×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Op water

Micellar Water 4-in-1

₱199.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Connie
Certified Buyer

must have!

I find the micellar cleqnser to be gentle, non-irritating and effective. It removes makeup, including eye makeup. I don't detect any scent in this cleansing water. I have noticed that even after using regular facial cleansing wipes, if I follow up with this Micellar Cleansing Water, the pads show additional makeup/dirt residue. The Micellar seems to get whatever the wipes left behind, even after substantial rubbing with the wipes. Great product for me - give it a try!

about 1 year ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love this!

This is the best makeup remover I have ever tried in my whole life. I used to buy sunflower and coconut oil for my hard to remove waterproof mascara and always spent a lot of time getting it off my eyes. Plus I sometimes even lost a few lashes in the process..whc almost always made me panic a little bit because I already have very sparse eyelashes to begin with. So I hang on to every bit that I can. Maybelline Micellar Water is a miracle find. From 30 minutes I now only spend like 15 minutes cleaning my face. And the gunk from my waterproof mascara is gone within that time too. I still rinse my face and tone it after using micellar water because I don't feel comfortable not doing that. But....this doesn't make me not want to buy it again. In fact, I already bought 4 more of these finds a few minutes ago. So far, I don't see myself without this as long as it keeps on delivering on its promise.

about 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

gentle on the skin

It feels incredibly light, so none of that stinging feeling you get with harsher toners. It's multi-purpose, and considering the size for the price, that makes it an amazing investment. I would say this is suitable for almost all skin types. The lightness might be a downside to some. I used it at a cleanser and got some dirt/smoky things on my face out, but then I did a second run with a stronger product and it was still full of residue.

about 1 year ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer

gentle and mild

This Micellar Water removes my eye makeup easily. I hate rubbing my eyes vigorously to get the pesky mascara and eyeliner off (that's what happens when you decide to buy budge-proof ones. No regrets though, I love having my eye makeup on point). Upon using this product, I found that I didn't even have to do that anymore. I let it sit for 30 seconds before swiping the cotton pad away from my face and it takes off half right away. A few rubs and it's already gone. It's also very gentle and mild that it doesn't irritate my eyes at all. This is a great inexpensive product over-all.

about 1 year ago
Ann
Top Reviewer

Great Cleansing Toner

I wasn't sure at first what this is for but bought one anyway. So, I used it as a makeup remover but mostly used it as a cleansing toner every night. Washing my face isn't really enough since I'm very exposed to dirt and city pollution. Applying this every night and mid-day helped lessen my dark and white heads.

9 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer

Magic in a bottle!

I was skeptical at first because I'm worried that it might break me out or I might have allergy reaction from it, but it's really gentle on the skin, just like water. It removes makeup so easily, even better than makeup removing wipes! It's so worth it and the bottle will get you through a long time.

10 months ago
Ehnz
Certified Buyer

Great product with affordable price!

The best make up remover I've ever tried! It hydrates my face at the same time and doesn't have any smell. A must have product for every girls! 👍👍👍 This baby was my holy grail product now. One swipe is enough to remove make up on your face and eyes without any stink

11 months ago
Jennielyn
Certified Buyer

Removes makeup surely but gently

I find this product very effective. It's affordable but it does its work well even on eye makeup like the thick layer of mascara. No need to rub so hard, the makeup residues goes surely on the cotton or on the pad but leaves a gentle moist on the skin. I love that my skin feels so smooth after using this as if i put on a moisturizer.

about 1 year ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer

Gentle, effective cleanser

I just bought the micellar cleanser last week and have been using it since. I love how gentle it is on my skin. I have skin that's prone to breakout every now and then but so far, so good. It effectively removes makeup, especially hard-to-remove waterproof mascara. I know micellar water is supposed to be a one-step cleansing thing, but I still rinse my face after my micellar cleanse -- old habits die hard! But I'll grow out of it soon! :) Will definitely get myself another bottle before this one runs out.

about 1 year ago
GHINELLI

ALCOHOL FREE!

I love this product! At first I was hesitant buying it, but well.. How will I know if a certain beauty product is effective when i haven't tried it myself, right? So I bought one and tadaaaa! With just a small amount of this product, it cleanses your skin making it make-up free, plus, leaving it smooth. Not only that, it is very mild since there's no alcohol content and scentless. Definitely buying another one!

about 1 year ago
Nikki

Makes cleaning up so easy

I always get so lazy to remove my makeup but because of this miscellar water, it makes it so quick and easy that there's really no excuse. It has a gentle formula but it's still very effective. It's able to remove all sorts of makeup with just one swipe. The biggest plus is that it's an all-in-one! :)

6 days ago
Frances

My make up remover

My first micellar water, so i have nothing to compare it with. Nevertheless, it works great!! I just started wearing make up and removing it has been a hassle for me. I know that even if I do wash my face, there would be still some left. Especially those stubborn, waterproof mascaras. But with this, i bid the panda eyes i get every morning. Plus, its affordable and accessible! Maybelline products are not that hard to find :)

9 days ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer

HEAVEN SENT

Micellar water is HEAVEN SENT!!! Soooo glad I got rid of using oil-based cleansers because I dont like the feeling of having oily skin even though I wash it afterwards. But with Micellar Water I can even go without having to wash my face with a cleanser especially when I'm too tired. Thank you Maybelline for having this product!! <3

14 days ago
Irish

Gentlest make-up remover

From the time that I have switched from just plain soap and water to using micellar water for removing my makeup, I have never went back. This is the gentlest makeup remover that I have tried, and its so affordable as well! It removes all of my makeup with zero effort. I just soak a cotton pad and let it sit on my skin, and voila! All makeup gone :) I highly recommend this product to everyone who wants to explore the benefits of using micellar water as a makeup remover.

16 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

Love it!

The best make up remover i have tried! It can remove even waterproof eyeliner and lipsticks! I recommend you use eye make up remover if your using a waterproof mascara though. Its easy to rinse off (takes only 1 wash) unlike the oil/cream make up removers (takes me 2 washes)

16 days ago
Kristine

JobWellDone!

I was curious about this micellar since it gives a promising reviews aswell its description posted. I didnt hesitate on purchasing since its a well known brand. Watery based ofcourse. I usually use this whenever i went out and had to put my makeup. It helps removes makeup residues. It doesnt clogs on your pores. Its worth buying. For me it will definitely last for couple of months since i usuallt spend my days at home! I will repurchase again. Thankyou!

28 days ago
Hanna

FAVORITE! :)

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I would hoard a lot because it keeps on getting better every use :) it makes my skin feel fresh and healthy most especially after a long tiring day at work! THIS IS THE BEST MAKE UP REMOVER EVER. AND WITH IT'S PRICE IS TOTALLY WORTH IT! Worth every single dime :) A MUST HAVE FOR A BUSY WOMAN LIKE US! :)

about 1 month ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer

great micellar water

I bought this because i read a lot of good reviews about this product and thank God it loved up to its claims. I like it better than Biore. It cleanses without the stinging sensation and removes eye and lip makeup thoroughly. This is such a great buy. will definitely recommend to my love ones. repurchasing is a must.

about 1 month ago
V
Top Reviewer

love it!

I have to admit, I was a bit of a skeptic before because I couldn't believe that a water-based product could remove eye make up. But I stand corrected! I GENTLY removed my eye make up and as well as face make up without tugging on my skin. However, after using this to remove my make up, I still wash my face with soap and water. Then I go back with a cotton pad with micellar water just to tone my face and it doesn't give that burning sensation unlike other toners do. It's so lightweight and gentle on my skin!

about 1 month ago
Loren

Must have for the lazy!

This product is a necessity for those who find it a struggle to remove their make-up after a long day! You only have to pour a small amount on your cotton ball/pad and it already works like a charm - removes make-up and dirt in an instant! It makes you feel clean and fresh, without the dryness! :)

about 1 month ago