×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

149 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
95
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Perfect BB cream

I love foundation and bb creams in general but I dont like using foundation everyday to take care of my skin as I have very sensitive skin. With these bb cream, I have been loyal since I first purchased it like where were you if you havent tried this. Its lightweight, dewy but not oily finish. It last long time and didnt give me breakout. It also last a long time, its a good find!!

about 2 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Gives me a healthy glow!

I don't like layering make-up on my face when I don't have to so I am okay with just using sunscreen everyday. I purchased this so I can have extra coverage when I attend events or anything like that. Medyo lighter lang pala sa skin tone ko yung nabili ko but I love this. I just don't like yung smell pero I like its consistency. And a little goes a long way. Konting pump lang and malaking parts ng face ko na yung kaya niya i-cover. This gives me a healthy glow lalo na sa photo! There's this one instance when nababad ako sa midday sun and someone took a photo of me but voila! I looked like I was glowing in the photo and I loved it.

2 months ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 23

Lightweight finish

Best Bb cream so far! It has a very light weight silky finish that is lasting. I am able to wear this the whole day, and it doesn’t rub off. This is my go-to when I am going for the no-make up, make up look. There is a little bit of a scent, so keep this in mind before you purchase! The scent is subtle and light though, and it doesn’t bother me at all. I have oily skin and this is one of the only bb creams that I’ve found to help mattify! Over all a great product, would repurchase again for sure.

3 months ago
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Lightweight!

If you haven't tried this bb cream you should. It's the perfect bb cream I have ever tried. It's very light with quite good coverage 👌. Even if you have dry skin , it will be moisturized all day. Recommend to everyone. And also this product is for all skin types. Perfect for natural and no makeup makeup looks.

3 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I was like, "Oooooh! Hindi na gaanong ma-oily yung mukha ko!"

MY FACE IS LIKE AN OIL FACTORY. As in super nag-o-oil yung face ko na pati mata ko, nahahapdian na sa oil. This is not indeed my first time to use a BB cream but this is my first time to use Missha product. Siguro almost two years ko ring pinag-isipan kung ittry ko ba to. Kaya nung nagsale, gora na agad ako. Isang beses ko pa lang siyang ginagamit. At boi, totoo nga! Napansin kong nabawasan ng mantika sa mukha ko. I won't say na nag-oil free kasi nag-stung pa rin sa mata ko yung konting oil sa mukha ko. Pero boi, dampa-dampa ko lang ng tissue yung mukha ko, nawala na yung sakit ng mata ko. Dati kasi, kailangan ko pang maghilamos with soap or whatevs para lang mawala oil sa mukha ko. Kaya yun, satisfied naman ako sa naging result tho at first sa paglagay ko, masyadong maputi sakin ang cream lalo na kagagaling ko lang ng province (kangingitim lalo). Pero ilang minutes lang, umayon na sa kulay ko yung cream. May "dewy" effect pang nalalaman kapag nagtagal sa mukha yung product. Hahaha. Katuwa. Yung problem ko lang rito, yung paglabas ng product mula sa lagayan. Tumatalsik. Hahaha. Sayang yung product pati madudumihan yung suot na damit.

3 months ago
Jennycel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

This is the only foundation that suits my skin EVER!

I can be oily sometimes but it suits me no matter the condition of my skin. It gives my face a dewy appearance. The gray cast is gone within a few minutes after applying and I don’t have to re-apply during the day. I can use it on its own or apply Nude Stix on top to create a more flawless look. Most Missha products suit me so well it’s probably made for me.

3 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

The best BB Cream for me!

They say this bb cream from Missha is the best... Well oh well, this definitely lived up to its claims!! I can skip my moisturizer already when I'm in a rush because this bb cream itself is moisturizing already, other bb creams usually leave my face feeling dry, oh, I have a combination skin btw. Plus this bb cream gives the perfect coverage and long lasting effect like what I'm looking for... This one is for keeps!!

4 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Coverage? +1!

I would've given this product a 5-star rating if not only for the fact that it leaves a white cast on me. :( For a BB Cream, this one has a medium-full coverage on par with foundations. It made my face look so pale and ghost-like during our event when there was a flash photography. I suspect the high spf to be the culprit. Other than that, it's worth the try.

4 months ago
Arvin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

The Best BB yet

I've tried a couple of BB cream, best one is from Etude house but since the store where I usually buy it closed already. Tried this one instead and I must say that this is at par with Etude's. A more subtle and natural looking finish adds as an incentive. You may notice that skin will turn grayish at first but will improve quickly few minutes later. I've noticed that it is also not that Matte but not that oily also which is great.

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

My mom loved it!

I was asked by my mom to buy a BB cream for her since her previous one already ran out. I came across the Missha Perfect Cover BB cream and was able to find a shade that suited her skin tone. A little goes a long way. She just uses her fingers to blend the product and she was pleased with the results. She said the product was able to hide her dark circles and lines on her face.

4 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Lakas maka fresh!!!

I’ve always wanted to buy this BB Cream since then because of its good reviews however its quite pricey. Finally, beautymnl had it on 50% sale so i didnt hesitate to spoil myself this xmas season :) I got mine on no.23 w/c is the natural beige and i love it because it really suits my skin tone. It’s so perfect i can’t see my pores anymore and i love the dewy, glassy effect. My skin looks so elastic, and my dark spots and blemishes were covered perfectly. Its so blendable and the coverage is not OA even on a humid weather. Will surely have this as my kikay kit staple. ❤️

5 months ago
Evelyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Must have!

I love this product!! I use it everyday. It feels so great on my skin! I look like I'm glowing everyday. There's need to use a lot in one go too so I can use it for longer periods. Also, goodbye to breakouts, I don't get a loy of pimples since I started using this product

5 months ago
Courtney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I love love love Missha!

I have a very sensitive skin and this is the only BB cream that works for me although I'm morena, a little goes a long way for me. First time I tried it was a gift from Korea and it lasted me for 2 years. Haha Again, a little goes a loooong way. So glad they have it here in BeautyMNL and for a discount! I tried it side by side with my first Missha and it's just the same.🤗

6 months ago
You
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Makes you look gray!!

I tested it out in a mall once when I went to find the perfect bb cream or foundation and after a few minutes, I noticed that it turned gray-ish on my skin compared to the other brands and foundations or bb creams that I applied on the same hand.

6 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Glow & Healthy looking

Missha is definitely my favorite BB cream. It is so smooth, with good coverage. I have a lot of acne scars but this bb cream is able to make it less visible. And you don't have to worry it getting all gunky at the end of the day, like other BB cream does. Definitely gives you the health looking glow.

6 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

works well for oily skin

Missha is one of my trusted brands in terms of bb cream. I am not a foundation type of girl. I just like to put bb cream and powder on my face and I'm good to go. This has been my favorite bb cream since I started my korean skincare journey. It has a thick consistency but is not bothering because it can easily be spreadout on my skin. I just noticed that it became grayish after few hours.

6 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Inloveee 😍

Super duper inloveeeee it’s my first time to purchase this product unang gamit ko palang nabilib na ko hahaha ang fresh ko tignan unlike sa previous bb cream na ginagamit ko this bb cream is worth the price super ganda! Will purchase again! Thankful na I discovered this bb cream 🤘

6 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Porefect!

Been using this and also my mom and its really legit. Nice coverage and can totally hide your skin flaws without going cakey. Your skin can still breathe and the good thing is its not harsh on the skin especially for sensitive skin like me. My mom loves this. This is enough to put on your face, you don't need to put foundation especially if you wanna have the no makeup makeup look.

6 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Fave bb cream❤️

I have been suffering from breakouts for about 2 months and thank God i have found this product my acne is in its healing stage. So about this product it effectively gives a decent amount of coverage without irritating my skin so it's perfect for all of you who have sensitive skin plus it leaves a very dewy finish ❤️

6 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

shade No.25

I have this in the shade No.25 which is perfect for my NC25 to NC30 skin! It does have a scent but it’s a fresh, Woodsy scent! It smells like thanakha which is a Burmese cosmetic paste. It has a natural dewy finish and blends very easily! And since it’s a bb cream, you can use your fingers to blend it. You do have to set it on areas that are prone to oil. The coverage is buildable but I prefer to keep it sheer as it’s more dewy this way and it doesn’t crease as much. All in all, I highly recommend! The shade range is lacking but it’s one of the few BB cream that have “tan” shades so I’d say go off of online swatches.

7 months ago