×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

324 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.64 out of 5
5 stars
252
4 stars
45
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

What is this?

It’s either I didn’t know how to use this (but who doesn’t know how to use a lip balm?!) or this product just really did not deliver for me. It did not moisturize or nourish my lips. It did a bad job at being a lip scrub as well. I honestly have no idea why other people liked this.

21 days ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Super love this!

Soft supple lips at a very affordable price. I love applying this balm anytime of the day becausr it gives my lips the care it deserves. Imagine having cracked lips but after applying this balm gives you that supple and moisturized lips in an instant! It also has this minty flavor which you will really love. Such a steal!

26 days ago
Alvia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good taste and smell

I like the taste and the smell! At first I used this throughout the day but the end of the lip balm dries up when you store it. You also end up with sugar bits on your lips. I have to scrape the end before I use it again or else I will end up hurting my lips. I use it at the end of the day instead :)

30 days ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Bye bye chapped lips!

Been searching for lip balms as my lips felt really dry. Got chapped lips which really hurt too. Good thing I have came across this product and read really good reviews. Thought that this is worth trying. I used this day and night, and my lips turned supple and soft in just one week. Can't believe at first but I already said good bye to chapped and dry lips! Thanks to this!

about 1 month ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Smooth and Kissable!

I have really dry and chapped lips, so when I saw this product, I bought it right away and I'm already on my second tube. I used to use it every time my lips feel dry and flaky, but my friend told me that it's bad to scrub the lips everyday. So now I just use it every other night, before I go to sleep. Now, I always wake up with smooth kissable lips!

about 1 month ago
Joymee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great product! Worked good on me

I have been using this product now for almost a week only and I have to say that it does what it says in the description. Well maybe it will if I use it longer but it's just not showing any of that now. I have very chapped lips and I would often wound my lips by peeling off the chapped skin and after using this product, I noticed that it does give moisture on the lips and it is also not glossy and you wont even feel it there, which is something that I really love. The only thing that I did not like about this is that it doesn't give a natural pink look like it says in the description and when the package finally arrived the sticker was peeling which made the balm look cheap. But overall, I would recommend this.

about 1 month ago
Debbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

Happy lippie

Finally a product for my forever chapped lips. I've been meaning to buy the more expensive brands, lip serums, lip scrubs etc, but ended up trying this and I was not disappointed. My daughter would also kiss me and naughtily try to lick off some of the balm becuase it's sweet (has sugar granules). So I checked the ingredients and it looks like there's no harmful substance in there. I noticed how the chaps will get tamed after use, plus the natural moisturizers in it help keep my lips hydrated.

about 1 month ago
Courtney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Must buy if you have dry lips!!!!

I really does what it says! I have a very dry and chapped lips but whenever I use it, hindi na siya nagdradry and super soft na ang lips ko. Okay na to use a matte lippie. Noon hate ko ang matte kasi sobrang nakakadry siya, pero ngayon I can freely use a matte lipstick with the help of this lip scrub! Will repurchase again after I finish the one I ordered.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Dry Lips No More!

This is the first lip scrub that I've purchased and it definitely lived up to my expectations! I would usually use a lip balm or petroleum jelly to moisturize but their effects would just usually make my lips drier and this one instance, I got allergies and tiny itchy bumps on my lips! Yikes! Good thing I saw this product up for grabs. I started using this last April and it showed and made me feel the instant effects. It moisturized, plumped and exfoliated my lips. I just purchased another one of this in case it gets out of stock. The ONLY CON for this product would be that it's hard to apply to your lips especially when you're in an airconditioned room since it's made up of oils that have hardened over the long exposure to cold temperature. But overall, I would repurchase this again and again.

about 2 months ago
Deniese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Kissable lips!! :)

Torn between this Bam Balm and the Lucas Papaw.... But because of the hella huge diff between their prices, I went for the former and I'm so glad I did! I use this at night after a whole day of wearing lip tints and when I wake up my lips are soft as a baby's! The only downside though is that some of the sugar bits get stuck on my lips. But I remedy it by dabbing my lips with a soft tissue.

about 2 months ago
Ilia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Use it every day!

This is the first lip scrub I've ever bought/used and I don't think I'll be using anything else after this. I use this every night before I sleep and give my lips a good scrub because my lips can get dry. This has made my lips soft and smooth—making lipstick look nice and even. I even let my husband use this. It has made his dry and chappy lips more moisturized. It doesn't work as well as petroleum jelly does but this is made with natural food-grade ingredients so I'll stick to this!

about 2 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

BAMazing!

Such a handy, nifty product! I love that it's paraben free and doesn't have a cloying, chemical scent. I like that I don't need to use my fingers to get the scrub to work, I just press my lips together and BAM, dry bits are scrubbed away. The brown sugar to balm ratio though still needs some work, imho. Also, it does develop a funky smell after a couple of uses (I guess because it's preservative free that's why). One last qualm would be the heavy, white cast it leaves on the lips. All in all, I think it's clever little thing!

about 2 months ago
Jonah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Very nice

I was thinking before if I really want to buy this product, and I was like, "I've been thinking about this product for months now, better have a go with it than to regret it". I am so glad I did just that, because I don't regret my purchase! I love it and it really helps make my lips become smoother, especially since normal lip balms does notreally help make my lips look smooth, which is the way I want it to look like.Plus, it makes my lips look pinker than they actually are, which is a plus!

2 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The only lip scrub I'll ever need!

I use this at night before going to bed and before putting my lip tint. And I have to say, this is my holy grail! The first few days of use, I wasn't really satisfied but I realized, I probably needed to drink more water and I still brush my lips lightly, 'cause products can only do so much. It has been about 5 months and my lips are moisturized, plumper and definitely kissable than ever before! Super worth it!

2 months ago
Dona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Something I would actually eat!

Now this is addicting! Aside from a favorite lip balm from V&M which I use during the day, thought I'd also need something to exfoliate my lips overnight. Glad I've bought this and I can't stop gliding it on my lips that they would hurt (lol)! Love that it's also cheap! Will repurchase for sure!

2 months ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

A must for the perfect pout

I love using matte lipsticks and as you know,those lippies require a lot of lip preps for that perfect finish. That is where this product comes in! It really does make wonder with helping my lips staying chap-free, healthy, and matte-lippie ready. This is a must for that perfect pout!

2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Nice one. Loved it!

I saw my friend having this, and i got envious. So I bought one for myself and i bring it wherever i go. It has a good feel,u know its doing its job. I also like the smell, just right. So my lips isnt as dark na, healthier lips, less lines. And also its easier to remove lipstick. Youll love it!

2 months ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Soft and Sweet Lips!

I've been looking for a lip scrub that's not super expensive and I FOUND IT!! Its very handy since its in a tube compared to other lip scrubs that are in a pot. This is very good for those who have dry and flaky lips like mine. Don't use this when your lips are wet, the sugar in the balm would get wet and won't have that exfoliating effect. Overall, worth the price! My lips are happy with this product.

2 months ago
Judy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Nope

I didn't really like this. When I applied this, it felt like there was a film sitting on my lips. It just felt icky and uncomfortable. I think the film was a fake moisturizing feeling and it didn't hydrate my lips at all. Couldn't even feel the scrubbing effect of it. Will stick to my trusty Blistex.

2 months ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

makes your lips feel minty and moisturised

It feels light and minty on your lips and it keeps your lips moisturised. I also love that it also exfoliates at the same time it's a lip balm so it skips a step to exfoliate. On top of all of that, it's also really affordable. The only thing is that the sugar bits as you use the balm around it just stays there. So it awkwardly sticks out while you use the balm around it but it's really just a small issue and you can just pick the sugar off. Will definitely repurchase when I finish mine

2 months ago