×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

113 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
74
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Holy Grail BB Cream!

I have superrrr oily skin and this works sooooo well for me! I swear mas gumaganda pa nga siya after nag-oil up na 'ko. Parang wala akong nilagay pero kapag naglinis na 'ko ng face with makeup wipes that's when you'd know 😁 Sad nga lang that BeautyMNL doesn't carry #27 shade (perfect for morenas like me) so I'd have to order this from a diff online seller -- na mej hassle kasi antagal nila mag-deliver; unlike dito sa BMNL na minsan hindi pa umaabot ng 24 hrs anjan na agad yung order ko 😂 Anywaaay back sa product, I've tried other BB creams before this one, and I'm glad to have watched Anne Clutz's video that converted me into a Missha BB Cream forever lover ❤

about 1 month ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Good coverage

This is my first ever bb cream. I actually liked it because of good coverage, staying power, spreadability and sun protection. I just wish it doesn't have gray undertones. Anyway, i've solved the issue by using a lighter colored powder to set it. I'll repurchase but a different shade next time.

about 2 months ago
Raffie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

BEST BB CREAM FOR OILY SKIN

This is an Anne-Clutz-Made-Me-Buy-This product for me. Although it was a bit pricey here, I personally think this was worth the hype and I can swear, even with my oil-slick typa skin,, THIS MADE ME SHINE FREE FOR 7+ HOURS!! This is truly a miracle in a bottle. Coverage wise, this is only light-medium coverage, perfect for a natural look. MORE THAN 5 STARS OVER ALL

2 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

I am finishing up my first purchase and intend to repurchase.

I prefer using BB creams instead of foundations because its formula is more my skin but better and it also has sun protection. Even during hot summer days, I just set this with powder and the product still sticks. Its sweatproof and weatherproof. A great combination for the climate in the Philippines. I am finishing up my first purchase and intend to repurchase.

2 months ago
Jillian
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Haven't tried any other BBs ever since.

This was my first "K-Beauty" product and been using #21 for 4 years now. I still get the "ang kinis mo" compliments. Under this BB cream, I'm not actually, but it does have good coverage. It's not really "full coverage" as it does not cover up hyperpigmentation but it does give you that smooth finish. Plus points for the SPF 42 it has!

2 months ago
Nel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

Great coverage, but gives off gray color...

This was recommended by a friend, so I tried the no. 21 for a week. It does have good coverage, but it makes my skin gray. After a week, I learned I had to mix it with a drop or two of dear klairs illuminating cream (which has lighter texture) to off-set the grayish hue. I still gave it a 3 star though, at least for the coverage, the "supposed" additional benefits it gives the skin, and for its staying power even without a primer.

3 months ago
Riecely
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Savior!

I used this once before and I don't know why I did not use it again. One day, I ran out of my old favorite BB Cream, saw this product and tried using it again and just WOW! I really love the coverage and how it feels on my skin. Shade 23 really fits my morena skin and I also like the smell and simple packaging of it. The coverage is buildable. I also like the benefits of using this BB cream! I would surely repurchase!

4 months ago
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It's a no for yellow undertone

I tried #23 shade of this bb cream and swatched #21 too already, but it gives off this grey undertone that makes my face look ashy. It really is important to know your skin's undertone. I am a morena and I think this bb cream won't really suit most morenas with yellow undertones.

4 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Thumbs up 👍🏻

I've seen so many good reviews on this bb cream. I was impressed when I tried it on my skin (sensitive, oily & acne prone) and it did not broke me out which is a good thing. And yes, I agree that it has a nice coverage for a bb cream.

5 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

pricey, but worth it!

I already tried Missha before, but when I ran out, I bought other bb creams and foundation cause Missha is really pricey! But I grabbed this again when it was on sale and what can I say, I still love it. My face is smoother and less oily especially after a long commute. If you feel like splurging, this one is really a must-try!

6 months ago
Cha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

The best BB cream!

My face has got a lot of blemishes (it's embarrassing to admit, but it's true! haha) so I really need a full-coverage product to conceal them. Luckily, my friend introduced this product to me. I am surprised on how this product covers my blemishes! It doesn't give me a full coverage though, but it somehow conceals my dark spots and some of my fine lines. What I also love about this product is that it doesn't make me oil up easily.

6 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

I used to hate BB creams

That was before this BB cream! It was literally love at first application! 😍 BB creams tend to be really white and sticky but rest assured, not this one! I got the shade #23 and it fits me perfectly! You'll achieve the no make up make up look with this baby! It's now one of my faveys!

6 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Recommended!

I got introduced to this because of Korean Dramas! Haha! Everyone wants glass, hydrated, and dewy skin, and I tell you, this does it job so well! You dont even need highlighter anymore. I love how this product doesnt irritate my sensitive skin whilst giving it a moisture & anti aging effect with Sun protection factor!

8 months ago
Klarise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

My favorite BB cream!

I stopped using foundation and switched to tinted sunscreens and BB creams. This is one of the products that I use. It feels light but it can provide a very good coverage. The cream is so easy to apply and is blendable. It minimizes the appereance of my lines and pores. I set it with Nichido Final Powder because I prefer matte finish.

8 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

K-Beauty Staple :)

I got this product in a 20 ml tube from another site because i wanted to try it first before purchasing the regular size. I got the #23 natural beige shade and it blends really good on my morena skin. It also lasts the entire day. My face still looks glowing even at the end of the day. My only problem with this product is its paraben content.

11 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

hg

i love this so much! it has spf na rin so it's a big plus for me. it gives a very dewy finish and maganda talaga pero you'll find yourself blotting a lot since magiging oily ka a few hours after using this. perfect for a no makeup makeup look. use this with liptint and you'll look so fresh!

11 months ago
Jas
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Was ok but I don't use it anymore

This was my only beauty product for years. I started with Tony Moly, a gift from a friend, then I switched to this when I ran out of that. It stays put all day, controls oil and evens out skin tone; it starts out as a grey cast but adjusts to the color of your skin after some time. Since it has 50ml, will probably last a year of daily use. CON: it has plenty of red flags in cosdna so I've since given it away.

11 months ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

BEST BB CREAM ON EARTH! 💖

I honestly don't know where to start raving about how good this product is. I tend to stay away from BB creams as much as I can now that it's summer but out of curiousity, I tried this one for a week, and it worked like a dream! It did not oil up on me (I baked, btw, as I do everyday) and it controled my oil better that the Maybelline Fit Me Foundation did. And to think that this is a BB cream which should leave your skin dewy and glassy, I am so surprised how this worked for my skin. This is a must have for every day make up looks, but I guess this will do just good even if you have an event to attend to if you don't really need that much coverage. This is too much love for me.

about 1 year ago
Cha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

i love it!

medium coverage and with spf na. sulit na rin kaso for me parang ang messy nya i apply tsaka ung white cast nya kakaiba so dapat onti onti lang pero as bb cream sulit sya kasi may skin caring formula na syang kasama. and as always being oily girl, blotting is needed once in a while :)

about 1 year ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Not for yellow-undertone skin

Gosh I should've viewed some swatches before buying into the hype. Beware, this has a gray/cool undertone and obviously, did not suit me at all. It's such a shame because it applies and blends like a dream - the texture is one of the best things. The coverage is around light-medium to medium, which, as a woman suffering from nasty zits, is always freaking welcome. SHAME. If it weren't for that mismatched undertone this could've easily become a permanent member of my beauty kit. Another con I found is that it contains parabens, so I'm out.

about 1 year ago