after drinking or eating

25 days ago
Alexa

MLBB!!

I got the Nude Nuance as a gift, and at first I was a little hesitant since some of my friends told me that Maybelline lipsticks bleed. At first try, I wasn't immediately head over heels with this product because I wasn't used to this kind of lipsticks so I thought it was a waste but I came across this once again in my makeup drawer and I decided to give it a second shot. Upon trying it once again, I realized that it was almost the same shade as my lips and it doesn't dry out my lips even though it was matte. So I decided to use it everyday to school, and my classmates actually complimented the shade.

26 days ago
Diana
Certified Buyer

Good

It is a really creamy formula that glides easily on the lips. It's very pigmented and comfortable to wear. I got mine in Daringly Nude and it was a really nice nude color on me! It was pink but not too pink and had a hint of brown as well.

27 days ago