×
Op water

Micellar Water 4-in-1

₱199.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ann
Top Reviewer

Great Cleansing Toner

I wasn't sure at first what this is for but bought one anyway. So, I used it as a makeup remover but mostly used it as a cleansing toner every night. Washing my face isn't really enough since I'm very exposed to dirt and city pollution. Applying this every night and mid-day helped lessen my dark and white heads.

about 1 year ago
Connie
Certified Buyer

must have!

I find the micellar cleqnser to be gentle, non-irritating and effective. It removes makeup, including eye makeup. I don't detect any scent in this cleansing water. I have noticed that even after using regular facial cleansing wipes, if I follow up with this Micellar Cleansing Water, the pads show additional makeup/dirt residue. The Micellar seems to get whatever the wipes left behind, even after substantial rubbing with the wipes. Great product for me - give it a try!

over 1 year ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love this!

This is the best makeup remover I have ever tried in my whole life. I used to buy sunflower and coconut oil for my hard to remove waterproof mascara and always spent a lot of time getting it off my eyes. Plus I sometimes even lost a few lashes in the process..whc almost always made me panic a little bit because I already have very sparse eyelashes to begin with. So I hang on to every bit that I can. Maybelline Micellar Water is a miracle find. From 30 minutes I now only spend like 15 minutes cleaning my face. And the gunk from my waterproof mascara is gone within that time too. I still rinse my face and tone it after using micellar water because I don't feel comfortable not doing that. But....this doesn't make me not want to buy it again. In fact, I already bought 4 more of these finds a few minutes ago. So far, I don't see myself without this as long as it keeps on delivering on its promise.

over 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

gentle on the skin

It feels incredibly light, so none of that stinging feeling you get with harsher toners. It's multi-purpose, and considering the size for the price, that makes it an amazing investment. I would say this is suitable for almost all skin types. The lightness might be a downside to some. I used it at a cleanser and got some dirt/smoky things on my face out, but then I did a second run with a stronger product and it was still full of residue.

over 1 year ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer

gentle and mild

This Micellar Water removes my eye makeup easily. I hate rubbing my eyes vigorously to get the pesky mascara and eyeliner off (that's what happens when you decide to buy budge-proof ones. No regrets though, I love having my eye makeup on point). Upon using this product, I found that I didn't even have to do that anymore. I let it sit for 30 seconds before swiping the cotton pad away from my face and it takes off half right away. A few rubs and it's already gone. It's also very gentle and mild that it doesn't irritate my eyes at all. This is a great inexpensive product over-all.

over 1 year ago
Charlotte
Certified Buyer

Impressive!

Ultimate cleansing, toning, and moisturizing in one step!! This is now my favorite micelar water after trying other brand that claims to remove makeup but doesn't. I love everything about this product. The bottle looks bigger than I expected plus it's pink! My skin still feels fresh and properly cleansed. My t-zone easily get oily but I'm surprised that my pores are not that shiny anymore. Will definitely repurchase. Kudos to Maybelline!! I also would like to thank Beauty MNL for giving me a free mini facial voucher from Origins. I'm so hyped!

2 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer

Magic in a bottle!

I was skeptical at first because I'm worried that it might break me out or I might have allergy reaction from it, but it's really gentle on the skin, just like water. It removes makeup so easily, even better than makeup removing wipes! It's so worth it and the bottle will get you through a long time.

about 1 year ago
Ehnz
Certified Buyer

Great product with affordable price!

The best make up remover I've ever tried! It hydrates my face at the same time and doesn't have any smell. A must have product for every girls! 👍👍👍 This baby was my holy grail product now. One swipe is enough to remove make up on your face and eyes without any stink

about 1 year ago
Jennielyn
Certified Buyer

Removes makeup surely but gently

I find this product very effective. It's affordable but it does its work well even on eye makeup like the thick layer of mascara. No need to rub so hard, the makeup residues goes surely on the cotton or on the pad but leaves a gentle moist on the skin. I love that my skin feels so smooth after using this as if i put on a moisturizer.

over 1 year ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer

Gentle, effective cleanser

I just bought the micellar cleanser last week and have been using it since. I love how gentle it is on my skin. I have skin that's prone to breakout every now and then but so far, so good. It effectively removes makeup, especially hard-to-remove waterproof mascara. I know micellar water is supposed to be a one-step cleansing thing, but I still rinse my face after my micellar cleanse -- old habits die hard! But I'll grow out of it soon! :) Will definitely get myself another bottle before this one runs out.

over 1 year ago
GHINELLI

ALCOHOL FREE!

I love this product! At first I was hesitant buying it, but well.. How will I know if a certain beauty product is effective when i haven't tried it myself, right? So I bought one and tadaaaa! With just a small amount of this product, it cleanses your skin making it make-up free, plus, leaving it smooth. Not only that, it is very mild since there's no alcohol content and scentless. Definitely buying another one!

over 1 year ago
frances

Clean skin is in

This is the first micellar water that I've tried and I was quite satisfied with it. It's a great make up remover (which is what I mostly use it for). I also like using it at the end of the day when I feel like my skin has gotten dirty because it gives me the satisfaction of that "thoroughly clean" feeling. I've tried using it without rinsinh it off but my face feels sticky so I still end up washing my face afterwards.

6 days ago
Kim

Best cleansing toner

This is. My favorite micellar cleanser. It is so inexpensive and yet it delivers the job perfectly. I can't sleep knowing my face still has makeup leftovers even after washing my face so I use this then I wash my face. When. I use toners after I find my face is really clean without makeup leftover. I love it!

7 days ago
Dionnah
Top Reviewer

Great toner.

My mom bought this sometime ago since we both use make ups. I just usually use baby wipes to remove mine. Once i saw this in our house i tried it right away and tried to remove my liptint (which is by the way stains on my lips like a tattoo! So hard to remove.) and it wiped off easily! I was shocked that in one wipe, 80% of my liptint was wipes away. Very effective.

15 days ago
Lorie
Top Reviewer

Great facial cleanser!

Great facial cleanser and makeup remover! Though I admit, I usually am too lazy to even remove my makeup. But I learned my lesson and now, I made sure that I remove everything before I sleep! And this one really does the trick. It removes everything, from mascara, to powder, or lippies! It's really great!

20 days ago
Faye
Top Reviewer

Fresh again!

This micellar water is worth a try! Even without harsh streaks on your face, this can really remove your makeup. You'll not also need to worry about your eyes when removing your eyeshadow since it's not stingy. But, don't expect that this product can remove longlasting, smudgeproof, and waterproof products like mascara and eyebrow gel. Yes, it can but just a little bit since this is still a water.

20 days ago
Chloe

Gentle and moisturizing!

Since I gave dry and sensitive skin, this is perfect for me since it does not only remove make-up but also leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized. This also did not irritate my skin at all. My bottle is half gone already, that's how good it is. I use this every time I remove my make-up.

21 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer

Holy grail

Bought this because my clinique take the day off makeup remover ran out. I’m glad to say that I’ve officially made the switch to this. It’s so much cheaper for one and it’s super effective as well!! I think this is the cheapest Micellar water that is being sold right now but you definitely can’t tell because it’s very effective anyway. It always leaves my face feeling clean and fresh. I apply it with round cotton pads and then double cleanse using my cetaphil cleanser. This micellar water is officially a new holy grail for me <3

22 days ago
Angel
Certified Buyer

Great Price, Great Product!

I've never used any makeup remover before I always thought my facial cleanser was enough but since I got hooked with the 10 step korean skincare routine it got me reading about how cleansing is important. I know micellar is not really on that skincare routine list but I've read it's a great way of removing makeup gunk on your face so what the heck. Read lots of reviews and found this, I have been using this for a week now and all I can say is I love it! It is a must have! It does not just remove makeup but also all the dirt residue and it does it gently plus it leaves your skin super moisturized! In my opinion it's a steal for only Php 199. I think this would be my first and last.

about 1 month ago
AJ

Super mild but effective!!

I love this micellar water because it gently removes make up on my face! It it really mild and effective, it never made my skin dry and it never broke me out. I use this at night whenever I have make up on before cleansing my face with facial wash.

about 1 month ago