×
Dismiss

ATTENTION: June 26, 2017 (Declared Holiday) Customer Service Schedule

In observance of Eid-al Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Tuesday June 27, 10 A.M.
Op re 8725

F106 Concealer Buffer Brush Luxe Edition

₱150.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Kristine
Top Reviewer

Versatile brush!

This is a great buffer brush! I used to only use my fingers in blending out concealer but this brush made a huge difference. It enhances product coverage and makes the job much much faster and easier! I also use it in applying powder bronzer along the nose line. This is highly recommended!

28 days ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer

Perfect buffing tool

Super fantastic. Buffs product in very well using only a few circular strokes and leaves my skin looking natural. Fills my pores in excellently. My nose sides don't look patchy and dry anymore. Alleluia!! I love this little brush. So far, A List brushes are excellent buys. Not a single one ever has disappointed me.

2 months ago
Michiko
Certified Buyer

an all-around buffer brush

Even though it's named as a concealer brush, I still see it as an all-around buffer brush. It's definitely one of my favorites currently.
First of all, it's soft, fluffy and can buff out any liquid or cream product. Spot-concealing also becomes a piece of cake with this brush. I love using it to apply a wash of color on my eyelids or pretty much, applying any eyeshadow. Not only that, if I want a more defined nose line and to set the under eyes, I can surely rely on this brush. You can even apply highlighter with this one and the list goes on. No shedding so far and the ferrule is nicely secured.

3 months ago
Jennyca
Certified Buyer

Highly recommended

Since the first time I used this brush for concealing, I fell in love with it! It does its job perfectly and it picks up the right amount of product so there's nothing to waste. A good addition for my makeup brush stash! A totally great tool for an affordable price

4 months ago
Angela

Love this!

This is a good versatile brush. Bought this not for concealer but for blending out contour on the nose and it works perfectly! Can definitely be used for both cream and powder products. Despite being P150, this brush doesn't feel cheap. Will buy more for concealer and eyeshadow. Good purchase. :)

5 months ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer

Not just for concealing

Bought this brush specifically so I can use this for my concealer. It worked well as a concealer brush, but let me tell you, this works BEST as a blending/buffing eyeshadow brush. It is great for blending in the crease area. At the moment, I use this for that and no longer for concealing :) This is a great buy for the price.

6 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Fluffy and great!

This brush is thick and tightly packed, making it great at blending concealer, powder, and eyeshadow on the skin. It's really really soft too, and feels great on my skin. The product also doesn't shed, and the handles aren't loose. This is a great steal of a product! Must. Buy.

10 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer

Conceal in Comfort

This brush is great for concealer. I was a little worried it would just suck up all the product but it's so nicely dense that it does just buff your concealer in. It's so soft, and so comfortable to use on your skin. I don't feel like I'm jabbing it in my face to make it work (and consequently further irritating a spot/pimple). I've washed it multiple times and it has not thinned out! A really great brush to have.

11 months ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer

Love at first try

I never knew that I needed this product in my life after trying it recently. I love how soft the brush is and it definitely evens out my concealer. No need to get my fingers dirty, if you know what I mean. This is perfect for all those beauty junkies. This product is very affordable and nice to use.

12 months ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Using it for powder products

When this arrived in my beauty loot, I was a bit surprised that it was just in a plastic kind of packaging. That wasn't really a big of a deal but they could have made the product packaging a little bit nicer even it's cheap. Other brushes in this price range have a nice packaging though. I fond it to be a little bit prickly to be used as a buffer. It is soft but when I dab this to blend concealer under the eyes, it's a bit itchy. But, this is great for nose contouring or for powder setting under eye concealer. I also use it for blending eyeshadows.

10 months ago