×
Op b

Bam Balm

₱168.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Mara
Certified Buyer

From chapped, dry lips to soft, plump lips!

After being intrigued about Beach Born's Bam Balm for how many months now, I finally got myself one when I fount out BeautyMNL had them on-hand. I use two different lip balms: Chapstick during the day, and Blistex at night. Bam Balm definitely lives up to it's expectations; I've only used it for one night, since my order just arrived yesterday (btw kudos to the team for the quickest delivery service I've experienced!) and decided to test it out right away before I went to bed. The first time I popped the cap off, I could immediately see the sugary bits on top and confirmed it's exfoliating properties. It was a bit waxy though, but I'm not sure if it's because it was just the first use, I will have to observe further as I use it more along the way. However, I did love the minty sensation it left, it made my lips feel more plump especially in the morning after. When I woke up, my lips were so soft and moisturized, and didn't have that waxy feeling from the residue that my previous night lip balm would always give me. It's also great after a whole day of wearing matte lipstick, it brings back the moisture of my lips and I'm sure now I will never have chapped lips. I will definitely use this as my new night lip balm. Thank you Beach Born for this wonderful product, don't stop producing this lip balm!

over 1 year ago
Patty
Certified Buyer

Lip scrub in a tube? Count me in!

I love matte and liquid lipsticks so the first rule is always, ALWAYS exfoliate your lips especially for people with dry skin like mine. I've used numerous lip scrubs (even using the popular Sara Happ brand but I wasn't impressed at all) and I find using lip scrubs in a pot such a hassle! Thank goodness this is available and it's pretty cheap too! I swear by this now.

over 1 year ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Dry lips no-more!

I was unfortunately blessed with the driest lips and they peel all the time. Thankfully, I have tried this Bam Balm by Beach Born and boy was I utterly impressed! I have tried many lip balms from the medicated ones to the scented ones but they never healed by chapped lips. Enter Bam Balm! I love this product so much that I sometimes use this all through out the day instead of my usual lipsticks and glosses. It is so yummy with its minty fresh scent and its cooling effect is remarkable. It also adequately moisturizes my lips, making them plump and healthy-looking!

over 1 year ago
Donna
Certified Buyer

New Favorite!

My lips are the worst, they crack almost everyday even though I use lip moisturizers every night. Thus the reason why I rarely use matte lippies and tints, but hey, after a week of using Bam Balm before sleep, my lips have improved a lot! Dry lips no more and yes, the hype is real!

about 2 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer

Love it

Lip balm and lip exfoliator in one. It mousturize the lips and none greasy. I only use this whenever i have a chapped lips to exfoliate and on normal days I use nivea lip care. This is a need if you love applying lipstick or lip tint.. The secret in having a natural pinkish lip.. This is a good pair to the lip tint of skin genie.

about 2 months ago
LZ
Certified Buyer

Lives up to its perfect score review

I have been experiencing extreme chapping and dryness on my lips for days now, to the pain that my lips become painful when left unmoisturized. I have drowned my lips with petrolleum jelly (my fave until this product) but it doesn't help. Upon checking that this balm is part of the beauty awards, I went ahead and added it into my cart. I did not have much expectation about a lip balm, it was just supposed to moisturize my lips but wow did this product exceed my expectation. It actually healed my chapped lips within the first application! I would repurchase this for sure!

12 months ago
MICHELLE
Certified Buyer

SMITTEN!!!

What can I say, I am taken by this amazing lip balm, what I adore about this is the minty smell and effect on the lips, glides super uber smoothly on my lips, I use this EVERYday and night. :) I use this after exfoliating my lips, before putting on lipstick and before going to bed. trust me, this miracle works! makes my lips feels soft and smooth. Every girl or boy needs this!

12 months ago
Clarke
Certified Buyer

Obsessed

Ok, I'm definitely obsessed with Bam Balm! I love how it's a scrub and a moisturiser in one! I use it alone, with a lip tint or sometimes I even I apply it on top of my matte lipstick if it feels a little dry at the end of the day! It refreshes the lipstick, looking like you've just freshly applied a new layer. Plus, the scent is amazing!! I cannot stress it enough, I'm hoarding this when we get a restock.

over 1 year ago
Gee
Certified Buyer

My lips are definitely moving!

As a constant matte lippie user, having dry lips is inevitable. So you always gotta keep em moisturized. I love how this product is a part of my daily routine, after removing my lipstick, I use this overnight to keep them lips soft. Goodbye to waking up with the fear of moving your lips in the morning and having to deal with chapped lips.

over 1 year ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer

KISSABLE LIPS All day All the time!

I just love this balm. Been using other jellies and commercial lip balms, but this one tops the list! Imagine exfoliating, plumping and smoothens your lips at the same time! And this is very very affordable compared to those branded lip balms that just leaves your lips looking wet but not really healing them. Highly recommended especially now that summer is just around the corner!

1 day ago
Abby
Certified Buyer

Adding on my list!😍

I just bought this loves together with abby's house of glycerin's lip and cheek balm (a must try😉) I used this right away after I received this baby and OMG!!!!ang ganda!!!it really hydrates my lips! The smell of the peppermint is heaven. What I like this about this product is that it not only exfoliates your lips it moisturizes as well...I will definitely buy this again!

1 day ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer

The rumors are reallllll!!!!

I have not experienced anything amazing for my lips until I had my hands on this baby! This definitely is the only lip balm-scrub that made my lips moisturized and never ever dry! I am so happy with this and if you can't imagine what I'm saying. Try these simple steps! Click BAM BALM, Add to Cart and CHECKOUT! DO IT! You'll thank us later! 😁

3 days ago
Almira
Certified Buyer

Tempting!

It tastes so good on mg lips I am tempted to just east it!!! Aside from my usual lip balm, I use this every night to exfoliate my lips. On my first week of using it, I tries using it every time I wanted it anytime of the day everyday( since it tastes so good, hahahaha!) but I noticed that my lips dries faster-maybe it’s just my lips, so I tried using it only at night, and the results are as amazing as in the reviews I’ve read before buying it. Just make sure your lips are really dry before applying it, it won’t work well of your lips are already wet plus it also affects the texture of the remaining stick at the tube.

5 days ago
Meg
Certified Buyer

Lips of an Angel!

Just when I thought my lips would be in eternal drought, I came across this product! At first, I was quite the skeptical while using it. I’m wondering how can sugar granules and beeswax change the fate of my lips? But low and behold, within just a week of using it and I can already tell that my lips have never been this plump! They are not choppy and flaky any more. I plan to use this forever for my lips to be in eternal plumpness! What a steal for only under 200 pesos! Thank you, Beach Born!

6 days ago
Camile
Certified Buyer

I cannot stop using it, perfect for my

I'm using this every night and it has been my lip buddy ever since I got mine! I love how it leaves a minty feeling and I got actually addicted to seeing my lips peeled off as my lips are so chapped. You can just scrub it easily and leaves a plumped moisturized look.

8 days ago
Almira
Certified Buyer

I'm in love <3

Wow! This is just perfect! I have lips as dry as Sahara desert (lol) and I have tried several lip balms but I haven't been satisfied so far. Not until I tried this magic balm. I love it! It's essential to exfoliate the lips and using this balm makes exfoliating hassle-free! Few swipes and you're good! Although my lips still get dry sometimes, it's not as dry and flaky as before. And it's all thanks to Bam Balm! Just finished my tube and now I have another 2 on the way with the rest of my order <3

9 days ago
Flos
Certified Buyer

No more bitting of dry lips. :)

I really have dry, chapped lips. It was hard for me to put on lipstick if I don't exfoliate and moisturize my lips. Aside for my dry and chapped lips, they are also a bit dark since I'm a Morena. But when I start to use Bam Balm, I noticed that I often have chapped lips and they are much moisturized that before. My lips also became plumped and lighter/pinkish. I usually use this at night as a night scrub because I have the Sun Balm with me in my purse as a day lip balm. But I just love the mint and the sugar in it, I also use this in the morning before I go to work.

10 days ago
Faith
Certified Buyer

Worth it!!!

I was first hesitant to purchase this product because it was kind of pricey than the others, but when I saw other reviews I was eventually convinced to purchase one. I am using this lip balm for almost just a week yet the results are already showing. I have this habit where I tend to take the dry and chapped skin on my lips which always results to my lips getting wounded. But on my fifth week of use, I noticed that my lips are always hydrated and looks healthy. During events, I don't worry anymore about my lips not looking good on matte lipsticks because the the dry and chapped skin are exfoliated. I've been using Chapsticks for a long time already yet this product does more than what your usual lip balm does, also it has this peppermint feeling when you apply it hehe. I would highly recommend this product to everyone, it's worth the money.

16 days ago
GENESIS
Certified Buyer

chapped lips, dry lips no more!!

I'm very maarti when it comes to lipsticks and balms. I don't like oily stuffs or oily balms but with this product I'm totally into it! I really love the sugar exfoliating my lips and the minty scent totally loveeeeeeeee it! if you're looking for a balm that you can use before applying matte lipsticks or any kind of lipstick girl this one is the answer! ;)

17 days ago
janina
Certified Buyer

BAM TO FAB 😉

After receiving this product, I couldn't resist from smelling it and putting it into my lips!! The peppermint scent and the minty effect on my lips makes me feel relaxed after a long tiring day at work. Been using this product 3X a day coz why not?? I feel relieved. I tried using other products that could help my chapped lips but this organic stick is the best!! Cheap, healthy and my ultimate lips healer 💖

18 days ago