×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

A staple in my beauty routine

I like this toner. I noticed that it's most effective in giving me a dewy effect when I combine it with the Mizon Lemon Peeling Gel and the Mizon Lemon Moisturizer. The best part of this toner is the scent. I love the lemony scent! I've been using this product for around a year now. Please bring this item back in your roster.

7 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Brightens. Refreshes.

At first, I found it a bit pricey but now that I have been using my 1st bottle for more than 9 months already, I changed my mind. The size is worth the price. It did not do much with the skin tightening but it did brighten my skin and it refreshes me with every application. I put this in the refrigerator for an additional cooling effect. For a toner, it leaves me with a dewy effect, maybe because of its gel-like consistency. I sometimes skip my moisturizer because it already makes my skin feel super hydrated.

over 1 year ago
Rachell
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

lemoneriffic

I have been using this.product for 6 months now. It is different from all the toners that I have been using because of its jelly consistency and it does not have a stingy feeling on your face. I like it though how at first when you apply its kinda sticky and blends in afterwards. Akala mo parang hnd siya effective pero eventually ma realize mu gumaganda yung skin mu. I did not give a full 5 star kasi i do not like the smell.. dku alam pero cguro sa akin lg yun.

over 1 year ago
K
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Lightens acne scars and brightens complexion

I am certified Mizon product lover and this has to be one of my best purchases from the brand. I have been using this for more than four months, and it has improved my complexion by lightening acne scars and my complexion altogether. Having combination and sensitive skin, it is difficult to retain moisture without breaking out (which explains the acne scars) but so far, this has got to be the best toner I've used that addressed my concerns. The only downside is it has a mild astringent smell (which reminds me of Might Bond Instant Glue, to be honest), although it quickly fades. A bottle which I shared with my sister lasted us for more than four months (so one person using it twice a day would probably be able to use it around eight months). With the price point, I'd say it's "sulit". Will definitely repurchase!

over 1 year ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

I'm satisfied.

I have been using this for a few months now and I do like it and think that it works to help lighten my acne and pimple scars. It may be a gel toner but since I am not used to toners being gel-type, I use this right after using my liquid toner. Lols. It is unscented and very matipid to use! I have not reached the midlevel mark on the bottled yet! So if you're looking for something effective and efficient, I definitely recommend this.

over 1 year ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I tried!

I was so excited for this product. Used it with another Korean essence product and it made me break out - definitely my fault for not allowing my skin to get used to it. Once my skin calmed down, I slowly introduced it back to my skin regimen. Still no change after a few months. My skin didn't get worse but it didn't get better either. Would have loved to get that fresh feeling it advertises, but it's probably not for my skin! Smells really good though.

almost 2 years ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Brighten up!

I bought this together with the Mizon Lemon Sparkling peeling gel and I love them both!!! I have a lot of acne scars because I have acne prone skin and I needed something to brighten my skin. I kust say that they work splendid together because the next day, my scars got lighter! I noticed that it may dry your skin a little even though I am extremely oily on my T-zone and dry on my other spots, so please take note of that. I have to moisturize my face probably 3 times in a day to get my skin's moisture back. But overall I love it. Its so easy to use because it is a gel type toner so I don't need to use cotton pads :) Thank you BeautyMNL 😍

over 2 years ago
GERRYLYN
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Does not suit my dry skin, gave it to an oily friend

The packaging and pump of this toner is very nice but I am not pleased with the smell, it smells like a milder scent of dishwashing liquid. I did not appreciate the product inside though, I have seen other toners do awesome job at neutralizing the ph level of my face. This toner has a nice texture but feels a little drying on my skin. I ended up giving it away to a friend with oily skin and she loved it, it made her pimples disappear and made her face radiant.

over 2 years ago
Ardiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Lovely for dry skin!

This is the first ever toner that doesn't feel like it! Its gel-like consistency is moisturising at best. It's absolutely not drying! It does exactly what it's supposed to do- bring back your skin after cleansing. Plus, the pump is wonderful. So far, so good. I'm glad that I don't even have to use a cotton pad for it.

over 2 years ago
KIMBERLY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

not-so dull skin anymore!

My skin has never felt this refreshed and toned! I've consumed more than half a bottle and this baby has made my dull skin energized and bright! Does not have a sticky feel after applying and leaves you with a smooth and supple skin! Before, I was so lazy to apply toner on my face but this thing has me looking forward to doing it as part of my skin care routine. definitely worth it! LOVE! <3

about 3 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

what?lemon toner

This product is really new to me. And i am so happy that it suit my skin and i didnt experience any irritation. The lemon scent and feeling is just so refreshing as i clean my face. Lemon is known as antibacterial. It helps in treating acne and other blemishes. I used to cut lemon and apply literally on face. But sometimes when im feeling lazy i just cant do it. It really helped in clearing my face. Im glad that this lemon toner is in the market. I dont have to do the lazy thing. Just squeeze some on the cotton and i can achieve the fresh and clear skin.

about 3 years ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Skin feels smooth and fresh

Vita lemon sparkling toner helps my skin free from pimples. Since i started using this toner, i didn't experience any breakout even on red flag days! I usually use cotton pads when applying this and you will see all the excess dirt taken away by this product! will keep on using this as it brings amazing results to my skin.

over 3 years ago
Karla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My Skin Broke Out.

So first things first, I rarely get pimples now, like 1 or 2 pimples in 2 months. Two days after using this, I noticed a couple of pimples near my upper lip and on the side of my nose. I brushed it off because I thought it just might be those rare pimples I get, and it feels so nice and cool on my skin, so I tried this for 3 weeks with no other products. In those 3 weeks, I only had like 4 pimple-free days. I guess this one's too strong for me.

over 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Revitalizing

Vita lemon sparkling toner helps my senses awaken and energized after using everyday.My skin becomes lighter and gives my skin a better complexion.I use this twice a day after facial wash and it did a good job as my toner.Though its a little bit pricey for a 150ml volume than Rire Fresh Pore tightening toner who had 300ml.I will repurchase again cause its effective on my skin.

over 3 years ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on

Helps me wake up in the morning

My sensitive skin seems to be okay with this toner. I prefer this cold (I put mine in the fridge) and is a great pick-me-up in the morning. Love the lemon scent and the jell-o consistency. I let it sit and wait a minute or two before applying my moisturizer.

over 3 years ago