×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

127 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
94
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Analiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

love it!!

I love this mechanical exfoliator! I usually use it 2-3x a week. My face is usually rough because of the dead skin cells. Wag mang hinayang if after 1-2 uses di pa sya gumagana agad. Although after one use you can definitely feel an improvement but it is not a one time thing. You got to be diligently doing this 2-3x a week. Don't use it everyday because although it is soft, it is actually rough on our delicate face.

26 days ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Daily essential

This was so nice to use! Matigas itong Swan Facial Konjac Puff Sponge pero pag binabad mo sa tubig, lalambot. Sa lukewarm water ko binababad para masarap i-apply sa mukha. Ikot ikot lang sa face para maexfoliate and this is gentler than using exfoliating facial wash na may beads. After ko gawin parang bago akong facial, kuminis face ko. Btw I apply this as is, walang sabon or facial wash.

3 months ago
Al
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

decent konjac

This is gentle exfoliator on my skin. It cleanses my skin really well when used with a cleanser and isn't harsh. It does gets ruined very fast though but I guess it is normal since you have to replace konjac sponges regularly. It is gentle enough to be used everyday.

6 months ago
Francine
Certified Buyer

love love love❤❤❤

I love this face sponge bc it really remove the dirts on my skin. After I used this on my face the sponge became yellowish. I use this every other day or sometimes thrice a week. Before I'm going to use it I clean the sponge first then soak it to warm water.

7 months ago
Rizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

I love it

I’ve been hoarding this item every time na nagkakastock ulit, super bilis kasi maubos eh. Super love it dahil it’s so soft sa skin and really helps sa pagtanggal ng white and black heads. I use this atleast 3-5 times a week especially when cleansing after having a heavy makeup. Thumbs up for this.

8 months ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

so nice

I like this new baby in my bathroom. It exfoliates my skin. I will buy more if I visit here again. I am glad I got this because it very helpful in doing skincare. Thanks to beautymnl. I will buy more and give to my sister. I recommend this to other girls who like to exfoliate their skin once a week.

8 months ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 50

super love this item

The first time I tried this kind of sponge i bought it from a dept store. I love it so i went back to the store and bought the remaining stock (4 pcs.) But they did not restock. Its a good thing i found this kind of sponge in beauty manila and its much cheaper. Bought 2 pcs. Hope beauty manila will have stock soon. Im down to my last piece. What i like about the product is its soft to the skin really take out the remaining make up and its none drying.

9 months ago
Kathlea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Scrub'n is life

At first I thought it was hard as by touching it when it is dry, but when it already has absorbed water, its like magic haha it super soft and really feels great on the skin when scrubbing. I can feel it really removes dirt on the face because after washing, you can feel how soft and smooth it leaves the skin!

about 1 year ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Great for exfoliation

So this is an item i didnt think i really needed before i bought it. But now, i cant live without it! At first i was a bit wary because it was soooo hard! Like a rock! But after soaking it in water, it became a very soft sponge that i feel my face is really clean after washing. Just dont forget to air it out to dry!

over 1 year ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer

great buy

I so love this sponge! It's amazing how this sponge works. The magic starts after it's soaked in water. It becomes so soft and relaxing to the face. I use it regularly and it really cleans my face after a long day of being exposed to pollution. Will definitely repurchase again.

over 1 year ago
Selene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

So soft 😍

I was hesitant to buy this at first since I was scared that it would be too rough on my face, but from the reviews I read on this it said it would be softer compared to exfoliating brushes and my friend recommended using konjac sponges because they were softer and gentler for the face, plus it's organic too. I love using this when I feel like I need to deeply clean my face especially after a long day wearing make up. My skin feels soft after using this along with my cleanser and it does not irritate my skin. Will definitely repurchase!

over 1 year ago
HAZEL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Konjac sponge works!

Lately ko lang na-discover na maganda pala gumamit ng konjac sponge in cleaning my face. Meron syang deep cleansing na ginagawa..just use together with your favorite cleansers or soaps. Very gentle gamitin at smoothening sa skin. Matibay din ang konjac brand nato basta wag lang ibabad sa tubig kapag di ginagamit. Just hang it to dry. Napansin ko rin di ako basta basta na nagkakapimples kasi malinis lagi ang face at walang dead skin na tumatagal kasi regular ang mild exfoliation nya. Since then, lagi nako meron neto. Kaya lang lagi naman out of stock dito sa Beauty manila. Hope lagi sya available..thanks!

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Magic sponge!

I already tried out the round variant of this sponge and I like this one better. It's so soft and gentle to your skin so I use it every other day. However, I just noticed that it kinda changes in light yellowish(?) color over time pero di pa naman siya nagkakaroon ng mold at okay pa gamitin. You just need to properly wash it after use and hang it in a dry and well ventilated area para di siya madumihan. Overall, two thumbs up pa rin!

over 1 year ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

First time using a konjac sponge

I really hope this will help cleanse my skin. I learned from the blogs and reviews I've read that it's a mild exfoliator. I've been using it for a week now, I think it's really gentle to use on my face. I'm using it every other day or everytime I wear heavy makeup. I would say this is a good product and safe to use for those who have sensitive skin.

over 1 year ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Nothing happened

Bought this sponge because of the good reviews I saw all over the internet but after a week, I didn’t see much of a difference on my face. It didn’t work out for me even though I properly used it. The effects that this sponge claimed to give were too good to be true.

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

konjac sponge

Cheap konjac sponge. Whenever I use it I feel like my face is thoroughly cleansed plus I can save on my facial wash since I don't need much for it to lather on my face. It is better than facial brushes because it doesn't hurt or irritate my facial skin. My skin feels smooth to the touch. The only con is it needs a lot of water to soften it before using.

over 1 year ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Necessity!

I never knew I needed a an accessory when washing my face. I thought my hands were enough but when I’ve started using this, my face feels refreshed and clean. Super! If you think you don’t need any more scrubs, think again because this does not remove whiteheads and blackheads.

over 1 year ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Cleanse easier

I love this sponge as its cleanse my skin really well especially when i wore a heavy make up throughout the day. I feel that it unclogs my pores and leave my skin clean and fresh. Im using a foaming cleanser for this one. Just store this to a clean and safe place :)

over 1 year ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Okay but not great

This totally works and serves its function of gently exfoliating your skin. It is really affordable too. However, I think I need something a bit better because I think it does not slough off my dead skin enough. I think this will be best for people with really sensitive skin. I might repurchase though, just so I can use this on days when I don't feel like using a strong exfoliant.

over 1 year ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Too gentle

I wanted to ditch using my face towel to clean my face and body because sometimes it irritates me because I have sensitive skin and skin asthma prone skin whenever I over scrub my body or face, I read reviews and decided to give this konjac sponge a try. I used it in my face with a face scrub and sometimes with my facial wash. The thing I do like about this sponge is that it is gentle on the face and it doesn't irritate me at all but, the thing that I don't like about this since it's very gentle it doesn't get off all the dirt on my face since it's very gentle. I still need to use something that will help me clean up my face better. So I won't repurchase this one.

over 1 year ago