×
Op water

Micellar Water 4-in-1

₱199.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ann
Top Reviewer

Great Cleansing Toner

I wasn't sure at first what this is for but bought one anyway. So, I used it as a makeup remover but mostly used it as a cleansing toner every night. Washing my face isn't really enough since I'm very exposed to dirt and city pollution. Applying this every night and mid-day helped lessen my dark and white heads.

11 months ago
Connie
Certified Buyer

must have!

I find the micellar cleqnser to be gentle, non-irritating and effective. It removes makeup, including eye makeup. I don't detect any scent in this cleansing water. I have noticed that even after using regular facial cleansing wipes, if I follow up with this Micellar Cleansing Water, the pads show additional makeup/dirt residue. The Micellar seems to get whatever the wipes left behind, even after substantial rubbing with the wipes. Great product for me - give it a try!

about 1 year ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love this!

This is the best makeup remover I have ever tried in my whole life. I used to buy sunflower and coconut oil for my hard to remove waterproof mascara and always spent a lot of time getting it off my eyes. Plus I sometimes even lost a few lashes in the process..whc almost always made me panic a little bit because I already have very sparse eyelashes to begin with. So I hang on to every bit that I can. Maybelline Micellar Water is a miracle find. From 30 minutes I now only spend like 15 minutes cleaning my face. And the gunk from my waterproof mascara is gone within that time too. I still rinse my face and tone it after using micellar water because I don't feel comfortable not doing that. But....this doesn't make me not want to buy it again. In fact, I already bought 4 more of these finds a few minutes ago. So far, I don't see myself without this as long as it keeps on delivering on its promise.

over 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

gentle on the skin

It feels incredibly light, so none of that stinging feeling you get with harsher toners. It's multi-purpose, and considering the size for the price, that makes it an amazing investment. I would say this is suitable for almost all skin types. The lightness might be a downside to some. I used it at a cleanser and got some dirt/smoky things on my face out, but then I did a second run with a stronger product and it was still full of residue.

over 1 year ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer

gentle and mild

This Micellar Water removes my eye makeup easily. I hate rubbing my eyes vigorously to get the pesky mascara and eyeliner off (that's what happens when you decide to buy budge-proof ones. No regrets though, I love having my eye makeup on point). Upon using this product, I found that I didn't even have to do that anymore. I let it sit for 30 seconds before swiping the cotton pad away from my face and it takes off half right away. A few rubs and it's already gone. It's also very gentle and mild that it doesn't irritate my eyes at all. This is a great inexpensive product over-all.

over 1 year ago
Charlotte
Certified Buyer

Impressive!

Ultimate cleansing, toning, and moisturizing in one step!! This is now my favorite micelar water after trying other brand that claims to remove makeup but doesn't. I love everything about this product. The bottle looks bigger than I expected plus it's pink! My skin still feels fresh and properly cleansed. My t-zone easily get oily but I'm surprised that my pores are not that shiny anymore. Will definitely repurchase. Kudos to Maybelline!! I also would like to thank Beauty MNL for giving me a free mini facial voucher from Origins. I'm so hyped!

13 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer

Magic in a bottle!

I was skeptical at first because I'm worried that it might break me out or I might have allergy reaction from it, but it's really gentle on the skin, just like water. It removes makeup so easily, even better than makeup removing wipes! It's so worth it and the bottle will get you through a long time.

12 months ago
Ehnz
Certified Buyer

Great product with affordable price!

The best make up remover I've ever tried! It hydrates my face at the same time and doesn't have any smell. A must have product for every girls! 👍👍👍 This baby was my holy grail product now. One swipe is enough to remove make up on your face and eyes without any stink

about 1 year ago
Jennielyn
Certified Buyer

Removes makeup surely but gently

I find this product very effective. It's affordable but it does its work well even on eye makeup like the thick layer of mascara. No need to rub so hard, the makeup residues goes surely on the cotton or on the pad but leaves a gentle moist on the skin. I love that my skin feels so smooth after using this as if i put on a moisturizer.

about 1 year ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer

Gentle, effective cleanser

I just bought the micellar cleanser last week and have been using it since. I love how gentle it is on my skin. I have skin that's prone to breakout every now and then but so far, so good. It effectively removes makeup, especially hard-to-remove waterproof mascara. I know micellar water is supposed to be a one-step cleansing thing, but I still rinse my face after my micellar cleanse -- old habits die hard! But I'll grow out of it soon! :) Will definitely get myself another bottle before this one runs out.

about 1 year ago
GHINELLI

ALCOHOL FREE!

I love this product! At first I was hesitant buying it, but well.. How will I know if a certain beauty product is effective when i haven't tried it myself, right? So I bought one and tadaaaa! With just a small amount of this product, it cleanses your skin making it make-up free, plus, leaving it smooth. Not only that, it is very mild since there's no alcohol content and scentless. Definitely buying another one!

about 1 year ago
Angel

Perfect for those on the go!

This micellar water by Maybelline does its job well. It lives up to its claims however I would not use it as a substitute for my cleansing-toning routine. This should only be used to erase makeup or clean face before proceeding with cleansing gel/foam. This micellar water refreshes my skin after the gym and makes me feel and look refreshed.

2 days ago
Mia
Certified Buyer

Micellar Magic

I have tried numerous cleansing products before but I believe that among all the products I tried, this is the one I enjoyed using the most. I like this product because it is great to use after a long day of having make-up on my face. It cleanses the skin really well and does not leave any sticky feeling after. I also like that it does not have any scent on it. Lastly, it does what it promises without having to hurt your pocket for splurging so much.

3 days ago
krizel

Great Remover for Light Makeups

If you are on the light makeup or natural look, this is a perfect makeup remover for you. It gently removes makeup without thinking that it will make you break out or irritate your skin. I have sensitive and acne prone skin, but this didn't irritate my skin so far. Its also cheap for its price and its how much product it contain compared to other brands in the market.

12 days ago
Odinah

Good value for money

I think this is the most affordable micellar water that's ever come out - PHP 199 for a 200ml bottle is definitely not bad at all. It works great, I don't know how it compares to other more expensive versions. Didn't feel the need to compare as I was happy with this. I started using it early this year after it was recommended by my friendly makeup counter lady from the department store section. Will definitely buy again.

17 days ago
Cherlain

My Holy Grail make-up remover

This product is something that I would prefer over to makeup wipes (which in my experience never works!).

It does its job of removing the makeup especially the waterproof mascara and heavy coverage foundation (which I use for events or date nights, yah know).

I also like that it’s 200 ml for 199.00 pesos, its affordable and easily available.

This is a go to make up remover, if you’re stuck somewhere with no water this should help you out.

23 days ago
Khristine
Certified Buyer

Fast delivery. Great product.

I just received my product and I'm very impressed with fast delivery of Beautymnl. I have been an avid user of this micellar water and I'm truly inloved with it. It's a huge help of removing my office make up. In fact I am not comfortable when I don't have it. It really removes the dirt and make up I had during the day. Two thumbs up for Maybelline and Beautymnl.

28 days ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Clean face, Happy face

This product is really essential for me in achieving my goal of a clear face. It does a great job in cleansing and removing dirt and residue without the harsh feeling I get from toners. It is so gentle ans sensitive skin-friendly. Plus it can be used to remove makeup so it has a lot of purpose! This water certainly works magic as it also helps dry out pimples and prevent them from coming back.

about 1 month ago
Mary

The trend is true

I know this is supposed to be a makeup remover but it is really hyped right now that instead of using toner, use micellar water for clearer face. I tried it and it is true. Instead of using toners which are quite harsh because of the alcohol content, I use this and the results are great. It still does the toner's job - it cleanses the residual dirt even after washing, it also is very gentle on the skin. it feels nourishing and even has a little bit of moisturizing feeling.

about 1 month ago
Asset
Certified Buyer

Works well!

I really love this product! I have a pretty sensitive skin, but I did not have any problem using this. It feels light and it really does the job. Not to mention the price! It won't even cost you that much and You get to have a lot of product

about 2 months ago